‘We will rename UPSA when we come to power’ – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Mickey 1 year ago

Silly talks always

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Ungrateful Joshua Alabi is the main reason why the school could not be named after its owner Opoku Ampomah by the Prof Mills govt.Mr Alabi a former CIMA student of the school went thru the same school b4 going to USSR on govt ...

• OHH, NAPO PREMPEH! WHEN WILL YOUR MADNESS STOP 1 year ago

Napo Prempeh came with his homosexual agenda for the NPP after collecting those huge monies from the foreign gay sponsors, but the smart and vigilant Ghanaian people stopped him in His tracks when he shipped millions of gay a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

NAPO has conceded defeat. He is imagining himself in opposition. When you come to power s3n? Mental health must be taken serious in this country.

• Ricardo 1 year ago

This RUDE, CRUDE, & ARROGANT BUFFOON called Napo Prempeh is heavily shortchanging the NPP! Now I know why Hon. Andy Appiah-Kubi didn't waste time at all rejecting him. Is he saying he's coming to continue Akuffo Addo's madnes ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Idiotically idiots who have specialised in renaming of institutions and monuments that others have built or established.

Contagious Akufo Addolitis stupidity

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128._.*

• Plantation 1 year ago

Imagine this Napo guy pairing Bawumia as the future leaders of Ghana! Hmmmm... I'll rather go and live in Somalia, I swear...........

• COLUMBUS 1 year ago

STUPID, FOOLISH, EVIL, DEMONIC ORGANIZATION CALLED NPP. THEY HAVE CUNNINGLY DRAGGED PEOPLE OF REASON INTO THEIR FOLDS. NOW THEY ARE JUST GOING ABOUT CHANGING NAMES OF INSTITUTIONS WITHOUT BUILDING ANY. WHAT A USELESS, CLUELES ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

too many fools. did mr opoku use his hard earned cash to build the university? why dont you idiots learn anythig from the westerners? those who actually brought reading, writing n arithmetic to the shores of your country? if ...

• Romay 1 year ago

What about the land owners who made her dream materialized. Not every land is fruitful. Respect the owner of the land and stop this myopic thinking

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Someone should tell this hairy 'akrantie' to tell his stupid president to first build institutions, if they want to name them.
    We did not elect them to come and and name already existing institutions.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

JUST AS THE OLD DCE JB DANQUAH WHOM WE HAVE IDOLIZED AS THE DOYEN OF GHANA POLITICS WANTED TO NAME GHANA 'AKANMAN'. THESE NARROW MINDED FOOLS HAVE POLUTED MINDS JUST LIKE THE POLUTED GALAMSEY WATER BODIES. WE CAN'T WAIT TO EX ...

• Tibaa 1 year ago

This NAPO guy is an empty-barrel guy, popular only because of his tangential relationship with the Ashanti royal family. Continue with the renaming policies? What a fool!!!!

• Ama 1 year ago

Pls if you don't have any knowledge about the topic shut up.It is not compulsory to comment.

• T-JUANA 1 year ago

@Ama bodamfuor! You are so high on drugs. You don't seem to know the subject here. Hahahaha... Wontumi galamsey water has made you mad......

• YA'ARDUA 1 year ago

See how wretched, scruffy and unkempt Napo looks! Chaaiiii... I didn't know how stupid, empty, and shambolic this guy was until he killed John Kumah to buy off that running mate position

• Dogo 1 year ago

Haahahahahahaha heeerrrrrr NAPO paaaa! These people are completely out of touch with the reall issues facing Ghanaians. Is renaming of an institution important statement to be made on a campaign? What is wrong with this guy?

• My views? 1 year ago

Are you already in opposition?

• James Bassop 1 year ago

You are already in power so what stops you from renaming the school now? After all we know that your specialization as a government is vested in renaming of existing institutions and facilities.
    AMERI power plant was rename ...

• Dre 1 year ago

You are not coming

• Ghana 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't deserve Ghana..a beautiful country occupied by morons..All of them think backwards..I wonder why the only intelligent person NKRUMAH died for Ghana only for these morons to be destroying the country..

• Odjame 1 year ago

I have no problem naming the university after the founder

so you napo do you reaLise your stupidity at all? geez, this guy is a moron!

• Ojah 1 year ago

NAPO IS JUST ANOTHER PIG HEADED, BIG NOSED IDIOT WITH A 'CHEW AND POUR' DEGREE. NYANSA LESS!

• Kofi 1 year ago

And you will never get power again. Foolish man

• Dread 1 year ago

Rubbish. This is all they know.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest caricature.
    NPP is not able to build a single University, they only know how to Rename.
    What an inconvenience.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Nonsense do you know how much lawyer Opoku Ampomah invested in that school?Envy and tribalism is the reason why Joshua Alabi and NDC refused the owner of the school being honoured.The school is the man's baby and all that he ...

