EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..yehanagsfsun
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH BOY!!! CAN YOU CALL THIS DEMO????
JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT ... read full comment
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE ON OUR STREETS. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
Queen 1 year ago
VOODOO vormowor. an INWARD-LOOKING AYIBGE JUJU BUFFOON MAN full of SHIT, WICKEDNESS. IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. Go and fix your DAMN Region & leave Ghanaians alone.
Pan-African 1 year ago
This guy is just a senseless being, a nation wrecker. He must be jailed for picking the keys of the police car
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_.~}..
I'm Hearts supporter. 1 year ago
Is it not unprofessional for a driver, in this case a police man, to leave his vehicle's key unattended in his car?
Carlos Ntim 1 year ago
Oliver I first thought you are a going to be a sensible courageous future leader. But your words and actions have shown you are a coward and senseless clown. A good citizen would have walked to the police. What you did has proved that you are a waste product.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Oh! Please don't do that. Show respect. Although I disagree with the Muslim religion, I do so based on the fact that the prophet married a 6 year old child and consummated the marriage when she was 9 years. A mere little girl.
Partofman 1 year ago
Are you a white man, in africa people do marry girl when they are day old.Some marry them without sexual issues until they turn adult.
I think this your claim is baseless and does not bring Islam down.
My point is marrying ... read full comment
Are you a white man, in africa people do marry girl when they are day old.Some marry them without sexual issues until they turn adult.
My point is marrying a minor and one coming from incest lineage which is more accepted going through the geneology of Jesus according to Genesis 38,Judah and Tamar issue where Jesus come from ?
Come again if you get ur facts well.
The Spear 1 year ago
A 54 years old man having sex with a 9 years old girl looks good to your brainless head tells a lot about how evil you are, you crazy pedophile.
The basic reason for marriage is procreation. No one can look at a little 6 ... read full comment
A 54 years old man having sex with a 9 years old girl looks good to your brainless head tells a lot about how evil you are, you crazy pedophile.
The basic reason for marriage is procreation. No one can look at a little 6 years old girl and determine she would reach puberty at 9 years old. So what reason does reach to marry a girl who's not attained age for menstruation, except for his pleasure.
Sampson 1 year ago
How did this kind person became a lawyer? Somebody who cooked a food and tell the police that they must let him to go prison cell to give the food to the prisoners, what kind of stupid man is this, that you go and take the police car key from the car. If is America he is dead by now
Partofman 1 year ago
Is your g*d a toilet and your story book
Partofman 1 year ago
May Allah forgive you and give you hiqma
Still is in abundance
Kath 1 year ago
Trouble na no like man ooh, ebe man wey him dey like trouble.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Ghanaians have tolerated this criminal foreigner for too long. I blame the demonic NDC party for importing such a twerp into our country just to vote for them during elections.
Sam 1 year ago
Our police service is weak, you allowed this guy to break the laws and let him go scot free without arresting him instantly and you are now manhunting him? Can thess unlawful acts happen in Uganda or Kenya while their police officers look on unconcerned?
Our police service should wake up and stand strong during demostrations with well trained combanting methods.
EBBY 1 year ago
Stupid mutherfucker. If there’s a manhunt for you, you report yourself to the nearest police station. Stupid idiot. You think the country is for you and your lawless idiots? I blame our inept and feeble police service for allowing this to happen. We definitely need the military to protect the citizens during the elections.
Sam 1 year ago
you are an idiot just like that Oliver stupid guy. Can you do this stupid act in Kenya by removing a car key belonging to the police by preventing them from doing their mandatory duties? Stuuuuupid idiiiotically modified foool. Live to learn and stop following maggot infested useless demonstrators. Are those law breaking fools could have been arrested instantly if it where to be in any other hard core countries.
