I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
PANIC ALARM IS RINGING IN NDC CAMP 1 year ago
When was the last time such large crowds of people thronged to see Mahama or Naana Jane, not even in her own region. The way things are going for Bawumia dierr.... a clear indication of a one touch landslide. A lot of punters have given up on who is going to win, the focus has shifted towards the margin of victory he will command. You can call Ghanaians lunatics, maybe you are the only sane person left in Ghana. Own it!
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
FRANKIE YOU'RE RIGHT.There are many lunatics going around supporting NPP,yet drinking from galamsey waters.
Manni 1 year ago
What did your party ndc do about galamsey in Ghana? Don't politicise galamsey because its a fight for all Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian knows there are big men from npp, ndc and even chiefs and until the police and security institutions in the country enforce the laws nothing gonna change because in Ghana money buys 98% of the population if not everyone. When npp started seizing excavators and destroying them it met with strong opposition. We had even a former president in the shape of Mahama who said he will released all people who have been imprisoned due to galamsey and let them do the galamsey. Now the same person who is saying that and had been a president before and he was nothing to write home about is saying he will come and fight galamsey. Let him tell Ghanaians how he will fight it. We need to hold these old corrupt wicked dirty selfish leaders accountable not just because I support party A or Party B. The man Mahama have been given chance and failed miserably and if Ghana was Europe his political career would have been over and wouldn't even be given a chance to be an MP likewise president and this is happening because many Ghanaians are illiterates and these leaders play on Ghanaians intelligence just like Mahama said Ghanaians got short memories and I'm not surprised some people like you guys still supports him with the dumsor pain for 4yrs, Wayomi scandal, guinea fowl project, one time premium and the others. This is why probably Bawumia is gathering pace because his abysmal performance is there and maybe a new candidate would have been better. Despite Bawumia being a vice president, he deserves the chance to see how he performs when he got all the powers just like JDM had and failed so stop being blinded by the ndc glasses you wearing because he failed as a president.
Nii Naa 1 year ago
Yo o we hear we are lunatics whose leader doesn't drink, womanise and and isn't clueless. What message does your leader have about his own 24hr nonsense economy? NDC nimguasefuor!!!
Donatus 1 year ago
Bawumia the mate and his master crushed our bus (Ghana).
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Useless NPPweb. Do you think we Fantes are fools to vote that illiterate educated villager empty head, let him keep on jumping all over like mad mountain goat and dance in the public like a fool and forget to arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP. Economy manager, i prefer German made second-hand than Akufo Addo made. Only a fools like him will follow him.
AAA+ 1 year ago
At Sam Fante Worrior, fool club, fake fante personate, at your backyard npp jam, you think most fantes are fools like you right?
Nonsense mad dog!!
At Sam Fante Worrior, fool club, fake fante personate, at your backyard npp jam, you think most fantes are fools like you right?
Nonsense mad dog!!
Ray 1 year ago
After the grand welcome, what next? You drink galamsey water. Voters will never look into the eyes of these same people who make their lives miserable and demand accountability.
You're given cash which cannot take you beyo ... read full comment
After the grand welcome, what next? You drink galamsey water. Voters will never look into the eyes of these same people who make their lives miserable and demand accountability.
You're given cash which cannot take you beyond 2 days and suffer for 4 years.
Manni 1 year ago
The alternative is not good either. What did your party ndc do about galamsey in Ghana? Don't politicise galamsey because its a fight for all Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian knows there are big men from npp, ndc and even chiefs and until the police and security institutions in the country enforce the laws nothing gonna change because in Ghana money buys 98% of the population if not everyone. When npp started seizing excavators and destroying them it met with strong opposition. We had even a former president in the shape of Mahama who said he will released all people who have been imprisoned due to galamsey and let them do the galamsey. Now the same person who is saying that and had been a president before and he was nothing to write home about is saying he will come and fight galamsey. Let him tell Ghanaians how he will fight it. We need to hold these old corrupt wicked dirty selfish leaders accountable not just because I support party A or Party B. The man Mahama have been given chance and failed miserably and if Ghana was Europe his political career would have been over and wouldn't even be given a chance to be an MP likewise president and this is happening because many Ghanaians are illiterates and these leaders play on Ghanaians intelligence just like Mahama said Ghanaians got short memories and I'm not surprised some people like you guys still supports him with the dumsor pain for 4yrs, Wayomi scandal, guinea fowl project, one time premium and the others. This is why probably Bawumia is gathering pace because his abysmal performance is there and maybe a new candidate would have been better. Despite Bawumia being a vice president, he deserves the chance to see how he performs when he got all the powers just like JDM had and failed so stop being blinded by the ndc glasses you wearing because he failed as a president.
