PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gjhjytu566
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has done 500 times of everything he complained of while in opposition.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
U LL REAP WAT U SAW. HE NEVA THOUGHT A TYM LYK DIS GONNA CUM, HERE U R BEING PRESIDENT OF DE COUNTRY N DE BALL IS ROLLING BACK AT HIM. LIFE IS FUNNY WOOO.
USELESS RETARDED OLD CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
I WISH THE gods OF OUR LAND WILL DESTROY THIS IDIOT AND HIS CRIMINAL AKYEM FAMILY BEFORE THEIR TIME. THIS DEVIL CALL AKUFFO ADDO HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY EVERY GOOD THING GHANA HAS ACHIEVED OVER THESE YEARS. BUT LIKE FATHER LIKE SON HE IS MORE CRIMINAL THAN HIS OWN FATHER AAAHHH. INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND FOOLISH ASHANTI PEOPLE VOTED THIS IDIOT INTO POWER AND NOW LOOK AT WHERE WE ARE..... GHANA IS NOW CLASIFIED AS JUNK COUNTRY EEEEIIIIII AKUFFO KWASIA ADDO WYYYYYHHHHHHHH?????????????
Kwam 1 year ago
How can burning of lorry tyres and blocking motor roads beva peaceful demonstration? If it was wrong in 2015 , then it is still wrong in 2024.
Even in much advance democracies these lawlessness can be allowed to pass witho ... read full comment
How can burning of lorry tyres and blocking motor roads beva peaceful demonstration? If it was wrong in 2015 , then it is still wrong in 2024.
Even in much advance democracies these lawlessness can be allowed to pass without Police intervention.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
So now it has become a mantra for the president to appoint an aide-de-camp, promote him to brigadier, elease him back into the service and then through 'whom you know' nepotistic machinations, they rise into general command. Tweaa.
Enyo 1 year ago
Brute force? What business is it of so called protestors of NDC stock to cause traffic mayhem? Only fools can’t see the difference between then and ow!!
Ananse System 1 year ago
When the tables turn, it wise NPP that will be complaining. It has always been the case!
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
I WISH THE gods OF OUR LAND WILL DESTROY THIS IDIOT AND HIS CRIMINAL AKYEM FAMILY BEFORE THEIR TIME. THIS DEVIL CALL AKUFFO ADDO HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY EVERY GOOD THING GHANA HAS ACHIEVED OVER THESE YEARS. BUT LIKE FATHER LI ...
Even in much advance democracies these lawlessness can be allowed to pass witho ...
So now it has become a mantra for the president to appoint an aide-de-camp, promote him to brigadier, elease him back into the service and then through 'whom you know' nepotistic machinations, they rise into general command. ...
It will be I mean