Galamsey: Why didn’t the NDC solve it if it was that easy – Miracles Dennis Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (94)

• the Villager 1 year ago

Prof, Frimpong Boateng named who are responsible and Nana sacked him for saying so. God will punish you npp people

• Kofi 1 year ago

As for Miracle, you are simply a joker. Always punching beyond your weight.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Is that all what Aboagye can say in defence of his party and government’s performance on galamsey? Is there any sensible person amongst you? Galamsey is worse on your watch than it was during Mahama’s time. You came to fi ...

• YSL 1 year ago

I Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo, puts my presidency on the line if I don't solve and stop this galamsey menace. We didn't hear John Mahama make any such promise, so if you have failed, u should have asked your dishonest presid ...

• Raymond 1 year ago

This pint brain too......?

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you are very stupid and an idiotic fool. miracles your wontumi was disciplined under Mahama he went to court and lost and you criminals took over and everything went basaaaa. Frimpong Boateng named the kingpins and got sacked

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

I have never come across a stupid government full of nincompoops like this Akuffo Addo government. What nonsense is this stupid buffoon talking? I believe NPP has plenty illiterate footsoldiers to consume their trash. You are ...

• Wise 1 year ago

Let's be fair to Dr. Bawumia for once

I know a lot of young ones believed in Bawumia's competence before akuffo Addo came into office, you and I know that even though he was the vice president he had powerful people aroun ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Just listen to another illiterate NPP footsoldier. Bawumia was asked to revive the economy. Where is the economy now? What is the value of the cedi against the dollar? He collapsed it. Akuffo Addo knows majority of his suppor ...

• Joe 1 year ago

That’s why they were voted out for you to come and solve it.

• JD 1 year ago

NPP=No Proper Person

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Please Go Ask ‘ Mother Serpent of corruption’ Why he Sacked Professor Frimpong Boateng and Why He’s Quiet on Galamsey, Something He Promised To Fight Against. Are you not Ashamed for the Destruction of the Forests and R ...

• God 1st 1 year ago

This guy the least said about him the better... this statement means you decieved us for power ... thieves

• Michael Heseltine 1 year ago

What an utter fool. Why did you want power then? What an absolute jerk

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU STUPID PAAAA.....ALL IF YOU GUYS ARE WASTE

• Kofi US 1 year ago

See another corrupt useless pig! Evil people. All they want to do is to sell Ghana and destroy the remaining part before they leave power

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Why is npp endowed with a lot of idiots. You will surely be voted out. Gbemela.

• Good news 1 year ago

Fool,did Ex-president Kofour able to solve all problems in Ghana before he left office?kwasia and a supper incompetent man

• Peter 1 year ago

Foolish idiot. When the clueless Bawumia is trumpeting Mahama as incompetent was he smoking wee? Why does he and Nana Addo use their competence to solve galamsey. You did not know dumsor was not easy problem. Damn idiot. You ...

• AG 1 year ago

The evil that men do lives after them. The evil that this government has done this country will hunt them till they leave power.

• Duka daya 1 year ago

This guy is sick

• NART 1 year ago

NDC DIDN'T FIX IT DOES WHY WE VOTED THEM OUT,
    YOU GUYS ARE IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS NOW N YOU CAN'T FIX THE PROBLEM, SO PLEASE STOP TALKING ABOUT THE NDC AND START PACKING YOUR STUFF TO LEAVE THE FLAGSTAFF ...

• Peter 1 year ago

Miraculous you are a swine. Was it Mahama that created the low energy capacity in Ghana leadng to dumsor? Kwasea. Was Mahama that stupid to plunge Ghana into Darkness. You rode on that to power. You fear others riding on gala ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

YOU ARE A USELESS RAT

• Winner 1 year ago

That is the reason you called them incompetent and we voted them out and brought you in to solve the problem.

• godfather 1 year ago

We are really fed up with these kinds of comparative analysis with ndc. Your score points are to deliver and not what ndc wasn't able to do or do

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgdfg ...

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

It's better to shut up that your stinking mouth! Didn't the president promised to stop galamsey, even if it will cost him the presidency? Always spewing nonsense at any given opportunity time. That your clueless president sh ...

• Steve 1 year ago

Dennis is becoming foolish with this line thinking. Have you considered why Ghanaians voted against NDC in 2016 and 2020. For God's sake solve the problem and stop the stupidity

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

seriously some of u gys as my party folks r nt helping de campaign at all, hw long nw was ndc voted out of power n u guys r still bring em into dis galamsey issues, we were given power to solve prblms dat ndc could nt solv ...

