Unethical for the police driver to leave his ignition key unattended in the vehicle.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__•
Ghanaman 1 year ago
To be honest, strangely, the police seemed reluctant or somewhat afraid to arrest him.
Apraku 1 year ago
The Ghana police put on professionalism.I'm happy that they acted that way to disgrace those people who always claim that there is no democracy , no freedom of speech in Ghana.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LOOK AT HIS LUGUBRIOUS FACE!! WHERE IS HIS RED-BERET WHICH IS THE SYMBOL OF THEIR STUPIDITY?????
ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH BOY!!! CAN YOU CALL THIS A DEMO????
JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, M ... read full comment
LOOK AT HIS LUGUBRIOUS FACE!! WHERE IS HIS RED-BERET WHICH IS THE SYMBOL OF THEIR STUPIDITY?????
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE ON OUR STREETS. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
Joe , Inkala 1 year ago
I don't know what is wrong with Oliver. Kwasia me who. What type of freedom fighting is that. Let him sleep in the.cells for some time, to learn his lesson.
Ama 1 year ago
Because the police was at fault.
Ojah 1 year ago
@Ghanaman. I think Vormawor was there just for attention. Since the police and the crowd largely ignored him, he decided to entice them. Nothing drives people like Vormawor crazier than ignoring their stupid antics!
Chief 1 year ago
They didnt realise what he had done until later. They should have doused him with pepper spray baton whacks.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
is this guy serious or is he just claiming attention? jail him 1 week for his foolishness
Mahama Cant Do Anything For Ghana 1 year ago
This is a default in logic, BV is a not interested in the peaceful and orderly conduct of his protests. These guys are NDC surrogates whose sole agenda is to create unnecessary tension. This time, it will not work!
NK 1 year ago
He should be jail and stop his rude ugly bitch
NK 1 year ago
The name NK is my registered name please stop using it
Dr Phil 1 year ago
Unprofessional of the police. Very bad to enter a police car and taking the key.
A country called, GHANA full of jokers
Unprofessional of the police. Very bad to enter a police car and taking the key.
Trust No One 1 year ago
The driver of the police vehicle needs to be sanctioned for not obeying simple driving rules.
Straight forward 1 year ago
This is Ghana movie
Wise 1 year ago
Seriously the police were too lenient on these guys ooo......herrrrr.....Ghana police you better sit up and take action on this guy to deter others from learning from these kind of behaviors. The police shouldn't even grant any demonstration by these guys again. They are soo undisciplined and violent. Next time the police should go with weapons so that they can teach them a lesson
Nana 1 year ago
The police officers are ndc supporters. So they glorify this behaviour
You didn't have sence 1 year ago
You're a backwards thinker stupid fool so anyone who doesn't do anything in support of that thieves npp party is an NDC.. shine your eyes mumu
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
Wise,you're a FOOL, you don't grow to meet Your useless Akufo Addo behaviour? He organised demonstration and 4 people died if you don't know,am telling you.Akufo Addo is the first person police should arrest, Kwasia
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
Wise is not a fool.It is rather you who is a fool.Akufo Addo demonstrated but did not steal and run away with a key of a police vehicle You really have a low mentality.
Opana 1 year ago
Did Akufo Addo shoot those people to death? Your grandparents and parents did and said everything they could to stop Nana Addo from achieving his dreams for Ghana. But they failed while Addo show boy has instead outshine in his life. Continue what your people left for you and you shall end in shame
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
This gangster Oliver Vormavoe was presidential staffer under the dead goat and he’s pissed off because he has lost his daily bread with the Ndc in the opposition. The police failed the nation this weekend when this wee smokers hooligans were burning properties on Accra Busy main streets and they were not arrested. The police should up their game.
Des 1 year ago
This can never happen in cote d'ivore at all ghana police is tooooo weak!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet Hu 1 year ago
Elsewhere this Togolese trokosi Ayigbe anarchist would have been shot to death on the sport. Ghana Police exercised great restraint.
