John Mahama has already won the elections – Nigel Gaisie declares

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Cc 1 year ago

Since 2016, have you ever predicted for NPP? Yet they keep winning.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ANOTHER NDC AZAA , FAKE & FOOLISH PROPHET!!!!
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EV ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

This is not news. Everyone knows Mahama is winning hands down. Can't wait for election results trickling in... John Mahama all the way...

• Kay 1 year ago

God is good. No Muslim can become a president of Ghana.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Are you not ashamed to call yourself a prophet and supporting corrupt John Mahama (similar to Afrifa) of no vision but plots of returning by CIA manipulations of Ghana's economy just to enslave Ghanaians?

Your fake prophesies cannot fool God, unless the same God Who loves Americans and Ghanaians does not exist for our protection, including yourself.

God does not promote evil and will never bring back John Mahama, unless God want the CIA to curse America by their disobedience that will give China the chance to grab the global super-power position by their aggressive econo ...

No one is behind John Mahama's plots to return but the CIA whose mechanisms involves secret use of corrupt politicians of weak and poor nations. I suspect the CIA of Directed Energy Weapons is the secret agency conspiring to ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

This so-called 'prophet' is GYIMII SAA!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..,-_

• WATERPROOF 1 year ago

This is the biggest sign of our being backward as a society. When scientific polls are being used by to inform policy and what matters to the voters, we have these jokers - given attention by media houses like Ghanaweb.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

It may not be possible in your country Togo but this is Ghana.

• Dr. Fii 1 year ago

NDC ne Gyimie de3

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

WE CANCELED HIS FAKE PROPHECY IN 2016, 2020 AND HIS PROPHECY IS ALREADY CANCELLED IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST! JUST AS HE FAILED IN 2016 AND 2020 WITH SIMILAR PROPHECY I WILL USE SAME WORDS TO UNDO HIS WORDS AGAIN, AMEN!

WE CANCELED HIS FAKE PROPHECIES IN 2016, 2020 AND THIS PROPHECY IS ALREADY CANCELLED IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST! JUST AS HE FAILED IN 2016 AND 2020 WITH SIMILAR PROPHECY I WILL USE SAME WORDS TO UNDO HIS WORDS THIS TIME AGAI ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

When the "results come trickling in" and it becomes clear that Mahama has lost, this womanising charlatan will say that the elections were rigged.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hhhhhh ...

• GIVE CHURCH MEMBERS BACK THEIR MONEY 1 year ago

Have you and Mahama finished fucking Mzbel? Hahahaa, shame on this evil man. He has taken hundreds of thousands of cedis from his church members but has failed to pay back, leading to some of them losing their businesses. I k ...

• Onaapo 1 year ago

ASHAWO PROPHET
    MAN OF DEVIL
    GYIMII PROPHECY
    FIRE BURN YOU ALL "STOMACH PROPHETS"

• National Security 1 year ago

Skin pain. Mahama will win. JDM all the way. You can send your invisible forces to go and kill the pastor.

• The Don 1 year ago

John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser, a drunkard and a thief.
    Every Womaniser is a liar.
    Every Thief is also a liar.
    Every Drunkard's judgement can't be trusted.
    Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and f ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Lies about Mahama will not wash this time round. Irrespective of that, a Christian accused of drinking is so shameful and abominable compared with fake Muslim Bawumia caught on videos drinking and unable to walk.

• airbus ,akonfem 1 year ago

well well well every one is entitled to his or her opinion, but in all honesty if i were a pastor i will not get involve in politics as to who wins the national elections often times people will mock at you if the prophecy bo ...

• EBBY 1 year ago

Not if you are following your stomach and looking for money. This mutherfucker has been loaded with money to spit shit from his stomach for the ignorant fools to consume. He will say anything to appease his paymasters. I’m ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Rubbish this idiot must be arrested by now

• Rev. Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II 1 year ago

Go and arrest him if you are a man. Kwasea

• Peace man 1 year ago

Concert man you said it in 2016 and repeated it in 2020 what happened. You go on throwing dust into mahama's eyes, massive defeat await him 7 December for the third time.

• Here Comes the False Prophet Again 1 year ago

He has predicted JDM victory since 2014, yet JDM has failed on all occasions. Here he comes again. He was the impunity to wro-wro dross of ashawo girls in his church.

