#OccupyJulorbiHouse Demo: Police arrest Democratic Hub demonstrators

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Ghana doesn't belong to any Political party, neither to any state agency . The Police stand idly by whilst our country is destroyed with impunity yet do the bidding of their corrupt masters. Yeah, only in Ghana where most of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

JUST EXHIBITION OF NDC FOOLISHNESS!!!!!
    I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT A ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

This galamsey is not going on in Accra. This demonstrations should take place in areas where the activities are going on. Why demonstrations are going on, the Chinese are busily depleting our forests. What they are doing have ...

• Moshe 1 year ago

That statement is ridiculous. Do you really understand what is happening in Ghana and these patriots are protesting? Some of you cannot reason beyond your political color interests and place Ghana first. These protestor are u ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

It's campaign season and the method of campaigning if the party of Ayigbes and Northerners is through demonstrations. These NDC serial demonstrators do not get it that they are antagonising a huge segment of the voting public ...

Mr. Asiedu Nketiah, you and your former executive team allowed yourselves to be cheated in 2016 and 2020. The rank and file of the NDC will not stand for that incompetence again. AFTER THIS MEETING IF YOU DON'T GET THE RESUL ...