THIS IDIOT WILL GO TO JAIL THIS TIME 1 year ago
I totally withdraw my support for this guy. He has crossed a red line with such behaviour. By his action, he prevented the police from carrying out their duties. Is he advocating a lawless society where people disregard and take the law into their hands? How can any sane person remove the keys to a police vehicle and throw it away? Jail this idiot now!
Agyaaku 1 year ago
@Sam, they are not just weak. They're too weak, in fact very very weak. If this stupidity happened in a typical village Oliver Vermawor would easily be caught by the old and young people in that village and handed to the police.
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Oliver is ALWAYS OLIVER. WE LOVE U.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
I'm on you. You are on point
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Oliver is ALWAYS OLIVER. WE LOVE U. Those against Oliver should continue DRINKING POISONED WATER.
Ike 1 year ago
Look at such idiot calling himself a lawyer. Report yourself and stop the nonsense. You claiming the title Osagyefo but your character and actions do not come closer to the title.
Idiot go and turn yourself in.
Look at such idiot calling himself a lawyer. Report yourself and stop the nonsense. You claiming the title Osagyefo but your character and actions do not come closer to the title.
Red 1 year ago
You are fool . Useless and jobless lawyer . Do you think Ghana is for you and that your NDC . God will punish you paa. Instead of you to go and talk to Ghanaian youth why they should vote Npp out , look at what you are doing . Because of people like you NDC will loose
Ghana is not Kenya . We all saw what NDC did when they were in power so we are wiser . NDC is not different from Npp . Spare us the nonsense .
Find a job to do .
Useless lawyer
Lopez 1 year ago
The biggest educated fool Ghana has ever produced. This guy should be locked up and the key thrown away just as he did by stealing a police towing van. Ghana doesn't need lawless fools like Oliver Vormawor
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
This fool wants to make himself a champion for his stupid ideas. If he has solid balls, he should come out of his hiding place and face the police squarely. Why is he now running and hiding? He erroneously believes that Mahama and his cohorts will come and save him. What a joke of a revolutionary.
Ibrahim 1 year ago
This nuisance is all that ndc is known for. When you need a position from your party you have to unlawful before you will get that. Npp Ndc are all fools
Achie Goro 1 year ago
This guy is a JOKE for Democracy sake.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
He just want to trend
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
This man needs to be arrested immediately because he wants to bring chaos into the country. The government should not sit for this nonsense to go on. Ghanaians needs peace
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
No one is interested in your antics. Theft or attempted theft of government property in the name of a demonstration is still a criminal offense. You mental health is increasingly what is in focus and not your message
Nee 1 year ago
What stops this idiot from going to any nearest police station and report yourself. Such an idiot and lawlessness person is being supported by clueless peoples.
Lopez 1 year ago
The biggest educated fool Ghana has ever produced. This lawless fool should be arrested and thrown to goal with the keys thrown away just as he did with the stealing of the police towing van keys. This guy is a hoodlum.
Son of sons 1 year ago
Bro what you did is below the bar. I respect you a lot, but what you did has changed my perception about you.
If you respect this dude then you’re not correct 1 year ago
A madman even gets sense this fool you claim to respect. No wonder you NDC can never win votes in the university.
Chris 1 year ago
Is Oliver above the law?
Is he Is not put before a court to answer why he took a police vehicle key and threw it away then I will brand Ghana Police Service as a WEAK institution.
Ghana Police, let us see and feel the mean ... read full comment
Is Oliver above the law?
Is he Is not put before a court to answer why he took a police vehicle key and threw it away then I will brand Ghana Police Service as a WEAK institution.
Ghana Police, let us see and feel the meaning of integrity in your service motto.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gtrftghu
Obiba Broke 1 year ago
I don't even think this stupid fool is a Ghanaian
APUSKE 1 year ago
Just for asking . Is he a Ghanaian? Enquiry minds want to know
The Law 1 year ago
By law, it is an offense against the police to leave police car keys on and the engine running at the same time. So what Oliver did was in the right situation.
