Ah Ghana paa! This ashianti monkeys with their stupidity and uncivilized attitude. Blame media general for forcing these ladies to go there to apologize for speaking the truth
Yaw Poku 1 year ago
You have to forgive her since we all make mistakes. Why she has to roll on the floor? Are they God?
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
The lady made a mistake by going to beg. When you speak the truth, you stand by it. If Asantehene wants to be respected he must solve the galamsey menace under his nose. Nkwasiasem, always berating women,...why? Wontumi said worse, and what were they able to do to him???
Game Changer 1 year ago
What nonesense! Can u imaging those evil men calling themselves elders asking a lady to roll on the floor in order to atone for speaking against the ills in that so called kingdom? Gods in the Bush indeed. Maurice Ampaw called them thieves and people's wife bonkers and ignored their useless summons, they couldn't do zilch.
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
But Afia is not an actress nor an Asante so how can she cry just like that. Why would Kweku Dua want to see Afia roll on the floor before he gives her forgiveness. Is that some form of kinky thrill for his most highness. Maybe Nana is high. Has he still got some the MV Benjamin white coca cola in his store just like P Diddy too had his kinky side with a 1000 bottles of lubricants
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
foolish girl you went there empty handed you no get money but you love talking like beleh see your face now.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
If Asantes have the right to insult Domaa Hene, then Kwaku Dua is fair game. Baa a y3di bor Baah, y3di bor Takyi.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
GA MANTSE
Frafra Dede (Afia Pokua) should have said this about Ga Mantse and blame him for the filth in Accra. Hypocrites who have been swallowed by jealousy. This nonsense must stop.
GA MANTSE
Frafra Dede (Afia Pokua) should have said this about Ga Mantse and blame him for the filth in Accra. Hypocrites who have been swallowed by jealousy. This nonsense must stop.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
There is filth in Kumasi too, probably worst, and dusty roads. Somehow we can't even save some of you fools from yourselves. What a fool. If you are so bent on drinking galamsey mercury polluted water, go right ahead. ODWAN.
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
Whose is filthing Accra.? Not Ashanti monkeys who are shitting everywhere. Perhaps if they go back to the bush Accra will be clean.
Men are just wicked. Stupid man 1 year ago
Heartless men. Isokay, dont forgive her. Foolish
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
She wor(s in media who will listen to her this girl has no respect if you want to insukt asantefuo fine but what has otumfuo done to you? You want otumfyo to tell asantes to have low self esteem? Muahahahaaaaa
This arrogance of ashantes is destroying ghana 1 year ago
Nonsense. Are you God? Wicked men just fooling in Asanteman. Is okay, dont forgive her
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
The grace of God is supreme and more important than Kwaku Dua getting in his feelings and not accepting apology. WHAT A JOKE.
Eddy the King 1 year ago
I see a lot of statements hear that shows most of the other tribes youths are lost, she her self came to understand that she has done wrong and the consequences may be death so she runs to beg and you sitting in your comfortable homes are writing what you like because you are not feeling what she is feeling, see you people only know how to insult elders and that is very gravey you insult Bishops pastors go to the Volta or the Northerners and try that.
Paf 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
Imani 1 year ago
I am a Christian, but be careful how you use your words concerning Muslims.
I don't know who this woman is, but I know she made an important point and does not have to go and beg any man who made himself big god for forgiveness.
Yaa-Yaa 1 year ago
Imani you're a fool
Nawaoo 1 year ago
So you need a trophy? Twakaii
I gave afia tips i told her to wear g string and strip naked, holding her breats and lickin her lips but she didnt listen hmmmmm
Men are just wicked. Stupid man 1 year ago
Stupid elder. She should roll on the floor. Nonsense
Defeated NDC 1 year ago
The lawlessness you people are exhibiting is the follow up of your leader Mahama. At least if even what she said we're all right, our culture doesn't allow her to speak that way to an elder. Mahama lost his sense of decent talks and pro-ndc people are following suit.
John k 1 year ago
Yes they should have forgiven her because every human being makes mistakes She should feel free and do her work God has forgiven her
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Kwasia if not Ashantis where will we Nfantes be
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Kwasia, be specific. Asante Cowards like you failed to fight for your own indepedence, it was given to you because you have the mentality of a peasant. Willfully, and fooliishly subjugating your own humanity to another man. What a bunch of bush idiots.
Sir-Riscky 1 year ago
When did you became a Fante? You think a Fante will go begging? Besides, what did Asante did for Fantes aside fighting with Fantes over flimsy issues? Your name alone tells the story bro. Speak for yourself, I don't think there's a Fante who will go after another leader from another Kingdom but none will spew such trash that you're spewing now.
Anakede 1 year ago
Even the most useless Ashanti insult and denigrate Dormahene everyday on social.media but no one says anything
Agyemen Duah 1 year ago
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo useless girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she thought after apologising and trending for a few days, Ghanaians or Ahantis for that matter, will forget. Buoyed by stupid people like Dormaahene, Captain Smart, Twene Jonas, Kelvin Taylor, A-Plus, etc., she foolishly fumed damming the consequences. She should not be pardoned since she feels "she has her democratic right to speak her stupid mind." Which country condones such stupidity? She should be evaporated from any media. Foolish woman like that.