Kk 1 year ago
u meet ur gullible party supporters and u think u are doing something aaaah amaa....u wait Dec and see. Nonsense things s333......
AAA+ 1 year ago
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenge.
He couldn't maintain electricity t ... read full comment
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenge.
He couldn't maintain electricity throughout his tenured
He couldn't pay salaries even some teachers worked for 2years and more but only paid 3months salary to them.
He couldn't employ nurses
He canceled nurses and teacher training allowances.
He could employ anybody to civil service
And many others, he couldn't fulfill even at world comfort times.
So forget, only fools, backward and short memory ones and ghost names employed on pay roll are making noise for his comeback.
MASSA I AGREE WHOLEHEARTEDLY WITH YOU 1 year ago
Thank you for the list of things Mahama wasn't able to do. It even reminds me the IMF placed an embargo on recruitment when he run to them for help. Is the memory of Ghanaians so bad that he is hoping we have all forgotten what we went through under his tenure. Chalk self the schools had run out!
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Npp mustnt be deceived by dis huge crow pouring out to meet wid em. ghanaians r sitting wid anger so for npp to tink dat dis crowed would be translated into vote would be laughing at de rong side of their mouth cum 7th dec, seriously i support npp bt i dnt want em to win dis elections, if dey win seriously ghana would becum lyk a hell. ryt nw our external debts servcing had been suspended bcus of de impending elections n payments would begin in 2026 so hw dey going to manage payment of dis huge debts, bt if a new gov is brought by ghanaians atleast dis foreign countries dat we owed would atleast v some kind of sympathy for de new gov, or better stil writte some of dis loans off,
Donatus 1 year ago
Gofred Dame said they will buy the Fantis in a by-election.
Donatus 1 year ago
We wait to see if Bawumia can buy the Fantis in this election as promised by the AG.
AAA+ 1 year ago
1 hour ago
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenges
He couldn't maintain e ... read full comment
1 hour ago
Even if John mahama is given number one spot or he's only one on ballot paper he'll still lose miserably because he had very bad record even at a time where there was no global challenges
He couldn't maintain electricity throughout his tenured
He couldn't pay salaries even some teachers worked for 2years and more but only paid 3months salary to them.
He couldn't employ nurses
He canceled nurses and teacher training allowances.
He could employ anybody to civil service
And many others, he couldn't fulfill even at world comfort times.
So forget, only fools, backward and short memory ones and ghost names employed on pay roll are making noise for his comeback.
Abdulai 1 year ago
You have listed the things Mahatma couldn't do now let's list the things Nana Addo/Bawumia couldn't do:
1. Could not hold the exchange rate at 4.2 to a dollar now it's 16.26
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production ... read full comment
You have listed the things Mahatma couldn't do now let's list the things Nana Addo/Bawumia couldn't do:
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production now it's from taxation to more taxation.
3. Could not maintain prices of petrol 1 gallon under Mahama was 15 cedis now 1 litre is 15.
4. Unemployment has moved from 8% to 14.8%
5. Inflation moved from 15% to 54% in 2022
6. From I will fight corruption to mother serpent of corruption.
7. Unable to pay NABCO.
8. Nursing students not paid allowance for 3 years. Courtesy nursing student to Bawumia.
9. Now Ghana cannot play black stars matches in Ghana what a disgrace.
10. 1 million dollars found in homes of Ministers.
11. Galamsey has become the norm leading to Nana Addo cocoa tea water.
12. Bawumia shared stolen rice for sallah.
Please judge for yourself and stop being gullible.
Manni 1 year ago
@Abdulai. So you think if Mahama was there with the covid pandemic followed by Russia v Ukraine war, Mahama would have done better? You kidding right? Ndc and Mahama took over from Kufour NPP administration when the economy was booming and I remember Obama visited Ghana and said to all African countries to learn from Ghana. It took NDC like 2-3yrs to send Ghana to IMF. Mahama told Ghanaians there's no meat on the bones in terms of Ghana finances and that they have finished chewing all the meat. Why then should you blame NPP for not able to get money to do all the things they wanted to do or you blaming them of stealing all the Money when you left no meat on the bones? Is it not only illiterates who will buy into this useless talks? Ghanaians educate yourselves so can take information, weigh it up and make good choices and decisions and stop all these old reckless useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty selfish leaders desperate for power for what they get from it taking advantage of you. It's so pathetic how small some of you thinks and your brains works. Education/Knowledge is power and lack of knowledge my people suffers. So pathetic. Wish every Ghanaian get the chance to travel to Europe and see politics and how Mahama political career would have been over long time and not even given any chance to even be an MP likewise president again. Not even his own constituency will accept him to represent them as MP.
