**Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
... read full comment
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
4) MAHAMA SAID IF HE HAS 2 billion cedis, he will not invest it in F/SHS.
5) MAHAMA SAID, he will not introduce F/SHS on the whimsical promise of A DESPERATE POLITICIAN!!!
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN ORGANIZED 43 ADVERTS AGAINST IT AND MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
YSL 1 year ago
It has bn three yrs, and you cannot solve the depreciated cedi problem, here he's talking about having bold solutions to Ghana's problems, I chose the exchange rate because you are an economist and that's your expertise, even a problem that falls within your field, u are clueless as to how to resolve it, which problems again do you have bold solutions for?
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Bob the Marley 1 year ago
Hmm....., a bold kerh.
Aba Sam 1 year ago
In any case, who created the problems Bawumia is talking of? Ghanaians will fall for the lies again and complain of hair cuts.
Michael 1 year ago
That is your truth
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
I GUESS BAWUMIA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE HIMSELF. RECITING OUTDATED ECONOMIC THEORIES DOES NOT MAKE A PERSON BOLD. ALL THAT BAWUMIA UNDERSTAND IS USELESS THEORETICAL PROPOSITION THAT DOES NOT REFLECT THE SERIOUS SITUATION WE ARE GOING THROUGH. IF BAWUMIA IS THAT SMART, HOW COME EVERYTHING IN GHANA FROM FOOD, HOUSING TO BASIC COST OF LIVING IS WORST THAT MAHAMA WAS IN POWER? ALL ITS ALL THE CLOWN HEAD OF STATE'S WAHALA
Nana 1 year ago
This nonsense of so called bold solutions must stop. Why is the vise president always talking like an opposition leader trying hard to come to power. Its a huge shame
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shut up my friend your time is up.
You dey rush well well, Bawumia.Bye bye oo.
Legal 1 year ago
Where was that leader when the challenges came? Nonsense
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Are you not part of the problem? Na who caused am? We no go fool for the second time. Change is coming
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
You have never been president before so what are you talking about These are your own words " I have never been president before"
Michael 1 year ago
We will not choose a leader who was part of those who took bold decision to create the problems we faced with today
Me - Me 1 year ago
Massa your solutions are reckless and too expensive. Your reckless leadership of the EMT has brought this difficult times to Ghanaians. Solutions need not to be but sensible and human centered.
Oprege 1 year ago
That’s why we need you Onyansani Bawumia
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Of course we will choose JDM not a useless and disco dancer like you. How have you been able to address the economic challenges in Ghana.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Kwadwo. Disco dancer ? The guy just a fool and jumping like mad mountain goat out of the beat.
Abudu 1 year ago
Desperate fool. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia you were given the economy to handle by Akufo Addo and as head of the EMT you have collapsed the economy Cedi now is 16gh to a dollar from 4gh which you arrested though you claim to be an economic Wizkid with your bold decisions. Bawumia you are empty and incompetent You have no bold decisions except gold scandals and corruption.. Npp never again.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Who in their right sense believes this guy anymore. Anyway, there is no shortage of dumbbells in the Eastern /Ashanti regions. That gives him this deluded confidence
Emma 1 year ago
When you said what an awesome economic team, what do you chair the NPP economic team to achieve? The late Dr. Over Akoto said you're as useless as Ofori Atta
Winston Abeeku Pratt 1 year ago
You are in power today, what are doing now?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Dr’ When the Fundamentals are weak’ You have nothing to Offer but Cover the Corruption of Akufo Addo. The Economy is Collapsed. Galamsey is Destroying Forests, Rivers and Roads, You are the Vice President and Doing Nothing About the Problems. Unprecedented Inflation, Corruption and Unemployment. Where are your ‘Bold’ Ideas? Always promising New Things, percentages, Data. Npp Never Again.
Blocker 1 year ago
Hmmm...my friend go and fix the dollar before you make any silly jokes...
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
One of your solutions will be to dance with nuns whilst Ghanaians are suffering. Is this really Ghana?A political nonentity like Bawumia wants to be the president of Ghana.
KingsKing 1 year ago
So Dr. Moronmia, you think you are the solution to our probs? Someone who says when you do something today, you'll not have enough of it to do the next time hence you'll not do it at all? Bullshit
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Anytime this fool illiterate educated villager speak i feel to break his empty watermelon head into pieces. Idiot stinking Fulanis terrorists lover go and fix the fucking useless economy and arrest the dollar and stop your madness, fool you're disturbing Ghanaians with your nonsense promises and foolish talks, mad man your stomach is full of disease.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
...like building toilets and buying mobile phones on credit? Very bold indeed!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SURELY NOT BAWUMIA WHO CAN'T ARREST THE CEDI AND CAN'T FIND A SOLUTION
TO REVIVE THE ECONOMY THAT HE AND HIS NPP GOVERNMENT HAVE LOOTED, MISMANAGED AND COLLAPSED.
And who might that leader be? Surely not this steering w ... read full comment
TO REVIVE THE ECONOMY THAT HE AND HIS NPP GOVERNMENT HAVE LOOTED, MISMANAGED AND COLLAPSED.
And who might that leader be? Surely not this steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia who can't even find a solution to revive the economy that he and his Julor House NPP galamsey government looted and caused to collapse. And it can't be the same incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who, in spite of chasing the cedi for eight years, hasn't been able to arrest the cedi. And why should Ghanaians even waste their votes on an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from his own NPP government's failed policies and broken promises?
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Nnnnnn
Kwaku 1 year ago
Then is better to chose Mahama who was bold to cancelled the allowance of Nurses.
**Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
It has bn three yrs, and you cannot solve the depreciated cedi problem, here he's talking about having bold solutions to Ghana's problems, I chose the exchange rate because you are an economist and that's your expertise, even ...
Hmm....., a bold kerh.
That is your truth
I GUESS BAWUMIA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE HIMSELF. RECITING OUTDATED ECONOMIC THEORIES DOES NOT MAKE A PERSON BOLD. ALL THAT BAWUMIA UNDERSTAND IS USELESS THEORETICAL PROPOSITION THAT DOES NOT REFLECT THE SERIOUS SITUATION ...
Bawumia you were given the economy to handle by Akufo Addo and as head of the EMT you have collapsed the economy Cedi now is 16gh to a dollar from 4gh which you arrested though you claim to be an economic Wizkid with your ...
Dr’ When the Fundamentals are weak’ You have nothing to Offer but Cover the Corruption of Akufo Addo. The Economy is Collapsed. Galamsey is Destroying Forests, Rivers and Roads, You are the Vice President and Doing Nothin ...
Anytime this fool illiterate educated villager speak i feel to break his empty watermelon head into pieces. Idiot stinking Fulanis terrorists lover go and fix the fucking useless economy and arrest the dollar and stop your ma ...
And who might that leader be? Surely not this steering w ...