Powerful 1 year ago
You sre a real asshole. What has frafra a krobo to to do with your stupidity? No one will roll on the floor today or tomorrow. You can go burn the sea
Hades 1 year ago
Stupid nigger!
Why somebody who speaks her mind should go and knee before a a confirmed freemason?
Stupid nigger!
Why somebody who speaks her mind should go and knee before a a confirmed freemason?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins an ... read full comment
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra.
Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
FANNY 1 year ago
THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP, GHANA IS NOT SOME BUSH. THESE APES IN KUMASI CANNOT CONTINUE GAGGING PEOPLE AND ABUSING THEIR HUMAN RIGHTS LIKE THIS. WHO IS THAT STUPID ASANTEHENE, IS HE NOT THE SAME KWAKU DUAH WHO WAS ENGAGED IN NEFARIOUS CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES WITH HIS GANGS IBCLUDING KIRAVI IN THE 90S?. COME ON, THOSE OF US WHO GREW UP IN KUMASI IN THE 90S KNOW THIS CRIMINAL WHO HAS BEEN MADE A CHIEF. HE IS NOT ABOVE REPROACH BECAUSE HE IS A REPROACH PERSONIFIED.
kojo darteh 1 year ago
eehhh, fanny why dont you take your humongous buttocks over there like pregannt elefant to manyhia and say that on loud speakers...abi you get wet toto. go there and say that so everybody can hear.
Lori 1 year ago
She did not take your advice because you are a fool. Who must roll for Kwaku Dua the thief?
Francis Quansah 1 year ago
Say it again I don't know why she went there for this primitive monkeys to subject her to useless tourcher, they all look like monkeys
Koliko is Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan 1 year ago
Koliko is Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
Kofi Annan 1 year ago
How can someone be inferior to the ugliest looking tribe who use monkey shit as maggi cubes cooking. Ashantis should looking at themselves in the mirror before they criticise anyone.
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Kwasia man. Where were you when Ga people did same to Dina Asamoah? Ghana belongs to Ashanties. Fool
Eddy the King 1 year ago
I hear how people are taking boldly about the Asantis here now i want all you Voltarians and people from the North to try and speak about you Chiefs and Kings and see what will happen if you are truly brave see if you will go free
Yaw 1 year ago
The lady was forced to apologize to kwaku dua. The Canadian fraudster. Media general belongs to an ashanti and the poor lady is afraid of losing her job
BAAAA 1 year ago
Roll for what is Asantehene God . Noone is perfect so if she apologise and you people didn't accept her plea all can go to hell or burn the sea . Useless people
CORNEY 1 year ago
Nonsense, roll on the ground for what, don’t you guys have respect for women, in this modern world you want something like that happening to people?
She apologized, she doesn’t even need to go there.
Nonsense, roll on the ground for what, don’t you guys have respect for women, in this modern world you want something like that happening to people?
GH8 1 year ago
Here CORNEY you dey?it's been a long while I saw your post. I thought you've followed your demi-god PAPA J to serve him at asamado. Anyway nice to see u.
Yaw Poku 1 year ago
Wicked people leading us all. Who doesn’t make a mistake. You have to forgive her.
Ezonor 1 year ago
Primitive mentality. We are in a democracy for God's sake
Good Boy 1 year ago
Arid Nonsense!!
Julius kanz0 1 year ago
Useless bunch of apes. These chiefs have nothing doing so they want to take advantage to flex those weak watery muscles of theirs. Roll on the floor my foot. I wonder why she even went there in the first place. You offered yourself to them to humiliate you ladies. They have no power whatsoever.
Im 1 year ago
Wontumi and Maurice Ampaw said worse things, but they were never subjected to such an ordeal. They claimed they found out that her father is a Frafra and her mother a Krobo woman. Is that the reason why she was handled in such manner? So is ethnicity a factor? I'm just asking.
Gakpo 1 year ago
It's sad that in this modern era, Ashantis wants to treat people not from their trip as slave, why should one rolls on the floor before apology accepted. She's now been said not to have come from Khwawu,rather (frafra and krobo) .What a country we leave in. Which words did or did not used to tanish the kingdom by their financier (wuntumi)and still keenpin galamsay Don. The kingsmen of the said chief forget that, one day we will pass on and posterity will judge us.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
You feel Shame to mention your home town, where exactly you hail from. Claiming you come from Kwahu, but you are not from Kwahu, the real Kwahu people have exposed you very disgraceful being. Such an idiot insulting other tribe.
Tribalistic Asantes. Is her hometown not a part of Ghana ?
