Late Kofi Annan spent all his term with the UN Secretary Gen. trying to expand the permanent members of the Security Council but those 5 members strongly objected.The UN is currently USELESS and I wish all African,Arab and South American countries shd withdraw.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
REBECCA 1 year ago
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi groups will take control of national affair and we will rule them to our advantage. we will use some ashantis to convinced the others and we will capture them like chicken.
the agyapadie agenda is very dangerous and alive. the most targeted ethnic grouping are ashantis, ewes, gas, dagombas, Nzimas, fantes . the documents has explained how to destroyed ashantis kingdom and make akyems popularity high. we must all come together and show these few akyems criminals and akufo addo that, ashantis kingdom was there before he was mistakenly pronounced president and he can never touch our respectful king. we ashantis will never allowed any greedy bastards to disgrace our king in that manner.
we are dismantling the NPP led by akyems mafias. December 2024 is the end of akyems led NPP. we will dismantle NPP and rebuild again. enough is enough.
Odenehu 1 year ago
Well said but to vote this people out there must a total uprising on 7 December we must make sure no single voter is disenfranchise
Kwame 1 year ago
Listen to who is speaking here? Have you overhaul your lavish lifestyle? You are flying in charted flights of over £17,000 an hour whilst ordinary citizens struggle for a loaf of bread. Overhauling begins at home.
You can't Handle your own country Water Problems 1 year ago
Your country is destroying water bodies, trees, cocoa farms, and even food under your watch.
What sense and credibility do you have to say anything in the UN?
Your country is destroying water bodies, trees, cocoa farms, and even food under your watch.
Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics 1 year ago
Akufo Addo di3333! See where he is taking his nonsense to! Since when did he understand the word JUST ? Is he just? Please watch that big snake preaching to you. Come take a look at his government in little Ghana to see if small and big tribes have same voice at his "julorbi" table..!!! Do small and big nations contribute same resources for the UN? Our president and his advisors are very lopsided, deceptive criminals currently in charge of the law. Come to Ghana and find the courts themselves are in court with his appointees grabbing state resources... What credibility does he have when his first national address was interspersed with flagarantly plagiarised paragraphs from advanced world countries? He has no mind of his own so don't sit down for this sakawa serpent to dictate to you... Be careful listening to him. Ask any Ghanaian outside his cabinet to verify! Don't say I did not warn you!!!!
Sycamore 1 year ago
Does akufu-Addo know anything about justice? Ghana's image with regards to the global corruption index,human rights etcetera has grossly dwindled since 2017 and guess who's leadership,Akufu-Addo.
Odenehu 1 year ago
Charity begins at home is there to our water bodies is there justice in our electoral system the people suffers when the wicked rules them and they rejoice when wicked falls
Free the Galamsey Protesters 1 year ago
This president has no right to talk about justice when there are many in jail right now for protesting against something he the president said he would protect. Innocent people including a 10-YEAR-OLD GIRL, old women, and pregnant women have been denied bail. Their crime is simple- safe our water bodies and natural resources.
No one should blame any bold soldier who stands to save the poor people of Ghana. Democracy is not good for Africa so you the Western World should allow Africans to do their own things.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Oh go'way you, old arrogant mistake of a president!!! So so post s))n you like. Mtcheeew.
Truth 1 year ago
See this man o! You own cabinet for ages you couldn't overhaul them but you want a global overhauling....smh
Late Kofi Annan spent all his term with the UN Secretary Gen. trying to expand the permanent members of the Security Council but those 5 members strongly objected.The UN is currently USELESS and I wish all African,Arab and So ...
agyapadie agenda at play again. eliminate ashantis and destroy their powers at all cost. make otumfuo and ashantis financially bankruptcy and we akyems will shine. we will make sure all ghanaians will be poor and only we kebi ...
Akufo Addo di3333! See where he is taking his nonsense to! Since when did he understand the word JUST ? Is he just? Please watch that big snake preaching to you. Come take a look at his government in little Ghana to see if sm ...
This president has no right to talk about justice when there are many in jail right now for protesting against something he the president said he would protect. Innocent people including a 10-YEAR-OLD GIRL, old women, and pre ...