Attention seeker Koku Anyidoho. Without Mahama, you have no life neither will you be visible. Shame on you. You don't have the wisdom and knowledge to talk about the economic situation in Ghana but Mahama. IGNORAMUS!
New order 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop showing this idiot in NDC colors he clearly a person that will take money to insult the mother sef
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Koku has suddenly become Mahama's caretaker... Koku small small you'll find yourself in Pantang Psychiatric Hospital oo. Beware
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE AND DEFEAT STARTS STARING AT YOU, YOU DO AWAY WITH COMMONSENSE AND EMBRACE NONSENSE!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!! ... read full comment
WHEN YOU HAVE NO MESSAGE AND DEFEAT STARTS STARING AT YOU, YOU DO AWAY WITH COMMONSENSE AND EMBRACE NONSENSE!!!
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Kwabena 1 year ago
Always writing to attack JM without applying his brains
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128.~_.
Gbagbladza 1 year ago
Bawulair the rice thief
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
ghana 1 year ago
KOKU : YOU ARE RATHER INSULTING THEM NOT MAHAMA: BECOS LORDINA THE LOVELY WIFE OF MAHAMA IS EQUIPT WITH BIG BUTTOCKS THAT MAKES HIM LOVE HER AND STAYED WITH HER FOR ALL THESE YEARS: WHERE IS MR; SHORTY OLDMAN PLAY BOY FIRST WIFE ????
Yooo 1 year ago
When bitterness grows for too long it becomes witchcraft or madness. Koku is a disgrace to Trinity Theological Seminary. His name must be deleted from the list of alumni.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ New order
You would not know Koku Anyidoho is helping the course of other faction of NDC waiting to takeover the party after Dec 2024 defeat.Mahama has completely destroyed the party.
@ New order
You would not know Koku Anyidoho is helping the course of other faction of NDC waiting to takeover the party after Dec 2024 defeat.Mahama has completely destroyed the party.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Over to you Ghanaians. Magama has not changed one bit. If Ghanaians allow Mahama to come back to power, he will chase slay queens, buy cars for university girls and pay teachers only three months for three years work done. Mahama will also pardon Sedinam Tamakloe, his partner in crime.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Tell your party in power to pay our pensioners and start servicing our debts.
Otherwise shut your mouth.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
A good one there, J0ey, I couldn't stop laughing. This is uppercut.
Nizzo 1 year ago
Ever since Serwah Broni said your chimpanzee has a dead okro penis, he hasn't even coughed. He has responded to every petty thing that was said about him except the info about his dead penis. Adulterous Oluman ashawo
Star from the North 1 year ago
This idiot is a very funny bloated man who should be hiding himself from the public because he is too fat. Go away from Manama you pathetic ewe man.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What I love about this Koku guy's unwarranted tirade against John Mahama is that Mahama is treating him with the contempt of silence. It's very disheartening for Koku, I tell you. Mahama is living rent free in his big head.
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
So this dead goat with indecent comments wants to come back again as President of my motherland. My goodness! Please God intervene and open the minds of Ghanaians especially the Ndc fanatics following this unwanted dead goat to know the difference between this incompetent former President and the visionary incoming President Dr Bawumia m. It would be sacrilegious for Mahama to come back to power. Never again in the name of Jesus shall Ghana see John Daren’s Mahama coming back to power.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Tell your wofa to start servicing our debts and pay our pensioners including my own mum.
Ofui!
Tell your wofa to start servicing our debts and pay our pensioners including my own mum.
Ofui!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Please J0ey, it's enough. Your comments are so funny that you might think your answers are there, waiting for their trash to be spilled. So funny.
Lies 1 year ago
God should rather open your brains so you don’t waste your vote Bawumia the African liar and his Boss. international liar..And his running the king of insult…,Keep organizing fun fair campaigns as your minister Titus once said…By Dec 8 u ppl will see your smoothness level..