You’ve been raised with such a crass mentality.. tweaaa Asante my foot
Ray 1 year ago
Shit kingdom, Galamsey kingdom
Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago
Wow, so the issue now is her tribe, does it matter whether she is black or blue, she was summoned to Manhyia and knowing why, she went and offered her apologies,what again. If they say they will not accept the apology it's up to them but as for the tribal twist, I beg it is a no no no,
otherwise it would mean that if she were Akan they would have accepted her apology.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Yes tribe is a big factor..If I was in manhyia, I will make sure this useless frafra girl is punished severely ..why she didn’t go to damongo or anywhere in the north to insult her village chiefs but rather insulting the Asantehene..if Manhyia forgives her, I will see that Manhyia as a loose palace..am not an Ashanti but I don’t understand why every tribe always want to insult the asantehene leaving their village village chiefs..if she has any problem, she should send it to her village chiefs
Gh boy 1 year ago
You are very stupid like your drunkard father, villager with smelly body and rotten teeth
Hades 1 year ago
Stupid nigger in a shithole country.
Emancipate yourself from mental slave.
Im 1 year ago
Wontumi and Maurice Ampaw said worse things. Was that okay? The tribal dimension has exposed all the chiefs who assembled at the Palace that day, and also ethnic bigots like you. Shame unto you.
She ×as summoned she didnt go t&ere on her own recognition w&ich stupid rlder gave her this advice. Akan ni bas talking reckless out of your stinking toto you have offended royalty n go to see forgiveness with empty hands? Who raised you? This is another reason whyManhyia dismissed her. Idiot bitches no brains
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
Now motst northerners and voltarians like using Akan names..I was surprised to see someone with the name afia pokuaa insulting the Asantehene..am not surprised to know that she is frafra and krobo…these non-Akans should stop using Akan names..by the name, u might think she is an Akan by in reality she is Frafra woman..I guess these northerners no more want their Atinga, Atongo and kanayaka name anymore lol..Long life to the asantehene..am not Ashanti but I respect him..
Bitter truth#2 1 year ago
@ Bitter truth#1; even the Asantehene is not an Ashanti, go and read about him, you fool. The Ashanti's are fools and thieves. Look at Akufo Addo and you will understand.
OH REALLY????? 1 year ago
I am a fante, but I am named after a very respectable man from kwahu by my parents. People always name their children after other tribes men/women for many reasons.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
President Kuffour and KKD are part northerners. Then stop making babies with northerners to improve your gene pool.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
I said it,that this ill-bred tart is not a Kwahu indigene because no Kwahu born would sit on radio to speak ill of Asantehene or any other chief big or small in Ghana.She should go back with several thoroughbred rams and several cartons of Henkes Schnapps (this is what the gods and the ancestors prefer).
ODonsuei 1 year ago
Don't play with Asantehene wai
Gh boy 1 year ago
Kwasiato gyimii, is Asantehene God, wait when he died tell him to wake up by himself. Ofui
Ass antehene is an asshole
Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid elder. What's wrong with his head?
Joeman 1 year ago
Roll on the floor. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaba! Who are these Ashantis. I blame her for going there. Apuuuuuuu
Sam, Bern 1 year ago
Total nonsense. Elder who hate to be told the truth.
Nii Amu KG 1 year ago
Where was those foolish elders when Wortumi and Maurice said all those foolish things. Afia Schaw insulted the whole Asanteman.We are all Ghanaians under the same rules.
GPS 1 year ago
This case is not important to Ghanaians. Why Ghanaians spend their time and energy on stupid things? Africans waste their time on unnecessary things. This foolish case is not important. This is 21st century we are not living in the dark ages. People must feel free to exercise their freedom.
Agyemen Duah 1 year ago
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she thought after apologising and trending for a few days, Ghanaians or Ahantis for that matter, will forget. Buoyed by stupid people like Dormaahene, Captain Smart, Twene Jonas, Kelvin Taylor, A-Plus, etc., she foolishly fumed damming the consequences. She should not be pardoned since she feels "she has her democratic right to speak her stupid mind." Which country condones such stupidity? She should be evaporated from any media. Foolish woman like that.
Stupidity in Ghana 1 year ago
Why should she roll on the floor? Is the chief god? What the hell is going on in Ghana? Will the chiefs roll for selling lands to galamse to pollute water bodies including ashante hene?
This useless stupidity must end. Shit ... read full comment
Why should she roll on the floor? Is the chief god? What the hell is going on in Ghana? Will the chiefs roll for selling lands to galamse to pollute water bodies including ashante hene?
This useless stupidity must end. Shit holes!
Sul 1 year ago
NONSENSE....WHAT CRIME HAS SHE COMMITTED THAT SHE SHOULD BE ROLLING ON THE FLOOR
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA….
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.….
Jerry 1 year ago
VERY STUPID ADVISE. LIE ON THE FLOOR FOR WHAT? FOR TELLING THE TRUTH?
Ananse System 1 year ago
Roll on the floor? Such nonsensical nonsense. Whom did she murder?
Dzidonu 1 year ago
Are they God??
Powerful 1 year ago
Nonsense. Roll on the floor sɛsɛn?
