This rookie and newbie is following the footsteps of Dennis Aboagye. I watched the programme and he was a pathetic sight to behold.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Don't be surprised to hear that the PRO who came to clarify the matter has been demoted and transferred to BurkinaFaso ambulance unit.
You didn't have sence 1 year ago
You're very correct this wicked government can do that
Wise 1 year ago
If she was the one on a sick bed on that day and been denied access to the hospital, would she have fact checked when such a comment is made? You have no idea those who suffered due to their reckless actions during the demonstration, and we have some f***ls here saying what? It could've been your mother or father in an ambulance going to the hospital.
Stefano 1 year ago
Nobody denied anybody access to the hospital. You stupid dirty rag.
Kwame 1 year ago
Soon, when the Police who the NPP is enabling to continue to misbehave turn on them we don't expect any complaints from them.
WELL DONE BERLA 1 year ago
Nanka the guy was coming to throw dust in our eyes again... NPP beware!
Wise 1 year ago
It was never a lie. Did the guy say it's an official statement from the ambulance service? No! He never said that, and did they call the one who wrote it in Twitter? No! They should be discussing the actions of the demonstrators not the aftermath of their actions. These guys needs to go to jail.
The police has been too lenient on them, I can't believe this is Ghana police, looking helpless. They need to prosecute these ones to deter others.
Peter 1 year ago
Wise you are as stupid as the typical NPP supporter..
DotCom 1 year ago
Wise, if you don’t like demonstrations, which are part of our rights, then do the thing for your country. The NPP has defrauded the country, therefore public demonstrations are the only recourse left. When judges work for the government and not for the people, you create a dangerous situation where people take the law into their own hands.
Abi 1 year ago
These NPP defenders are paid to defend the NPP anyhow, but all will finish come December.
David Gemann 1 year ago
I think you are stupid to say the demonstrators deserve jail? You are not looking at the bigger picture,the fact that they were demonstrating for the right thing to be done,for the environment and our future as a nation.the excesses can be forgiven.they are humans and besides not the majority of them were lawless.why arrest indiscriminately? God will ask you one day for supporting the destruction of the environment because of politics.watch it!
Jack 1 year ago
Useless sophistry . Being called wise does not mean you speak wisely .please show some small wisdom wai
Ezonor 1 year ago
Shameless thieves and liars
Fuji 1 year ago
The wore this caricature some Vietnam suit to come to live tv program to come lie…….. Unbelievable!!!
No9 1 year ago
Where from that boy without fact. Go hide your face. Kese
Koliko 1 year ago
This guy? Hmmmmm. I just hate this foolish guy .
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This guy is strangely starting politics with lies. And who can blame him? He’s just learning from his mentors. Just watch him. He’s a dangerous person.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The question is not whether a death has occurred because of protesters blocking the entrance of a major hospital. The question is, what is gained by protesters to block a hospital's entrance? A blockage of an entrance to any hospital by anything is a security risk even if no death resulted due to the blocking of the entrance to a hospital by protesters.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
This Berla girl is very partial against NPP ... she's always exhibiting clearly that she's NDC supporter. Although there's nothing wrong with being NDC supporter (it's her choice) but as a broadcaster, you have to be impartial in your presentation. Her attacks on Kwesi Botchway Jr and unnecessary interrupting of his presentation was very unprofessional. If you object to whatever he's saying, write it down and let him finish and then you ask questions. By continually interrupting him shows her stance against her.
Asomasi 1 year ago
One becomes partial against NPP if Berla asks for fact
Abi 1 year ago
So Peace FM are also Npp guys, you maron!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Kofi, we're all here in the States. This is not the first time a broadcaster interrupting his or her guest. Some of you are " too known"
Yaw Marfo akufo chimp 1 year ago
So now nppigs supporters are telling us that any lies they throw to the public domain must be accepted by all means the stupid man botwey is on tv set and lying that 10 people has lost their lives due to the demonstrations and nothing of that sort happened fact check has proven the man is lying but then we have some stupid useless fools as STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO DEFEND ANY SILLY LIES FROM YHIER GULLIBLE COMMUNICATORS AND LEADERS
OH NO NPPIIGS ARE A PATHETIC FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY BUT COME 7december we will make sure all this USELESS EVIL INCARNATES GOT SILENCE ONCE AND FOR ALL NPPIGS PARTY WILL NEVER AND EVER TASTE THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT IN THIS OUR BELOVED COUNTRY AGAIN BECAUSE THE EVIL CHIMP AND HIS USELESS APLANKE THE TOOKBELE AGAIN
ANIMALS AND THIEVES RULING MOYHER GHANA NEVER AGAIN
Wise 1 year ago
He didn't lie, he made reference to a post. The lady moderating is a known NDC so what do you expect? Does she verify all reference people make on the show? The guy was surrounded by NDC people so this is no news. Those writing nonsense didn't you hear when he was asked whether he has confirmed it and he said no? Besides he didn't mention any name so why call somebody at the ambulance service? Or did he tell you that it's an official statement from ambulance service? The one they called at the ambulance service, was he the one who's post kwesi was making reference to? Look at how they were so quick to call...funny! Instead of discussing the attitude of these demonstrators and letting them know what they did wasn't right you jump their actions and want to discuss aftermath of their actions. Hypocrite tv3 and bela doing the bid of NDC.
