#OccupyJulorbiHouse Demo: Police launch manhunt for Oliver Baker-Vormawor, others

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

But I saw the police all around Oliver!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!
    ASSASSINS, HOOLIGANS, ALIENS, MURDERERS & NATION WRECKERS!!!!
    NYAME AHYIRA YEN NA ASHYE NDC!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

This Varmawor dude needs to be expelled to his motherland which is Togo fall to see if he take his criminality there !! DZIMAKPLA !!!

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Zombies doing yes sa master.
    These guys are protesting about crime that is being committed in broad daylight - galamsey. Why not rather arrest the galamseyers?

• Dr. Williams 1 year ago

Is that guy and NDC? Why are NPP people so stupid? Are only NDC people in Ghana? Why is any demonstration is attribute to NDC. No every one who criticize the Government is from NDC. NPP are semi educated people. Majority of ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

How was that criminal Vormawor allowed to escape with loads of police around when he removed the ignition key from the police van?

• FTT 1 year ago

IGP Dampare has failed big time. Nana Addo should sack him now. This is pure security breach

• Alhaji 1 year ago

Without education, I think this guy would have been very primitive. Some of us really admired him in the beginning,and he can see that from the numbers coming out to support him. But he has lost it big time and gradually beco ...

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Ghana police you are not serious. What have you launch? Come again. You are not serious at all. How can you let the man go when he removed the key and he was trying to go away with it. These Occupy people have seen you are so ...

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

Arrest them for what? THESE DEMONSTRATORS ARE MAD THAT OUR RIVERS ARE POISONED AND THESE THIEVES LEADERS SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.AS I TYPE NOW, PEOPLE ARE DRINKING POISONED WATER. I SUGGEST THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THOSE ...

• He must be arrested immediately 1 year ago

What if he took a gun from the vehicle? The police should not apply the full rigors of the law on him. It is utterly lawless

• He must be arrested immediately 1 year ago

The police should arrest him and apply the full rigors of the law on him

• Star from the North 1 year ago

These police are very funny people.

• fg 1 year ago

How did the whole Ghana Police sit there for this guy to take the key to their truck and take it away but rather went around arresting a 69nyear old woman and a 10-year-old girl?

• Abuu 1 year ago

This IGP is weak I can't think far.i missed Patrick Kwateng Achampong the formal IGP at least the minimum force will be apply for this useless and foolish guy for him .

• Sycamore 1 year ago

When the tables turn,we'll see how you'll react when minimum force is applied by the police.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Well,good for his ass.Kwasiato.

• Sethmanu 1 year ago

So the police doesn't even know what to do when things go wrong. The policeman who was pushed by the other policeman was so afraid that he couldn't go near that foolish guy. Ghana Police service has utterly disgraced the IGP ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

3 months each will see them as guests of Ghana Prison Service during the election.That will be enough atonement for the foolishness being fed to them by messageless NDC

• YOU DON'T STAND IN EFO RED TO REMOVE EFO RED 1 year ago

Our elders teach wisdom. Vormawor should be given a long rope to hang himself. There is no need to escalate the demo by arresting the lawless ones now. There is tomorrow. Dampare is smooth.

• Cc 1 year ago

Arrest that fool before he causes problem

• Selfmade monarch 1 year ago

The police have been soft with this dirty, filthy and stinking ayigbe boy for far too long!

The police should manhandle this bum to serve as a cautionary tape for would be followers!

Who’s this boy that, they’ve all ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Stupid uncircumcised ashantiman! Get away with your kortibotor!

• Selfmade monarch 1 year ago

Stinking, filthy, dirty, dick sucking, trumu eating AYIGBE BABOON lmaooo

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Oliver Baker-Vormawor is the most stupid person Ghanaian ever ever seen on the planet.So this educated imbecile doesn’t know he is a fool?He thinks his uncivilized character making him popular but rather disgracing his fami ...

• Josh Bruno 1 year ago

What purpose does that Revolution Square serve? The late former president Jerry R John created the square by seizing land from Christ the King Catholic Church School for commemorating 31st December coup d'etat at a time when ...

• Number 8 1 year ago

John Mahama is disgrace astupid and frustrated man, he started all this foolishness, by asking his supporters to go to all the EC offices knowing very well that it was not going to be a peaceful demonstration. How can a form ...

• Ben 1 year ago

Mahama is the problem of Ghana. Must Mahama become president at all cause? What is happening in our mother land. Well, they should continue so that Ghanaians will know the kind of party the NDC is.

• Samuel 1 year ago

The stupidity of some of our citizens is that those that we are demonstrating for them to come to power to be President of the Country, why did they not allow their wives and kids and even their families join the demonstratio ...

• Christopher 1 year ago

This ewe fool should move to Togo, we're tired of him and his senseless demonstrations, Nkwasiafuor .

• Ken 1 year ago

Is this man above the law ? He is always behave like the only man in Ghana ...Ghana police wake up ..judiciary do your job without fear

• ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

ur stupid actions would land u into trouble one day, u r bcuming uncontrollable nw, ghana is nt a banana republic whereby pipo can jst get up n do watever dey like n go scort free. de police mst deal wid dis fool.so much fr ...