Ishmael 1 year ago
Do you see how foolish you are. If everything is good why are you not in your country foolish being
Italoo 1 year ago
If a dead goat can put up hospitals, schools, built new airports etc, then the man is a visionary and extraordinary. Mahatma, may the Good Lord of Israel and Ghana bring you back to rebuild Ghana that we want.
ghana 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT IS RATHER INSULTING NZEMA PEOPLE NOT MAHAMA: WHO TOLD YOU BIG BUTTOCKS IS AN INSULT KOKU?????: MAHAMA WAS PRAISING THEM BECAUSE HE LOVES BIG BUTTOCKS : SEE LORDINA MAHAMA :
koncious 1 year ago
SO, Ghanaweb koraa why stoop so low for such an idiot whose only job is to attack a former president and get paid. Does Ghanaweb also gets paid on featuring such idiocy? Please Ghanaweb do us a favour and stop perpetuating such idiocy on your readers. Koku the Buuulu.
MoonGod 1 year ago
send that pig called koku to pantang now
Naa 1 year ago
Must you always follow JM speeches, can't he joke ?
Come on .
Come on .
Kay 1 year ago
I like Koku so much he's able to torment the brains of these senseless Akatamanso commandos.He is like marijuana seeds and leaves to a fresh student.
KOKU HAS NO SENSE OF HUMOUR 1 year ago
KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS NO SENSE OF HUMOUR!!!WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT JOHN MAHAMA SAID???
AB 1 year ago
Why is Koku offended when the people themselves are not complaining? This guy has lost his head
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xffthhfg
Steve 1 year ago
@Justrac Africa Ltd, I like your business mindset. When others are busy insulting on this platform you have chosen to grow your business. Keep pushing
Ama 1 year ago
When they say you have a big head is an insult but when they say you have a big backside is a compliment. How many ladies have gone to increase the size of their heads. Talk of hips and buttocks and they are there plenty.
Torgbe 1 year ago
Frustration is killing this moron. He will soon hang himself
Bortey 1 year ago
The way my head sweet me when people complements my big buttocks or even turn their head to spy on me. How can this be an insult
Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago
Koku has lost all in life.
Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 1 year ago
Someone should find a cage for this lunatic
Sethoo 1 year ago
Come down and pick him plus John Mahama to Scotland I understand there is a big prison there for such ppl.Both are a nuisance to Ghanaians.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @ Sethoo. If anyone should be sent to prison then I suggest the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo. He is a fake lawyer and a thief. He smokes weed from morning till evening. This is a crime in Ghana. If you think it is not true check WikiLeaks. Gbemela.
Effo 1 year ago
Please stop behaving like a child
Purewater 1 year ago
You would know your level after January 2025
Simpleman Kant3 1 year ago
Desperate Koku and his paymasters borlaweb.
Dan Yaro 1 year ago
Koku has eaten a plastic bowl full of Sammy Awuku jollof. The toke was then pushed to work for the jollof he ate. Kwasea
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, why do you always post stupid news . What is the relevance of this news . Anyidoho is not an NDC. Mahama on the Campaign trail and yet you don't hear any positive thing to report. He was in Nzema to celebrate Nkrumah and the only thing you could report is this?
Your hatred and bias against Mahama will not succeed. Shame on you.
Stupid editor.
Talia 1 year ago
Shut up. We shall audit source of all the cash payments made to you in support of the nonsense you keep spewing
Richy 1 year ago
This bull dog again!!
SK 1 year ago
This man is very very stupid. Is it only Mahama that is disturbing you in this world. Mahama is giving you sleepless nights I can see that. If you continue this way is heart attack that will lead you to death. What about your wife, have you sorted that issue out. Idiot. I don’t know why Ghanaweb continue to publish your stupidity every time.
Betty 1 year ago
OOPS KOKU ARE ALRIGHT, WHAT IS WRONG WHITH THE JOKE JM DID. ARE YOU REALLY OK.
TALK ABOUT THE NATIONAL CATHEDRA, THE INTERNATIONAL SWIMMING POOL THAT COST $58M. KOKU OPEN YOUR BLIND EYES OK
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Your NDC? It's now clear that Koku Anyidoho is really mad. After all, he's a son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to him. Your hatred for John Mahama will kill you. Such a buffoon too trained at Trinity College as a pastor? Gbemela!!!
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
KOKU,ARE YOU SURE, YOU ARE CORRECT EWE MAN.? I DON'T THINK SO. YOUR TIME WILL COME
Gyan 1 year ago
So you won’t stop this your hate for Mahama to slow down your blood pressure?