Mary- Ho public toilet Hu 1 year ago
... shot to death on the spot.
POLICE SHOULD GIVE HIM CAT 4 TALK TRUE SLAPS TO INSTILL DISCIPLINE! 1 year ago
If this idiot has received category 4 talk true slaps to hear angels singing melody in his ears this behaviour will not be repeated. Category 5 talk true slaps which comes with loosing 1 tooth is reserved for more serious cases.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
such afool. he must be made to pay for his stupidity, ghana is nt a banana republic. de police must prosecute em so dat it gonna be a deterrean to others who r planning such stupidity in society
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghtyt5
K k 1 year ago
Is only Ghana here that you can took a police vehicles key this can't even happen in Togo
K k 1 year ago
Is only Ghana here that you can took a police vehicle s key this can't even happen in Any country he must be arrested
Kwahu 1 year ago
That idiot must be arrested and send to jail. Can you this in Europe or America and go for free.
Chief 1 year ago
I hope this time he will be jailed for a long time...make his eye clear
Donatus 1 year ago
Negligent Police.
UsBolt 1 year ago
Don't insult the Police, please. Check first to understand whether this is the right protocol. Do the keys have to be in the truck and why wasn't parked safely behind police lines with the driver inside. Did Baker know this in advance or was he being remote controlled. I looks like something a protesster in Europe will deliberately do to get arrested.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
An imbecile being Vormawor
Kwame J 1 year ago
Ghana police too weak
Robert 1 year ago
We Ghanaians have made police officers these Way. If they have touched this guy, we will insults them. Let's continue to behave like this and it help the country
Alos Philadelphia 1 year ago
This Country called Ghana, full of jokers,if this thing had happened in our part of the World, USA, this man would have been sent to jail straight away. The Police start looking for him onwards Prosecution, Period
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
In America this guy would have been killed for the police vehicle keys he took.
JACK 1 year ago
Why allow these things to happen?
Is this guy untouchable? Hmmmm. Why was he running away? Only time will tell
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
Agent provocateur seeking to turn a peaceful demonstration into a violent one. The police should invite him and charge him. The court will better handle the case.
Kobby 1 year ago
There was no negligence whatsoever frm the Police…if there was Police wudnt have been a a position to notice and video the removal of the car keys…it is rather for us to condemn this untoward provocative act
Jato 1 year ago
WHERE IS THE CRIME COMMITTED??
DID HE SNATCH THE KEY FROM ANYONE?
A POLICE VEHICLE WAS LEFT UNATTENDED IN THE MIDST OF A PROTEST WITH THOUSANDS OF ANGRY PROTESTERS. ANYBODY COULD HAVE GOTTEN INTO THE CAR AND USED IT AS A WEAPON TO CAUSE MAYHEM !
THIS WAS VERY CARELESS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA POLICE !
THEY SHOULD RATHER BE GRATEFUL TO BARKER VORMAWOR FOR SAVING THE DAY!
Massa this argument doesn't help out protest 1 year ago
Let's stop this...we are gradually allowing nama addo and bawumia run free with the corrupt bags
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Look at the caliber of leaders who want to come and rule Ghana.Chai ! God forbid .Buga buga hooligans, is that what Ghanaians want ?Tweea Ndc .
Okafodidi 1 year ago
This is a lesson to the uneducated Ghana police. Do you leave a police truck with ignition on unattended in a demonstration. Oliver is a smart comerade. He knew what he was doing. Aluta Continua. Long live Democracy Hub.
Johnson 1 year ago
DOCTOR BAWUMIA PROMISED FISHERFOLKS SOLAR OUTBOARD MOTOR FOR THEIR FISHING JOB.
THIS IS WHAT WE CALLED THE "DEEP THINKING THINKER". EXCELLENT AND WELL SAID DOCTOR DEEP THINK BAWUMIA. THIS IS ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR, SOMEONE WHO WILL THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX AND GIVE SOLUTIONS AND NOT SOMEONE WHO IS ALWAYS DRUNK LIKE MR JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA
Johnson 1 year ago
DOCTOR BAWUMIA PROMISED FISHERFOLKS SOLAR POWERED OUTBOARD MOTOR FOR THEIR FISHING JOB.