Ama 1 year ago
Nonsense, is the Asantehene God? That galamsey kingpin, I will even slap him if I see him and shout at him to get lost.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Roll on the ground? Is she David? Did she kill Lady Julia and took over asantehene as husband? If anyone doesn't know and step foot at cave called palace in the name of going to beg, why media general !!!! Your MD is sick in the head. It is a young Lady that you can treat like this not a man. This shows ashanis are impotent otolege. Dormahene will come after you very soon
Akua 1 year ago
THE DAY PEOPLE WILL SUE YOU FOR ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS FOR CARRYING YOU IN PALANQUIN YOU WILL KNOW HOW PRIMITIVE YOUR TRADITION IS
Guys 1 year ago
Did these girls truely insulted Otumfoɔ?
MAN 1 year ago
STUPIDITY AT IT BEST, WHO ARE THEY? GALAMSEY KINGS. IT WAS WRONG FOR HER TO EVEN GO THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE, WHAT SAY SAID WAS RIGHT I FULLY SUPPORTED HER
Nana 1 year ago
Afia is a non entity so cannot be subjected to any proper punishment
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Nonsense is asantehene God?Even Jesus Christ won't let a sinner do that for forgiveness. They should repent for worshiping man or face God's wrath judgment day. We should bow only to Jesus Christ. Bible says all knee shall bow and every tongue shall confess Jesus Christ as Lord.Not asantehene who will not live forever but die one day.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Nonsense. Why should she roll on the floor? We seem to be blowing things out of proportion. We should respect the king but not to that extent. I was brought up to respect everyone, a king or a pauper and that's what I believe it should be. We mustn't worship a human being!
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Roll on the floor before a mere MORTAL, this so-called Kwahu elder is sick in the head. This absolute LUNACY.
Peeved 1 year ago
The so called elder is not from Kwahu. The king’s representative said Kwahu people broke away from Asanteman but speak Kumasi language (He want them to speak Wangara) so how can an elder from Kwahu be sitting in Manhyia. The claim that Afia is not from Kwahu is an attempt by the elder to cover the loose talk by the representative. Afia Pokua should never had gone there to apologize.
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA.
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage. They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
HEARTLESS and SHAMELESS. These stupid chiefs will face the wrath of God.
Mahama is a corrupt thief 1 year ago
A Frafra and Krobo woman using the name Pokua? The woman is hiding her true identity. She is a criminal.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Wo mamme twe3 wati, aboa ba
Are Krobo and Frafra not human beings ?
Even you claim to be Akan . Aren’t you Mossi breed ? Asantefour agyimifuo
Krobo and Frafra are more human than you
Ken 1 year ago
This stupidness needs to stop. We are Republic of Ghana not a monarchy
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Afia Pokua please you spoke the truth.
Don't mind those Hippocrates.
They are Shameless, dishonest, greedy Basturds.
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
Are they God..why apologise to man...if they don't want it they should off
Bonkers 1 year ago
Tell Wontumi to roll on the floor. Concert old men we have in this country. No wonder they're making Wontumi destroy our water bodies.
Kim 1 year ago
I went to know if all that this ladies said are happening in Asante region. Why we don't like truth in this country.we are lacking behind because of lack of truth. Is all rivers in the Asante region turned into MILO if yes
... read full comment
I went to know if all that this ladies said are happening in Asante region. Why we don't like truth in this country.we are lacking behind because of lack of truth. Is all rivers in the Asante region turned into MILO if yes
The kingdom should seat up. Speaking big English and big local proverbs doesn't make u leader, is the way you administer your people that make you leader.
Henry Hevi 1 year ago
It is always good to watch our words.
Is Ashantihene God? 1 year ago
Why should she roll on the floor? Women activists and human activists keep watching for this innocent woman to suffer unjustly. All kingdoms shall fall except the kingdom of God. The tears of this woman will reach God for justice and God will surely speak because he is watching you day and night.
Bh 1 year ago
Nonsense !!!
Because of what?
Nonsense !!!
Because of what?
What did Afia Pokuwaa said that was insulting! 1 year ago
No sensible nation will allow galamse to go on like what is going on in Ghana where water bodies are polluted and not the government or our chiefs say a thing. It is this stupidity pride the reason why Ghana, after over 60 years we have developed. I think the Asantes must take a leaf from the Arabians and stop this illusion.
Foolish people 1 year ago
Are we building a nation or a tribe?For how long Ashanti's will be civilized and stop this nonsense of tribe foolishness?So far as this chieftaincy nonsense exit Ghana and Africa as a whole can not move forward.They are like parasites in our society and always behind some politicians and pretend .They hate the truth.
Benjamin 1 year ago
This barbarism must stop in Ghana. Is Otumfuo God??
Nonsense!!
Nonsense!!