Atsu 1 year ago
Once a womaniser always a womaniser Mahama cannot change he wouldn’t mind buying a house for him because of the bottocks .who will vote you to spend our money on slay queens,Apuu
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
Mr LOUD MOUTH Koku, you are no more NDC and nobody wants you there. Just go and follow your paymaster Nana Addo and his NPP to wherever Ghanaians may send them after 7th Dec. This Koku is desperately doing everything possible to remain relevant in Ghanaian politics but no organisation will let him near them publicly. WHAT A BIG FOOL WITH A VERY LOUD MOUTH!
matthew 1 year ago
does koku follow any other news apart from news about mahama? i`m sure this guy gets into depression if he doesn`t get anything to say about mahama.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
MAD MAN. WE WILL SOON CAGE YOU AT NSAWAM UNTIL YOU ROT
Nii 1 year ago
Attention seeker
Rose 1 year ago
Born BUULU
Born BUULU
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Just a single akufo ado arrested have done koku Anyidoho very great and good for nothing intelligent.
Kaka 1 year ago
Koko
You don't hv an NDC. You had late President Atta Mills, may his soul continue to rest in peace. So get it into your head. Right now...you are an early pensioned politician.
No job,no relevance. Good bye.
Koko
You don't hv an NDC. You had late President Atta Mills, may his soul continue to rest in peace. So get it into your head. Right now...you are an early pensioned politician.
DD 1 year ago
Kwaku Ayidoho is a Grotesque Troll that shouldn’t be entertained in any media space. Entertainment him at your risk.
Kido 1 year ago
You are just plain stupid.
Meet Russian best hacker best best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt1
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Why is Mahama on the ballot? The evil that men do lives after them. What you are on the inside will come out on the outside. That is the real Mahama in words. How did Mahama become a President before?
KK 1 year ago
Its good that Koku continues to follow every single movement of Mahama. It's a sign of great respect
NASCOMA 1 year ago
NDC KNOWS ANYIDOHO HAS BEEN PAID BY SOME SCRUPULOUS PERSONS TO DESTROY MAHAMA, BUT IT WILL NEVER BE MATERIALISE
NPP IS USING HIM TO DESTROY MAHAMA AND THE NDC BUT KNOW ONE WILL GIVE HIM ATTENTION.
NDC KNOWS ANYIDOHO HAS BEEN PAID BY SOME SCRUPULOUS PERSONS TO DESTROY MAHAMA, BUT IT WILL NEVER BE MATERIALISE
NPP IS USING HIM TO DESTROY MAHAMA AND THE NDC BUT KNOW ONE WILL GIVE HIM ATTENTION.
Citizen 1 year ago
Thank you for paying attention to Mahama although for the wrong reasons. You Judas Iscariot. Through your dirty work many will be saved but you will perish in hell.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Koku you don't have anything doing but to always listen to every statement made by JM and to pass comments. So how is this helping your living or it is a paid job. All that you continue to talk about JM will not stop him from becoming prez Dec 7, 2024.
Dread 1 year ago
Koku, have you need help.
Sefa 1 year ago
Do u have a party and do u know how party are formed, village illiterate
Koo 1 year ago
Is this man mad?? What kind of entitlement is this stupid guy exhibiting...?? Is he NDC and is NDC him??? Is that comment an insult in the Ghanaian context??? Can't u find anything of importance to talk about than these trivialities?? Habba , looks so deranged a mind.
Rob 1 year ago
VOTE FOR NUMBER ONE (1) TO BRING MORE DEVELOPMENT, END HOOLIGANISM AND LAWLESSNESS
.DR BAWUMIA IS INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY, PEACEFUL AND THE MAN FOR THE BEST FUTURE OF GHANA.
VOTE FOR NUMBER ONE (1) TO BRING MORE DEVELOPMENT, END HOOLIGANISM AND LAWLESSNESS
.DR BAWUMIA IS INCORRUPTIBLE, VISIONARY, PEACEFUL AND THE MAN FOR THE BEST FUTURE OF GHANA.
Kodjo 1 year ago
Koku just F-CK OFF!!!
Kwesi 1 year ago
The Nzema people were happy about that comment and you are here disturbing our ears what at all do you want from Mahama
MC 1 year ago
Nye bro. Kwaku's behaviour is becoming alarming, and I think we have to consult the gods...
