Before your IMANI, there was 'day and night' campaigning - B24 Coordinator replies Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Kojos 1 year ago

Cudjoe is dump. Even so many companies operate 24/7 including Ghana ports& Harbours Authority Operations dept, port security, Fire service, GPHA clinic as an example. Not to mention Television stations.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..._.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog. prophet mohammed

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia 24-hour campaign yet he mocks the 24-hour economy, how ironic!!

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

You can have 24 campaign or factory because they are specific.A 24 hour economy is a useless notion since no one can make all economic activities 24 hours. Not even sure even a 12 hour economy is possible. Mahama did not thi ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

24 Hour Economy is understood even by a Class 2 pupil. However, because of politics, all members of the NPP say they do not understand the 24 Hour Economy.
    What I want to ask the NPP supporters is that, what's Flat Tax (whi ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC, the party of Ayigbes. He can no longer hide his political leanings. He is Ayigbe after all, and he has their looks, which they have in co ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bawumia has poopooed on himself and flies are chasing him all over. What a disgrace

• Alhassan Iddi 1 year ago

You guys must use your brain,before their unexplained 24hr economy,weren't 24hr activities already?What kind of stupid thinking is this!Is Franklin Cudjoe correct at all?

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

GYIMIFUO BA YOU ARE UNDOUBTEDLY AN NDC IDIOT. FOOLS LIKE WHO CANNOT WRITE A ONE SENTENCE CORRECTLY AND CANNOT READ CHILDREN’S BOOKS HAVE MADE DUMB AND CONFUSED PEOPKE LIJE FRANKLIN CUDJOE HEROES. CUDJOE SHOULD STOP PRETENDI ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

Pig Mouth Franklin Cudjoe should be investigated , arrested and his daft organization shut down ! He’s a sectarian goon who wishes Ghana is on fire unless the NDC is in power

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

You seem to have missed the point. Likewise the NPP coordinator . No one is saying there are no organisations in Ghana who operate 24 hours.
    The issue is that when the NDC announced the 24 hour economy the NPP rubbished it ...

• Nimaks 1 year ago

Masa 24hr economy is not a policy ooooo tom.
    It is an outcome of a policy.
    Franklin himself is one suku who knows nothing

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Franklin should not get involved in issues like this. 24 hour campaign is not copying mahama at all. Even when companies have similar names if the court sees that both companies have totally different activities they rule one ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

NDC AND GYIMIE ARE BED FELLOWS
    Paa Joe you are daft. What is the correlation in what Ayigbe Franklin CUDJOE saying with campaign? Are you saying that because students sometimes study at night it can be related to 24 HOUR ECO ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Hahaha,today the don't understand 24 hr economy, tomorrow 24 hr economy is already oprational . But the fact is this single JM policy is a nightmare to them o. NDC we cannot hear you o campaign more on the policy

• Shameless NPP 1 year ago

With what message? You have failed in almost every way and you are still making noise. Nana Addo has failed Bawumia and NPP Party. No message can turn things around. We'll chop your looted money and vote against you.

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...

• LAKASAGBA 1 year ago

Eiiiii. Bawumia is very very desperate now. But, wait ooo. Does Bawumia think Ghanaians are fools and would be stupid again to entrust Ghana to him for the second time, after this abysmal perform? Akoa wei paaaaa.

• Kofi Martin 1 year ago

Speak for yourself

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Speak for yourself. You are the foolish one.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Yes Bawumia is desperate and campaigning to win. Where is dead goat Mahama? Drinking Apio, checking out women’s bottoms in Jomoro and wasting everybody’s time. What a failed politician. Campaigning and Economy are two com ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia 24-hour campaign yet he mocks the 24-hour economy, how ironic!

Is a campaign the same as economy. Massa think small.

• NPK 1 year ago

Kwaasitor..didn't your foolish so called Napo said even God sleeps in the night? Who should be awake for the Copy cut B24 nonsense? NPP is full of hypocritical people and fools

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

So this is the reason why Andy fighting Franklin Cudjoe ? Now JM 24 economy gives npp sleepless night and that is the fact. By the way, Ghanaians and Africans in general doesn't vote based on economy or development but trib ...

• Predictable oye onye 1 year ago

Franklin cudjoe's IMANI is a 24hr septic tank propagating mahama's 24hr inexplicable nonsense. Bam.

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Shit thank Imani with tongue in cheek as President

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This is just an avenue to share our stolen money for vote buying. Take the money and vote against the NPP. They are Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because i ...

• Joana 1 year ago

You wait. I will pour urine on them if they dare come near my house. Useless NPP. Villagers

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghanaweb we are waiting for your online poll for presidential. Why have you stopped doing it? It is not favouring your candidate, bawumia upon all the number one position is loosing portoooor

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

IT IS ONLY THE BLOCKHEADED WHO WILL VOTE BAWUMIA PRESIDENT.
    What will compel right thinking Ghanaians to elect irresponsible Bawumia President of Ghana? Are we not tired of the present system which Bawumia is part and parc ...

• Jack 1 year ago

I thought Cudjoe's organisation is international and neutral. Now we know the fact. Truth can't be hidden for long. AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS son. One of the JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS. Be brave and don't ...

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Bawumia can do fasting campaign we will not give power to Akufo Addo and the Akyem Mafia through Bawumia.

• DrunkMANI mahama 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe ne gyimii de3. Ndc azaaa strategy nkoaaa. What is campaign economy??? Struggling to become relevant. Mmoa. The ndc campaign has lost momentum and they are angry at themselves

• Leucin 1 year ago

FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS A JOHNY JUST COME. HE IS AN EMPTY HEAD. HE IS BEST USED AS A TOILET PAPER. DON'T MIND HIM. CUDJOE IS A BABY WITH SHARP TEETH. CORRUPT AND EMPTY HEAD.

