Why is that this animal Kofi Akpaloo is not making Carlos Ahenkorah his campaign manager
IVY 1 year ago
NPP UNIT - WHYX NOT MAKE ABRONYE YOUR RUNNING MATE INSIDE: AKPALOO SHOULD JUST CHOSEN ABRONYE OR MIRACLE AS HIS RUNNING MATE AFTER ALL HE IS BEING SPONSERED BY HIS MASTER NPP:
POP 1 year ago
IDIOT AKPALOO- YOU SWAPPED YOUR NR:1 FOR YOUR MASTER NPP ABI???
Ghana 1 year ago
Kofi Akpaloo is nothing but a Nigger of NPP- he is being sponsered by NPP to do all the evil job
IVY 1 year ago
HAHAHAHAHA; Kofi Akpaloo IS A PURE HOME NIGGER OF NPP - JUST GO AND JOIN NPP AND STOP THIS YOUR USELESS COWARD GAME: WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE WORKING FOR NPP:
I'm Hearts supporter. 1 year ago
Why do the outdooring of your mate in Ho. Go to Kumasi. The T shirt people will vote for you.
Cezar 1 year ago
Ballot number swapping criminal! Comot for der
kwame Djan 1 year ago
npp boy boy Akpaloo. forget it-you will not get even 3 votes this time. stop wasting your time and money. traitors like you have no space in our ghana politics.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Traitor like you will not even get 10 votes across the country. You took money from the devilish NPP and swapped your number 1 ball to the NPP 5 ball. Bastard like you should go and sit somewhere and let us think. Stupid man!
kwame Djan 1 year ago
AKPALOO IS ON OUR PAY LIST: PAY HIM FROM OUR NPP HQ: AKPALOO HAS NO MONEY TO RUN APARTY HIMSELF: HE DEPENDS ON US FOR ALL HIS CAMPAIGN EXPENSES: HE IS OUR BOY BOY-
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Guuhggg
Buluu 1 year ago
Torgbui Nyigbla will strike you dead soon for that criminal act of swapping No1 to No5 position on the ballot with the criminal party. So Kofi you are happy with the suffering Ghanaians are going through. How much have you been paid.
Vehement 1 year ago
Another gbemela
AKP 1 year ago
Another Criminal NPP mole. Wasted!
Grandpa 1 year ago
I met this guy in my bank two weeks ago he came and withdrawn some money himself that day hmm following what happened last Friday I believe that money was part payment for his dirty deal with npp
kwame Djan 1 year ago
I TOLD YOU HE IS ON NPP PAYROLL- WE PAY HIM TO USE HIS PARTY AND BOYS AND DO ALL THE DIRTY WORKS FOR US: THIS GUY IS LONG THROAT HUMAN BEING
Sammy 1 year ago
Ndc and lies. What swapping. I thought the Ndc said picking number 8 is divine. See the hypocrisy and skin pain. Sandcastle wanted number 1? Fools
kwame Djan 1 year ago
YES THE 8 IS DEVINE BUT THE ONE WAS SWAPPING: NDC NEVER WANTED THE 1 LEARN THAT: THAT SWAPPING OF 1 FROM AKPALOO TO NPP IS THE TOPIC NOT NDC 8:
Ghana 1 year ago
another NPP Nigger - Doing the dirty Job for NPP
Theresa obenewa 1 year ago
If you want a personal caterer or home cook to prepare a delicious local and continental dish, contact me on [0544128146]
John 1 year ago
Waste of everyone's time .including my time
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Kofi Akpaloo is NPP card bearing member and a full blown stooge of the NPP. Gbe ha
Me - Me 1 year ago
I have not seen campaign pictures of this man anywhere. How did he even qualify? A stooge of NPP to assist Jean Mensah manipulate results. Ghana, Ghana, any idiot can be presidential candidate. Apkalooo, I have not even heard a campaign message from him let alone, his vision.
JB 1 year ago
*URGENT NOTICE*
Please dial the code below, and enter your voters ID number for free to confirm your polling station and all other relevant details.
*928*124#
The EC has provided a code charging citizens 50p makin ... read full comment
*URGENT NOTICE*
Please dial the code below, and enter your voters ID number for free to confirm your polling station and all other relevant details.
*928*124#
The EC has provided a code charging citizens 50p making it difficult for some people in these hard times.
This is important because on election Day you will not be allowed to vote if your name is not at your polling station.
If you notice you have been transferred to another polling station without your consent, quickly notify your party office.
Thank you.
Building the Ghana we all want!!!
_PLEASE FORWARD TO ALL REGISTERED GHANAIAN VOTERS FOR THE DECEMBER 2024 ELECTION._
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Torgbui Nyigbla will strike you dead soon for that criminal act of swapping No1 to No5 position on the ballot with the criminal party. So Kofi you are happy with the suffering Ghanaians are going through. How much have you be ...
Another gbemela
I have not seen campaign pictures of this man anywhere. How did he even qualify? A stooge of NPP to assist Jean Mensah manipulate results. Ghana, Ghana, any idiot can be presidential candidate. Apkalooo, I have not even heard ...
*URGENT NOTICE*
*928*124#
The EC has provided a code charging citizens 50p makin ...