Is this a news? This is not the first time we are seeing or hearing this! It happened in 2015 and when the NPP raised its voice, Asiedu Nkatia argued strongly that the best way to was to do exhibition so what has changed?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@JAMES...ARE YOU AN IDIOT??///
Dade 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@Dade... you're a tribal ethnocentric IDIOT. Togolese are humans
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Nocotinamide, Togolese are, of course, humans, but they are not Ghanaians, so they should not meddle in our internal affairs.
The NDC, in collaboration with their partners IMANI and all those CSOs who are affiliates of tha ... read full comment
@ Nocotinamide, Togolese are, of course, humans, but they are not Ghanaians, so they should not meddle in our internal affairs.
The NDC, in collaboration with their partners IMANI and all those CSOs who are affiliates of that devilish party, will never get their wish of making sure the Russian hackers get anywhere near our voters register.
We had a similar situation in 2015, and only the EC led by Charlotte Osei resolved the problem, which the NPP humiliated the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat.
This time, only the EC led by Jean Mensah will resolve the problem and no one else so the NDC may boycott the elections if they so wish.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Error ridden EC
Nana 1 year ago
The last time you applied to go play your football matches in Togo.
You didn't have sence 1 year ago
His a stupid fool without come sence.. Is am Npp dog
Sly 1 year ago
So if this has happened in 2015 it should happen again? come on guys you are smarter than this. The right thing must be done if we want the country Ghana to move forward
@ Sly, the right thing will be done by the EC and no other third party.
snd 1 year ago
Shut up! Not when the EC is in a compromised position. You can't pack party apparachiks as EC officials and think the other parties must trust it to do its work. Can you imagine that the whole EC IT director is an NPP member. And he's there manipulating the system to favour his corrupt party. Shame on you
Afua Iceland 1 year ago
This is what has changed 2024 not 2015... .
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Give us a break talk tank
Agnes 1 year ago
The EC should do the needful so that if the NDC loses they will accept, otherwise, they will not and nobody can rule in peace.
Denise 1 year ago
So now what's akufo Addo saying, the person who promised us a free and fair but chanting war songs.
AKUFFO ADDO IS A LUNATIC GIMI GIMI OFUI BI BA 1 year ago
BUT ONLY TIME WILL TELL .....
Enyo 1 year ago
Massa shut up, stop the continued display of sheer ignorance!!
Nana 1 year ago
Why do you people hate the truth?
Denise 1 year ago
This is the main reason this government decided to ruined our motherland, they put all their trust in the EC and has disregard the welfare of GH. May blood and toil of our forefathers speak with vengeance.
Kee 1 year ago
Tweaaaaa, imani-Ghana Education and policy think-tank my foot. Apuuuuuuu, you’re one of the corrupt ndc groupings in the country. imani lack training in digitization of the electoral processes. Assuming, two same persons have double registrations, how can they vote twice with the new technology?
Fred 1 year ago
You need serious education. Think outside the box. Bush
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Computer can do anything but we can identify fake EC voter records from genuine voters records with cote of arms symbol printed on the document.this mangy thinks he can fool all Ghanaians but fooling himself.
Bossman Asare 1 year ago
Jean Mensah is an NPP woman
So also was Charlotte Osei, an NDC woman, yet the NPP humiliated them by a million votes.
Fred 1 year ago
EC said those votes came from plants and animals. Be wise!
That's how they want to rig 1 year ago
They use the same strategy to won 2020 election for NPP.That is why Kennedy Agyapong said if they dare him,he will blow alarm to Ghanians .If the EC have nothing to hide why not accept forensic Auditing? Peace council is quiet.Otumfuo is quiet and all the opinion leaders are cowardly quite because is about rigging the election for NPP.
Did the NDC accept forensic auditing when the NPP raised similar concerns in 2015? Ofosu Ampofo said it was absurd to call for forensic audit. Asiedu Nkatia said anyone who doubted the integrity of the EC had a problem, and their leader, the drunkard said we should allow the EC to work.
Why don't they also allow the EC to work this time?
There was no forensic audit in 2015, and there wouldn't be any forensic audit in 2024.
Grow in wisdom 1 year ago
Messrs KNOW-IT-ALL, while NDC is talking about illegal transfers of names, you are also here talking about duplication/multiple names and opaque procurement systems. Are you the head of entity, head of IT or head of procurement or the IT consultant?
Why should we spend additional money to acquire a so-called MegaMatcher or go through another cleaning exercise when we a National Identity Register and System, which we have already spent millions of taxpayer dollars to acquire/compile?
When it came up that the EC should or could just pull data from the National Identity Register to build up the Voter Register, you were in bed with the NDC to kick against it. You are now calling for additional funds to be expended on your fantasies.
Sage 1 year ago
I will ask sensible people to beat this ugly Ewe idiot to pulp.
EC is independent.
Insane Idea 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is indeed a Ewe idiot always licking the anus of Mahama the useless drunkard. Tell your NDC morons to allow the EC to do its work independently and stop the infantile noise making.
Fred 1 year ago
Why are you and your ilks obsessed with licking peoples anus? Stop it. It is a bush behavior!
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
JAMES WE ARE MOVING FORWARD. IF SOMETHING WENT WRONG IN THE PAST.WE SHOULD THINK BETTER AND MAKE IT GOOD.
