Heeeeeeerrrrrrr......... Charlie......... Bagbin, you do all! Mahama has hijacked the 8 and the NPP has no way of retrieving it from his vice like grip. We shall surely choose the 8.
Break the 8 to prevent dumsor, akonfem economy 1 year ago
NPP shall dismantle the 8 to preserve free shs, continue with nursing and teacher training allowance.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FLESH AND BLOOD DID NOT INFORM YOU THIS BUT OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN. BAGBIN!! BAGBIN!! GOD HAS GIVEN YOU THE 8 SO KEEP IT . YOU WILL NEVER GO PAST THE 8!!
Dadekro 1 year ago
Surely you will choose the 8 because Bagbin's exhortation is addressed to NDC supporters in his sparsely populated north and to Ayigbe sidekicks of Northerners. The spin that the NDC flagbearer, and the likes of Bridget Otoo, other supporters of the NDC, and "FRANKIE", the leader of Ayigbes on Ghanaweb makes it appear that all along the NDC wanted Number 8! But if you listened to Fifi Kwetey the man who picked Number 8 said, and if you have the capacity to think, you would appreciate that Number 8 was not what he wanted. Listen to him... "We accept Number 8..." This expression has a tinge of regret, as if to say, we would have preferred a different position on the ballot paper: (Number 1 for example?),we have no choice, but to accept the number that I picked. So, NDC supporters, what is the spin on Number 8 all about?
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
*****AS IF THE NPP KNEW THE NDC WILL BE NUMBER 8 ON THE BALLOT. AFTER 16 YEARS OF RULE BY BOTH PARTIES, NPP = NDC. WE ARE GOING TO VOTE ON CCC.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Better than your family
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Mahama will be broken as the NPP breaks the 8
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Zsssd ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Zsssdd
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Break the eight slogan.Mahama is going to break the eight for them.This is from God and not from any prophet.
Abdul 1 year ago
Insha Allah
Insha Allah
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
The party of Ayigbes and Northerners does not have the numbers.
Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago
Speaker of Ndc and not speaker of Ghana.your hate and plans will back fire on you. Develope your constituency up north and one sided politics.
Come Dec 7.
You lack a lot as a the longest serving MP what will you boost of ... read full comment
Speaker of Ndc and not speaker of Ghana.your hate and plans will back fire on you. Develope your constituency up north and one sided politics.
Come Dec 7.
You lack a lot as a the longest serving MP what will you boost off in your constituency. You did a great deal of damage to this country as speaker of Ndc and never bothered to be a speaker of Ghana.
Ghana will triumphant after Dec 7.We will move forward.
Babanan 1 year ago
Hahaha NDC supporters cannot think straight forward. When has 8 ever been ever been mark of excellence? 1st is excellence, A1 is distinction whereas E8 is failure bereft of credit. 1 is whole whereas one eighth is 8 part of one. There are two zeros in the figure 8 through which the incompetent duo are thrown out and kept away from accessing the jubilee house. What it actually means is that, No.1 is breaking the 8 on John Mahama. Breaking the 8 still stands.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
OK, so if E8 is a failure, are you then going to break your own failed grade of E8? Mahama has snatched your 8 and you can't retrieve it. Your campaign has fallen flat into water.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
What a spin! This party of Ayigbes and Northerners would be jubilating if trokosi Ayigbe Fiifi Kwetey had picked Number 1. This party that calls defeat victory.
THE NUMBER 8 IS NOT A GOOD SIGN IN SCIENTIFIC NUMEROLOGY!! 1 year ago
In various cultures and contexts, the number 8 has negative connotations. Here are some negative associations:
*Western Cultures:*
1. Infinity loop: Some see the number 8 as an infinity symbol turned on its side, impl ... read full comment
In various cultures and contexts, the number 8 has negative connotations. Here are some negative associations:
1. Infinity loop: Some see the number 8 as an infinity symbol turned on its side, implying a never-ending cycle of problems or challenges.
2. Chaos and disorder: In some numerological interpretations, 8 is associated with instability, upheaval, and lack of control.
*Eastern Cultures:*
1. Chinese culture: The number 8 can signify karma, fate, or destiny, implying a lack of control over one's life.
2. Japanese culture: The word for 8 (hachi) sounds similar to the word for "bow" or "defeat," leading to negative connotations in certain situations.
*Numerology:*
1. Materialism: In some numerological systems, 8 is associated with material wealth and greed, implying an imbalance in spiritual and material pursuits.
