See who is talking. Sputnik vaccines thief. Look at his jaws like a monkey chewing palm kennel. Foolish man. But you expected Mahama to complete all the E-Blocks. Isn't it?. Your mother. It was the UGMC at Legon that saved your fucking ass. Kwasea mine
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Senselessly senseless to start construction of new health care facilities and leave completed projects I'm the thickets of the forest. Idiotically idiots
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE SPUTNIK V VACCINE FRAUD MAN.... NPP SAID THEY WILL FINISH ALL AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS BEFORE THE YEAR ENDS,,, SO WHAT HAPPENED????
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Listen to this tifman talking nonsense.
Egbazo Native 1 year ago
Louder
Louder
REBECCA 1 year ago
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
Just look at the puffy face of a sick health minister who is always spewing toxins.
Dud 1 year ago
Is very unfortunate to use this words. I came to read comments with regards to what the content of the news is saying. Only for me to read a stupid person like you with a stupid comments which has no basis with regards to the news content, what a foolish person like you. What has Muhammad or Quran got to do with this, so foolish and stupidity all over.
Bible too is a toilet paper 1 year ago
I wouldn't attack Jesus because I believe in him but you are really a stupid and a foolish person who has no sense of posting such a message.how does this got to do with the content of the news that was published, speak to the facts.
My views? 1 year ago
Fighting hard to protect their money stolen from Ghanaians.
Egbazo Native 1 year ago
Hahahahahahaha you see that too. Fear in his tone. Nsawam straight
Flint 1 year ago
Talk about what you have done, you're saying agenda, is agenda an achievement?
SHAMU 1 year ago
At least Ghanaians have got to understand them now. Never vote for them to come to power again. These are criminals and crooks.
COLUMBUS 1 year ago
THESE CRIMINAL AND EVIL IDIOTS CALLED NPP CAME AND DESTROYED A ONCE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. THEIR STEALING SPREE HAS NEVER BEEN REPORTED ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD. NOW TO PROTECT THEIR LOOT THEY ARE FOOLISHLY SAYING THEY WANT TO BREAK AN 8. GHANAIANS SHOULD BE WISE ENOUGH TO KNOW THAT THESE CRIMINALS JUST WANT TO RUN FROM THE DAY OF ACCOUNTABILITY. NO NORMAL GHANAIAN SHOULD VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. THE 8 WILL BREAK THEM. BUT LOOK AT THE FACE OF ONE OF THE CRIMINALS CALLED AGYEMAN MANU. LOOK AT HIS PUFFY FACE. EVERY PART OF HIS BODY IS FULL OF ALCOHOL. WHAT A DISGRACE. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Why no closed season for galamsey but only fishing? 1 year ago
What about the Cathedral? Will you finish it? Kwasea. NPP ni aboa
James 1 year ago
This king size cigarette smoker has the nerves to talk. Vaccine thief
Kwame 1 year ago
Fear is the key. With Mahama the corvid drug scandal will be revisited and prison likely awaits. Agyeman Manu is speaking out of self preservation.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
No, we would vote for Mahama so that you would be made to account for the Sputnik V money.
Tenanye 1 year ago
This man should have been prosecuted for all the corruption he supervised under the ministry of health
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
That's what you did to so many hospital projects so you think that's what ndc will do.
Evil people in government.
That's what you did to so many hospital projects so you think that's what ndc will do.
LOOK AT ANOTHER FOOLISH OLD CRIMINAL AGYEMANG MANU 1 year ago
MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND PUNISH CRIMINALS LIKE YOU AGYEMANG MANU FOR HELPING THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO FOR DESTROYING MOTHER GHANA. MAY YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY NEVER KNOW PEACE TILL GHANA IS FREE AGAIN FUCKING OLD SHIT. TIME WILL TELL.....
Ray 1 year ago
It's not about completion of Agenda 111. He's scared of accountability - Sputnik V
You go account. This now the strategy, erh? You think we're in 2016 where all manner of things were said and some of us bought into it. ... read full comment
It's not about completion of Agenda 111. He's scared of accountability - Sputnik V
You go account. This now the strategy, erh? You think we're in 2016 where all manner of things were said and some of us bought into it. Fast forward, all the things you said about Mahama were never true. When you guys are questioned, all you say is it's politics.
As for your thievery, it's still fresh in our minds.
kk 1 year ago
you just scared Mr Manu dat Mahama will make you hot and not halting the project.
emma 1 year ago
You too? Kwaku Agyemang-Manu? Where is the COVID millions? You are talking? Jail is waiting for you.
