Crass stupidity! Elections is just 70 days away can't you guys just exercise patience? Why should Ghanaians have to suffer traffic and delays in our daily activities? What's your problem aaaarh?
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..tuufpouticrckhkfkc
Afriyie 1 year ago
Whatever these guys want to demonstrate had nothing to do with illegal mining in Ghana. They had their objective - misbehaving and destroying properties just to create unnecessary attention. Why would Vormawor go into a police car, remove the key, run away with it, and throw it away? Can he ever try that when he travels outside? Clear disrespect of the law.
Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago
I pray that this lunatic is not harmed so that he will live to see his stupidity.
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
I rather wish that this lunatic be gun down soon to end this stupidity in our country.
Titus 1 year ago
Clearly you have been bought and sold as usual. Wait till victory comes .
Mary- Ho public toilet Hu 1 year ago
Victory from where Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Titus? Does victory mean that trokosi Ayigbe aliens should cause chaos in Ghana? Or that Togolese should use northerners as a front to rule over Ghanaians? What is your definition of Ayigbe victory in Ghana? Why are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes causing so much trouble in Ghana? Only a person who has no regard for the law would do what Togolese Vormavor did and only his fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbes will defend him. This man should have been shot and killed when he removed the keys from the police vehicle. Maybe he has a suicide wish; which will surely come to pass: hopefully sooner than later. Why always Ayigbes? And you are not even Ghanaians but Togolese.
Teveren 1 year ago
Lol, look at someone attacking a whole ethnicity and think he is right. U can only hide behind a screen retarded keyboard warrior. Lmao.
Bulu 1 year ago
Okomfo Anokye is Trokosi .Uncircumcised bastard.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. yiui678
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Why is the police turning this idiot into a hero? Don’t they have the gumption to make this jackass a permanent prison “warden” so that he doesn’t disturb our peace again?
seth 1 year ago
The man is called Vormawor, anyone who understands this name would give up going against him. You will get nowhere!
Hipster 1 year ago
A bunch of hooligans led by a lunatic, engaged in unlawful acts to please their political masters. How can this be a demonstration against illegal mining?
Chief 1 year ago
This lunatic should have been whipped, gassed and locked up in a 4 x 4 cell to reset his senses. Such acts of indiscipline should not be tolerated and encouraged at all.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Shame on you for acting stupidly. No sane person will support this foolishness. You are on your own.Make your own bed,lye in it.Kwasia,can you do that in UK?You've become a nuisance now.Kwasia,wannabe hero.Gyimiehene!
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Dis fool must root in jail since he das nt value his life, i even wonder if he ever has kids, trust me if he was having kids he wont be misusing his life as he is currently doing.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
wat at all das he intend to achieve by doing all wat he is doing, to gain popularity or wat, do nt allow urself to be used by greedy politicians, u ll laugh at de rong side of ur mouth bcus nobody ll be there for u wen u r being put in jail.
Xz 1 year ago
I just can't an sont understand my fellow country men. Galamasey is wreaking havoc in the country and only this guy is brave enough to demonstrate bur people are insulting him. I just wonder
Teveren 1 year ago
Most of these people are hypocritical, lack comprehension, and are highly inward looking people. Most of them are not trying to put up a counter argument, they rather resort to insults, cause they have nothing to say.
Hard 1 year ago
Kwasia what victory comes
selfmade MONARCH 1 year ago
Maybe the Ghana police is scared of this guy
The nation is about to be fractured into different pieces and Ashanti’s are getting ready for that!!
We are preparing to leave this cesspool of a nation
The nation is about to be fractured into different pieces and Ashanti’s are getting ready for that!!
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Who is this moron talking about waiting for elections. People are dying every day due to poisoned water as a result of Galamsey. Too many unintelligent and selfish people in Ghana.
Akwasi KB. 1 year ago
Ghana Police has made this foolish idiot attain popularity as though he is untouchable. All this foolishness seems defendable by some sections of our parliamentarians who are only paid by our hard earned funds only to behave as they do. How can just an individual go around the country doing what seems right to him alone and yet, I say and yet we all look on as if we are not. If anyone should be bold enough to confront him, we will begin to hear those foolish talks from senseless idiots like he is himself. Ooo Mother Ghana, why have we fallen so low ? We never seem to have courageous leaders bold enough to confront situations with the rightful approach. In the end we call our weakness diplomacy. NOT AT ALL.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
The baker of bread called Vormawor is the confusion and commotion man of the National Destruction Congress.His job is to give the world the impression of an ungovernable state.
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Whatever these guys want to demonstrate had nothing to do with illegal mining in Ghana. They had their objective - misbehaving and destroying properties just to create unnecessary attention. Why would Vormawor go into a polic ...
Victory from where Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Titus? Does victory mean that trokosi Ayigbe aliens should cause chaos in Ghana? Or that Togolese should use northerners as a front to rule over Ghanaians? What is your definition of ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
wat at all das he intend to achieve by doing all wat he is doing, to gain popularity or wat, do nt allow urself to be used by greedy politicians, u ll laugh at de rong side of ur mouth bcus nobody ll be there for u wen u r ...
Ghana Police has made this foolish idiot attain popularity as though he is untouchable. All this foolishness seems defendable by some sections of our parliamentarians who are only paid by our hard earned funds only to behave ...
IGNORE THIS IMBECILE MONKEY.