• Klinker 1 year ago

Abia @Kwasia Tee, will you shut up there, you filthy galamsey animal..!!!!!!! People like JJ Rawlings who saw to the establishment of similar institutions and actually pumped hundreds of thousands of dollars into their creati ...

@kwaku tee, how much money did he invest in building the school. paying for labor salaries, buying materials cement, concrete, mortar to build the school? show us the receipts...

• Romay 1 year ago

He must relocate it to his home town and rename. The leasehold will be finished by now. The land is for someone

• Joe Pap 1 year ago

Why should it be relocated?He acquired the land, established the school and made it functional. He should be given due recognition.

• Agyepong, kumasi 1 year ago

Infact I now believe what my American business partners told me three years ago, " man idiots are ruling your country". Even the so called founder never named the institution after himself, he choose a name that really define ...

• Primitive chiefs from Medieval times 1 year ago

Ayooo. Vote against this tribal bigots

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Please can we stop this renaming things and focus on how to help the youth get job and the country's economy as whole...?

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

Renaming for what? Focus on Job creation. The students need jobs after completing Uni. How will the name of the school impact their future.

• Jack 1 year ago

He was more than the founder of the IPS. He introduced Business Education in Ghana and the rest of the African countries. An amazing VISION. ABSOLUTELY SPOT ON. IF YOUR HEART is field with Gratitude you can never fail. You wi ...

• T-JUANA 1 year ago

@Jack Kwasia kowinsani! Don't speak foolishly from your anus. Do you know when Business Education started in Ghana?? Such a reckless and speculative LIAR you are

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU CAN NAME IT NAPO THE WOULD BE BETTER.IDIOT YOU ARE ONLY IN POWER TO LOOT. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Another Madness!! These NPP guys have absolutely No plans to turn the Economic situation ,the hardships the exchange rate of our Cedis etc.. around except some frivolous nonsense. These guys have no sense of Remorse for the h ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Oh! no; not now!! Should such less pressing renaming of functioning universities be given any priority in the present economic turbulence and other social challenges? It's felt that the NPP has learnt a serious lesson from ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

A pile of nonsense!!!
    What will that do for the average Ghanaianbinbthecstreet of Accra?

• Piaw 1 year ago

His nose makes children cry. Foolish Napo

• james 1 year ago

Why not build new ones and name them? My dear "sloganeering" and "re-naming" people party.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Useless people ruling ghana ,no sense at all
    They have specialised in criminalityand armed robbery

• BO JO 1 year ago

EVERY TIME HE SPEAKS, BAWUMIAR LOSES VOTES...I'M BEGINNG TO THINK HE WAS SENT TO DESTROY BAWUMIAR

• Klinker 1 year ago

Yes oo. You are very smart

• Sincerely 1 year ago

Haahaaahaa…the guy is just empty.

• MK 1 year ago

What Npp and their government knows is naming
    Idiots why don't you build your own university in BEKWAI and name it the name you are talking about, government do little you spend eight years
    Without building a single univer ...

• Mass 1 year ago

That is all you people can do

• Ampah 1 year ago

This primitive way of naming (re)naming Institutions of learning MUST END. It is primitive and must now end. Universities are named after geography, or specialisation, NOT people. It is overly arrogant but empty head Presiden ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

When we come to power ok now Akua Donkor is in power so vote her out and come to power. Se woso microphone mu p3 na ato women nkwasias3m keka.

• Joey 1 year ago

This guy's head is working alright. You're in power and you want to come to power again....

• Okafodidi 1 year ago

Nana Opoku Ampomah is not as selfish as you Napo and your criminal cohorts. Nana is as clean as snow. May God continue to bless him with good health and many more years.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Useless Napo have you built any university since you came to power. Npp has wàßtéd our resourcés sinçé they came to power

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Kwasia. Will that bring jobs for the youth. Nothing new, the same animal talks

• Ogro 1 year ago

Mcceeewwwwww

• Joe 1 year ago

AFTER SEVERAL UNSUCCESSFUL ATTEMPTS TO RENAME UNIVERSITY OF GHANA, they have now shifted gears to UPSA . Of course they have succeeded in renaming several of them

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwasiaaa like that, where are you now, are you not in power why not do it now you people think we're fools.

• Mad dog 1 year ago

Why don't day rename Ghana....the youth of this country need jobs not names...why is this govt so useless!!!

• Kaya 1 year ago

Is this man making any positive impact in the Bawumia’s campaign?

• Kofi 1 year ago

You Don't have plans to come and fix the economy, rather You want to rename Upsa, idiot napo

• All die be die 1 year ago

Waiiieeeeeeeeee. Stupidity is their trade mark

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What about Legon

How can we have this bulubulu as a vice with disco dancer a prez. God forbid

• Effo 1 year ago

Eiiiii so all the problems we are facing your aim is renaming universities.

Infact after this election, we will know the number of mental disorder people in this country.

• Yaa Mansah 1 year ago

Fools!

• CuntikiT 1 year ago

Renaming government.