Number is winning hands down you can go to hell!
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
It is Wise not to make reference to something that is incorrect and loudly proclaim is the truth on TV. I witnessed the show.
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
Do you need to fact check.
Why do you block hospital road.
Is it wise.
Does it matter whether some one died or not.
Is it wise.
Is it wise.
Is it wise.
Peter 1 year ago
When that ugly man Nana Addo led Kume did they facilitate traffic movement?
Akosua Tamale 1 year ago
What type of journalism is this. Ndc journalist
Do you need to fact check. Journalist are no more thinking. You support blocking of hospital road.
Is it wise.
Does it matter whether some o ... read full comment
Do you need to fact check. Journalist are no more thinking. You support blocking of hospital road.
Is it wise.
Is it wise.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 76767
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Aaaaaa......which party koraaaaaa is this?so from top to the bottom everyone tell lies.
Araba 1 year ago
His bulging cheeks and dentures alone showed that he couldn't maintain any good oral hygiene! These are the generation of so-called empower generation of politicians the npp always claimed they are investing in. Prototypes of Sammy awuku, nana bs and John buadus
Another galamsey chief 1 year ago
God will punish all of you idiots calling yourself honorables. See how shamelessly sitting there and lying. Even your consistent light offs did not kill anyone. Do you know how many people have died due to drinking polluted water from your selfishness? God is watching you this current NPP. You don’t even know how to communicate to the vary people who give you power. I don’t blame you, Ghana is so cheap
Wise 1 year ago
If she was the one on a sick bed on that day and been denied access to the hospital, would she have fact checked when such a comment is made? You have no idea those who suffered due to their reckless actions during the demonstration.
Peter 1 year ago
Wise you are a fool. Why did the Police barricade the 37 road. When you president with those ugly lips was demonstrating was he blocking traffic?
Nii 1 year ago
This guy is talking from is stomach
Nii 1 year ago
Educated fool
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia has trained them to lie everywhere they go, party with full of lies, thieves and galamseyers
Kilogram 1 year ago
Please we watch that broadcast live. The NPP communicator said he was referencing a publication. He was not making any fact of his own. It is the said publication that was fatct-checked. Learn to write well and don't mislead the readers.
Star from the North 1 year ago
I have watched this bastard on TV talking unnecessarily as if he is the most intelligent person from his jerk family. He is very delusional and was laughed at in many times for feeding the public with garbage. At some point, he was arguing with the host and trying to take over the show with his stupid behavior. His looks and demeanor make me believe that he’s from a poor family that has been given an opportunity by the satanic NPP party to come and talk on TV for some coins. It baffles me that the generation of our time could be this stupid. If you want to succeed in this world then you must talk truth to power. If you’re not a lower IQ person, how can you build your points based on a post you read on X to the dismay of your viewers. This is the kind of person who probably cheats to pass all his exams and not necessarily from his brain. I hope he changes his behavior the next time he gets the opportunity to talk for the devilish npp party.
Yaw Opoku 1 year ago
When the bastard was bastardized! The NPP foolsoldier has met his meeter!
Nii 1 year ago
Watch how God n Nature will deal with u n ur family. Ur shameful to Humanity.Educated fool
Mother serpent 1 year ago
This is what they are known in doing best, always spewing lies , he thinks he's at peace fm
Osei 1 year ago
All these NPP fools are paid with our taxes to vomit this nonsense and defend their unpopular government.
Jemi 1 year ago
Berla Mundi one of the best in Ghana. She is doing a good job. Npp by force govement what a shame.
Bango 1 year ago
Npp and lies!