ADT 1 year ago
why always finding fault with Mahama, why why this envy
T vu de sa 1 year ago
Oh Mahama again.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Mahatma is a better communicator than NAPO. Manama has humour and meant no disrespect. Your mind is full of hate… God will crown Mahama come January 2025, Godwillng.
Ken 1 year ago
Foolish people
What's wrong with what Mahama said?
Foolish people
Hey 1 year ago
Ghanaweb. How can this be a top news? Poor journalism
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Aaah the man likes buttocks.So what do u expect from him.It very disrespectful comment.
Maha 1 year ago
Bastard
Bastard
Kwasi 1 year ago
So with all the happenings in the country, all you see to comment about always is Mahama? Are you sane? I don't think so. Even if Mahama doesn't become a president, he will be good in life. So get a bloody life. If you are paid for this stupid behavior of yours, it will soon dry out. Idiot.
Maha 1 year ago
Maliki and Sammy what are you doing about this thing call koku ayidaho
Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago
Kwaku,why shocked of Mahama's comment and behaviour? Compare mahama to all the statemen present and past in the Ghana. He is the most disgraced ever. Is he not the one who brought the famous description ( papa no). Young girls started fighting for 'papa no'.Very disgusting to even bringing the female MP's name in this. Imagine if the mp is married or in relationship, what do you think the partner of the mp would consider mahama to be?
Od 1 year ago
Ghana web I am a big fan , but please I want you to give us progressive stuff
Leucin 1 year ago
Mr Anyidoho pls forget about JOHN MAHAMA
. HE IS A DRUNKARD, CORRUPT AND VISIONLESS. JHM IS A DEAD GOAT.
Agyemang 1 year ago
Anyidoho surely is now pathetic
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
What is disrespectful than sacking your wife from your house and killing your own child. Insulting your father and smoking weed Mahama is not your size koku is it because of your filling station that is why you are fooling around avukoklo
KOKU THE PROPHET OF GHANA IS BEEN REVEALED TO MAN! 1 year ago
You guys who dont believe what ive been saying for 2years arw seeing prophecy fulfilled before their eyes. God loves Ghana!
alasanbila 1 year ago
Does that fool think he is NDC? Somebody should waake him up and tell him he is no more an NDC member. Well I don't blame him it is marijuana that is working on him.
George Kumi Kyeremeh 1 year ago
What Mahama said is inappropriate, especially when he referenced the MP. Big boobs and butts might be his Waterloo, but he must know that such unbridled exhilaration over female body parts makes him look like a gigolo.
Bastie Tutu Asantehene’sMaster 1 year ago
Koku is filled with bitterness
Mahama is very unpolished!! 1 year ago
That statement he made is sexist mysoginistic and should not come from the mouth of a Statesman
AD 1 year ago
Ah so no play with his fans again
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
PAPANO HAS NO MESSAGE
MK 1 year ago
Koku Anidoho you are idiot and stupid, no body is listening to your selfish, hepocrate and jealousy on John Dramani Mahama God go shame you when president Mahama swearing on 2025
Hand of God 1 year ago
I want Daewoo Matiz to buy Ghana used please kindly contact me if you have one to sale 026 776 5314
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Ghana used cars are rubbish. Look at your roads on which cars are always dancing Kpanlogo. I will be mad to buy a Ghana used car.
TOMMUA 1 year ago
Kwaku they u smoke WEE GANJA I it is true then you have to STOP because people smoke and meditate they composed songs and you MAHAMA MAHAMA why devi tsukuno menya weti MAHAMA do you he take your girlfriend agbo bye mitsi be le kpodomi gblem?
Oracle 1 year ago
Stalker
Stalker
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
KORKU HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICATIONS YET.
JELOUSY WOULD KILL YOU, AND IT HAS ALREADY GRADUALLY INCREASING YOUR BP LEVEL. IF I WOULD ASK, IS IT ADMIRATIONS OF MAHAMA, JELOUSY OR PURE WIZARDS HATRET? GO AND GET SOMETHING RESPONSIBLE DOING AND STOP AHUNOYAW ATTITUDE. SHAME TO YOUR CONCIOUS
Ghanani 1 year ago
Kofi Anyidoho is a total idiot. Stop hating Mahama and making stupid comments about him. He is just a big fool.