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Gyimifor entumi nwo nyansanii ampa. Woy3 gyimifor ba ampa you know it's not all easy but your president promised to put him presidency on the line.

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

You always talk like a stupid person and indeed you are stupid. During JDMs time did you see polluted rivers caused by Galamsey? Kwasea man

• Mahama we are sorry 1 year ago

These guys are stupid. As Nana Ohene Ntow said, if we vote for the NPP in this election, the NPP will never respect Ghanaians again.
    Look at what this guy is saying after almost 8 years in power?

• KWAME 1 year ago

WHEN WILL THIS IDIOT BE HONEST TO HIMSELF.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Where are the npp fools to defend this rat, have they gone on strike or they can't see now?

Akoa wei egyimi, no wonder your face resemble a drunkard who doesn't make sense whenever he talks

• Alex 1 year ago

Useless question from a drakard. If NDC were to solve all the Ghana problems, what will your useless government be in power for?

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Chale, where did Mr. Miracles go to school?

• Jato 1 year ago

I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT AND WILL SAY IT AGAIN; THIS BOY’S (MIRACLES ABOAGYE ) LEVEL OF REASONING AND IQ IS JUST LIKE THAT OF A CHICKEN OR GOAT, MAYBE EVEN LESS!

• Kweku Sakyi 1 year ago

8 years on you are still talking about Mahama not able to do this o that. Useless people.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Where is that stupid serial caller maame abena and that useless, good for nothing stephen gyimi gyimi donkey, the toilet cleaner in NY, who has grown pass his brain, only insult on Mahama is his daily bread to defend this rat ...

• Amen 1 year ago

We know NDC is incompetent that why we booted them out but lo the incompetence of yr party is even worse as far as galamsay is concerned because all the big fishes within yr party are neck deep into galamsay destroying our wa ...

• My views? 1 year ago

Talking talking will lead your party to opposition

• Paa Kwesi 1 year ago

Miracles Idiot Dennis Aponkye aboagye. You are an idiot. Boomboclat!!! We brought your idiotic party to solve the serious problems that NDC couldn't. You are here saying wetin. You are a stupid wati.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

If governance is all about blaming the previous government for your current woes, then eveey idiot can be a President .

• Yayi 1 year ago

no wonder ,there is a saying that you don't argue with an idiot because he believes in his own lies just this dennis guy.atleast ndc solved dumsor from kuffours time.
    Learn to take up responsibllities as a party wait.
    Ofui

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

What ever it was, wasn't as much and uncontrollable as it is now. Again, you and you NPPs were not supporting. Now that you are I'm power, Ghanaians can see what is happening.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

You want NDC to solve everything for you so you can just keep looting and that is it??

• Bisoba. 1 year ago

This is why Ghanaians will vote against the npp, because of idiots like miracles

• Odjame 1 year ago

Stupid idiot , it is not easy and your empty nana addo and bawuliar promised to end it to an extend of putting his presidency on the line . Kwasia

• Trash 1 year ago

Miracle is always speaking trash
    Npp promise to solve all the problems of Ghana, why complaint now

• T T 1 year ago

These stupid idiots in government, always comparing their incompetence.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC supporters, keep on insulting Miracles. It was under NDC government that opened the door for Chinese migrants to come and mine gold through a loan agreement they signed.

If not because of stupid politics, why should a ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

@ Pelicles. Another fool. Who went and borrowed the Sinohydro funds in Communist khaki khaki China?. And danced like a fool to brass band music in front of Chinese school children. Asem papa bi ma te oye. Kwasea. Nyenahin Bau ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

U pelicles, u r just as stupid as your party members Npp. From Nkrumah to John mahama only 26 licenses have been given to companies to mine in Ghana. Npp 7 and half years alone they have given over 1,000 licenses to companies ...

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Those why they were voted out,now is your turn,you gave licence to NPP foot soldiers to mine in our water bodies across the country and in the forest,are you not ashamed of yourself and the party NPP

• Abu D 1 year ago

Ghanaians should listen to miracle on Galamsey and vote them out. All the things NPP accused the NDC of doing or not doing, they have done times 10. They have blamed the NDC for all their failures.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This pathetic NPP man is probably on drugs or his brain is mixed with the polluted galamsey water from his kyebi village. He has never made any sense in his submission of facts and figures for most of the political shows he h ...

• SA 1 year ago

Are u sure this statement came from human being mouth. If yes then the Ghana police should do us favor by taking this man to psychiatric hospital for a check up

• WATERPROOF 1 year ago

AFTER 8 YRS IN POWER YOU ARE STILL ASKING ABOUT NDC? WO MAAME TW3!!!