Papa Kumasi 1 year ago
You are a candidate for jail
Egbazo Native 1 year ago
He is trynna escape probe into his many act of corruption. Masa, the NDC is not a nation wrecking party like yours. Bkos you left the Afari and many other hospital to rot you think Mahama is an idiot like your leader
Davidson 1 year ago
It seems you are regaining rationality, but thought is still suspect. Not everyone would behave like you and your government by abandoning projects initiated by previous governments.
You people did and have succeeded in wast ... read full comment
It seems you are regaining rationality, but thought is still suspect. Not everyone would behave like you and your government by abandoning projects initiated by previous governments.
You people did and have succeeded in wasting money.
Your sputnik vaccines case is waiting. You are a perfect candidate for jail. God is watching!
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
at your age you can speak loosely, you know your crime during COVID and you the implication of change in gobernment, you will loose your seat and also go to jail
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Why did you start something you know you can’t finish and because of that you should Remain in Power? The Constitution does not say so, When your Term is Up you Hand Over. The Corruption and Galamsey is too Much. Did you Allow Nkrumah to Complete His 7 Years Development Plan?
KofSam 1 year ago
Some of these leaders like Kwaku Agyemang Manu do not think before speaking to favor the government. He wants Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia to finish the agenda 111 hospitals because voting for Mahama will halt progress. What a stupid idea . Mahama was building hospitals and public housing when Akuffo Addo came to power and stopped all the projects by Mahama with some of these projects lingering in the bush as we speak . What is good for the geese is good for the gander. How despicable is it for the Akuffo Addo government to attempt to sell the housing project that Mahama started to their cronies which is being vehemently challenged by honorable Sam George.
Foolish Party NPP 1 year ago
Useless NPP. Did you not abandon the Cocoa Roads, Sagleme and Komenda Sugar Factory?
C. K 1 year ago
I am not sure Kwaku Agyemang- Manu thought before saying this, because this is utterly unreasonable.
Kwame 1 year ago
Another hopelessly corrupt moron who should be rooting in jail now.
C. K 1 year ago
Looks like everyone is running mad in that their NPP. What nonsense!
C. K 1 year ago
Common sense has eluded everyone in the NPP
C. K 1 year ago
Agyemang sputnik says what??? He should find something reasonable than this to say.
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Who is talking?
We wldn't finish all AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS 1 year ago
How is voting JM going to halt development?
For goodness sake just leave the scene sensibly, we've had enough of your hubris how could someone like you be a minister in any serious democracy?
For
For goodness sake just leave the scene sensibly, we've had enough of your hubris how could someone like you be a minister in any serious democracy?
For
King James 1 year ago
Are you for real? Such characters who has failed to build a single hospital for Ghana in 8 years are here talking nonsense!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You shameless thief, has the audacity to spew garbage!!! Where is our Sputnik V vaccine money? Or you are damn scared of accountability when tables turn and that's why you are campaigning for the liar to cover you up. It will not work. You thought the day will never come. NPP is one big scam!
Observer 1 year ago
So what happens to all the money you have borrowed? Don't advise us. We can make our own decisions
General Ziggy 1 year ago
Oh Ghana is the the leaders making decisions for I
How can u progress?
Thief Agyemang Manu shut up!! 1 year ago
Ofui Kwaku Manu. It will halt because NPP has bankrupted the nation. Thief like you Agyemang Manu.
Nash 1 year ago
This is all they intend to say to deceive people into voting for them. Initiated so many projects without adequate funding
KINGSLEY 1 year ago
Why didn't you continue with Mahama's saglemi project? We will vote NPP out i swear but we will continue with the agenda 111 project i promise you. We will not maintain you to continue the looting, state capture and family and friend agenda.Apuuuuuu
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
You Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar, you claim you are not corrupt which I vehemently disagree. Yet you surround yourself with thieves, vultures and hyenas who are rotten to the core. Who stole the 40 footer container of Sala rice at your office? Who changed the PDS conditionalities, causing Ghana to lose hundreds of million dollars bringing the energy sector to its knees? And which vaccine thief is speaking on your behalf at Dormaahene? Birds of the same feathers flock with the Akyem Sakawa Mafia.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
* at Dormaa?
Kingpush 1 year ago
An indebted corrupt man will continue to conclude foolishly ,jail candidate .....u take this man serious at ur peril
Duka daya 1 year ago
Who built the UGMC which saved your life from Covid
Sulemana Hanan 1 year ago
THis man is not serious Mahama is not Vindictive like ur boss
Sulemana Haruna 1 year ago
You guys are just Jokers
hashim 1 year ago
WHAT HAPPENDED TO THE OVER 200 DAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ( E BLOCKS)THAT WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION IN 2016.?