NDC man 1 year ago
I agree with Korku on this. Very disrespectful. Even if it was a joke, it was disrespectful.
Guru 1 year ago
Does he hv fmily to tp him on his shoulder
Sak 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, will you stop airing this man on your widely read platform. You publish too senseless nonsense from this man and people like him.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
This fat pig fool on NPP useless web again.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. VCFFFGGGG
CJANNAN 1 year ago
It is now clear that Koku's relevance/trend/popularity is solely dependent on his attacks on JM.
Afram 1 year ago
Petty And Irrelevant...Big Deal...??
Yaw 1 year ago
Mad dog, see his stinking horrible smelling mouth. This dog is such a foooool he will never talk about the economic situation in Ghana but always fooling around
Opinions 1 year ago
No one gives you attention so you have resorted to talking crap. You have no say in NDC anymore so please just seal your lips and find somewhere to perch.
Jay 1 year ago
If Ghanaweb is using this idiot to promote the NPP agenda then keep doing it because this Koku is a spent horse. His time of arrogance and relevance died with Atta Mills. He's a fool and will remain outside the NDC forever. Mahama all the way...
Anderson Addy 1 year ago
And you call yourself a Christian with your heart full of hate for Mahama. Mahama must seriously beware of this guy! So in your school days you didn't know what is called sense of humour. Listen to Mahama very well and you will notice that he is just making a joke. Cock-u, don't weep more than the bereaved!
Prince Farmer 1 year ago
Are now in a situation where humor and jokes are now a crime. This koku guy is very bitter
caseDie 1 year ago
irrelevant personal non Grata
ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago
PLEASE STOP FOOLING AND BEHAVE LIKE A GROWN MAN WITH MENTAL FACULTY. ALKPATO, JIMAKPLA !! THANKS.
JM is winning Big 1 year ago
Congrats JM
Congrats JM
Kofi 1 year ago
Koku is disgracing his respected father the Retired Soldier
It's sad
It's sad
Edem John. 1 year ago
Ghana politics is crazy,Now NDC folks are supporting John Mahama very reckless statement and saying is nothing, Imagine if is Dr Bawumia who made this comments or even Akuffo Addo, Ndc foes will not let us hear, Their will even do demonstration and said Akuffo Addo have insulted Nzema's......
Asantehene 1 year ago
This is number one issue for a stupid entity called Ghanaweb when galamsey is threatening lives what a mediocre
Duka daya 1 year ago
Gradually gradually ghanaweb is sending Koku to the mental hospital
Andropov 1 year ago
Koku, after 50 you take things easy or you are still a small boy. Don't let bitterness kill you. You are behaving like are very bitter. Unfortunately we've sacked you and tayinbe people don't take you serious anymore. Get a life
jj 1 year ago
you koku needed to be concerned about your defective eye sight and leave Mahama alone period
Kojo 1 year ago
The Jomoro is his long time girlfriend. It is a shame to compare a fake backside to the one he has been enjoying for years.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
This guy will soon regret his nonsense within a short time. It said that the fools always want to say something.We need the wise people who have something to say at this time Ghana is boiling with Economic hardships.
Zorc 1 year ago
Jealousy nkoaaaa from that moron. So this idiot worked with the late Atta Mills eh. He's such a senseless dude
Okofo 1 year ago
JM will let this idiot go mad. It looks he eat, drink, and sleep only thinking about JM. Is he really OK?
Abena 1 year ago
Coming from mahama de3, it's a joke. Hypocrites and tribal people
KOKU IS A MAN OF GOD!! 1 year ago
Becareful what you say about him. The Bible says "touch ye not my prophet least the wrath of God is visited upon you". So becareful what you say about him.
Ama 1 year ago
Koku, to he'll with your miserable life.
Where did sense of humor vanish on the life of a good person?
Even the person in question enjoyed the joke, likewise the crowd so what is your problem.
Koku, I will not be surpr ... read full comment
Even the person in question enjoyed the joke, likewise the crowd so what is your problem.
Koku, I will not be surprised to see you barking like a dog after ndc wins the election.
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Mahama is minding his business so mine yours and your paymasters. At time Mahama is having a good sleep at night you are awake thinking about his downfall an’t you tired.
Chill guy.