THIS IS WHAT WE CALLED THE "DEEP THINKING THINKER". EXCELLENT AND WELL SAID DOCTOR DEEP THINK BAWUMIA. THIS IS ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE ... read full comment
DOCTOR BAWUMIA PROMISED FISHERFOLKS SOLAR POWERED OUTBOARD MOTOR FOR THEIR FISHING JOB.
THIS IS WHAT WE CALLED THE "DEEP THINKING THINKER". EXCELLENT AND WELL SAID DOCTOR DEEP THINK BAWUMIA. THIS IS ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR, SOMEONE WHO WILL THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX AND GIVE SOLUTIONS AND NOT SOMEONE WHO IS ALWAYS DRUNK LIKE MR JOHN DRUNK MANI MAHAMA
U believe your solar will last in storm 1 year ago
When in middle of sea where they spend weeks u belive this solar will power until u top up at a station on sea... why do we allow tricks and this politicians to see u as a fool? Bawumia is in power and since last year and this year he says when I come and u believe it. I don't like mahama but I prefer a change so 1 party doesnt cover rot...this is why many of us will vote jm...he won't be bad this time and at least it's a change so we see the rot...
UK boy 1 year ago
Mahama is sponsoring this fools in all his personal interest
Flash 1 year ago
See how toothless and cowards our police are? Go and up like that I’m America, you be SHOT.
Don King 1 year ago
You don't remove the key to a vehicle whose engine is still running. That guy should be punished severely for that reprehensible behaviour. He just wants to trend and will do ant stupid thing to achieve that aim. The law must deal with him drastically. Can he do that in UK or Germany. How dare him. Ghana police, find him and punish him.
Sheick- Baabankoowa-zongo 1 year ago
I don't know what this ugly bi t ch sakabom Ayigbe fooooool think about who he is, maybe papano have promise him a ministerial appointment, there no f i re without smoke
Kwarteng 1 year ago
They beat okyere darko because of demonstration and he's NPP,let's be honest ndc said so many things to police,army and judges and nothing will happen barker took police officers car and run away,what did they nothing. We are in Ghana all what they do is violence because when they catch them today tomorrow they are out ,so all what they saying about the police is true, Charoit osei didn't go through all of this nonsense but see what they're doing now, police open ur eyes otherwise things will get out of hands
Ghana Police is a disgrace 1 year ago
Ghana Police is very cheap. To the extent that this guy evaded arrest beats my imagination. Ghana police, please up your game, you are becoming a laughing stock now. I mean how can such a thing happen even in Nigeria. He would have received some slaps right away. We see how Nigerian police handle recalcitrant demonstrators. Look at how this guy has disgraced the whole Ghana police. Shame on you all.
Job 1 year ago
It’s only in Ghana that this nonsense can happen. This action make nonsense the intention of this demonstration. We get be serious as a country. What did he want to achieve? Ghana is in trouble!
Ojah 1 year ago
A VERY FOOLISH AND STUPID ACT! UNLAWFUL TEMPERING WITH GOVT PROPERTY. DOESN'T HE ALSO CLAIM TO BE A LAWYER, LIKE ALL THE SNAKES IN GHANA?
Afia 1 year ago
Do you want him to drink mercury water? Better kill him make he die. He will never drink your poison water
Khb 1 year ago
How can you do that Oliver Haa
How can u let the poor olice officer cry with such a nasal sound;
Allest him!
Allest him!
Officer allest that guy!
What a joke and a sick country we leave in!
Hahahhaha
Allest him!
Allest him!
Officer allest that guy!
Hahahhaha
Fuckadilities 1 year ago
Attention seeking idiot
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
The Ghana Police on an operation, left their vehicle, not only ungaurded, but with the ignition key left in it. Also, it appears that Mr. Vormawor was able to outrun the officers in the vicinity and avoid immediate arrest.
