Voters Register: Conduct a forensic audit if you have nothing to hide – Sammy Gyamfi to EC

Read Comments Comments (33)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THIS NDC FOOLISH BOY!!!
    JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
    ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#^^#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

EC has a lot to hide so they will resist the calls for the edit. They are always stealing for the NPP

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Prince Kwasea Adade:

How do you address the issues raised by the NDC? The register is bloated, some names deleted and others moved to different places. Do you ever read what people say about your comments?

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

DOTCOM to address the Ndc issue, where is their points?The EC are not intellectual fools like the Ndc to go to the British, Americans and the German government that we want you to help us do forensic test. And if they ask why ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Pls ghanaweb block this guy who is always insulting Muslim religion

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

I am a Christian but I do agree with you. It is the Ghanaweb that has given this idiot the chance to write these foolish things. He has to banned entirely from Ghanaweb.

• Ben 1 year ago

EC doesn't have to listen to you.

• Kobby 1 year ago

Gimmies go and do it for them,take the EC to court if you have evidence and stop disturbing our ears

• IMF 1 year ago

Disgraceful NPP is conniving with Bossman Asare/Appiahene/TESCON/ Jean Mensah EC to thief the elections . Shame on these animals

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi, the nonentity and Ndc think Ghanaians are fools and wash our face upwards. Ndc flagbearer , the dead goat went to Russia and was told to make arrangements to get access to the EC IT system through forensic audit ...

• Terry Tom 1 year ago

Sammy idiot Gyamfi tell us what the EC is hiding. Stop lying and be serious. The stupidity of the useless NDC is sickening!!!!!!

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

Good man. You should have sent a good example by doing same when issues were raised with the register in 2015. Your big man stated categorically that exhibition of the register was the best way out so wettin you want now?

• King 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi boy. Provide your evidence to the EC if you have nothing to hide. Nkwaseasɛm kwa.

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet any 100 NPP supporters 99%of them are fools

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hehehe

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Greedy 1 year ago

Joker Aggressive what . You think Ghanaian are stupid

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Which of the parties will benefit or lose when a forensic audit is carried. The EC rather absolves itself from any calamity when voters don't find their names on the register on the voting day
    . The audit will also find out ...

• James 1 year ago

Nonsense, why didn't you tell Charlotte Osei to do same if she had something to hide at the time. You think we have short memories. Asiedu Nkatia sait exhibition was the way to go and that was it. What has changed?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The only nonsense man or woman here is you.

Ofui

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Bring your evidence.

• NDC HAS COPIES OF THE REGISTER. THEY SHOULD AUDIT IT 1 year ago

Every party has a copy of the Register, if NDC wants to audit it, it is free to submit it to any auditor of their choice. Nkwaseasem nkoa na aka mo.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Obviously you don't understand what is going on.

Keep mute and read the issue at hand, so go and read.

Buluuu.

• Cc 1 year ago

How can you just wake up and tell EC that they should conduct forensic audic? If you have issues,submit your evidence,in that way u will have a case.

• +JOJO 1 year ago

Samu Gyamfi, there would be no forensic audit of the register and if the NDC likes, it could boycott the elections. Did LMVC get even a mere audit in 2914/15? Your NDC thuggish party can go to hell.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Go tell that to the marines. It’s a different story on the ground.

• Pressman 1 year ago

Wow! Now we see why you guys were adamant about forensic audit when NPP raised the issue in the previous election.
    Well, what is good for the goose is also good for the gander”
    What we know is that your ulterior motive f ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

No audit on the voters register, and we want Ndc to boycott the election. After all NPP also has boycott election before.

• Carr 1 year ago

NDC must call for 2 quick demos. We are ready to shake the country to the district EC offices across the country. We are waiting

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Stupid Sammy. You think you can always call the shots on everything using propaganda. The EC has nothing to hide but won't yield to your senseless demands.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Where is your proof of which EC should base on for the forensic test? The EC is not intellectual fools like you people. Idiot