Watch the emotional moment US high school students surprised Ghanaian custodian with his dream car

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Heeeeeeerrrrrrr Charlie......... Africans! You live in America and your dream is a car a 2015 car? OMG!

• Ray 1 year ago

His dream was to have that car one day. The kids were able to find a 2015 model for him and he is grateful that's all.

It has nothing to do with him been an African and settling for a 2015 model car.

We must learn to b ...

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

I was expecting you to be proud of him as a Ghanaian who has been outstanding among his colleagues in the school. Let's appreciate what we have.

• Sardine 1 year ago

You are a big fool, kwasia.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Kwasea , what is wrong with living in America and having a modest dream ? Do you think everybody in America drives Rolls Royce ? At least he is very happy with his dream car.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

ofcourse, if he had the money he would buy a 2024 jeep. God bless the kids for doing this for him. life is hard. Apraku, u too go to the weight room n lift

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

We never knew there were some good kids around in the USA.More often we only hear of them carrying guns to school to try their hands on their teachers and mates.Well done kids

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

So cool...Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because pr ...

• Nii kokroko, osu 1 year ago

This is embarrassing.

• George Kumi Kyeremeh 1 year ago

What is embarrassing, is this more embarrassing than what the youth in your community do, working as armed robbers and landguards?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

What is embarrassing @ Nii ? Has the man done anything to embarrass Ghana? How many people from Osu own 2015 jeep wrangler? Gyimii saaa.