I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND CENTRAL AND WESTERN REGION. HOW CAN YOU EVEN THINK OF VOTING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF ARMED ROBBERS AND NEGLECT YOUR OWN. YOUR REGIONS HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY NEGLECTED BY NPP IN 8 GOOD YEARS. HOW CAN CHARLES BISSUE GET THE NERVE TO STAND AS A PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE IN SEKONDI?
E8 abiriwaa go taya for nought 1 year ago
Bettergo back to take care of your great grand children. Unless you want to follow NDC vice presidents path
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
Think about your poisoned living ghost flagbearer
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
Hurrayyyyyyyyyy.
The mature nurtured, Visionary, developmental oriented incoming Vice President carry on. Ghanaians love and welcomes you.
The center of attraction is Western Region.
Hurrayyyyyyyyyy.
The mature nurtured, Visionary, developmental oriented incoming Vice President carry on. Ghanaians love and welcomes you.
So why this unnecessary campaign ? 1 year ago
E no be these people talk say if bawumeah comes they won’t campaign, I’m confused ? They knew even if npp win just two regions it will go run off
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
GRANDMA BE THAT
James Bassop 1 year ago
Prof we pray the LORD lead and guide you as you tour the Western Region. His power draw overwhelming crowds to listen to you as you impart them with messages of hope and better future. May your efforts resonate into resounding victory come 7th December in JESUS’ name
Dauda 1 year ago
YOU ARE WELCOME MADAM. THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA WILL SEND THE USELESS NPP GOVERNMENT LED BY THE CHIMPANZEE BACK TO THE BUSH IN 2025....
Yd 1 year ago
No more old people to lead our country again. Majority of them are mental disorders and dementias so how can they move the country forward
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ttytygff
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Welcome home our future female president of republic of Ghana, we need you in Takoradi the capital of western region. We can't let illiterates educated villagers children of cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers to rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and destroy it for us. This fools should stay in their forest with monkeys.
I STILL DONT UNDERSTAND CENTRAL AND WESTERN REGION. HOW CAN YOU EVEN THINK OF VOTING FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS GANG OF ARMED ROBBERS AND NEGLECT YOUR OWN. YOUR REGIONS HAVE BEEN COMPLETELY NEGLECTED BY NPP IN 8 GOOD YEARS. HOW ...
Hurrayyyyyyyyyy.
GRANDMA BE THAT
Prof we pray the LORD lead and guide you as you tour the Western Region. His power draw overwhelming crowds to listen to you as you impart them with messages of hope and better future. May your efforts resonate into resoundin ...
Welcome home our future female president of republic of Ghana, we need you in Takoradi the capital of western region. We can't let illiterates educated villagers children of cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers to rule Kwame Nk ...