Kwasia man God forbid for you to be vice,John's ghost will keep on hunting you. No iw Ghana is cheap that why . Change is coming, you wait

• Aboa 1 year ago

Re-naming nkoooaaaaaaaaa for 8 years.

• Sam T 1 year ago

Kwasia sem saa

• Al pacino 1 year ago

Loose canon!! Please zip it if you don't have anything better to talk about during rallies. He is turning into a liability rather than an asset to Bawumia's ticket.

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Another manifesto policy of the NPP.

• Brother Dan 1 year ago

Please I want buy a gun

• KK 1 year ago

Remember you may just be a mate

• New order 1 year ago

Napo gyimi fuo! Ghana Google tadi roads, most are named after Nana Addo criminal family.

• Uncultured NAPO again!!! 1 year ago

By December di3333, na NAPO has finished destroying the NPP....

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

Look at this bigot,they Ashantis are always quick to insult voltarians as inward looking, a snag name coined by the then Victor Owusu, today who is more inward looking ?, a moron

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene aboaeeeeeeeeeeee

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

UPSA is not fornthe government

• Veviedodo 1 year ago

All these BIG head, BIG nose, big EMPTY SKULL with tiny scanty brain, ugly looking creature with no wisdom are nothing but termites kebab. In the year 2100 we will all get the he'll out of this earth, so why the rush? In a ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? All that you people know is changing names of our universities without building even one. Useless people

• fg 1 year ago

You must first investigate and prosecute the management and the complicit council members first before you do any other thing in UPSA. The place is a complete rot.

• VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago

This is the stupid guy with outrageous nose that made me swap my ashanti identity to ewe. Napo is a disgrace to ashantis

• Wise 1 year ago

Let's be fair to Dr. Bawumia for once

I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...

• Kodjo 1 year ago

What a stupid "pitch" for a political campaign! Hopefully, Ghanaians are smart enough to ignore this ignorant fellow during elections.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Kwasia is opoku the founder or owner of the school stupid napo should be telling us he will build a new one not renaming stupid fools

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

They will continue with Akufo Addo's madness at building nothing but naming everything after their useless relatives.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Why does NPP likes renaming of public universities? Would the renaming of universities improve the quality of the pubic university?

• Landlord OA 1 year ago

Napo has been a serious destruction to NPP. I part of me believes he's doing all this with a hidden agenda to contest Bawumia & the rest for Presidential candidacy in 2028

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Napo pls stop taking in alcohol, waaa see hw apio has done to your face,
    Infact napo your face looks unkept, very horrible

• Shikatse 1 year ago

Cheap talk

You will be renaming your galamsey pits in retirement.

• KH 1 year ago

The renaming that will be mandatory to the next government will be Kotoka Airport.

• Kwame A 1 year ago

Is this the type of person the NPP want Ghanaians to vote for to become our Vice President.This guy lacks intelligence, instead of talking about steps to take to improve the junk state of the economy he is more interested i ...

• Hero 1 year ago

You are dreaming in Ghana.You thought Ghanaians are not thinking ?We are waiting for that Day.We are hungering in Ghana.

• Kofi Owusu 1 year ago

NAPO lacks some vitamins in his blood and head

• AFRO 1 year ago

This guy is a drankard for saying that if they come to power. Has he forģotten that npp is still in power?

• PEOPLE DONT KNOW OPOKU AMPOMAH WAS THE FOUNDER AND OWNER 1 year ago

The Ghanaian Public do not know that Lawyer Opoku Ampomah was the founder and Owner of IPS which later became UPSA. The MANS school was ceased painfully without compensation and the least we can do is to name the school after ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

KWASEA, YOU HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR THE PAST 7 PLUS YEARS! THE ONLY THING FUNCTIONAL ON THIS IDIOT IS HIS BIG NOSE!!

• Abusua 1 year ago

So all that NPP knows is naming and renaming of facilities that are not the outcome of their own sweats. The person who founded or established the school should have named it after himself if he had so desired. After all what ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Desmond 1 year ago

Who is in power currently? This people are joker's

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

That's all you know ...you won't build new ones ,so so renaming . Shame unto you and your incompetence government

• K.B 1 year ago

Is this the reason why they should vote you, Ghana is sick

• Chief 1 year ago

Everytime he opens his mmouth...........TRASH TALK!!!!!!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

When you come to power ? You come to your stupid father, son of bitch!

• Papa 1 1 year ago

THERE IS A PUBLIC TOILET IN MY VILLAGE. MY DEAR NAPO PLEASE COME AND RE-NAME IT AFTER AKUFO ADDO.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

The incompetent and 419 Napo says what !!!

• You didn't have sence 1 year ago

Oh very good that's if you win power.... then it can't be possible to rename

• Solo 1 year ago

The same mind of Akufu-Addo.
    Arrest and

• Zy 1 year ago

Useless people. Rename, rename... maybe you should actually build something. All you do is talk and rename things you did not achieve. Such B.S