K.B 1 year ago
You people don't learn the same thing happened to Nana 2012 but at the he lost.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
And the same happened to mJDM in 2016 and 2020 and he lost manyaaa
Manni 1 year ago
@kaakeiku. Mahama was a sitting president who failed miserably. Bawumia is a vice president just like Mahama was and was given the chance. Bawumia needs the chance to have all the power to use and let's see what he does and if failed like Mahama did then will talk about someone else. I wouldn't even consider a failed president to come back again. If Ghana was Europe Mahama political career would have been over and no constituency will even accept him as an MP likewise president but here in Ghana where there are so many illiterates they think they can play on your intelligence. This is why he boldly said Ghanaians have short memories and politics at times have to lie even when you know the truth. Cannot speak like that in UK and other European countries and survive uour presidential ambition.
Ewiba Ofosu 1 year ago
Mahama all the way.
Dauda 1 year ago
BAWUMIA WILL CRY LIKE A BABY ON DECEMBER 7TH ELECTIONS..DO YOU PEOPLE THINK THAT ALL GHANIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR THE LIAR BAWUMIA?
Bright 1 year ago
The deceptions continue,what is brand new about Bawumialiar, is he not the Vice President under the NPP Party in government, does he not have his office in the Jubilee House. What a porous campaign.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Bawumiah for president
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I'm praying very seriously that npp will lose massively. It was one dollar 4 cedis and still akufo addo and bawumia said mahama was incompetent. After nearly eight years, one dollar 17 cedis. The question over here is, who is super incompetent? The answer is akufo addo and bawumia. I am npp supporter but I have asked all my family members to vote against them. They are very wicked, corrupt and thieves
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If they lose, they will never come back to power again
Sage 1 year ago
You're a Fool and an idiot.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA……
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' orig ... read full comment
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
Joe 1 year ago
DONT BE DECEIVED BY THE TURN OUT. They are there for 200 Ghana and a cup of rice and later vote against them. Remember Asin North?
Joe 1 year ago
NPP PRINTED 6 million #8 T-shirts to break the 8 but failed to get #8 on the ballot
RAVEN 1 year ago
Ohhh afuomu h) di3 daabi daabi….. SMH
Manni 1 year ago
The alternative is not better. What did ndc and Mahama do in Ghana that are so better to bring them back? NDC inherited a better economy from Kufour and NPP administration where Obama once said all African countries should learn from Ghana. It took NDC 2-3yrs to send Ghana to IMF. Mahama said they have eaten all the meat on the bones when it comes to Ghana finances and no meat left.
You then sit outside claiming NPP is looting and sharing Ghana money when there was no meat on the bones? Remember woyomi, Sada, 4yrs dumsor, one time premium,
teachers getting paid for 3 months after working for 3yrs. No wonder he says Ghanaians have short memories and in politics you have to lie even when knows the truth. This man is a joke and playing on Ghanaians intelligence because he thinks illiterates are more in Ghana and the reason why didn't want Ghanaians to get free education because they will be enlighten. Don't politicise galamsey because its a fight for all Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian knows there are big men from npp, ndc and even chiefs and until the police and security institutions in the country enforce the laws nothing gonna change because in Ghana money buys 98% of the population if not everyone. When npp started seizing excavators and destroying them it met with strong opposition. We had even a former president in the shape of Mahama who said he will released all people who have been imprisoned due to galamsey and let them do the galamsey. Now the same person who is saying that and had been a president before and he was nothing to write home about is saying he will come and fight galamsey. Let him tell Ghanaians how he will fight it. We need to hold these old corrupt wicked dirty selfish leaders accountable not just because I support party A or Party B. The man Mahama have been given chance and failed miserably and if Ghana was Europe his political career would have been over and wouldn't even be given a chance to be an MP likewise president and this is happening because many Ghanaians are illiterates and these leaders play on Ghanaians intelligence just like Mahama said Ghanaians got short memories and I'm not surprised some people like you guys still supports him with the dumsor pain for 4yrs, Wayomi scandal, guinea fowl project, one time premium and the others. This is why probably Bawumia is gathering pace because his abysmal performance is there and maybe a new candidate would have been better. Despite Bawumia being a vice president, he deserves the chance to see how he performs when he got all the powers just like JDM had and failed so stop being blinded by the ndc glasses you wearing because he failed as a president.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
The voodoo economist Bawumia is a disaster
Manni 1 year ago
He hasn't been given the power to do what he wants to do. He can only suggest and play that, the president with the power will let him do it or listens to him. Nobody can blame Bawumia just us we couldn't blame Mahama as vice even though he said he was given all the opportunities to manage Ghana because of Atta Mills health and was given the mandate and failed. If ndc inherited better economy from Kufour and NPP administration and took Ghana to IMF within 3yrs without any global crisis, how do you think ndc and Mahama would have done in a global crisis like covid and Ukraine war that got even big developed countries scrambling? United Kingdom still haven't recovered, there were times we have to queue for food and fuel. Interest rate now down but still high and not being able to go down to normal rate where it was. Fuel prices still no where near where it was before pandemic and Ukraine Russia war. Food prices absolutely high and not gone down. This countries are developed and struggling, how more than you Ghana who depends on these developed countries for survival. How much do you export as compared to imports and you expect your economy to be better in this difficult global crisis when everything you importing is going higher and higher. A country like Ghana still imports toothpicks when we are always cutting down trees. If it was ndc it would have been worse if can take Kufour NPP administration into IMF within 3yrs.