Have you finished prophesying to the gals?

• Meet Russian best hacker best best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Which God gave you the word? God does not like evil doers. There who is your God that told Mahama has already won the elections? Thou Shall not bear false witness.

• Efo Kodzo 1 year ago

I cannot believe NPP is so fraudulent that it even had to deceitful to obtain position 1. This is a dangerous party. What God has not given you, you cannot forcefully take it.

• Kj 1 year ago

You lying prophet. You started doing this long ago. You are a liar and you are no prophet. Go and sit somewhere.

• Concern citizen 1 year ago

So is Mahama and his NDC members still believe in this fake man? Is true brain dead people have paraded themselves as NDC supporters.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, Nigel. Go and read John 8:13.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If the galamsey party (NPP ) wins that means God is asleep as Napo claims, Bawumia is a nice person but his party disqualifies him as the president of Ghana, thieves, corruption and nation destroyers, wicked people's party

• Rob 1 year ago

VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NUMBER ONE (1) TO END HOOLIGANISM AND LAWLESSNESS IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY GHANA.

• Nice 1 year ago

If it is about you Mahama has won. Urge him to think outside the box.

• Nice 1 year ago

If it is about you Mahama has won. Urge him to think outside the box and campaign seriously.

• Ras 1 year ago

You said the same thing in 2020.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Everybody knows Mahama is winning easy. Go away with your lotto predictions. I hope Mahama will keep these so called pastors away from him.

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Who is this fool.you are paid to give false prophecy and false hope.No wonder Kumchacha gave you a good beatings because of your stupidity.JM never again.Gyae gyimi nu

• Citizen8 1 year ago

John Drmani Mahama has already lost the elections.

• Tomas 1 year ago

Will God crown a visionless thief a king? Gaisie please don’t mock God.

• oko 1 year ago

More false prophets would come and give their predictions, the bible has said it.God has not spoken to them. There is no truth in them; Pastors this days.

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Dec 7 will surely arrive. We will all see whether u are a true prophet or not. It is possible!!!

• Enoch 1 year ago

Always God spoke to me that Mahama will win. However he always come with a caveat that they should protect the ballot box. If God decides who wins an election then there should not be voting at all. What happened in 2020?

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Can this dubious pastor go away with his stupidity!!!!??? Do you think Ghanaians have time for you and your corrupt Mahama?? Give us a break.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Woboa

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

Even a blind person knows NPP will lose this election. Whether Mahama will win or not we don't know but what we know is NPP will loose the election

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kwasea funu fake prophet

• KG 1 year ago

This fake prophets has started again. If after the elections it turns around they will say silly things to encourage the loosers. Nobody has come to see you but mark my words your azaar prophesy will never ever come to pass ...

• KWAKU KYYERETWIE 1 year ago

THEY FOOLED THIS PASTOR AND HE WILL REGRET ABOUT WHAT HE IS SAYING. DR BAWUMIA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN AND THIS PASTOR WILL NEVER BE SEEN AGAIN PREACHING. NPP WILL BREAK THE 8 NO MATTER WHAT.

• John 1 year ago

Prophecy when your life will end. Phlase people!

• Ali Forster 1 year ago

By December 6th, we will clearly know who are nation wreckers and nation builders. The difference will be clear. King Solomon's test of motherhood will reveal who wants the baby dead and who wants the baby's life saved. Insha ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Never again.God forbid

• Hand of God 1 year ago

I want daewoo Matiz to buy Ghana used kindly contact me if you have one for sale 026 776 5314

• Nee 1 year ago

Why so much hatred for Ashantis in NDC, WHY? What have we done to you people such that this guy is now bringing Ashantis name into his fake prophecy. NDC winning an election will not and cannot change who we are as Ashantis. ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fools you'll continue eating animals toilet soup as your food and you'll be forever primitives evils tribalism and going backward.

• Abena 1 year ago

The battle is the Lord's Bawumia is protected

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Adom 1 year ago

Rapist calling himself a pastor. Don't say this and later call on NDC members to demonstrate when they lose ooo.

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. I'll make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all and build airport in Cape Coast, the year of roads i will construct all the roads in Ghana and ...