CHANGE IS ALMOST HERE,GET YOUR STUFF FOR INVESTIGATIONS AND POSSIBLE PROSECUTIONS
WHAT HAPPENDED TO THE OVER 200 DAY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS ( E BLOCKS)THAT WAS UNDER CONSTRUCTION IN 2016.?
CHANGE IS ALMOST HERE,GET YOUR STUFF FOR INVESTIGATIONS AND POSSIBLE PROSECUTIONS
Watara 1 year ago
We will not allow you to continue chopping tax payers money. Look at yourself soak with corruption
Watara 1 year ago
Ministers like you in a very serious country should have been in exile forever. Mumu like you
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHHJGHJY
Ralph 1 year ago
And this twerp who stole from Ghana is also making noise!
Coolest 1 year ago
You guys are clueless about infrastructure because you are already know that you are going to opposition such a minister shameless man
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Nkwasia keka saa. You haven't started anything
Ralph 1 year ago
Kwaku Agyemang-Manu knows that he is a candidate for jail that why he's talking like that but of a truth he'd definitely be jailed!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Where is our millions of dollars of covid-19 money? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
R 1 year ago
Foolish man what sense in what you are telling them
Asma 1 year ago
Wat u tke de 7 yrs do now dat it up for election u building agenda 111 concert u ppl already loose dis election long ago so jxt sit down quite n chop de moni concert wit ur agenda 111
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupid fool you are afraid of jail kwasia idiot old man look at his long face avukoklo
Sul 1 year ago
THIS MAN IS STUPID... ANYWAY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE YOU
Stoner 1 year ago
Coming from someone who has never think right. You're à candidate for jail.
JK 1 year ago
COVID vaccine thief, shameless old fool. Nsawam prison awaits you soon
He's afraid of Nsawam Prison 1 year ago
This foolish man is afraid to be JAILED because of the COVID loots and inflated Agenda 111 projects. Hahahahahahahaha he go go inside paaaaaaa
Jim 1 year ago
Shame on you. You were fired as a minister because of your incompetence. just stay away and enjoy the loot you accumulated during your tenure.
Slim 1 year ago
COVID-19 Vaccine thief!
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Bawumia is into galamsey,he needs the gold for oil.
We will vote against Bawumia to save our forest and water bodies.Tnx.
James 1 year ago
We knew it from the onset so don't worry your head wai
Me 1 year ago
Voting for JM will help send you to jail for your thievery. You equally halted a lot of JM's projects
Truth 1 year ago
Silly old man
Kwame 1 year ago
Another old Covid 19 THIEVE..
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Even if Ghanaians give your NPP 32 years more to stay in government you still can't finish your agenda 111, you can't finish it today or forever. Hypocrites blood vipers criminals you don't even remember how many hospitals, Schools, Malls, interchanges, market airports John Mahama built it in just 4 years in office ? Wicked evils stinking elephant family.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why waste your energy making more useless noise when Ghanaians already know that the NPP promised of district hospitals is nothing but an outright NPP false promise? How can the NPP build district hospitals with no funds in the government's coffers when those funds have been looted by the same NPP thieving nation-looters? Your corrupt and incompetent NPP can't even build the promised cheap village harbours let alone be able to build district hospitals.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Typo correction:
Why waste your energy making more useless noise when Ghanaians already know that the NPP promise of district hospitals is nothing but an outright NPP false promise?
Typo correction:
Why waste your energy making more useless noise when Ghanaians already know that the NPP promise of district hospitals is nothing but an outright NPP false promise?
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Listen to this Openyi toto
SALY : 1 year ago
STUPID FOOL, SENSELESS BEASY, JM is not a greedy and selfish fool like Akufo Addo and Bawuliar JMis progressive leader and will complete them all
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Why is the useless NPP still talking about this fantasy Agenda 419 hospitals. Shut up you bomb-throwing tribal terrorists!
Tygar 1 year ago
We want the progress halt … nkwasiafour
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
Massa wobowa, you are just scared that you would be jailed of NPP losses this elections. Admit it.