John K( This nonsense must stop..The decaying of Ghana is largely from Ashanti) 1 year ago
Seriously, we have to stop this nonsense else gradually we shall breed conflict in our homes which will eventually lead us to war. The Ashanti's as a tribe for several years have been looking down upong the minority tribes in all our social curtains to the extent that most Ashanti's sees themselves above other's. The lady said the truth. The Chiefs should rather educate their tribes men and women to accord other tribes the needed respect for all of us to leave in peace and harmony. If they keep encouraging their people from Ashanti to continue with their disrespectful attitude towards others in this 21st century , very soon they will see physical attack's on their people .
12345 1 year ago
and so what if she didn't do it?
Ghana is a republican state and not run by that primitive chieftancy institution.
What crass nonsense is this?
If she failed to roll on the floor, what can you do to her? sentence her to ja ... read full comment
Ghana is a republican state and not run by that primitive chieftancy institution.
If she failed to roll on the floor, what can you do to her? sentence her to jail time or ask her not to visit Kumasi? Are you joking?
Abotsi 1 year ago
So the woman be Fafra? Then she be Atongo sister
Kaaku 1 year ago
Ashanti's are always on social media insulting Dormaa Hene, look at the kind of insult we saw them all over insulting Dormaa Hene during their funeral at Berekum which was never condemn by any Ashanti Chief.I equally expected Otumfouo to openly condemn such act but , i haven't seen any action from Otumfouo to condemn such act by his people. I am of the view that in going forward National house of chiefs together with Council of State and Civil societies should call the Traditional leader to speak to his people to desist from all attacks including other tribes as well
Chero 1 year ago
Just to get sympathy, you have to even roll on the floor. These Ashanti chiefs paaaa.
Kofi 1 year ago
Please Prominent members of the society must save the situation. This will curtail the disrespect by the youth to authorities. Others did and went scotfree so others think they can do the same
Akokonini kraa ene oberekuo ... read full comment
Please Prominent members of the society must save the situation. This will curtail the disrespect by the youth to authorities. Others did and went scotfree so others think they can do the same
Akokonini kraa ene oberekuo dee ense
Great 1 year ago
Nonsense, did she kill a human or what, totally insane
Billy 1 year ago
Where are the women groups,
They don't have anything to say.
Shame on them all, we are all here waiting!!
Nii Adjei Sowa 1 year ago
She is a Frafra girl, no wonder she is bold and very beautiful to exposed these rude and shameless tribal bigots.
Yos 1 year ago
you!
Who cares
She should never have been there .
Ghana is a republic.
you!
Who cares
Ghana is a republic.
Yos 1 year ago
you!
Who cares
Ghana is a republic.
you!
Who cares
Ghana is a republic.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I hope this will be a good lesson for others who indulge in idle talks, salacious and libellous nonsense on radio , television and other media platforms. We must ensure to check and way our utterances.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I am mortified and distraught about what is going on in the country concerning the Asantehene and how he is being pampered. Even Akuffo Addo can be insulted but no arrest will be made so why the Asantehene? He is the chief of the asantis but not the whole Ghana- Asantehene is under the 1992 constitution so why adoring him like God ? This barbarism and stupidity MUST stop forthwith!
Nii Naa 1 year ago
Roll on the floor for why?
Red 1 year ago
The Frafraha issue was to make it look as if she doesn't understand what she said but it's not true. She understood paa
Children of today don't respect koraa
Insulting elders has become normal today so what a shock too wil ... read full comment
The Frafraha issue was to make it look as if she doesn't understand what she said but it's not true. She understood paa
Insulting elders has become normal today so what a shock too will be normal .
Nii Naa 1 year ago
Typical dominanistic behavior by the chiefs. Ehunahuna kwa. Their wives must be suffering.
nicolas 1 year ago
why should you go there in the first place Afria? you speak the truth and you should have stood for up and not bothered to go there. May God bless you and your generations Afia for standing for the truth only.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You people are not even gods, let alone God so why the arrogance? You people are just human beings like Afia Pokua so what nonsense is that? Nothing will happen to Efia Pokua. Your curses won't work in her life. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Just look at that. Aaaaah. So it is because the average enlightened Ghanaian will not kowtow to such primitivity that is why these Asante forest monkeys will attack anybody in Ghana. These people are sooooo bush. Aaah, she should roll on the floor. WHO IS ASANTEHENE that people have to roll on the floor for him? Honestly, what is this? Tweeea. Backwards off backward. Tweeea.
Jonny 1 year ago
What a bounch of time wasters. Our water bodies has been poisoned instead of having time to deal with important issues some idiots are wasting their precious time on such nonsense.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Awurade!!! Look at these monkeys.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Roll on the Floor paaa
FTT 1 year ago
You can’t insult our king and go free
Tribal card 1 year ago
Where Afia comes from is not important, she has apologise and that is all period.
Hmm 1 year ago
Let me ask ashanti chiefs or what ever they call themselves.where does Napo's mother come from?I reserve the rest of my comments
Jammin 1 year ago
What kind of backward culture is this? Roll on the floor for speaking her mind? This so called elder is living 100 years behind normal.