• Rob 1 year ago

Fake ndc pastor with fake prophesy always

This is not a prophecy, even 10 year old child knows NPP can't win the election with this useless economy and the cedi is keeping falling against the dollar like leaves. Fools.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Lies. All this useless people live in ghana. We will see the due day. Are you God that somebody has to approach you. Cheap talk.

• Spio 1 year ago

Aboabikwa ndc pastor, odwanfunu your hair stink too much

• Adukonu DK 1 year ago

We shall see ! You are going to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Deuteronomy 18:22 (NKJV) - "when a prophet speaks in the name of the Lord, if the thing does not happen or come to pass, that is the thing which the Lord has not spoken; the prophet has spoken it presumptuously; you shall not ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Absolute bonkers

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Oh,here we go again.The season is here and the fraudster is out to cash in on the gullible Ndc.I've seen this movie before.Its so pathetic.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Deja vu !

• THIS IS WHAT YOU DO THAT MAKES IT HARD FOR JDM TO ACCEPT WHEN HE LOSES 1 year ago

2016 2020 YOU SAID THE SAME THING AND MAHAMA LOST. HAVE YOU NO SHAME?

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

What a STUPID LIAR who calls himself a Prophet. Every year you prophesy that Mahama would win , yet he continues to lose. Which NPP people came to see you? You are a big FOOL. If NPP people want to see a Prophet, they can NEV ...

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Only fools and idiots,tribalists will vote for Bawumia and the NPP to retain power in Ghana after the December elections..Look at Bawumia, today he is a moslem, tomorrow he is a Christian and the next day he is a traditionali ...

• Dr. Fii 1 year ago

Nigel Gyimie Gaisie

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Ghana is not a serious country if not you will be in jail, since everybody knows you, you've been saying this all this while but always comes to nothing... We are fed up with ur false prophecy....

• KB 1 year ago

How much did the NDC pay you? I pray that the Holy Spirit will convict you to stop trying to be known. How is your prayer life, fasting and moral? Do you know Jesus. Repent and be saved and stop the lies.

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Only senseless and insane will vote nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub and discos.Ghanaians should remember Mahatma has three ships registered under Japan one to steal oil another one to steal gold and the other one t ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Why not’ prophesy’ Mahama’s winning the election? Many people have deserted your “ chu”, you are now broke and Mahama has stolen money stashed in his accounts worldwide. C’mon Nigel. Make hay while the sun shines.

• Nobloso 1 year ago

The election is yet to be conducted and you are saying JDM has won. Are you kidding. Pastors in Ghana should be serious for once and stop playing with the minds of Ghanaians both both NPP and NDC so called pastors.

• Don 1 year ago

My friend get away with your false prophesies. We heard this in 2016 and 2020. Some even said Akufo Addo is cursed and can never be president. Look at the record he set. Let us think.

• Wow 1 year ago

Like mahama go be happy paaaa.
    O chale .

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Pls stop this fake thing.When did God spoke to you about
    Ghana’s election but when Covid was coming he didn’t speak to you. Azaaa!!!

• joseph 1 year ago

nice one

• Blessed 1 year ago

This is what Badu Kobi the fake prophet was doing. He predicted win for Mahama in both 2016 and 2020. Now his church is empty.

• Max 1 year ago

NPP will break the 8 and No.8. Breaking the 8's.

• Tom 1 year ago

Dada noaa. A prophet afub3hw3

• CARLOS 1 year ago

Foolish, 419 pastors in Ghana come out with their stupid pronouncements during elections.
    Why couldn't they warn us of COVID 19?These chatalans should give us a break.

• Paul Cepho 1 year ago

OH GREAT MAHAMA!
    We request your solemn service and guidance. Please steer us free of the Chinese list for galamsey.

• LAMPUNAKI OYEGUOO 1 year ago

STOP DECEIVING THE FRUSTRATED MAN AND CHOPPING HIS MONEY YAFU YAFU YAFUUUU

• Issah 1 year ago

Aboaba fa wo kwasia k). You say this at every election but he looses big time. Fake olosho pastor like you.

• TANTA HALIGAH 1 year ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN HE LOST THE LAST TWO. DECEIVING A MAN AND CHOPPING HIS MONEY.

• CHAIRMAN 1 year ago

You have always prophecy for JDM in previous elections, yet your prophecies fail. Can't you stop prophecying? We know you to be an NDC prophet. Please give us our ears.