Massa, stop the nonsense of talking against someone's religion, it's not good. Let me tell Kotoko coach to stop mockering himself cos these boys know nothing about soccer. Even my age l can still play a better football than all these current Kotoko players. Is it a girl's team or under 15 boys team?
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
this coach diee3 always creating chances. chale we are tired with this shot. last season too you wee crating chances. this season too you are creating? massa, you think we are not paying attention? what kind of kokoasa coaching are you doing over there? the fans make wild.....
Pee 1 year ago
Ogum, you think you are bigger than Kotoko and the supporters. Wait till you get fired then you will see how unpopular you are
Abuada SK 1 year ago
Ogum must seriously consider giving way to another credible coach. It appears he has nothing to offer Kotoko. They say a word to the wise is enough!
Capee 1 year ago
Massa, we are tired of your crap. Enough is enough. Stop that nonsense and stupid explanations.
Hmm 1 year ago
Kotoko should take a bold step and sack this too known and egoistic coach. He is a demerit
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
Abibifour, please ease up. Fire a coach because his team drew one apiece?
Is 4 points out of a possible 6 points not a passing grade?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Massa, stop the nonsense of talking against someone's religion, it's not good. Let me tell Kotoko coach to stop mockering himself cos these boys know nothing about soccer. Even my age l can still play a better football than a ...
this coach diee3 always creating chances. chale we are tired with this shot. last season too you wee crating chances. this season too you are creating? massa, you think we are not paying attention? what kind of kokoasa coachi ...