EBBY 1 year ago
That’s a stupid assertion. If I leave the door to my room open, does it give you the right to enter and steal my possessions? Your line of reasoning is very typical of a typical NDC person.
Rich 1 year ago
The President or Presidency should come out with a statement on this Vermowor, even in the UK the Premier Minister came out with a statement that prompted the arrest and imprisonment of all those who were the organisers of the demonstration recently in UK, Mr President speaks out because the security of the country is at risk.
Rhoda 1 year ago
@ Rich. He led Kume Preko. Guilty conscience will not allow the short fool to order the arrest of fellow demonstrators.
Jofi 1 year ago
Where do wee meet police? In a hotel? Arrogant fool.
Kyekyeku 1 year ago
There are too many educated fools in this country, some of them are lunatics as well. Unfortunately we have idiots following them. Pathetic.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Lawless idiot wants to be a hero. I blame the current leadership of police for allowing this ugly motherfucker to gain traction with his lawlessness.
Assey 1 year ago
Why don't you just walk into any police station and report yourself?
THE MAN CAN'T SEE HIS PHD STUDIES TOP 1 year ago
How can such a person complete phd studies? Which university admitted such a man to do phd there? The University to has questions to answer. WHO FEEDS THIS MAN?
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
Oxford University in England,the elite and best University in UK,among the best 3 universities in the World.
FREE. 1 year ago
NII, THE GHANAIAN REACTIONARY CLASS IS TREMBLING BECAUSE THIS MAN HAS SHOWN THAT IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE A LAWYER AND A REVOLUTIONARY RATHER THAN A WORTHLESS AND POMPOUS ASS.
Citizen8 1 year ago
Report yourself to the nearest Police Station, criminal like you.
Kilogram 1 year ago
You this Ayigbe boy are becoming too notorious. We all believed that the 3-day demo was #notogalamsey. Why has it degenerated into #occupyjulorbihse??? Why were you destroying NPP party paraphernalia and snatching keys to the vehicles of the police? I commend the police for keeping the lid of their patience tight on. You obviously wished for a reaction from the police which would have been picked up by our gullible "journalists" as ..."police brutalising innocent and unarmed citizens for exercising their legal rights"? Well, you are wrong. Even A-Plus is not amused by your acts of vandalism and open provocation.
Yaw 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin is destroying NDC paraphernalia in Winneba. You never hear? Hypocrite
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Yaw even if what you're saying is true, please do two wrongs make an action right? This isn't how an enduring nation is built. The lawlessness is becoming too much. And disappointingly it's those we expect to know better who are at the forefront in perpetuating the lawlessness.
Rob 1 year ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR DR. BAWUMIA AND ALL THESE NONSENSE FROM THE NDC WILL CEASE FOR GOOD. THE NDC PARTY WILL DIE NATURALLY AND GHANA WILL DEVELOP WITH THE VISIONARY, INCORRUPTIBLE AND HUMBLE LEADER BAWUMIA.
Watching 1 year ago
I blame npp and the govt and bugging Naanu
U need strong police officers like retired ACP and Supt to handle this fool there is people behind him and the police should arrest him and put behind bars
NPP should not behave li ... read full comment
U need strong police officers like retired ACP and Supt to handle this fool there is people behind him and the police should arrest him and put behind bars
NPP should not behave like Liman who gave Rawlings and some fools to cause mayhem in Ghana
Meet Russian best hacker best best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet tru
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Rob 1 year ago
This guy Oliver could have been in the Morgue Yesterday if he did that in AMERICA . The NDC Party is behind all these LAWLESSNESS AND HOOLIGANISM. Ghanaians have to Vote massively against the NDC Party to tell them we love our Peaceful democratic Country. Period!
Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago
Gyimifuo(demostrators) following gyminiii Vormewor(leader)
Queen 1 year ago
KWASEA ABOA BI BA.. Why don't you FOOL report yourself at the nearest Police station? You call your STUPID self a Lawyer.