Mahama is minding his business so mine yours and your paymasters. At time Mahama is having a good sleep at night you are awake thinking about his downfall an’t you tired.
Chill guy.
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
Can't believe this,,,and you are seeking to be elected again???
Skopos 1 year ago
Tired and sick of this man. He will end up one day at Pantang Psychiatric Hospital.
Eric 1 year ago
Eee! People in this country are still writing news about this man!
Gustavo 1 year ago
Waooo. Mahama has got a sense of humor. Very free man to mingle with all.
YAW 1 year ago
Why anytime Mahama coughs, Koku gets Coccidiosis?
Kwame Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago
Mr. Editor please why do write former deputy secretary and refuse to add , "and sacked" member to your caption. He's not relevant in the party of NDC.
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
So without MAHAMA koku anyidoho has nothing to talk about. When folks are talking science and technology and Innovation, koku anyidoho is stuck with MAHAMA.... MAHAMA.... MAHAMA.
General Anyidoho must be a very very disappoi ... read full comment
So without MAHAMA koku anyidoho has nothing to talk about. When folks are talking science and technology and Innovation, koku anyidoho is stuck with MAHAMA.... MAHAMA.... MAHAMA.
General Anyidoho must be a very very disappointed man for giving birth to this lazy and unintelligent boy.
Abu D 1 year ago
Why are you barking like a mad dog? Or you have joined Abena Korko and Funny Face in bipolar disorder queue?
DD 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho is a Grotesque Troll, entertain him at your own risk. His brain is empty and full of shit
Francis 1 year ago
Koku stop the stupidity it does not fitt you why the attack. why dont you go and form your own party
Theo De Wawa 1 year ago
Koku is always blasting somebody.
Naa 1 year ago
Bitterness will kill you soon. What is your problem with JDM?You will surely get BP soon. Look the man doesn't even know you exit. Think about yourself and your failed marriage. Koku your use is less paaaaa shameless man.
Namoni 1 year ago
Who is doing this to koku?
Free him ooooo awoooooooo la
Restless
Restless
Landlord OA 1 year ago
This nincompoop will pack out from Ghana if Mahama wins. I swear he will have to seek Political asylum elsewhere
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
John Mahama and big buttocks,bad character is like pregnancy,no matter what it would show up.
Bobby 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho w'agyimi dodo
Kwame 1 year ago
Is there a tribe in Ghana in which men dress like women.
It is a taboo to do so, as is the case in every tribe in Ghana.
It looks like Koku Anyidoho is not up there the reason why his Lebanese friend put bullet in his head.
scally 1 year ago
koku! you are too bitter. stop killing your self with all this unnecessary writeups. you are rather destroying the party you are claiming its yours with this attitude please.
Paul Kay 1 year ago
But Koku, this was a light hearted joke. And all the people there joined in the fun. Keys not take ourselves too serious. Let some fun lighten the vicissitudes of life in Ghana
I think your thing is getting serious and we ... read full comment
But Koku, this was a light hearted joke. And all the people there joined in the fun. Keys not take ourselves too serious. Let some fun lighten the vicissitudes of life in Ghana
I think your thing is getting serious and we should immediately send you there for immediate examination upstairs
Pilato 1 year ago
Shame idiot, hungry man. Your money got finished. Kwasiaaaa, gyemiiii fuo, kese
Doug 1 year ago
off Anyidoho! Can't take a joke? People so uptight!
Doug 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!! ...
Bawulair the rice thief
KOKU : YOU ARE RATHER INSULTING THEM NOT MAHAMA: BECOS LORDINA THE LOVELY WIFE OF MAHAMA IS EQUIPT WITH BIG BUTTOCKS THAT MAKES HIM LOVE HER AND STAYED WITH HER FOR ALL THESE YEARS: WHERE IS MR; SHORTY OLDMAN PLAY BOY FIRST W ...
@ New order
Over to you Ghanaians. Magama has not changed one bit. If Ghanaians allow Mahama to come back to power, he will chase slay queens, buy cars for university girls and pay teachers only three months for three years work done. Ma ...
So this dead goat with indecent comments wants to come back again as President of my motherland. My goodness! Please God intervene and open the minds of Ghanaians especially the Ndc fanatics following this unwanted dead goat ...
Ofui!