Seriously 1 year ago
Even greater God forgive us. What is this
Asante 1 year ago
What does these Asante chiefs think of themselves? Semi Gods?
Phel 1 year ago
But seriously what wrong did the lady commit specifically? I’ve watched the video like 3x and sincerely I’m struggling to get ever she did wrong ?
Sau 1 year ago
If the asantehene have this power to punish or demand an apology from people who criticise him should use the same power to punish people who are destroying his land in the name of galamsey.
Ben Kwakye 1 year ago
Those uncivilized sub chiefs did that uncivilized stuff to get Galamsey consignment from the Asantehene
laura 1 year ago
hahaa haaha funny country .country full of caricatures
Test 2 1 year ago
IT IS TIME OTHER TRIBES BREAK AWAY FROM THESE PRIMITIVE ASHANTI TRIBE UGLY PEOPLE WHO THINKS THEY ARE BETTR THAN OTHER TRIBE WHOM DOO THEY THIINK THEY ARE
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
ffs. She does not need to roll on the floor. For what? You good for nothing elders of the state should think about how to help the country economically. You are behaving as if you have never wronged anyone in your life. They have come to render an apology, just accept and let them move on. Wetin no happen before? Even God forgives. I tire for this country.
Abena 1 year ago
Dogs let them rot in jail
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Ceremonial kingdom full of sikadro and galamsey;Trudeau say hi to your boss.
Konfo 1 year ago
Foolish people. You cant take more than SORRY. You can go to hell
Winston 1 year ago
Ashanti is under my feet. Tribalistic dirty tribe. Afia pokuaa is the real yaa asantwaa
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WE JUST MIGHT BE WITNESSING THE PRESENCE OF THE NEW 'YAA ASANTEWA'!
Killer 1 year ago
Why do other tribes insult Asanti chiefs and kings particular Otumfor for not doing anything to stop galamsey. Your own brothers, fathers,husbands from (Dagombal,Ewe,Nfanti,Nzema,Ga, etc) in the Army as soldiers were powered through # Operation Vanguard, #,Galamstop and other operations to go to sites to stop galamsey with Ghana resources,but couldn't do it. What do you want Otumfor to go do. You know what your family soldiers went and do, they went and made money rather. Young officers, snr officers and soldiers plus other security officers bought cars and made money. So if your own brothers and family in the solders went and couldn't stop galamsey,what do you expect the King to do. Shame on all Ghanaians. Every one is corrupt and bad, but they will come to social media to play angels. Let government send your so called brothers from other tribes in the security services to go stop it, it will be cocoa season for them. Show respect to the kind because we are reflection of what is happening ~~~ An Asanti WO2
We even throw eggs on King Charles III. Who the hell is KWKUO DUAH , galamsey supervisor?
Killer 1 year ago
Kwasia ,your kingsmen that are full in the military couldn't stop galamsey,what do you want the Asanti King to do.
KL 1 year ago
I WOULDN'T HAVE WASTED MY TIME EVEN GOING FOR SAYING THE TRUTH ABOUT GALAMSEY. IF THEY HAD CURSED ME I'LL CURSE THEM BACK. THEY ARE NOT BIGGER THAN GOD.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Palace circus show. Why should she roll for these useless bullies?
muntari 1 year ago
to roll on the floor amounts to stupidity. those pages should get jobs, idiots.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
USELESS ELDER.
Instead of standing up to these palace bullies, you're asking the lady to roll. Do you think she's in a rock'n roll group? An elder should be brave enough to tell these palace enforcers that they're wrong i ... read full comment
USELESS ELDER.
Instead of standing up to these palace bullies, you're asking the lady to roll. Do you think she's in a rock'n roll group? An elder should be brave enough to tell these palace enforcers that they're wrong in trying to bully those two ladies into silence.
Dzidzinyo Amenkume 1 year ago
If they won't accept the apology so be it. Are they God? To hell with them
.mr amin 1 year ago
Her big mouth has landed her in trouble she has now seen her smoothness level, avuu
WiseMan 1 year ago
This apology of a thing was needless and still needless. Why would you apologize for speaking the truth? When Otumfuor was hailed for settling the chieftancy disputes in the north did Manhyia summon anyone?
Unless we all w ... read full comment
This apology of a thing was needless and still needless. Why would you apologize for speaking the truth? When Otumfuor was hailed for settling the chieftancy disputes in the north did Manhyia summon anyone?
Unless we all want to turn blind eyes to what happened at Bomaa and what's still happening at Sampa, what the ladies said are nothing but the truth.
I'm proud of you girls; and I know a lot of people are proud of you as well.
Yaw Appaiah 1 year ago
Nonsense, is manhyia heaven ? In this modern world of civilization and people can't take criticisms in peace . Who Jah bless no can curse . It's because of NPP that's why people see manhyia to be powerful. Manhyia can only punish only people from the region . What proper chieftaincy do we promote in Ghana ? Those in advance countries are always thinking of how their communities will develop but here foolish mentality.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
ELDER,YOUR ADVICE MEANS THAT SHE SHOULD HAVE PRETENDED.WE KNOW HOW PEOPLE PRETEND TO BE SOBER,RESPECTFUL,HUMBLE AND TO THE EXTENT OF CRYING.THEY ARE ALL FAKE.