Sheick- Baabankoowa-zongo 1 year ago
The biggest mistake Nkrumah made was adding these inwards looking to our dear country
Kdwo 1 year ago
This man behavior is order from above, Mahama and Asiedu Nketia.
Tomas 1 year ago
Idiot. Show yourself up at the nearest police station and stop this stupidity.
Selfmade monarch 1 year ago
Wondering why the Ghana police are scare of this stinkin, sewage RAT!
Even in advanced nations, such recalcitrant riches will SHOT at how much more in Ghana
What’s the police waiting for
Even in advanced nations, such recalcitrant riches will SHOT at how much more in Ghana
Nana 1 year ago
You are a evil incarnate who wants to destroy Ghana for your self gains,a bad leader and needs to be condem of his actions, report yourself to any police station if you are a man with ball's
Leucin 1 year ago
OLIVER YOU ARE A COWARD. WHY DID YOU RUN AWAY AFTER ATTACKING THE POLICE? IF YOU ARE A MAN, WHY DIDN'T YOU STAND TO FACE THE POLICE???
TOILET OLIVER GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. IDIOT , NO.9 , VOLTARIAN. GO AND A FEMALE DOG.
OLIVER YOU ARE A COWARD. WHY DID YOU RUN AWAY AFTER ATTACKING THE POLICE? IF YOU ARE A MAN, WHY DIDN'T YOU STAND TO FACE THE POLICE???
TOILET OLIVER GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. IDIOT , NO.9 , VOLTARIAN. GO AND A FEMALE DOG.
Leucin 1 year ago
Mr ndc 1 year ago
Keep fooling,very soon you will see your size!
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Go and report yourself to any nearby police station and
stop bragging. You call yourself a lawyer, you should
know better for the young ones to emulate your
exemplary life..You are fighting for a political party.
Shut up 1 year ago
You deserved to be man hunted for what you did. You were wrong this time . Stealing the keys to a police truck
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Lawless fool.this one needs a cage
Jude 1 year ago
The Police driver must be kicked out from Ghana Police.
By law he/she should not have left the keys in the car running. Not even a civilian driver can do that. They were tactically not for the occasion. Though they exhibit some high level of professionalism.
Abena 1 year ago
Stupid fool don't you know the police station idiot.
Nelson 1 year ago
A lawless lawyer.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
This idiot Oliver is a venom to our democracy and needs to be relocated to Nsawam for a very lengthy amount of time.Who the hell does he think he is,Rambo?Lock his ass up to serve as a deterrent for future idiots who may try to act like this wannabe hero.Aboafunu.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
It's really amazing to read the staments of those who profess to have the interests of Ghana at heart. The same people who support over 60 billion cedis in unaccessible revenue, destruction of our water bodies. Untarred and poorly constructed roads, yet they blame Oliver for being a traitor.
Et tu Brute
Gary Houston 1 year ago
What a STUPID AND SCOUNDREL LAWYER indeed an URCHIN AND A CHIMNEY SWEEPER BARKER VOMAWOR.
What a senseless act from a so called leader.
What a STUPID AND SCOUNDREL LAWYER indeed an URCHIN AND A CHIMNEY SWEEPER BARKER VOMAWOR.
Papasi 1 year ago
In Noth Korea, Russia , DR CONGO or even Nigeria, this filthy Inferior TOGOLESE EWE AYUGBE IDIOT would’ve been shot and killed when he took the car key of the police. He is damn lucky, or his Azaaa lunatic antics would’ve been buried. This guy will die before the elections
Eworze 1 year ago
Is that all? You illiterate asante or Akan.
Nii Hammond 1 year ago
Ghanaians like insults,we are fed up,Npp wont get a massive vote,it's not going to happen,this election.I can even sense tension.Ghana is likely to explode,if votes are rigged,Let us pray.
kojo-Holloway 1 year ago
Just walk to any Police station simple and stop wasting our ears.
