He want the reparation money before he leave office,this Akyem criminal never gives up after all the money you have stolen?please don't release any money to this old thief.
EVIL PRESIDENT. HOW MUCH HAVE PAID TO THE GHANAIANS YOUR POLICIES HAVE ENSLAVED 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. Look at how your policies have enslaved and continue to enslave Ghanaians. How much have you paid to those people who are dying due to your criminal acts and policies?
Stupid man
Talk is cheap. Look at how your policies have enslaved and continue to enslave Ghanaians. How much have you paid to those people who are dying due to your criminal acts and policies?
Stupid man
He wants to chop the money 1 year ago
Pls evil dwarf. You have stolen enough
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Childish talk from a lady president.
Why can't you ask the Ghanaian families who sold slaves to pay something or render an apology to those affected?
Please stop this absurdity.Tnx.
Why can't you ask the Ghanaian families who sold slaves to pay something or render an apology to those affected?
Erik 1 year ago
No mater how much monies is given you you'll misuse it.
Taylor 1 year ago
Listen to this old fool, instead of you to stop the galamsey menace, daily corruption scandal by you and your appointees, numerous judgement debt, you are there calling for slave trade reparations.
REALLY? 1 year ago
This nation-wrecker, Akuffo Addo, has the moronic nerve to talk or even mention slavery and reparations when he has reduced majority of Ghanaians to paupers.Traditional rulers and the cohorts did the same and made war on those from neighbouring ethnic groups who were venerable, kidnapped and made them war captives to be sold into slavery. The so-called Ashanti Kingdom only became what it was because of the trade in slaves, Kwahu, Akyem etc were all engaged in it and Ashanti made it their raison d'etre to attack the northern ethnic groups, Fafra, Dagati, Grusi, Damgbani, etc,. they now derogatorily call PEPENI, for their bloody, greedy, and evil quest for power, control and wealth. No wonder they will be demanding for women to roll on the ground because they told them the truth about their greed. They should first pay reparations and render unconditional apologies to other Ghanaians for their evil.
Akuffo Addo is cut from the same piece of cloth of ignorance, greed, incompetence, and evil. He should apologize to Ghanaians first, ask for reparation of Ghanaian stolen wealth before he even speaks of reparations for slavery and the slave trade his ancestors were heartily engaged in. He claims he is from royal lines from both paternal and maternal sides. Who taught him his greedy and wicked ways? Africa demands reparations, but Akuffo Addo is the least of persons even as a total failure of a president of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana to ask for it on behalf of Ghanaians. In a few weeks he should crawl under the rocks of corruption, ill-will, tribalism, greed, incompetence, undemocratic practices and enjoy the loot with his family and friends. But he should not bet on enjoying the loot for long, if ever. Ghana is awake!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Nice one, NANA Addo. But has the Atlantic SLAVE TRADE Taught us any Lessons? Absolutely No! Africans are now Paying to be enslaved and killed.
KH 1 year ago
Why doesn't NADAA seek reparations from all the African so called kings who were accomplices in the capture and kidnapping of fellow Africans to be sold for guns to perpetuate their obnoxious and nefarious activities. The Asantehene was a chief culprit and all the unnecessary wars with coastal inhabitants was just to gain direct access to the castles and forts of the Europeans to trade in slaves.
Let us not forget that the Asantehene was very much against the abolishing of the trading in slaves as well as the cessation of their brutal and barbaric practice of human sacrifice to the annoyance of the Europeans.
Bono people must resist by all means available to them of the Asantehene's claim that some Bono lands belong to him or the defunct Asante kingdom.
KH 1 year ago
After conniving with some Chinese citizens and other non Africans, to destroy our forest reserves and rivers and streams, the visionless matemeho npp party will go and demand reparations or loans from those they helped to destroy Ghana and Africa.
John K( After chopping everything you want slave money to chop. ) 1 year ago
Shameless soul. You will be remembered as the most useless president Ghana ever had. Are you a drug addict?. Everything about you is money, money without any plans. What have achieved with all the huge money your Government borrowed. Please, kindly go in peace we are tied of your corruption.
Jim 1 year ago
Nana, if the money is given to you right now, you and your party will steal it. So just help to manage what we have right now to alleviate our suffering cause by your government. Stop this show-off of giving empty speeches to display your english oratory.