Shai 1 year ago
Who is otumfuo at all that can't be criticised and insulted? Even our presidents who are above all chiefs in Ghana have received critics and insult.
Stop this nonsense of otumfour this that this that. He is not the only chie ... read full comment
Who is otumfuo at all that can't be criticised and insulted? Even our presidents who are above all chiefs in Ghana have received critics and insult.
Stop this nonsense of otumfour this that this that. He is not the only chief in Ghana. Mtweee!
Fairman 1 year ago
Your advice was a primitive one. Stop bullying this young lady. What about those more challenging of the authority of Osei Tutu the 2nd by Wontumi the Ashanti regional Npp Chairman?
What about the rants and nasty things said ... read full comment
Your advice was a primitive one. Stop bullying this young lady. What about those more challenging of the authority of Osei Tutu the 2nd by Wontumi the Ashanti regional Npp Chairman?
What about the rants and nasty things said by that Npp lawyer Maurice Ampaw against some Asante Chiefs?
I listened to what she said and convinced she spoke out of passion.
" Leave Her Alone "
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
This is pure bullying. She shouldn't have gone. Besides WHY didn't she seek good counsel from Kwesi Pratt?
Someone kneeling down for these gallamsey and double sale of land crooks. In smelly cloth and smelly mouths.
This is pure bullying. She shouldn't have gone. Besides WHY didn't she seek good counsel from Kwesi Pratt?
Someone kneeling down for these gallamsey and double sale of land crooks. In smelly cloth and smelly mouths.
The lady made a mistake by going to beg. When you speak the truth, you stand by it. If Asantehene wants to be respected he must solve the galamsey menace under his nose. Nkwasiasem, always berating women,...why? Wontumi said ...
What nonesense! Can u imaging those evil men calling themselves elders asking a lady to roll on the floor in order to atone for speaking against the ills in that so called kingdom? Gods in the Bush indeed. Maurice Ampaw calle ...
But Afia is not an actress nor an Asante so how can she cry just like that. Why would Kweku Dua want to see Afia roll on the floor before he gives her forgiveness. Is that some form of kinky thrill for his most highness. Mayb ...
GA MANTSE
I see a lot of statements hear that shows most of the other tribes youths are lost, she her self came to understand that she has done wrong and the consequences may be death so she runs to beg and you sitting in your comforta ...
Coward
I don't know who this woman is, but I know she made an important point and does not have to go and beg any man who made himself big god for forgi ...
Imani you're a fool
The lawlessness you people are exhibiting is the follow up of your leader Mahama. At least if even what she said we're all right, our culture doesn't allow her to speak that way to an elder. Mahama lost his sense of decent ta ...
Kwasia, be specific. Asante Cowards like you failed to fight for your own indepedence, it was given to you because you have the mentality of a peasant. Willfully, and fooliishly subjugating your own humanity to another man. W ...
When did you became a Fante? You think a Fante will go begging? Besides, what did Asante did for Fantes aside fighting with Fantes over flimsy issues? Your name alone tells the story bro. Speak for yourself, I don't think the ...
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo useless girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she ...
Stupid nigger!
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins an ...
THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP, GHANA IS NOT SOME BUSH. THESE APES IN KUMASI CANNOT CONTINUE GAGGING PEOPLE AND ABUSING THEIR HUMAN RIGHTS LIKE THIS. WHO IS THAT STUPID ASANTEHENE, IS HE NOT THE SAME KWAKU DUAH WHO WAS ENGAGED IN NE ...
Koliko is Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS creat ...
I hear how people are taking boldly about the Asantis here now i want all you Voltarians and people from the North to try and speak about you Chiefs and Kings and see what will happen if you are truly brave see if you will go ...
Arid Nonsense!!
Useless bunch of apes. These chiefs have nothing doing so they want to take advantage to flex those weak watery muscles of theirs. Roll on the floor my foot. I wonder why she even went there in the first place. You offered yo ...
Wontumi and Maurice Ampaw said worse things, but they were never subjected to such an ordeal. They claimed they found out that her father is a Frafra and her mother a Krobo woman. Is that the reason why she was handled in s ...
It's sad that in this modern era, Ashantis wants to treat people not from their trip as slave, why should one rolls on the floor before apology accepted. She's now been said not to have come from Khwawu,rather (frafra and k ...
You feel Shame to mention your home town, where exactly you hail from. Claiming you come from Kwahu, but you are not from Kwahu, the real Kwahu people have exposed you very disgraceful being. Such an idiot insulting other tr ...
Wow, so the issue now is her tribe, does it matter whether she is black or blue, she was summoned to Manhyia and knowing why, she went and offered her apologies,what again. If they say they will not accept the apology it's up ...