How does it sit with you the youth burning flags and car tyres on Tarred roads we as a nation crave so much for and leaders of Demonstration see nothing wrong.
Vermawor, I dare you to condemn this act.
KMAE 1 year ago
After fooling you then state your terms uh
Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago
Put a bounty on his head and one of the equally crazy guys will go and arrest him with beatings
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
Look at OLIVER the stupid fool, did he went to the protest to burn NPP's party's colours or what? Because NPP is sensible party, they will never retaliate.
CRACK-HEAD LUNATIC 1 year ago
WHY RUN AWAY WHEN YOU WERE BEING CHACED BY THE POLICE. COME OUT FROM YOUR HIDING AND STOP YOUR LUNATIC AND COWARD BEHAVIOR.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Npp party will never entertain this behaviour in its fold, show me your character and i will place you in a party of idiots, ghana police manhunt this sewerage wreched rat and squeeze and pull him by his hairly surrounded size 4 balls.
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
WHY IS THE GOVERNMENT ENTERTAINING THIS GUY? CAN HE BEHAVE SO BADLY IN EUROPE OR AMERICA? THIS FOOLISH GUY SHOULD HAS BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW. WHY AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP? I REALLY MISS JJ. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
JAIL THE BA ... read full comment
WHY IS THE GOVERNMENT ENTERTAINING THIS GUY? CAN HE BEHAVE SO BADLY IN EUROPE OR AMERICA? THIS FOOLISH GUY SHOULD HAS BEEN IN JAIL BY NOW. WHY AKUFFO ADDO AND NPP? I REALLY MISS JJ. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
JAIL THE BAD BOY NOW.
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Senseless comments all along.
Gbemelāwo!
Gbemelāwo!
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Uncivilized moron you will remain in your rat hole hideout.Now you acknowledge your foolishness.Mr imbecile Oliver Mahama and NDC top gurus are enjoying and you are hiding is it a sign you that you are a fool.Next time learn to become a Kwatriot student.
ZUZA 1 year ago
How about the nearest police station? You can’t hide and taunt the police. You crossed the red line by stealing from the police, obstructing justice and disturbing public order and peace.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
I always say no sensible person willingly joins the NDC party. NDC is full of educated illiterates, criminals, confidence tricksters, ignorance, gullibility and mostly DRUNKARDS.
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
I always say no sensible person willingly joins the NDC party. NDC is full of educated illiterates, criminals, confidence tricksters, ignorance, gullibility and mostly DRUNKARDS.
Enyo 1 year ago
Stupid idiot who calls himself a lawyer. Any idiot knows one can report to any police station if one chooses to once one is declared wanted except the stupidest of idiots like you. How I wish the police will make him look for the key he threw away!!
Kansuk Jnr 1 year ago
I have always thought that you are a serious person but you clearly demonstrated you deserve no respect again from Ghanaians. You are an embarrassment .
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
This demonStrator, needs his HEADquarters checked for good citizenship at NCCE and Asylum down.
LEONNARD DUGBLE 1 year ago
THIS MAN LOOKS LIKE A CAGED MONKEY. AND THEY SAY HE IS A LECTURER IN SOME MUSHROOM UNIVERSITY IN GHANA. HIS BEHAVIOUR IS APPALING. TERMINATE HIS APPOINTMENT IMMEDIATELY.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT ...
Oliver I first thought you are a going to be a sensible courageous future leader. But your words and actions have shown you are a coward and senseless clown. A good citizen would have walked to the police. What you did has p ...
Oh! Please don't do that. Show respect. Although I disagree with the Muslim religion, I do so based on the fact that the prophet married a 6 year old child and consummated the marriage when she was 9 years. A mere little girl ...
My point is marrying ...
The basic reason for marriage is procreation. No one can look at a little 6 ...
How did this kind person became a lawyer? Somebody who cooked a food and tell the police that they must let him to go prison cell to give the food to the prisoners, what kind of stupid man is this, that you go and take the p ...