Yaw 1 year ago
That NPP communicator. His face even looks like a fool when you watch him carefully talking on TV. Liar
Young and old are all lies 1 year ago
How can a young man lied in the name of policies. I pray that, he suffered the consequences of the chemicals being used in the illegal mining
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmmm, did this guy have to lie to make his point.We are tired of the NPP lies, have been lying since 2015 and continue to do so. God help us.
Paa K 1 year ago
This Berla girl is really maturing in the game morning show hosting.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
As young as you are,don't follow the footsteps of your npp elders with concorted lies... Carve a niche for yourself with the likes of Sammy gyamfi,Malik Basintale and co..
JM Ordained, Kejetia 1 year ago
NPP characters with all the LIES. They are born with lies. God will surely punish them
Raymond 1 year ago
On Saturday I saw the demonstrators stopped a red VIP carrying policemen but they allowed an Ambulance to pass. So what are the useless NPP animals saying. An ambulance was allowed to pass. Why were they not allowed to use the Liberation Square which is located off the road. After all the demonstrators were not that many. 39 or 46 people. This government is Satan. Very useless
Koliko 1 year ago
I hope this guy can speak like this come 8th January 2025?
Kilogram 1 year ago
24th October 2024
For Immediate Release
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO RECEIVES PRESTIGIOUS 2024 ATLANTIC COUNCIL GLOBAL CITIZEN AWARD
In a night filled with reverence and international camaraderie, Ghana’s President Nana Addo ... read full comment
24th October 2024
For Immediate Release
PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO RECEIVES PRESTIGIOUS 2024 ATLANTIC COUNCIL GLOBAL CITIZEN AWARD
In a night filled with reverence and international camaraderie, Ghana’s President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo stood tall as he received the highly coveted 2024 Atlantic Council Global Citizen Award.
The event, held at the prestigious Ziegfeld Ballroom in New York City, on Monday, 23rd September 2024, honoured the Ghanaian leader alongside an array of distinguished global figures, including Greek Prime Minister Kyriakos Mitsotakis, Italian Prime Minister Giorgia Meloni, and Korean media pioneer Miky Lee. Each of these trailblazers was recognized for their outstanding contributions to global peace, democracy, and human development.
In his acceptance speech, President Akufo-Addo emphasized that the award is not solely his achievement but belongs to the resilient people of Ghana. “This moment is not just about me—it’s about the people of Ghana, who inspire me with their resilience, strength, and unwavering belief in a brighter future,” the President stated, underscoring the depth of his connection to his nation and its citizens.
He added that the people of Ghana, whom he called “true global citizens,” remain the backbone of his leadership. Their sacrifices, optimism, and determination, he said, continue to push the country forward, even amid challenges such as economic headwinds, political uncertainties, and global health crises.
The President was introduced at the ceremony by his friend and fellow African leader, President William Ruto of Kenya. Akufo-Addo used the moment to celebrate a new wave of African leadership, signaling a positive future for the continent. “He represents the new generation of African leadership that holds such promise for our continent,” Akufo-Addo said, acknowledging the significance of their shared mission to elevate Africa on the global stage.
Reflecting on his presidency, Akufo-Addo emphasized that the award highlights not only his leadership but also Ghana’s role in the global community. He remarked on the necessity of international collaboration, stressing that no country can tackle the world's pressing issues alone. "In today’s interconnected world, no nation can stand alone. Our future, as Ghanaians, as Africans, and as members of a global family, depends on our ability to work together and lift each other up,” he noted.
Throughout his presidency, Akufo-Addo has placed a high premium on collaboration, both within Africa and with international allies. He pointed to progress made in Ghana, including strengthening democratic institutions and expanding opportunities for the citizenry. Yet, he acknowledged that these milestones could not have been achieved without the collective efforts of the Ghanaian people and global partners.
President Akufo-Addo also took the opportunity to celebrate the strong relationship between Ghana and the United States. He described the partnership as one rooted in mutual respect and shared values, with a strong commitment to democratic principles. The Ghana-U.S. relationship, he said, has played a significant role in promoting human rights and the rule of law across the African continent.
While grateful for the recognition, Akufo-Addo framed the award as a call to action rather than a culmination of his efforts. He urged the international community to remain steadfast in confronting global challenges such as climate change, political instability, and inequality. "The challenges we face—whether it is climate change, political instability, or widening inequality—are global in nature, and they require global solutions," he remarked, reminding the audience that there is still much work to be done.