... read full comment
The Ghana Police on an operation, left their vehicle, not only ungaurded, but with the ignition key left in it. Also, it appears that Mr. Vormawor was able to outrun the officers in the vicinity and avoid immediate arrest.
Two takes on the above:
1. Gross incompetence and recklessness on the part of the Officers who took the vehicle to the scene.
2. The officers showed a slack attitude to duty, and general lack of physical fitness.
The police should really do better than this.
However, the Police could be congratulated for not resorting to excessive force.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
He needs psychiatric assessment
Maccarthy 1 year ago
I'll be glad if police will go to the galamsey zone with the same vim and stop them. They're at 37 doing paapaa. They should allow the demonstrators to have their freedom.
What these guys are doing is for the good of mother ... read full comment
I'll be glad if police will go to the galamsey zone with the same vim and stop them. They're at 37 doing paapaa. They should allow the demonstrators to have their freedom.
What these guys are doing is for the good of mother Ghana.
FTT 1 year ago
This is security breach, if the keys were a gun this man could have killed so many police officers
AM 1 year ago
I undetstand the police did or were doing something before he removed the key. Was what they were doing right
ROB 1 year ago
THE NDC PARTY IS BEHIND ALL THE LAWLESSNESS AND HOOLIGANISM. VOTE FOR NUMBER ONE AND NDC WILL DIE WITH THEIR PROPAGANDAS AND VIOLENCE.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Somebody is saying that the police should have removed the key from their truck. Unless we are talking about a lunatic, who in his right mind wants to even approach a police vehicle?
I have seen police motorcycles parked ... read full comment
Somebody is saying that the police should have removed the key from their truck. Unless we are talking about a lunatic, who in his right mind wants to even approach a police vehicle?
I have seen police motorcycles parked with keys in full view without an officer in sight but who born dog for any sane human to go and touch it.
Kath 1 year ago
Why should you take something that does not belong to you? Don’t blame the police for anything cos the guy has no right to go for the key, PERIOD! He is just an attention seeker and probably needs to be examined for any mental or psychological issues.
Peter 1 year ago
Infact the police must deal brutally with this hooligan called Oliver.... Lawless man
Adanko 1 year ago
He is surely jail bound . No one should weep for this rascal called vormawor
Awus 1 year ago
Stupidity will make some people suffer for this earth. Upon all the education you have, you have disgrace the voltarien because of Ndc and John mahama. What at all Ndc done for voltarien. The so call world bank. No factory, nothing in Volta but you are there misbehaving. Stupidity will make your generation suffer
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
how can lawyer behave foolishly.
Just jail him for one week.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
This gangster Oliver Vormavoe was presidential staffer under the dead goat and he’s pissed off because he has lost his daily bread with the Ndc in the opposition. The police failed the nation this weekend when this wee smokers hooligans were burning properties on Accra Busy main streets and they were not arrested. The police should up their game
Juhuhas 1 year ago
Tit-For-Tat. We dey for this country inside when police always removed keys from people's vehicles. Which law allows that? Leave Oliver alone.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
Does John Mahama and NDC's think Rawlings would approve of this lawlessness
Daakyehene 1 year ago
They couldn't even protect their own car key and we expect them to protect our ballot boxes, lives and properties
Chimpanzee President 1 year ago
I WILL BE THE LAST PERSON TO SYMPATHISE WITH ANY GHANAIAN WHO WILL DIE OF CANCER OR KIDNEY....I AM WITH YOU RAPH AND OLIVER
Towncrier 1 year ago
Oliver removed the keys of the police vehicle that was going to tow away the vehicle carrying water for the protestors to drink during their peaceful protest walk. Kudos Oliver! I wish many of us Ghanaians were as brave as you are. IF WE GHANAIANS BUNCHED UP AS ONE 'OLIVER', OR ONE KWAME NKRUMAH, YAA ASANTEWAA ETC., no self seeking politicians can take our nation on such a rigmarole ride as Nana Addo's galamsey infested regime has done to us these past nearly eight (8) years. Let GOD arise!!!