Still is in abundance
Our police service is weak, you allowed this guy to break the laws and let him go scot free without arresting him instantly and you are now manhunting him? Can thess unlawful acts happen in Uganda or Kenya while their police ...
Stupid mutherfucker. If there’s a manhunt for you, you report yourself to the nearest police station. Stupid idiot. You think the country is for you and your lawless idiots? I blame our inept and feeble police service for a ...
you are an idiot just like that Oliver stupid guy. Can you do this stupid act in Kenya by removing a car key belonging to the police by preventing them from doing their mandatory duties? Stuuuuupid idiiiotically modified fooo ...
I totally withdraw my support for this guy. He has crossed a red line with such behaviour. By his action, he prevented the police from carrying out their duties. Is he advocating a lawless society where people disregard and t ...
@Sam, they are not just weak. They're too weak, in fact very very weak. If this stupidity happened in a typical village Oliver Vermawor would easily be caught by the old and young people in that village and handed to the poli ...
You are fool . Useless and jobless lawyer . Do you think Ghana is for you and that your NDC . God will punish you paa. Instead of you to go and talk to Ghanaian youth why they should vote Npp out , look at what you are doing ...
This fool wants to make himself a champion for his stupid ideas. If he has solid balls, he should come out of his hiding place and face the police squarely. Why is he now running and hiding? He erroneously believes that Maham ...
He just want to trend
Is Oliver above the law?
Ghana Police, let us see and feel the mean ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gtrftg ...
The President or Presidency should come out with a statement on this Vermowor, even in the UK the Premier Minister came out with a statement that prompted the arrest and imprisonment of all those who were the organisers of t ...
You this Ayigbe boy are becoming too notorious. We all believed that the 3-day demo was #notogalamsey. Why has it degenerated into #occupyjulorbihse??? Why were you destroying NPP party paraphernalia and snatching keys to the ...
@Yaw even if what you're saying is true, please do two wrongs make an action right? This isn't how an enduring nation is built. The lawlessness is becoming too much. And disappointingly it's those we expect to know better wh ...
NPP should not behave li ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
This guy Oliver could have been in the Morgue Yesterday if he did that in AMERICA . The NDC Party is behind all these LAWLESSNESS AND HOOLIGANISM. Ghanaians have to Vote massively against the NDC Party to tell them we love o ...
By law he/she should not have left the keys in the car running. Not even a civilian driver can do that. They were tactically not for the occasion. Though they exhibit s ...
A lawless lawyer.
This idiot Oliver is a venom to our democracy and needs to be relocated to Nsawam for a very lengthy amount of time.Who the hell does he think he is,Rambo?Lock his ass up to serve as a deterrent for future idiots who may try ...
It's really amazing to read the staments of those who profess to have the interests of Ghana at heart. The same people who support over 60 billion cedis in unaccessible revenue, destruction of our water bodies. Untarred and ...
In Noth Korea, Russia , DR CONGO or even Nigeria, this filthy Inferior TOGOLESE EWE AYUGBE IDIOT would’ve been shot and killed when he took the car key of the police. He is damn lucky, or his Azaaa lunatic antics would’ve ...
How does it sit with you the youth burning flags and car tyres on Tarred roads we as a nation crave so much for and leaders of Demonstration see nothing wrong ...
Npp party will never entertain this behaviour in its fold, show me your character and i will place you in a party of idiots, ghana police manhunt this sewerage wreched rat and squeeze and pull him by his hairly surrounded siz ...
JAIL THE BA ...
Gbemelāwo!
Uncivilized moron you will remain in your rat hole hideout.Now you acknowledge your foolishness.Mr imbecile Oliver Mahama and NDC top gurus are enjoying and you are hiding is it a sign you that you are a fool.Next time learn ...
Stupid idiot who calls himself a lawyer. Any idiot knows one can report to any police station if one chooses to once one is declared wanted except the stupidest of idiots like you. How I wish the police will make him look for ...