Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**•
Winston 1 year ago
A face like that, ONLY a mother can love hahaha. Eiiii chimpanzee complete lol
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Chimpanzee who is more powerful and have control over your country. You are then a waste of shit. You can call him all names you wants, he remains OTUMFUO. THE GREAT KING IN GHANA. OFUI.
NzemaK 1 year ago
I C. So Asantehene did not shed tears when he saw the color of the Pra and Offin Rivers..
what a heartless King
I C. So Asantehene did not shed tears when he saw the color of the Pra and Offin Rivers..
what a heartless King
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo
Factual 1 year ago
Gof bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!!
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!
Bastie Tutu Asantehene’sMaster 1 year ago
Hw3 ne Kwasia animu ne 3suu? Hahaha
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo.Piaawww!!!
Now Gyan 1 year ago
He's crying for all the Asantes shit up by British bullets and later burnt like their city , Kumasi. And also crying because Asantes think they are all that, but the whole World laughs at them because they say they are powerful but all their heroes were sent into jail in the Island of Seychelles by REAL WHITE SUPREMACY, WHO IS ALSO KEEPING THIS OTUMFUOR ANCESTORS ROYAL THRONE.. HE WANTS THE ROYAL THRONE BELONGING TO HIS GRANDFATHER BACK IN BLANDFORD , ENGLAND RIGHT RIGHT NOW, BUT THEY TOLD HIM TO GET LOST SO HES CRYING MORE ABD MORE. LOOK AT SOME COWSRD, APUUUUTORRRR
DJ 1 year ago
Don't talk from your stomach, the bravest person even get emotional. This video is in connection with the mourning of his mother, the then queen mother of the Asante Kingdom. Laugh out loud when your mother dies. The ailment didn't get to you so you think it's normal but when it gets to you, there you will know best and will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.
Yaw Appaiah 1 year ago
Is this news or you don't have better news articles to write on . Even the bravest person get emotional.
Perry Skyler 1 year ago
This is what we call crocodile tears. Hard to drop. Anyway he is also a human being and have the legitimate to show his human feeling.
Rose 1 year ago
May be thinking about Twene Jonas. Who knows?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Is this news worthy? No wonder we are underdeveloped.
Nana poku 1 year ago
What a stupid article to publish otumfuo morning the death of his beloved mum and you using this video as showing signs of wickness fools
Bastie Tutu Asantehene’sMaster 1 year ago
Hw3 Barima anim ne su? Hahahahha
GHASANTEWEB with daily dose of Asante news. Mmoa nkwasiasiafuo
Efo magavu 1 year ago
If otumfou cry is news, be serious ghweb
Opoku 1 year ago
Is not easy koraaaaaaaa when you lost a dear one. I will not blame the king .
Kwame 1 year ago
Chiefs are human and when they are in grief, its their assistants who must make sure that their tears don't drop on the ground, by cleaning the tears and making them comfortable.
God bless the Great King Otumfuo. piaawwww!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
what a heartless King
He's crying for all the Asantes shit up by British bullets and later burnt like their city , Kumasi. And also crying because Asantes think they are all that, but the whole World laughs at them because they say they are powerf ...
Don't talk from your stomach, the bravest person even get emotional. This video is in connection with the mourning of his mother, the then queen mother of the Asante Kingdom. Laugh out loud when your mother dies. The ailment ...