Ama 1 year ago
Legally the driver is at fault for leaving the car key in the car.
Oliver can not be punished for this as he did not even move the vehicle.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
It's only Ghana that this nonsense can be seen..Can you civilian snatch the keys of a Policeman vehicle ...from him
Kwame 1 year ago
This is a total intelligence failure.
What about if he were to have thrown a Molotov cocktail into the vehicle.
Why did the police left the vehicle unattended to.
Chief 1 year ago
This idiot should have been shot. Let the media and whoever make all the noise they want.
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, M ...
This is Ghana movie
Seriously the police were too lenient on these guys ooo......herrrrr.....Ghana police you better sit up and take action on this guy to deter others from learning from these kind of behaviors. The police shouldn't even grant a ...
Did Akufo Addo shoot those people to death? Your grandparents and parents did and said everything they could to stop Nana Addo from achieving his dreams for Ghana. But they failed while Addo show boy has instead outshine in h ...
This gangster Oliver Vormavoe was presidential staffer under the dead goat and he’s pissed off because he has lost his daily bread with the Ndc in the opposition. The police failed the nation this weekend when this wee smok ...
If this idiot has received category 4 talk true slaps to hear angels singing melody in his ears this behaviour will not be repeated. Category 5 talk true slaps which comes with loosing 1 tooth is reserved for more serious ca ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghtyt ...
Negligent Police.
Don't insult the Police, please. Check first to understand whether this is the right protocol. Do the keys have to be in the truck and why wasn't parked safely behind police lines with the driver inside. Did Baker know this i ...
Ghana police too weak
A POLICE VEHICLE WAS LEFT UNATTENDED IN THE MIDST OF A PROTEST WITH THOUSANDS OF ANGRY PROTESTERS. ANYBODY COULD HAVE GOTTEN INTO THE CAR AND USED IT AS A WE ...
THIS IS WHAT WE CALLED THE "DEEP THINKING THINKER". EXCELLENT AND WELL SAID DOCTOR DEEP THINK BAWUMIA. THIS IS ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE ...
When in middle of sea where they spend weeks u belive this solar will power until u top up at a station on sea... why do we allow tricks and this politicians to see u as a fool? Bawumia is in power and since last year and thi ...
You don't remove the key to a vehicle whose engine is still running. That guy should be punished severely for that reprehensible behaviour. He just wants to trend and will do ant stupid thing to achieve that aim. The law must ...
They beat okyere darko because of demonstration and he's NPP,let's be honest ndc said so many things to police,army and judges and nothing will happen barker took police officers car and run away,what did they nothing. We are ...
Ghana Police is very cheap. To the extent that this guy evaded arrest beats my imagination. Ghana police, please up your game, you are becoming a laughing stock now. I mean how can such a thing happen even in Nigeria. He wou ...
Allest him!
Allest him!
Officer allest that guy!
Hahahhaha
Attention seeking idiot
What these guys are doing is for the good of mother ...
I have seen police motorcycles parked ...
Why should you take something that does not belong to you? Don’t blame the police for anything cos the guy has no right to go for the key, PERIOD! He is just an attention seeker and probably needs to be examined for any men ...
Stupidity will make some people suffer for this earth. Upon all the education you have, you have disgrace the voltarien because of Ndc and John mahama. What at all Ndc done for voltarien. The so call world bank. No factory, n ...
This gangster Oliver Vormavoe was presidential staffer under the dead goat and he’s pissed off because he has lost his daily bread with the Ndc in the opposition. The police failed the nation this weekend when this wee smok ...
Oliver removed the keys of the police vehicle that was going to tow away the vehicle carrying water for the protestors to drink during their peaceful protest walk. Kudos Oliver! I wish many of us Ghanaians were as brave as yo ...