God should rather open your brains so you don’t waste your vote Bawumia the African liar and his Boss. international liar..And his running the king of insult…,Keep organizing fun fair campaigns as your minister Titus once ...
SO, Ghanaweb koraa why stoop so low for such an idiot whose only job is to attack a former president and get paid. Does Ghanaweb also gets paid on featuring such idiocy? Please Ghanaweb do us a favour and stop perpetuating su ...
Come on .
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xffthh ...
Gbeha @ Sethoo. If anyone should be sent to prison then I suggest the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black ape akuffo addo. He is a fake lawyer and a thief. He smokes weed from morning till evening. This is a c ...
Ghanaweb, why do you always post stupid news . What is the relevance of this news . Anyidoho is not an NDC. Mahama on the Campaign trail and yet you don't hear any positive thing to report. He was in Nzema to celebrate Nkruma ...
This bull dog again!!
This man is very very stupid. Is it only Mahama that is disturbing you in this world. Mahama is giving you sleepless nights I can see that. If you continue this way is heart attack that will lead you to death. What about you ...
Your NDC? It's now clear that Koku Anyidoho is really mad. After all, he's a son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she gave birth to him. Your hatred for John Mahama will kill you. Such a b ...
Mr LOUD MOUTH Koku, you are no more NDC and nobody wants you there. Just go and follow your paymaster Nana Addo and his NPP to wherever Ghanaians may send them after 7th Dec. This Koku is desperately doing everything possible ...
Attention seeker
Born BUULU
Koko
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Koku you don't have anything doing but to always listen to every statement made by JM and to pass comments. So how is this helping your living or it is a paid job. All that you continue to talk about JM will not stop him from ...
Is this man mad?? What kind of entitlement is this stupid guy exhibiting...?? Is he NDC and is NDC him??? Is that comment an insult in the Ghanaian context??? Can't u find anything of importance to talk about than these tri ...
Koku just F-CK OFF!!!
Oh Mahama again.
Foolish people
Bastard
So with all the happenings in the country, all you see to comment about always is Mahama? Are you sane? I don't think so. Even if Mahama doesn't become a president, he will be good in life. So get a bloody life. If you are pa ...
Kwaku,why shocked of Mahama's comment and behaviour? Compare mahama to all the statemen present and past in the Ghana. He is the most disgraced ever. Is he not the one who brought the famous description ( papa no). Young girl ...
What is disrespectful than sacking your wife from your house and killing your own child. Insulting your father and smoking weed Mahama is not your size koku is it because of your filling station that is why you are fooling ar ...
PAPANO HAS NO MESSAGE
Kwaku they u smoke WEE GANJA I it is true then you have to STOP because people smoke and meditate they composed songs and you MAHAMA MAHAMA why devi tsukuno menya weti MAHAMA do you he take your girlfriend agbo bye mitsi be ...
Stalker
JELOUSY WOULD KILL YOU, AND IT HAS ALREADY GRADUALLY INCREASING YOUR BP LEVEL. IF I WOULD ASK, IS IT ADMIRATIONS OF MAHAMA, JELOUSY OR PURE WIZARDS HATRET? GO AND GET SOMETHING RESP ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
If Ghanaweb is using this idiot to promote the NPP agenda then keep doing it because this Koku is a spent horse. His time of arrogance and relevance died with Atta Mills. He's a fool and will remain outside the NDC forever. M ...
And you call yourself a Christian with your heart full of hate for Mahama. Mahama must seriously beware of this guy! So in your school days you didn't know what is called sense of humour. Listen to Mahama very well and you wi ...
Congrats JM
It's sad
Ghana politics is crazy,Now NDC folks are supporting John Mahama very reckless statement and saying is nothing, Imagine if is Dr Bawumia who made this comments or even Akuffo Addo, Ndc foes will not let us hear, Their will ev ...
Koku, after 50 you take things easy or you are still a small boy. Don't let bitterness kill you. You are behaving like are very bitter. Unfortunately we've sacked you and tayinbe people don't take you serious anymore. Get a l ...
Koku, I will not be surpr ...
Chill guy.
General Anyidoho must be a very very disappoi ...
Restless
It looks like Koku Anyidoho is not up there the reason why his Lebanese friend put bullet in his head ...
I think your thing is getting serious and we ...