Foolish tribal bigots! Vote against the NPP for not fixing your bad roads.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Defeated NDC 1 year ago
This is a defeatist publication. No government can fix all roads that's why the good idea of DRIP was introduced to do away with no roads no vote May be that demo was a past one. NDC you've totally failed. Some Ashantis have you checked that of Volta Region?
Mfum 1 year ago
Apuuuuuu... those people are all animals! Napo will go there and park his V8 and call them to line up. He will then give each person Ghc 20 cedis and they will to go and vote double, double.
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
What has this got to do with tribalism? Kwasia everybody is talking tribalism so you are referring to it without knowing what is it! OFUI!
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Please Don’t Break the Law. Don’t force people Not to vote. Don’t disrupt any elections. Rather go and vote against any government that doesn’t deliver according to their promises.
DRIP MACHINES 1 year ago
This is no news ghanaweb. We hear no electricity, no vote,no roads no vote yet they vote so stop wasting our time. Ah NDC Even this time round, DRIP is there for roads maintenance so why the protest. Be a little serious and do proper campaign
Kwesi 1 year ago
They should stay off the elections and help save this country from the criminals who have hijacked the country's economy for their personal gains. We are all suffering today because of tribal bigotry. The national good should always be placed over and above tribal considerations if we have to hold politicians accountable for their stewardship. No political party after committing the kind of crimes committed by this administration should never have any hope of winning the next election. So sad our ethnic bigotry has given them the nerve to be singing into our ears every day that they are breaking the eight.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
Where’s your stupid “king” ?
ccc 1 year ago
Inside wo mame..
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
He’s inside a galamsey pit by now with chairman Wontumi
ccc 1 year ago
All of them are taking turns inside wo mame
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
And your badu trumu is inside your anus banging you hard that's why your writing nonsense,.
Has your stupid badu trumu finish fixing dormaa roads? Have you used the dormaa to Aboabo road? What about dormaa to kurain, dormaa to asonsu? Ofui even mortuary your poor badu trumu is running it for profit.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
WE DONT EAT ROADS.KWASIAFOUR MY KUMASI PEOPLE
NDC DRIP MACHINES. 1 year ago
No fear because NO ROADS NO VOTE is the thing of the past GREAT THINKERS Akuffo and Bawumia have answered them with the provision of DRIP machines. Shame to the protesters.
Jack Sparrow 1 year ago
This fuuuuuuuuls? leave them!!!
No waste of money 1 year ago
Ashantis will vote for Npp whether there is good or bad roads. Government should rather concentrate on areas which will vote base on development.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
1) Year of roads. 2) Second year of roads 3) Another year of roads. "We have constructed more kilometers of roads than any government. Not even your Kwame Nkrumah". 3ni y3nn3!! NPP is one big scam.
quophie 1 year ago
We know who these people are.
Disgruntled NDC footsoldiers.
KofSam 1 year ago
Boycott the elections. Why not vote against the party who failed to construct the roads . Think .
Boat. 1 year ago
Boycott? That is not the answer. That is greediness. Vote against any ruling party over failed promises. That'll change the face of Ghana forever because no one will come and play politricks with you anymore.
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
This demo is nonsensical. So these people want to tell us that they have not heard about DRIP? Just send a delegation to the District Assembly and they will come and fix your roads. In the roads were not fixed in the past, now they have no excuse. Just approach them. No need for any demonstration.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Let them boycott if that is what will bring them development. Simply blackmailing
I SMELL AN UMBRELLA 1 year ago
NDC Zu Za is not working this time at all. Ablakwa has fallen sick from disappointment. That is why One Day one Scandal has stopped. That one too has failed. Because of Free SHS voters have become much much wiser now and won't fall for NDC tricks anymore.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Boycott the election who care. Illiterates backwards dark stinking monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes, primitives evils tribalism fools.
Skin Pain 1 year ago
SHAME ONE YOU THIS RESIDENTS.
You know who let you down. Just go and vote against them simple!
Boycotting is not maturity.Show who let you down that you were smart and wise.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Where is your king? Gocask him to build your roads eh?
KUSMC 1 year ago
Morons, who gives a shit if you vote or not. It's your own civil duties to vote. No wonder this current NPP government take Ashanti Region as a joke. After all what has NPP done in that Ashanti Region, that fucking Bawumia and little master call Akufo Addo has collapsed Ghana.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Tefh5fd
Abusua 1 year ago
Boycotting the election doesn't solve the problem. Vote to elect a new government that can do what you want for you. By doing this, your problem could be solved.
Amsterdam 1 year ago
The most important thing trade and travelers safety
Godslove 1 year ago
Now you're saying what ? Were you not the same people who said, you only need T-shirts than any development in the whole Ashanti region. It is rather unfortunate, because most of you people are illiterate, and your faculty of thinking is below average. So it will be very difficult for you to change from that primitive ideas. It is also painful that you have one the first class
Godslove 1 year ago
Now you're saying what ? Were you not the same people who said, you only need T-shirts than any development in the whole Ashanti region. It is rather unfortunate, because most of you people are illiterate, and your faculty of thinking is below average. So it will be very difficult for you to change from that primitive ideas. It is also painful that you have one of the first class universities in the ghana
But out of knowledge my people perish.
This is a defeatist publication. No government can fix all roads that's why the good idea of DRIP was introduced to do away with no roads no vote May be that demo was a past one. NDC you've totally failed. Some Ashantis have ...
This is no news ghanaweb. We hear no electricity, no vote,no roads no vote yet they vote so stop wasting our time. Ah NDC Even this time round, DRIP is there for roads maintenance so why the protest. Be a little serious and d ...
They should stay off the elections and help save this country from the criminals who have hijacked the country's economy for their personal gains. We are all suffering today because of tribal bigotry. The national good should ...
Inside wo mame..
This demo is nonsensical. So these people want to tell us that they have not heard about DRIP? Just send a delegation to the District Assembly and they will come and fix your roads. In the roads were not fixed in the past, no ...
NDC Zu Za is not working this time at all. Ablakwa has fallen sick from disappointment. That is why One Day one Scandal has stopped. That one too has failed. Because of Free SHS voters have become much much wiser now and won' ...
Morons, who gives a shit if you vote or not. It's your own civil duties to vote. No wonder this current NPP government take Ashanti Region as a joke. After all what has NPP done in that Ashanti Region, that fucking Bawumia a ...
Now you're saying what ? Were you not the same people who said, you only need T-shirts than any development in the whole Ashanti region. It is rather unfortunate, because most of you people are illiterate, and you ...