EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Hehehe. Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..tuufpouticrckhkfkc
Oyibo 1 year ago
You are also wrong, abi. You were ask to complete a form, if you don't complete a section it means you have not given the right information to the EC. You only want to be popular in Ghana, dasoor!
Max 1 year ago
Massa, this is not about adjectives, wrong information is wrong PERIOD! Go and sit somewhere and stop wasting our time.
Coles 1 year ago
Jean Adukwei Toto is a nation wrecker with over 10 soldiers guarding her.
You time is coming soonest.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. hkjkuyi
Jungler 1 year ago
If the word is wrong, what's said is not what's meant.
So, incomplete forms can mean wrong information in this context.
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Jean mensah is evil, she wants to plunge this country chaos
This is elimination by rough tactics!
Hehehe. Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because pra ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...