As terrorism and violent extremism threaten West Africa, President Akufo-Addo used the platform to call for unity in combatting these threats. He described the growing menace of extremism as one that could "submerge West Africa and, indeed, the rest
Abudu 1 year ago
Mumu. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Probably Wontumi, the farting bastard.
Kwame 1 year ago
The Atlantic Council is a neocon organisation. The award is for Uncle Tom's who enable the abuse of their people. Akufo Addo richly deserves it since he is a Quisling. Fortunately we are now having African leaders like Traore of Burkina Faso who won't touch such awards with a long pole.
Akufomia 1 year ago
Lying is in the genes of NPP and all its members and followers. They can't do without lying. Bawuliar follower for you!
A CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago
I liked this guy. He is a good communicator but along the line he demonstrated their characteristics. He lied. NPP lied from Nkrumah's time and they keep on lying. Its in their gene.
They are cursed with lies 1 year ago
NPP was formed with lies against KWAME Nkrumah from day one so they can never change.This criminals must rather be jail not the protesters.
AKP 1 year ago
CRIMINALS IN SUIT
David Gemann 1 year ago
Our politics continue to breed thoughtless and selfish young minds like this guy.these are the leaders who will replace the current ones so how can this nation develop.this boy doesn't speak well at all.our politics of winner takes all must change
The lies continue
Is lying an innate nature of the npp? Shame!
If she was the one on a sick bed on that day and been denied access to the hospital, would she have fact checked when such a comment is made? You have no idea those who suffered due to their reckless actions during the demons ...
It was never a lie. Did the guy say it's an official statement from the ambulance service? No! He never said that, and did they call the one who wrote it in Twitter? No! They should be discussing the actions of the demonstrat ...
Wise, if you don’t like demonstrations, which are part of our rights, then do the thing for your country. The NPP has defrauded the country, therefore public demonstrations are the only recourse left. When judges work for t ...
I think you are stupid to say the demonstrators deserve jail? You are not looking at the bigger picture,the fact that they were demonstrating for the right thing to be done,for the environment and our future as a nation.the e ...
The question is not whether a death has occurred because of protesters blocking the entrance of a major hospital. The question is, what is gained by protesters to block a hospital's entrance? A blockage of an entrance to any ...
This Berla girl is very partial against NPP ... she's always exhibiting clearly that she's NDC supporter. Although there's nothing wrong with being NDC supporter (it's her choice) but as a broadcaster, you have to be impartia ...
So now nppigs supporters are telling us that any lies they throw to the public domain must be accepted by all means the stupid man botwey is on tv set and lying that 10 people has lost their lives due to the demonstrations an ...
He didn't lie, he made reference to a post. The lady moderating is a known NDC so what do you expect? Does she verify all reference people make on the show? The guy was surrounded by NDC people so this is no news. Those writi ...
Is it wise.
Is it wise.
Is it wise.
Does it matter whether some o ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
His bulging cheeks and dentures alone showed that he couldn't maintain any good oral hygiene! These are the generation of so-called empower generation of politicians the npp always claimed they are investing in. Prototypes of ...
God will punish all of you idiots calling yourself honorables. See how shamelessly sitting there and lying. Even your consistent light offs did not kill anyone. Do you know how many people have died due to drinking polluted w ...
If she was the one on a sick bed on that day and been denied access to the hospital, would she have fact checked when such a comment is made? You have no idea those who suffered due to their reckless actions during the demons ...
Educated fool
Please we watch that broadcast live. The NPP communicator said he was referencing a publication. He was not making any fact of his own. It is the said publication that was fatct-checked. Learn to write well and don't mislead ...
I have watched this bastard on TV talking unnecessarily as if he is the most intelligent person from his jerk family. He is very delusional and was laughed at in many times for feeding the public with garbage. At some point, ...
Npp and lies!
On Saturday I saw the demonstrators stopped a red VIP carrying policemen but they allowed an Ambulance to pass. So what are the useless NPP animals saying. An ambulance was allowed to pass. Why were they not allowed to use ...
24th October 2024
For Immediate Release
In a night filled with reverence and international camaraderie, Ghana’s President Nana Addo ...
The Atlantic Council is a neocon organisation. The award is for Uncle Tom's who enable the abuse of their people. Akufo Addo richly deserves it since he is a Quisling. Fortunately we are now having African leaders like Trao ...
CRIMINALS IN SUIT
Our politics continue to breed thoughtless and selfish young minds like this guy.these are the leaders who will replace the current ones so how can this nation develop.this boy doesn't speak well at all.our politics of winner ...