Kofi 1 year ago
You are afraid that your dubious transactions during the covid era will be probe that's all.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Opaynin toto 3nkasa saaa, suea nyansa kakra na woenyin
nii 1 year ago
you same person asked Ghanaians to vote against JDM way back so you come n do better for Ghana, u left almost projects to rot. today listen to your self.... jail candidate
Kutsii 1 year ago
Eeeeih Ghana. So this VACCINE thief can still talk politics in Ghana ?? Minister CHOBO manta3 AYEEKOO. Your foolish face can continue to swell because of the dollar syrup and dollar antibiotics taken daily. Shame oooo Shame. Damn useless national covid 19 Vaccine thief.
Kwabena Boadi. 1 year ago
Kwaku Agyeman Manu is a total disgrace to his constituency,Bono region and Ghana as a whole. What a useless politician who has wasted everybody's time, only interested in corruption, what a shame! His name annoys me to the bone. What positive thing should we remember him for?
Mike O 1 year ago
Massa, you are not telling the truth! You're just afraid of your shadows: The words "COVID" and "sputnik" scare you! Whatever be the case, you will soon atone for your sins!
When you stope Mahama SHS blocks did Ghana die? 1 year ago
You stopped Mahama housing projects, road contracts, and SHS projects, did Ghana die? You packed the Ambulances at the Parliament House, were you not killing Ghanaians? corrupt man, you will be prosecuted.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
See who is talking. Sputnik vaccines thief. Look at his jaws like a monkey chewing palm kennel. Foolish man. But you expected Mahama to complete all the E-Blocks. Isn't it?. Your mother. It was the UGMC at Legon that saved ...
Louder
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi ...
Is very unfortunate to use this words. I came to read comments with regards to what the content of the news is saying. Only for me to read a stupid person like you with a stupid comments which has no basis with regards to the ...
I wouldn't attack Jesus because I believe in him but you are really a stupid and a foolish person who has no sense of posting such a message.how does this got to do with the content of the news that was published, speak to th ...
THESE CRIMINAL AND EVIL IDIOTS CALLED NPP CAME AND DESTROYED A ONCE BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. THEIR STEALING SPREE HAS NEVER BEEN REPORTED ANY WHERE IN THE WORLD. NOW TO PROTECT THEIR LOOT THEY ARE FOOLISHLY SAYING THEY WANT TO BREA ...
MAY THE gods OF OUR LAND PUNISH CRIMINALS LIKE YOU AGYEMANG MANU FOR HELPING THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO FOR DESTROYING MOTHER GHANA. MAY YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY NEVER KNOW PEACE TILL GHANA IS FREE AGAIN FUCKING OLD SHIT. TIM ...
You go account. This now the strategy, erh? You think we're in 2016 where all manner of things were said and some of us bought into it. ...
You people did and have succeeded in wast ...
Why did you start something you know you can’t finish and because of that you should Remain in Power? The Constitution does not say so, When your Term is Up you Hand Over. The Corruption and Galamsey is too Much. Did you ...
Some of these leaders like Kwaku Agyemang Manu do not think before speaking to favor the government. He wants Ghanaians to vote for Bawumia to finish the agenda 111 hospitals because voting for Mahama will halt progress. What ...
Who is talking?
For
You shameless thief, has the audacity to spew garbage!!! Where is our Sputnik V vaccine money? Or you are damn scared of accountability when tables turn and that's why you are campaigning for the liar to cover you up. It will ...
How can u progress?
Why didn't you continue with Mahama's saglemi project? We will vote NPP out i swear but we will continue with the agenda 111 project i promise you. We will not maintain you to continue the looting, state capture and family an ...
You Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar, you claim you are not corrupt which I vehemently disagree. Yet you surround yourself with thieves, vultures and hyenas who are rotten to the core. Who stole the 40 footer container of ...
* at Dormaa?
You guys are just Jokers
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHHJGH ...
Where is our millions of dollars of covid-19 money? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, careless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. ...
COVID-19 Vaccine thief!
Silly old man
Even if Ghanaians give your NPP 32 years more to stay in government you still can't finish your agenda 111, you can't finish it today or forever. Hypocrites blood vipers criminals you don't even remember how many hospitals, S ...
Why waste your energy making more useless noise when Ghanaians already know that the NPP promised of district hospitals is nothing but an outright NPP false promise? How can the NPP build district hospitals with no funds in t ...
Typo correction:
Eeeeih Ghana. So this VACCINE thief can still talk politics in Ghana ?? Minister CHOBO manta3 AYEEKOO. Your foolish face can continue to swell because of the dollar syrup and dollar antibiotics taken daily. Shame oooo Sha ...
Kwaku Agyeman Manu is a total disgrace to his constituency,Bono region and Ghana as a whole. What a useless politician who has wasted everybody's time, only interested in corruption, what a shame! His name annoys me to the bo ...