PLEASE DO NOT REMAIN IN THE PAST. DO YOU POST YOUR LETTERS NOW ? WE DO NOT USE THE TYPEWRITER ANY MORE.
WE GOING FOR ... read full comment
JAMES WE ARE MOVING FORWARD. IF SOMETHING WENT WRONG IN THE PAST.WE SHOULD THINK BETTER AND MAKE IT GOOD.
PLEASE DO NOT REMAIN IN THE PAST. DO YOU POST YOUR LETTERS NOW ? WE DO NOT USE THE TYPEWRITER ANY MORE.
WE GOING FORWARD NOT BACKWARDS
KAB-UK 1 year ago
This Franklin Cudjoe is now a spokesman for the NDC,isn't he?
NK 1 year ago
Foolish maggots with big mouth
Scorpion 1 year ago
Stupid Imani fool
ASK THE DIRTY ASS WOMAN JEAN JEZEBEL MENSAH 1 year ago
ASK HER WHAT HAPPEN WHEN HER FOOLISH OLD BOYFRIEND APPOINTED HER, WHAT DID HE TELL HER TO DO TO PAY HIM BACK. I GUESS SHE HAS ALREADY PAID HIM BACK BY STEALING THE ELECTION 2020 FOR HIM. FOR THAT CURSE BE UPON JEAN ADUKWEH MENSAH AND HER ENTIRE FAMILY FOREVER AND EVER FOR HELPING THE FOOLISH OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO TO DESTROY MOTHER GHANA FOOLS. BUT TIME WILL TELL......
Paa Willie 1 year ago
… and the voices of decency are quiet. Is the EC so powerful that nobody can persuade them to agree with the request for forensic audit?. Gradually, the EC is leading this country to violence. The stakes in this year’s election are high and nothing should be taken for granted.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
WHICH TINK TANK? APUUUU!
waste if time 1 year ago
IMANI and stupidity. The names are not the primary keys in the database so if there are duplicate names, it means the person registered twice which is a crime. No software can delete duplicate names as 2 people can have the same names and different or same dates of birth. Biometric matching will take a long time to produce the required results. Pink sheets do not lie.
kk 1 year ago
Ghanaians it seem to be true that the voter's register "really have plants and animals in it. That is the reason why we are seeing and experiencing all this animalistic, inhumane and nefarious activities. None of them act like human. They all talk like they have eaten shit. They should be ready we are going to weed them out we won't allow plants and animals disturb us. Mother fuckers!!
ChrisDag 1 year ago
NPP in 2016 asked for an audit and Jean Mensah supported it at the time, why are they afraid of an audit now if there is nothing to hide?
Procurement thieves working together (Government & E.C)
NPP in 2016 asked for an audit and Jean Mensah supported it at the time, why are they afraid of an audit now if there is nothing to hide?
Quophi 1 year ago
are you now finding this? was this not one of the things Dr. Bawumia proved in court? that time you were on the ndc payroll so you didn't care. give us a break
The NDC, in collaboration with their partners IMANI and all those CSOs who are affiliates of tha ...
Error ridden EC
Shut up! Not when the EC is in a compromised position. You can't pack party apparachiks as EC officials and think the other parties must trust it to do its work. Can you imagine that the whole EC IT director is an NPP member ...
Tweaaaaa, imani-Ghana Education and policy think-tank my foot. Apuuuuuuu, you’re one of the corrupt ndc groupings in the country. imani lack training in digitization of the electoral processes. Assuming, two same persons ha ...
They use the same strategy to won 2020 election for NPP.That is why Kennedy Agyapong said if they dare him,he will blow alarm to Ghanians .If the EC have nothing to hide why not accept forensic Auditing? Peace council is quie ...
Did the NDC accept forensic auditing when the NPP raised similar concerns in 2015? Ofosu Ampofo said it was absurd to call for forensic audit. Asiedu Nkatia said anyone who doubted the integrity of the EC had a problem, and ...
Messrs KNOW-IT-ALL, while NDC is talking about illegal transfers of names, you are also here talking about duplication/multiple names and opaque procurement systems. Are you the head of entity, head of IT or head of procureme ...
EC is independent.
WE GOING FOR ...
Stupid Imani fool
ASK HER WHAT HAPPEN WHEN HER FOOLISH OLD BOYFRIEND APPOINTED HER, WHAT DID HE TELL HER TO DO TO PAY HIM BACK. I GUESS SHE HAS ALREADY PAID HIM BACK BY STEALING THE ELECTION 2020 FOR HIM. FOR THAT CURSE BE UPON JEAN ADUKWEH ME ...
… and the voices of decency are quiet. Is the EC so powerful that nobody can persuade them to agree with the request for forensic audit?. Gradually, the EC is leading this country to violence. The stakes in this year’s el ...
WHICH TINK TANK? APUUUU!
IMANI and stupidity. The names are not the primary keys in the database so if there are duplicate names, it means the person registered twice which is a crime. No software can delete duplicate names as 2 people can have the s ...
Ghanaians it seem to be true that the voter's register "really have plants and animals in it. That is the reason why we are seeing and experiencing all this animalistic, inhumane and nefarious activities. None of them act lik ...