If I were John Mahama I would have retired by now - Hamid admonishes

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago

And you can never be Mahama

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• YSL 1 year ago

Dats why you are not him, because he is intelligent and you are brainless, he's the most loved person within the fraternity of the NDC, no one there has the support that Mahama has in and outside the NDC. It surprises me how ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

It is very worrying when state organisations throw their support for political parties. It is worrying indeed. I would suggest that anyone this partisan must have his appointment terminated. Tax payers money must never be use ...

• Papano 1 year ago

Yes, he can be loved within NDC only that’s why he’s struggling with 44% in general elections. The only sitting president who was humiliated with almost a million votes. He became president by accident and mistake. You ca ...

• Bango 1 year ago

Liars!:how many times did our current president attempt before he became a failed president currently?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Best advice to John Dramani Mahama. Unfortunately he won't listen he is going to lose to Dr Bawumia, his own party members NDC will disrespect him after the defeat. He will also become irrelevant to many Ghanaians too.

• an observer 1 year ago

Because jean jezebel mensah will rig the elections in favour of the nppigs. that's why you open that your dirty and stinky gutter you call your mouth to spew that nonsense.

• an observer 1 year ago

this wicked and evil albino cried on live television show just to con us, today look at his posture.

• Papa 1 1 year ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE SO SHAMELESS. WE ALL SAW YOU CRY ON TV WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION CLAIMING THAT GHANA WAS NOT BEING GOVERNED WELL. WE GAVE YOU POWER AND NOW YOU EAT AND DRINK CORRUPTION. GHANAIANS WILL MAKE YOU ACCOUNT FOR ...

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Because Hamid and his Akyem masters are thieves and do not want anymore to come after them. John Mahama is their problem.

• Kk 1 year ago

Such a dishonest person . U were on television crying in 2016 bt today ur mouth is full so u can talk nonsense....

• Nana 1 year ago

Absolutely. Such a dishonest moron. It is because of a bankrupt country like Ghana otherwise why would such a dishonest moron be allowed in politics?

• Ama 1 year ago

Greed always ends with a disgrace whilst the 2nd coming always ends with a disaster.Mahama shd have allowed another person to lead NDC in 2024.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Mahama is not an albino so how can you be like him. Moreover how many times did your chimpanzee old man tried to contest.

• Manna 1 year ago

Indeed a twirp,moron,idiot and a looter corrupt pig like him!Look at it too wanting to be seen as a rich man.Your whole generation can never compare yourselves to JDM.If not for ignorance of some Ghanaians,how can npp ever s ...

• Shef 1 year ago

He should have advised Nana Addo in 2020 not to have continued…. Apuuuuu

• Joe 1 year ago

Isha Allah, we shall rescue this country. Hahahaaa, not knowing they were coming to destroy the country. Siaaa!!!

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this albino too monkey mustafa hamid why don't you retired after stealing money

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

Is it not this foolish criminal who cried like a baby for political power and ended up deceiving his zongo people after winning. He is a jail bed from January, 2025.

• Nana wee Drug 1 year ago

Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu ofirigyato Hamid liar and thief. Such an imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish says what. Ghana is cheap that is why this ofirigyato is walking free on the streets of Dr kwame Nkrumah's Ghana talk ...

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

People are you aware that this UCC lecturer now turned politician stole akuffo addo mobile phone and campaign funds generated through fund raising????

• Mike O 1 year ago

Foolish talk! Keep your advice, insolent one!

• Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago

Even your useless candidate who started competing in 1992 with Adu Boahene, Kuffour, Aliu Mahama even is ruling the country.

• Citizen 1 year ago

Shut up. Even among your colleagues the corrupt NPP, you were found a thief

• Chief 1 year ago

Look at you today. We must rescue this country walahi!!!! Hypocrite like you!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

Is this moron who shrd hypocritical and disgraceful tears istill talking? Ghana is a indeed a banana Republic indeed. Otherwise this moron will never have found a voice again.

• matthew 1 year ago

you are right and he would`ve retired but for your poor and corrupt government. he feels you took power away from him with lies and empty promises. that`s why he`s fighting to get back and finish what he started.

• JEFF 1 year ago

YOU RIGHT BRO

• Adu Sarpong 1 year ago

Its your turn to retire, and not to advise others who know better and can think for themselves.

• This ALBINO says what again? 1 year ago

This hypocrite who was crying over hardship in GH in 2016 is now enjoying while the citizens are dying from hunger and galamsey.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Let's see if John Mahama can win again because he has no policy

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama will not retire because of greed. Mahama is corrupt and incompetent. The greedy one is dangerous and must never be voted into leadership.

• Asma 1 year ago

I shock give dis man paaa with wat is going on u are here saying dis abt JDM den Akuffo addo we for beat am b4 e go step down saf Aswr.