Kojos 1 year ago
Great.
Great.
Babanan 1 year ago
Insha Allah, it is greatly possible. No substandard second-hand president who was shamefully thrown out needed again.
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
SOME GHANAIANS ARE REALLY SICK IN THE HEAD
It is really crazy to see some Ghanaians following the very people whose actions and inactions have impoverished them.
Are the people who are massively following Bawumia today comf ... read full comment
It is really crazy to see some Ghanaians following the very people whose actions and inactions have impoverished them.
Are the people who are massively following Bawumia today comfortable with their living conditions? I have my doubts that Ghana as a country will ever develop. You are happy following the man who is still in government but doing nothing to better your living conditions. How can normal human beings follow such a fellow? The STUPIDITY IN GHANA IS TOO MUCH AND THERE IS DOUBT THAT GHANA CAN EVER DEVELOP IN THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE.
KOOMSON 1 year ago
You people should have ignore bawuliar or else you are the same people named as cheap in the country.
Wow good move
When was the last time such large crowds of people thronged to see Mahama or Naana Jane, not even in her own region. The way things are going for Bawumia dierr.... a clear indication of a one touch landslide. A lot of punters ...
What did your party ndc do about galamsey in Ghana? Don't politicise galamsey because its a fight for all Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian knows there are big men from npp, ndc and even chiefs and until the police and security insti ...
Useless NPPweb. Do you think we Fantes are fools to vote that illiterate educated villager empty head, let him keep on jumping all over like mad mountain goat and dance in the public like a fool and forget to arrest the dolla ...
Nonsense mad dog!!
You're given cash which cannot take you beyo ...
The alternative is not good either. What did your party ndc do about galamsey in Ghana? Don't politicise galamsey because its a fight for all Ghanaians. Every Ghanaian knows there are big men from npp, ndc and even chiefs and ...
He couldn't maintain electricity t ...
Thank you for the list of things Mahama wasn't able to do. It even reminds me the IMF placed an embargo on recruitment when he run to them for help. Is the memory of Ghanaians so bad that he is hoping we have all forgotten wh ...
Npp mustnt be deceived by dis huge crow pouring out to meet wid em. ghanaians r sitting wid anger so for npp to tink dat dis crowed would be translated into vote would be laughing at de rong side of their mouth cum 7th dec, ...
1 hour ago
He couldn't maintain e ...
2. Could not fulfill from taxation to production ...
@Abdulai. So you think if Mahama was there with the covid pandemic followed by Russia v Ukraine war, Mahama would have done better? You kidding right? Ndc and Mahama took over from Kufour NPP administration when the economy w ...
@kaakeiku. Mahama was a sitting president who failed miserably. Bawumia is a vice president just like Mahama was and was given the chance. Bawumia needs the chance to have all the power to use and let's see what he does and ...
Mahama all the way.
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL......
Bawumiah for president
I'm praying very seriously that npp will lose massively. It was one dollar 4 cedis and still akufo addo and bawumia said mahama was incompetent. After nearly eight years, one dollar 17 cedis. The question over here is, who is ...
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' orig ...
The alternative is not better. What did ndc and Mahama do in Ghana that are so better to bring them back? NDC inherited a better economy from Kufour and NPP administration where Obama once said all African countries should le ...
He hasn't been given the power to do what he wants to do. He can only suggest and play that, the president with the power will let him do it or listens to him. Nobody can blame Bawumia just us we couldn't blame Mahama as vice ...
Great.
Are the people who are massively following Bawumia today comf ...