Okafodidi 1 year ago
What a true scammer. We don't need reparation from anybody. A criminal talking about reparation.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Akims forest old ugly chimpanzee you don't have no more days to rob Africans Americans again, criminals old stinking chimpanzee your mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, you has already robbing them with fake Year of Return.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Kwasia kwa!!!
Corrupt NPP led by corrupt Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Useless old man. Misplaced priority. You have failed. A failure.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
BRAIN-DEAD NATION-WRECKING BEGGAR PRESIDENT. AKUFO-ADDO IS AN IDIOT.
Ignorant beggar President Akufo-Addo, you and your NPP galamsey party owe the people of Ghana reparations for helping your galamsey friends to destroy Ghana's lands and polluting its rivers. How on earth can an African President demand reparations for his country when the slaves sold by Africans to the Europeans? The only ones deserving of reparations are the descendants of slaves in the USA, the UK, the Caribbean Islands, and many countries in South America and elsewhere. Also, African countries that participated in the slave trade owe descendants of the slave trade reparations and a huge apology for the evil act that these African countries engaged in. Only a severely misinformed and retarded African President will dare seek reparations for African countries. Those Europeans would not have engaged in the trade of Africans had Africans not sold off their fellow Africans for cheap European alcohol, cloth, and cheap guns. Shame on you, Akufo-Addo.
NART 1 year ago
NANA AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE DON'T TALK ABOUT SLAVERY, YOU ARE MORE THAN A WICKED SLAVE MASTER.
UNDER YOUR WATCH LOOK WHAT GHANAIANS A GOING THROUGH.
WICKED AND ARROGANT LEADER
NANA AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE DON'T TALK ABOUT SLAVERY, YOU ARE MORE THAN A WICKED SLAVE MASTER.
Abusua 1 year ago
Listen to an old man who has driven us into modern day slavery looking for reparations for slave trade. Akuffo Addo is an old thief. Akuffo Addo is second to Ackah Blemieza.
Nsia 1 year ago
A bit rich coming from him.He shoild tell the world that his ancestors were actively engaged in slave raiding and trading.
The Okyehene was deported from the Gold Coast to Lagos in the 1880s by the Brits for his involvement ... read full comment
A bit rich coming from him.He shoild tell the world that his ancestors were actively engaged in slave raiding and trading.
The Okyehene was deported from the Gold Coast to Lagos in the 1880s by the Brits for his involvement in slavery.Maybe, the descendsnts of slaves in diaspora should direct their anger towards Akufo Addo and the rest of his vile and despicable family.
Moshe 1 year ago
Nana Akufo Addo, charity begins at home, so please clear the galamsey mess under your governance first before talking about reparations for slavery by the Western world. The galamsey mess is a huge mess than slavery!
Stupid man
This nation-wrecker, Akuffo Addo, has the moronic nerve to talk or even mention slavery and reparations when he has reduced majority of Ghanaians to paupers.Traditional rulers and the cohorts did the same and made war on thos ...
Why doesn't NADAA seek reparations from all the African so called kings who were accomplices in the capture and kidnapping of fellow Africans to be sold for guns to perpetuate their obnoxious and nefarious activities. The ...
After conniving with some Chinese citizens and other non Africans, to destroy our forest reserves and rivers and streams, the visionless matemeho npp party will go and demand reparations or loans from those they helped to d ...
Shameless soul. You will be remembered as the most useless president Ghana ever had. Are you a drug addict?. Everything about you is money, money without any plans. What have achieved with all the huge money your Government b ...
Nana, if the money is given to you right now, you and your party will steal it. So just help to manage what we have right now to alleviate our suffering cause by your government. Stop this show-off of giving empty speeches to ...
Akims forest old ugly chimpanzee you don't have no more days to rob Africans Americans again, criminals old stinking chimpanzee your mouth is dropping water like mampam mouth, you has already robbing them with fake Year of Re ...
Kwasia kwa!!!
Ignorant beggar President Akufo-Addo, you and your NPP galamsey party owe the people of Ghana reparations for helping your galamsey friends to destroy Gh ...
The Okyehene was deported from the Gold Coast to Lagos in the 1880s by the Brits for his involvement ...