It means that John Mahama have a lot of experience in socioeconomic administration and must be voted into power to continue with his good works.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Hamid shut up what do you know
    ? Mahama is the best choice for this election
    Thanks for your little piece of advice

• Maximus 1 year ago

A shameless so called 'Sheikh'Hamid.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are now ashamed of your Nana Addo presidency and can't talk like how you used to do. If Nana Addo is worse than John Mahama, Dr. Bawumia will be worst. Have you now rescued this country? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameles ...

• Charles Nepa 1 year ago

How old is Akufo Addo? Has he retired?

• Me 1 year ago

If Dr Hamid was also a good man he would have resigned, after what he promised in opposition towards rescuing this country.
    Under JM Hamid will be investigated for his involvement in secret oil contracts.

• kely 1 year ago

foolish boy calling himself a man. Mustapha hamid the gaylord, gay imam. kwasia. you're not mahama. aboa ba

• Zargon 1 year ago

Boss listen good. Mahama or no Mahama if it will take 20yrs all of you will be prosecuted for your massive corruption.. so I suggest you look beyond Mahama… 99% of you corrupt officials will not be walking free

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

So you people can continue to still, right?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This NPP top members always talks like a little children or sometime like a fools. Fix the fucking useless economy and tell your police officer to arrest the dollar and stop your foolishness. Even your Akim forest ugly old ch ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

What's this ofiri jato saying. Stupid fool, even your foolish old useless Akufo Addo tried so many times before coming to power, kwasia

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Agnes 1 year ago

Mahama is taking

• Agnes 1 year ago

Mahama is taking aspirations from the current President who stood three times before he became President.

• All die be die 1 year ago

You are fucking lucky you are still alive by now .if you were in Tanzania ?????? .Qbi you know dada

• Araba 1 year ago

You couldn't tell an empty headed idiot old man when you're with him to stop his attempts to be president but, now have the guts to be spewing garbage.

Thieves

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

That's why you are not him so keep quiet

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

That's why you are not him so keep quiet Nana addo 80 yes has he retired?

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

Even your useless Akuffo Addo didn’t retire when he was at 70.

• Gabriel Mensah 1 year ago

you due for jail for all the money you have stollen

• JEFF 1 year ago

YOU SAID IT ALL THAT HE'S BLESSED AND HE MUST BE A BLESSING TO US.JM OCCUPIED THOSE POSITIONS EVEN WENT TO OPPOSITION THOUGH HE HAD ALL IT TAKES TO MANIPULATE THINGS IN HIS FAVOUR ....GOD WAS AND IS PREPARING HIM FOR THIS ELE ...

• Ray 1 year ago

Crying on TV and right minded people thought you've something good for Ghana. Not knowing, it was all about hunger.

When the frog dies, all will get to know its length. Wicked people!

• NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago

Look at this foolish albino… dishonest dog… foolish fool… you can never be JDM … stupid albino

• Tenanye 1 year ago

Wallahi, we need to rescue this country. It's for the sake of accountability that idiots like Mustapha Hamid and his over corrupt and nepotistic NPP govt must be voted out. You want to hang on and completely rape Ghana naked?

• Fairman 1 year ago

People like Hamid makes it extremely difficult to supress the weighted revulsion that most people have against him for the gabage that he poured out before 2017.
    He is one single individual who the late Prof. Mills should f ...

• E - Levyman 1 year ago

After those embarrassing clips about Ghana is so muddy. This idiot is still talking. Albino talk, In some countries they kill them and use their dicks for juju heheheheheee

• Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago

Afraid?. Run for your live, Mahamah is coming

• Micky Ronnie 1 year ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia held Ghanaians in captivity for eight years, and you want a Dishonest driver's mate to push this country into the abyss.. M Mustapha Hamid you are a nation wreaker.

Another idiot, tell ur corrupt president who is over 80 years to resign.. foooool. After stealing, u plp always provoke us. Nonsense.

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

A liar like you is still here !! Someone who shed crocodile tears in the good name of the Almighty Allah??
    Kai yi mana shuurun!! Makaryaci kawai!

• Taylor 1 year ago

Has your useless president retired?

• Dan 1 year ago

NPP is so scared of Mahama. Your Akuffo Addo tried being flag bearer since 1996, 2000, 2004, 2008. It was 2008 he managed to get it. Did he retire or stopped trying?
    2008, 2012 both he failed to secure the Presidency did he ...

• AkantrycalledGh 1 year ago

To everything, look to yourself first!!!
    Who is saying this??
    Arhhh!!!!
    Ghanaians wise up!!!!

• Babs 1 year ago

You are not him and you can never be like him , respect your self!!!

• Webber 1 year ago

JM the chosen

• Tygar 1 year ago

Say that to Napo

• Kojo 1 year ago

Shameless Hamid. See what your NPP has reduced Ghana to. No conscience

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

Eiiii so where has this aboki been hiding?