Yes tribe is a big factor..If I was in manhyia, I will make sure this useless frafra girl is punished severely ..why she didn’t go to damongo or anywhere in the north to insult her village chiefs but rather insulting the As ...
She ×as summoned she didnt go t&ere on her own recognition w&ich stupid rlder gave her this advice. Akan ni bas talking reckless out of your stinking toto you have offended royalty n go to see forgiveness with empty hands? W ...
Now motst northerners and voltarians like using Akan names..I was surprised to see someone with the name afia pokuaa insulting the Asantehene..am not surprised to know that she is frafra and krobo…these non-Akans should sto ...
I said it,that this ill-bred tart is not a Kwahu indigene because no Kwahu born would sit on radio to speak ill of Asantehene or any other chief big or small in Ghana.She should go back with several thoroughbred rams and seve ...
This case is not important to Ghanaians. Why Ghanaians spend their time and energy on stupid things? Africans waste their time on unnecessary things. This foolish case is not important. This is 21st century we are not living ...
Afia Pokua whether a Frafra or Krobo girl knew the exact consequences of her outbursts, jealousy, envy, and disrespect for the Otumfour and Ashantis. Going by Mahama's insults, that Ghanaians have short memories, she thought ...
This useless stupidity must end. Shit ...
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origin ...
Are they God??
Roll on the ground? Is she David? Did she kill Lady Julia and took over asantehene as husband? If anyone doesn't know and step foot at cave called palace in the name of going to beg, why media general !!!! Your MD is sick in ...
Nonsense is asantehene God?Even Jesus Christ won't let a sinner do that for forgiveness. They should repent for worshiping man or face God's wrath judgment day. We should bow only to Jesus Christ. Bible says all knee shall bo ...
Nonsense. Why should she roll on the floor? We seem to be blowing things out of proportion. We should respect the king but not to that extent. I was brought up to respect everyone, a king or a pauper and that's what I believe ...
The so called elder is not from Kwahu. The king’s representative said Kwahu people broke away from Asanteman but speak Kumasi language (He want them to speak Wangara) so how can an elder from Kwahu be sitting in Manhyia. Th ...
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu. However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and ...
Why should she roll on the floor? Women activists and human activists keep watching for this innocent woman to suffer unjustly. All kingdoms shall fall except the kingdom of God. The tears of this woman will reach God for jus ...
Nonsense !!!
Because of what?
No sensible nation will allow galamse to go on like what is going on in Ghana where water bodies are polluted and not the government or our chiefs say a thing. It is this stupidity pride the reason why Ghana, after over 60 ye ...
Are we building a nation or a tribe?For how long Ashanti's will be civilized and stop this nonsense of tribe foolishness?So far as this chieftaincy nonsense exit Ghana and Africa as a whole can not move forward.They are like ...
Nonsense!!
Seriously, we have to stop this nonsense else gradually we shall breed conflict in our homes which will eventually lead us to war. The Ashanti's as a tribe for several years have been looking down upong the minority tribes in ...
If she failed to roll on the floor, what can you do to her? sentence her to ja ...
Ashanti's are always on social media insulting Dormaa Hene, look at the kind of insult we saw them all over insulting Dormaa Hene during their funeral at Berekum which was never condemn by any Ashanti Chief.I equally expected ...
Akokonini kraa ene oberekuo ...
you!
Who cares
Ghana is a republic.
you!
Who cares
Ghana is a republic.
I am mortified and distraught about what is going on in the country concerning the Asantehene and how he is being pampered. Even Akuffo Addo can be insulted but no arrest will be made so why the Asantehene? He is the chief of ...
Insulting elders has become normal today so what a shock too wil ...
You people are not even gods, let alone God so why the arrogance? You people are just human beings like Afia Pokua so what nonsense is that? Nothing will happen to Efia Pokua. Your curses won't work in her life. Liars, thieve ...
Just look at that. Aaaaah. So it is because the average enlightened Ghanaian will not kowtow to such primitivity that is why these Asante forest monkeys will attack anybody in Ghana. These people are sooooo bush. Aaah, she sh ...
Roll on the Floor paaa
ffs. She does not need to roll on the floor. For what? You good for nothing elders of the state should think about how to help the country economically. You are behaving as if you have never wronged anyone in your life. They ...
Why do other tribes insult Asanti chiefs and kings particular Otumfor for not doing anything to stop galamsey. Your own brothers, fathers,husbands from (Dagombal,Ewe,Nfanti,Nzema,Ga, etc) in the Army as soldiers were powered ...
USELESS ELDER.
Instead of standing up to these palace bullies, you're asking the lady to roll. Do you think she's in a rock'n roll group? An elder should be brave enough to tell these palace enforcers that they're wrong i ...
Unless we all w ...
Nonsense, is manhyia heaven ? In this modern world of civilization and people can't take criticisms in peace . Who Jah bless no can curse . It's because of NPP that's why people see manhyia to be powerful. Manhyia can only pu ...
Stop this nonsense of otumfour this that this that. He is not the only chie ...
What about the rants and nasty things said ...