Please, Politicians should leave the churches and Chiefs Palaces out of politics.
FRANK 1 year ago
Why? Aren’t they all Ghanaians? Aren’t they also going to vote? Press number 1 to break the 8.
Dancing clown 1 year ago
U go dance taya. With your big stomach. Kwasea
Joe 1 year ago
This Alhaji should just convert to Christianity and be free la.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The 8 is now under the protection of Mahama, and that steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia now cannot break the 8. Ghanaians will pressing the number 8 to send the incompetent Bawumia into retirement.
CASCARAS 1 year ago
Wow, Ghanaian politicians have tricks -- a huge arsenal of them! And they know when and how to deploy them! If only they can translate such ingenuity into tools and tactics for fighting corruption and embezzelment and mismanagement ...! Ehn!
It's another season of canvassing votes, and, thus, another season of worming their way into the hearts of the electorates! Devils on a mission! Ain't no stopping them!
You see them sitting and eating with the poor from the same bowl in the homes of the latter! You see them boarding and sitting in trotro buses with the people! Do they go to the public toilets, too? So ubiquitous, they are in the shrines, the churches, and the mosques, all at once! They even manage to toss and wiggle their fat-loaded arses and amorphous pot-bellies in dancing and singing in the churches and at funerals! And to top it all, on the political campaign trail, they promise the people everything and anything -- from free condoms to free education, from free sex toys to free viagras, from a 24-hour availability and access to brothels and sex-joints! So many frees-s-s-s, you wonder if Ghana is not the richest country in the world! Or is the whole election about how to outcompete and outdo each other in promises of free things -- promises of lies and more lies! All this devious and deceptive spectacle -- a political show of deceit and dishonesty -- for the hearts and votes of the people!
Munafikis! When devils turn to the Cross, you know we are in the political season for soliciting votes!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Infact sometimes i really feel big shame to be an Ghana, but i am proud to be an Fante not this useless Ghana with full of fools and backward beings. Even if i look the ugly chimpanzee looking Akufo Addo as president tdhen i can see clear of the stupidity and foolishness of this ugly dark monkeys call themselves Ghanaians. Another illiterate educated villager Antichrists agent is coming to fool them. This stupid evil Ghana formed by evils homosexuals criminals British must be break and divide into pieces and each tribe should go their own way with their kings and queens. I don't want to be with fools and evils.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Mahamudu Polycarp Bawumiah. aka $1=16ghc
Economic Maguire
BAWUMIA IS CAMPAIGNING AND MAHAMA IS COMPLAINING 1 year ago
The one campaigning and the one complaining which one will win? Walahwea.
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgfgh54y
Jato 1 year ago
I HOPE AFTER 7 DECEMBER BAWULIAR WILL STILL FELLOWSHIP WITH THE CHRISTIAN FRATERNITY!
Monkeys 1 year ago
Can this comedian handle his own village
Sir 1 year ago
After visiting the shrine? Hahahahahaha
Yaw 1 year ago
You see organised school children in their uniforms at his rallies. Bused. The headmaster will be sacked if he refuses
Akos 1 year ago
People giving back to VP who he truly is. A very big PRETENDER. So most of these people pretend to love or admire him but it is all FAKE
Akajatayogogo 1 year ago
As Bawumia is going around the country dancing, what is his message to the people.cedi fall to the dollar, petrol is 80 Cedis, Kenkey is 7 CEDIS, Electricity bills go high,water bills go go high,Many Taxes on us , so am asking what is he telling the people? He is a vice president,he takes decisions with the president.He is in power,so am asking what exactly is he telling the people.
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Bahumia is a moslem in the morning, Christian in the afternoon and a pagan in the evening. Muntum banza fake moslem
Asanco 1 year ago
Why NDC can not have a conversation without insulting
Asantehene 1 year ago
Desperation
Desperation
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia's humility is the reason most Ghanaians like him. To know Bawumia is to love him.
From the Shrine to the Church; hmmm Church of Pentecost 1 year ago
Most of our Churches have become Curcular places because of the love for money. As a member of the Church of Pentecost, any member who is involved in traditional rutuals/ceremonies are ex-communicated/banned for at least 6 months. I'm surprised to see the Church entertaining Bawumia on their Pulpit who has been frequenting Shrines and other placed. This is serious.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Wow, Ghanaian politicians have tricks -- a huge arsenal of them! And they know when and how to deploy them! If only they can translate such ingenuity into tools and tactics for fighting corruption and embezzelment and mismana ...
Infact sometimes i really feel big shame to be an Ghana, but i am proud to be an Fante not this useless Ghana with full of fools and backward beings. Even if i look the ugly chimpanzee looking Akufo Addo as president tdhen i ...
Economic Maguire
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgfgh5 ...
As Bawumia is going around the country dancing, what is his message to the people.cedi fall to the dollar, petrol is 80 Cedis, Kenkey is 7 CEDIS, Electricity bills go high,water bills go go high,Many Taxes on us , so am askin ...
Desperation
Most of our Churches have become Curcular places because of the love for money. As a member of the Church of Pentecost, any member who is involved in traditional rutuals/ceremonies are ex-communicated/banned for at least 6 mo ...