Bawumia. The desperate fool. Always copying Mahama. Tell your driver the Monkey man to sign the Bill. Desperate fool. Markets and Chiefs palace dancer. You are an idiot.
REBECCA 1 year ago
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Home - News
TWI News | TV
Cartoons
News Videos | TV
Year In Review
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
... read full comment
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Home - News
TWI News | TV
Cartoons
News Videos | TV
Year In Review
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
Editorial
Health
Ghanaians Abroad
Tabloid
Coronavirus
News Headlines
Press Release
News Blogs
More
›
Home
›
News
Police failure to act on petitions against Wontumi fueled Democracy Hub galamsey protest – Martin Kpebu
Read Article Comments (10)
Your comment is saved
Read CommentsComments (10)
Kofi BA52 minutes ago
Ok Kpebu. Let these arrested NDC criminals mount this warped reasoning as their defense for their criminality. Kpebu wishes he was employed as one of Wontumi's errand boys. Pure hatred and envy
Beez29 minutes ago
Gyimifor like you. whats the hatred when concerned citizens are wailing and demonstrating against this criminal behavior of illegal mining.
REBECCAjust now
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
This man must be denmented. What did Akuf say? Same words. Has the NPP deliverd> No. Even their MPs, led by Ursular opposed it. Liarmia will not deliver.
Bastard 1 year ago
Ole, check on your comment. You are rather DEMENTED. Bad spellings.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
You are the vice. Talk to the moron president about this. Tell him to stop taking the wee toffee and sign the bill
Moshe 1 year ago
Why can't you advise your boss Nana Akufo Addo to sign the Family and sexual right bill first?
Archipelago 1 year ago
Kwasea bi Bawumia. Look at his stomach like Mountain Everest
Beez 1 year ago
hahahahahahhaaa
Oprege 1 year ago
Shame on the NDC propaganda team that sought to frame Onyansani Bawumiah as a backer of the NDC
James Bassop 1 year ago
Bawumiah you can’t trick anyone again ooo. The busing of people to campaign grounds isn’t yielding the results.
You’ve chosen someone who wanted to introduce homosexual education into our very basic schools as your ru ... read full comment
Bawumiah you can’t trick anyone again ooo. The busing of people to campaign grounds isn’t yielding the results.
You’ve chosen someone who wanted to introduce homosexual education into our very basic schools as your running mate and you think the people aren’t smart to know what you guys intend to do?
If your running mate were to be someone who believes in our cultural values when it comes to marriage why did he wait for all the past years until last year when he was 55years before he married?
Yet he is the one who wanted to introduce his supposed comprehensive sexual education into our schools. Someone who wasn’t married then which type of sexual education was he going to introduce?
Pressurize your boss driver to endorse it then. You can do all things including visiting shrines hence nobody trust you
Rhoda 1 year ago
Napo's nose is like an aboodoo oven at Winneba Junction
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 656777
Sul 1 year ago
YOU'VE SEEN YOU ARE LOOSING. YOU ARE NOW RUSHING TO SAY WHAT. WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO BELIEVE YOU THIS TIME AROUND
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 1 year ago
Bawumia your behavior is not different from satan. Deception all the time. Reasonable men will not buy into your tricks.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Hypocrite secret Muslim gay boy nothing can help idiot illiterate educated villager like you to become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, you're vice president for almost good 8 years in this useless government now you you can open your stinking smelling mouth to talk about LGBTQ I ? Foolish boy Fulanis terrorists agent pretender.
Tygar 1 year ago
Weather you accept or not you’re going to opposition for a very long time
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Good, but lets also hear the views of his prospective vice, NAPO; and Ex. Pres Mahama and prospective vice, Prof. Naana Opoku Agyemang on this LGBTQI +++.......... issue.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
me
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Home - News
TWI News | TV
Cartoons
News Videos | TV
Year In Review
Polls
News Archive
Crime & Punishment
Politics
Regional
hahahahahahhaaa
You’ve chosen someone who wanted to introduce homosexual education into our very basic schools as your ru ...
Hypocrite secret Muslim gay boy nothing can help idiot illiterate educated villager like you to become president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, you're vice president for almost good 8 years in this useless government now you you can ...