Very good comments of you sister. Afia Pokuaa the Vim Lady ,God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
This is what is called SYCOPHANCY and this so called him what not has raised it to the highest level. Chieftaincy my stinking Arse
Ohene 1 year ago
Hypocrisy. You insulted every NDC official at your time on Adom FM. Where was your responsibility and accountability? I was hoping that Afia Pokua was you, I would have jubilated.
Ms FrafaKrobo 1 year ago
This Frafra and Krobo ugl* woman is trying to appease our traditional rulers for her humiliation and rejection of her of her apology after insulting Asantehene allegedly.
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Please this is not Afia pokua frafra krobo please
This is the real Afia pokua the vim lady from Asante Amansie please not the fake krobo frafra kwahu liar
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Fffdddffrr
Yaw 1 year ago
They say you are a Frafra woman. Tell us
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
@ MS FRAFRAKROBO; THE AFIA POKUA ( VIM LADY ) WHO WROTE THE ABOVE ARTICLE IS NOT THE SAME AFIA POKUA WHO INSULTED OTUMFUO AND ASANTEMAN. GET YOUR FACTS CHECKED!
Aboo 1 year ago
Nonsense...these same chiefs who are involved in galamsey?
KK Dumfries 1 year ago
What kind of credibility this lady has in which her view should be published on Ghanaweb? Now she has left Ghana and permanently resides in USA if she has something to offer have her stay in the Country this site is not serious making her an important celebrity what?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Kwasia baaa
Kwasia baaa
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
She’s a hypocrite
GPS 1 year ago
Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should be killed and throw away. The galamseyers are poisonous cobra snakes. All Ghanaians are going to die gradually if the government fails to stop galamsey. Water is life. All of our water bodies, lands, vegetations, air we breath have been poisoned by these dangerous chemicals. All fishes in our rivers have been poisoned and died. Wake up Ghanaians this is very serious. Where are interior minister, Ghana C.I.D boss, Ghana police force, Ghana army. Use the police, and the military to weed out all these so called galamseyers. Kill them before they kill all of us. Do we have leaders in Ghana? The country has become like animal farm. Institutions in Ghana are not working period. Where is minister of interior, IGP, CID boss, Ghana police, judges, lawyers? Does Ghana CID respond if one reports a criminal? NO. Ghana police CID, judges know who are doing the galamsey but they don't care. IGP knows them but he doesn't care. Corruption has turned Ghana to animal farm. Ghana police know all the criminals doing galamsey but they don't care. Africans can't rule themselves period. Do we have thinkers in Ghana? Who are the thinkers? I want to know them. Institutions don't work in the country. Nothing is working in Ghana
What kind of credibility this lady has in which her view should be published on Ghanaweb? Now she has left Ghana and permanently resides in USA if she has something to offer have her stay in the Country this site is not serio ...
Kwasia baaa
She’s a hypocrite
Water is life. KILL THEM BEFORE THEY KILL US. All these animals doing galamsey should be killed and throw away. The galamseyers are poisonous cobra snakes. All Ghanaians are going to die gradually if the government fails to s ...