THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Foolish! We don't have short memories wai!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WHEN DID GALAMSEY START? DID NDC SOLVE IT THEN? Y'ALL ARE CROOKED. WE NEED A SERIOUS THIRD PARTY. WHERE IS THE SPIRIT OF NKRUMAH?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
I remember when galamsey was very rife under the NDC government. I also recall when equipment of the galamey purveyors were burnt when NPP came to power. It seems the NPP saw the profits of galamsey and enabled it beyond the NDC era, with the perpetrators being members or beneficiaries of the NPP. Meanwhile, people's health and socio-economic life are being detrimentally impacted. My point is, this political duopoly is responsible for the decline of the country under the fourth republic. They change hands and rob the country, with each party outdoing the other every term in power.
I don't believe a third-party candidate could win an election any time soon.
I have argued, and it's my desire, that the military take over the country. At least if the person has the desire to steer the country right and not for selfish aims. Civilian deaths should be avoided at all costs. I dont mind at all what happens to the wide-eyed thieves masquerading as civil servants-cum-politicians. This would be a wake-up call to the recidivist establishment.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Go suck your Mum little boy
Concern Citizen 1 year ago
Who is talking here? NDC Sammy Gyamfi or another person? Is it not John Mahama who promised to free all jailed galamsay prisoners? Is it not the same NDC Kwaku Boahen together with other NDC members who went to galamsay site to encourage those doing it because Ghana came to meet galamsay? So what has changed now that Sammy Gyamfi is talking this way? Indeed some of us don't have short memories. You can fool some of the people at a time but not all at all times.
Ericus Kakra 1 year ago
This is what we call, "all lie be lie". Your leader recently promised to free all galamsayers incarcerated abi? No short memories oooo
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ttttttttt
Kweku 1 year ago
NDC should stop deceiving the people of Ghana. NDC supports and promotes galamsey in Ghana. Political parties in Ghana support and encourage galamsey in Ghana
James 1 year ago
Spare the talk. Don't disturb our ears. Your boss promised to set them free so what are you saying? You are talking as if this started just yesterday. Under your watch, what did you do ?
THEN TELL MAHAMA TO RETURN THEIR 1200 PICK UPS HE TOOK 1 year ago
After taking 1200 pickups as bribe for your campaign to champion their cause, now you say you are going to wage war on them? Then please show good faith and return the fleet of 1200 pickups to them. Tell them from today ye to nkwanta a ya pae. NDC's contract with galamsey was properly sealed in 2020. So they can sue NDC for breach of contract.
Cc 1 year ago
You have even kept too long on that
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
NDC is playing double standard too much. I pray you lose this election. At least let NPP continue it's projects for us.
Edward 1 year ago
Hei, hei, hei! Stop that nonsense. Galamsey was very rife during your time and even you have promise to allow them to do it. So what are you saying now?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
When you acknowledge fools and imbeciles fooling themselves it was there you notice foolishness is thir hallmarks.
Truth 1 year ago
Just talk! Tweaa! You guys told us even okada you gonna legalise it. These two parties ain't shit
No problem 1 year ago
Have you consulted your Mahama,and Kwaku Boahyen?
Atsu 1 year ago
No serious person believes John mahama and his bunch of crooks. Is it not the same Ndc who encouraged people to do galamsey John mahama even promised to free all galamsayers in prison, Double standard liars
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Foolish diaper wearing politician, you are infantile in politics, are speaking the thoughts of mahama or from your own mind, look some ghanaians are gullible and not all of us, idiot go and tell this to the birds in the bush.
Outlaw 1 year ago
Setting a Gold Mining Board will even be worse! Cocoa farmers became bankrupt because of government overarching hand in that industry and if this mining board os set up the mining industry will end up the same! We don't need government too much involved in businesses because it has never worked. Bawumia is saying he will resource the geological service to do all prospecting to identify places where there's gold for people to mine and also set up a gold mine where miners can go for loans to resource their operations, that's more of a superior option than the NDC'S where government's involvement in the industry is minimal!
Sowee 1 year ago
good jobs,go to the galamsey lands the owners and the inhabitants and the chiefs are there,they can't say they don't know galamsey is going on on their land,go and do a big demonstrations there,the right place for demonstrations,so that the owners of those lands will see how serious Ghanians are about destroying of our water bodies and lands, if not political agenda,
Steel 1 year ago
You this man paa de3 , you think Ghanaians are always fools, even your own NDC people have lost confidence in you, look at the way your own people hoot at you during your so called NDC DEMO. Shame
Ray 1 year ago
Nonsense, I am ndc but pls stop these election time promises. It is old and tired. Sammy, give us the specific things you will do that Atta Mills n Mahama could not do.
I remember when galamsey was very rife under the NDC government. I also recall when equipment of the galamey purveyors were burnt when NPP came to power. It seems the NPP saw the profits of galamsey and enabled it beyond the ...
Who is talking here? NDC Sammy Gyamfi or another person? Is it not John Mahama who promised to free all jailed galamsay prisoners? Is it not the same NDC Kwaku Boahen together with other NDC members who went to galamsay site ...
After taking 1200 pickups as bribe for your campaign to champion their cause, now you say you are going to wage war on them? Then please show good faith and return the fleet of 1200 pickups to them. Tell them from today ye to ...
Setting a Gold Mining Board will even be worse! Cocoa farmers became bankrupt because of government overarching hand in that industry and if this mining board os set up the mining industry will end up the same! We don't need ...
good jobs,go to the galamsey lands the owners and the inhabitants and the chiefs are there,they can't say they don't know galamsey is going on on their land,go and do a big demonstrations there,the right place for demonstrat ...