• Kaya 1 year ago

If your government has done well, you don’t need so called B24 to campaign for what? Massa park yourself somewhere ooo!!!!!. Our eyes have opened paaaa!!!!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Any 24-hour activity in the country falls under the umbrella of the 24-hour economy. Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, corrupt, copy and paste, ignorant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Gh 1 year ago

Whether B24 or whatever, the NPP should understand that Ghanaians no longer want to see them with their naked eyes again, so it has nothing to do with whether they campaign day and night or not, Ghanaians just want them out ...

• So you won't sleep anymore? 1 year ago

We were here when Napo in an address said everyone needs to sleep including God. You same people defended Napo.
    You now want to adopt 24hr campaigning? Shameless

• Sir 1 year ago

What will napo say now? Won't they sleep again?

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Are you coming to my house in the night? Your useless NAPO said everybody sleeps in the night even God, so why do you want to campaign in the night. Ghanaians beware of these thieves coming to your homes in the night. Useless ...

• FAA 1 year ago

If NDC members say it is only a fool who refused to understand the 24hr economy then you said they are insulting you.everyone in this country know what 24hr economy is but as usual of Bawumia and NPP, they will always downpla ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

What is 24hr economy? What are the factors that promote its facilitation? Answer in not more than 20 words.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

True talk and better wisdom break no bones. A so-called Think Tank with leaders who cannot think for themselves. Andy Owusu, and others,been right all along. These people are neither good thinkers nor tanks. They are only a b ...

• Yaa Mansah 1 year ago

After collapsing the economy, these twirps still have the audacity to make noise.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

A collapsed economy cannot have trade surplus. Stop being a daft NDC supporter.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Why waste precious time on a scumbag like Franklin Kudjoe who pretends to care about Ghana while facing the direction of his stomach. At least he’s ‘out’ now and has left his closet of pretending to be ‘thinking’ ab ...

• AD 1 year ago

So God will be awake at night for you to do your campaign right? Asem oooo at one breath God doesn't work at night and in another God works at night hmmm

• Donatus 1 year ago

NPP copy, copy. They said 24hr will not work. Plagiarism NPP

Even if there was, nothing was known about it until 24hr economy has been named. NPP is full of unrepentant cronies.

• Queen 1 year ago

Inward-Looking Ayigbe JUJU BUFFOON Franklin cudjoe

Oh idiotic Franklin is a frustrated beast. He can't hide his NDC colors. His leaking tank is dry.

• Mike O 1 year ago

Must we answer everything someone says at all cost? Let's learn to take a little joke. For the facts, Franklin is not and has never been an NDC member or a sympathizer. He has rather been more aligned to the Danquah/Busia idi ...

• Real 1 year ago

You guys Will get people angry the more....
    In this messed up economy you want to come to our neighbourhood at dawn to campaign?
    I think this is a way to share money to your party officials.

• Dzifa, Jasikan. 1 year ago

Franklin Cudjoe is trying his best to be noticed by John Mahama with his useless comments, so that in the unlikely event that, Mahama, God forbids, remembers him should he win the elections. He doesn't spare a moment to utte ...

• Joey 1 year ago

Still enfa...?

• Maxwell 1 year ago

If Dr Bawumia can convince Ghanaians that when Ghanaians vote for him he will investigate the corrupt practices of President Akuffo Addo and his government including the waste on the National Cathedral within hundred days of ...

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

Why are people so worked up on this harmless comment?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

You, 24 hour economy which they claimed is not feasible.
    And by the way, what is chasing the elephant or ?

• Boateng 1 year ago

The main issue of this elections is the state of hardship. It has overshadowed the works of current government. People are now apathetic and tired. People no more want to see politics.

• Meet Russian best hacker good spy 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

This ayigbe pig living in a shit tank should give us a break.We all know his party colours. outta here.

• Smarty 1 year ago

Franklin and his NDC thoughts...hmmm we all know it. He just hides behind IMANI

• JB 1 year ago

*URGENT NOTICE*

Please dial the code below, and enter your voters ID number for free to confirm your polling station and all other relevant details.

*928*124#

The EC has provided a code charging citizens 50p makin ...

• nii 1 year ago

something NAPO said is not possible and that God even rested, these ppl ankasa just needs power to bully Ghanaians again.

same NPP said no norther to presidency, now they have one,

• Botafogo 1 year ago

The Almighty God rejected their dubious cathedral and will in likewise manner, reject the npp come December 7th 2024, period.

• Chief 1 year ago

They have already notice the benefits of 24hr economy

• Pelicles 1 year ago

During Nkrumah's time, some sections of the economy was working 24 hours, and it wasn't the president who made that as a policy rather, it is demand and supply.

• Kofi Frimpong 1 year ago

This Frankline cudjoe is stupid. We go to church in the evenings and dawn and also sleep with our women in the evenings and dawn, and that's 24hr economy for you stinking mouth cudjoe.

• Juhuhas 1 year ago

Useless characters NPP with no shame..
    JM your 24hr economy start dey work ooo. Ghanaians dey vote give you peee. Voting number 8 to complete YOUR 8. JM (Jesus Messiah)

• JM Ordained, Kejetia 1 year ago

Which party will now mentioning number 8?
    As in;

Vote #8, OR Breaking the 8.
    God blessed JM ooooo

• Nii 1 year ago

Why is Franklin equating B24 to the obnoxious 24 hour economy? The President of the Criminal Society Organization (IMANI) is so dumb! B24 is Bawumia 2024 and are volunteers to prosecute election 2024.