• Wizzy 1 year ago

Kwasia why are you in power
    Why did we vote for you
    You guys should start packing from the Flagstaff house

• Lies 1 year ago

U ppl talk foolishly…So if nec could not stop it what prevents u from stopping it kwasiasem quaa

• Truth 1 year ago

What's your solution then? Ofui! Always stupid equalisation. Fools! We vote for you to be tell us nonsense. Not your fault...

• Miki 1 year ago

This useless guy is the one they're hyping

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

Your party was voted into power. The pollution has gotten worse. Ghana is warning Cape Coast an Elimina will run out of filtered drinking water. Dennis is admitting his bosses and party cannot even slow down this problem.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Stupid Miracles was the waters like Milo when ndc was in power. It is your greed party Hia Sika that has brought this unto us. Greedy npp bastards never again the loot us too much . How can use state resources to fund your pa ...

Is the foolishness of this guy a representation of Bawumia? Doing politics with Galamsey

• Bk man 1 year ago

Ghana politics is useless under the npp regime. No body talk sense from akufo addo to grassroot. What a useless people!

• Derrick 1 year ago

This boyish question...hmmm

• Gh 1 year ago

Miracle Aboagye is an intellectual fool and therefore must be placed at where he belongs. I also blame the general public for giving audience to these corrupt,clueless, thieves, who know nothing about governance except to des ...

• TAYLOR MAN 1 year ago

I have never heard this Miracles guy making sense before. So stupid and arrogant

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Report on the work of IMCIM so far and the way forward”, alleged that some government officials and private citizens were involved in illegal mining activities - “galamsey”.

• Agnes 1 year ago

The river was polluted during NDC time. Please repel the law you enact to allow mining in forest reserve.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

So rats also do wear suits? Indeed things are really spoiled in Ghana if not, what is this thing doing in Ghanaian politics?

• This arrogant boy Aboagye has lost his mind. 1 year ago

If we voted NDC out because they could not solve a problem and NPP is even deepening that problem, why should we still keep them in government? If NPP is only for these foolish ones, let's get them out.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

WO YE KWASIA STOP TALKING NONSENSE YOU BRAINLESS FOOL IF YOU PEOPLE WHO ARE INPOWER CNT SOLVE GALAMSAY BECASUSE AL OF YOU ARE INVOLVED IN THE ACT

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Arrogant rat

• Thunder 1 year ago

When I read some of this thing's it tells me a system of irresponsibility is the order of the day.

• Bobbie 1 year ago

What are you saying? That is why we voted for NPP, you promised to solve Ghana's problems.

• Coonier MeChaie 1 year ago

Galamsey: Why didn’t the NDC solve it if it was that easy – Miracles Dennis Aboagye

The language of a fool.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Very useless comments

• Nana wee Drug addict Danquah 1 year ago

This miracle kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu toke toke boy is too foolish. He doesn't think before he talks.
    No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasia ...

• Nana wee Drug 1 year ago

This miracle kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu toke boy is too foolish. He doesn't think before he talks.
    No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour ...

• Yaw Buabeng 1 year ago

This guy is not just stupid but also a fool. Those of us living in the diaspora are not getting potable water for our livelihood because of gala. Instead of you to calm us down and give us some kind of hope, here you are spew ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Who fathered this amokua called Miracles Aboagye?
    In the 8yrs of NDC they only licensed 56 small scale mining companies but within the last 8yrs NPP has licensed over 2000 small and so-called Community mining companies and ...

• SALY : 1 year ago

You are such a STUPID FOOL, do you real have brains in your head?

• Jay 1 year ago

Were the waters polluted like today? Did someone put their presidency on the line then? Don’t be stupid miracles

The answer is just simple. When NPP came to power it lynched the nephew of John Mahama who was fighting galamsey. I mean Major Maxwell Mahama.
    So John Mahama was fighting galamsey before he left office.

• Nana 1 year ago

That's a very stupid question. People voted for you because of the promise to curb galamsey. Moron, was it not your party that promised to curb galamsey? Was it not your president who said he's putting his presidency on the l ...

• Nana Addo 1 year ago

That's the reason why we bought you into power to solve it.
    Stupid fool! Are you people human at all?

• Kofi 1 year ago

U don't know how to speak. Foolish talk

• Chief 1 year ago

If they couldnt solve it did you have to come and make it worse??? Loose talk nkoaa

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

You this Miracles Aboagye and your "katekate" mouth should be careful ok?

• Brainless idiot 1 year ago

Stupid vagabond, always spewing garbage; gbemela!!!

• The Truth 1 year ago

Aboa bi ba