2. Karmic debt: Seeing the number 8 repeatedly may indicate unresolved karma or past life debts.
*Superstition and Folklore:*
1. Unlucky in Ireland: In Irish folklore, 8 is considered an unlucky number, especially for weddings.
2. Dark magic: In some occult traditions, 8 is linked to dark magic, hexing, or curses.
*Other:*
1. Symbolism of oppression: In some contexts, the number 8 represents confinement, restriction, or oppression.
2. Fear and anxiety: For some individuals, the number 8 may evoke feelings of fear, anxiety, or claustrophobia due to personal experiences.
Keep in mind that these negative connotations vary across cultures and contexts. The significance of the number 8 ultimately depends on individual perspectives and experiences.
PROPHET ONE 1 year ago
So npp is such a wonderful party. All this long thesis about the negativity of the number eight? I told a friend that the number eight would be the topic for discussion and not the number one. And that is what is happening. Nobody talking about the number one. All the NDC has to do now is to create messages around the number eight. THE NPP IS FINISHED. THE SWAP WITH KOFI AKPALOO HAS BEEN RENDERED USELESS!!!!!!
Poor NDC. Even the Gods Are Against Them. Please Change Mahama in 2028 for Some Fresh Luck! 1 year ago
Its not a Honour to be last but 5 from the bottom in class. Every child wants to be No. 1.
NDC takes delight in always being last. May they continue to enjoy their last position until 2048.
Hahahahaha!
Its not a Honour to be last but 5 from the bottom in class. Every child wants to be No. 1.
NDC takes delight in always being last. May they continue to enjoy their last position until 2048.
Hahahahaha!
Babanan 1 year ago
Bawumia No.1 is breaking the 8 on John Mahama.
Paa 1 year ago
Bawumia will win hands down to shock NDC
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Will he have said this if NDC were in power?? Positions think some Ghanaians are fools. He is only protecting his position
Enyo 1 year ago
It’s already broken!!
Abdul 1 year ago
Good question
Kojo 1 year ago
Choose the 8 all Ghanaians because the 8 is a blessing
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
DISCERNING GHANAIANS DON'T VOTE FOR JOHN 8:24 & JOHN 8: 13, IT IS A SCAM...
RATHER VOTE MASSIVELY AND DELIBERATELY FOR DR BAWUMIA BAKO P3 #1
JDM is too old for this business!! 1 year ago
He meeds to leave it for the young ones. Hes past his selll by date. He should join Akuffo-Addo in retirement to prsy for the country.
Mensa 1 year ago
This old and bitter hypocrite too is a Speaker of the GHANAIAN Parliament. Apuuuuuu!
Rob 1 year ago
Greedy corrupt leader we will break it so that you too will be break
Citizen8 1 year ago
Shame on you, Bagbin. You're now the Chief Campaign Manager of NDC. Shameless Speaker of Parliament.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Kwasea funu how can Ghanaians survive under John Mahama again fool
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
The lowest level of development in your constituency is a disgrace to your name, having been a sitting member of Parliament for so many years. Bagbin can only be a member of Parliament in Nadowli-Kaleo constituency.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
You cannot stay neutral yet you want chiefs in the country not to do politics
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
What kind of Speaker is ths? Smh
Truth 1 year ago
The most useless Speaker of Parliament in the history of Ghana
Watching 1 year ago
U are right but add stupid too he is very selfish
Wat pains me is Ghanaians will pay for the state burial of this idiot someone should cancel all state burial
AG 1 year ago
The 8 years break proposed by NPP is an impossiblity. The position 8 is a sign of success for the NDC. God has not given the prophecy of breaking the eight to the NPP.
Saliva self is better than Bawumia
Surely you will choose the 8 because Bagbin's exhortation is addressed to NDC supporters in his sparsely populated north and to Ayigbe sidekicks of Northerners. The spin that the NDC flagbearer, and the likes of Bridget Otoo ...
Better than your family
Zsssd ...
Insha Allah
Come Dec 7.
You lack a lot as a the longest serving MP what will you boost of ...
Hahaha NDC supporters cannot think straight forward. When has 8 ever been ever been mark of excellence? 1st is excellence, A1 is distinction whereas E8 is failure bereft of credit. 1 is whole whereas one eighth is 8 part of o ...
1. Infinity loop: Some see the number 8 as an infinity symbol turned on its side, impl ...
So npp is such a wonderful party. All this long thesis about the negativity of the number eight? I told a friend that the number eight would be the topic for discussion and not the number one. And that is what is happening. N ...
Hahahahaha!
It’s already broken!!
Good question
Read the Bible John 8:2
Vote John 8:2 = (The beloved Son arrive Back.)
Dog eater geraut there. Most useless speaker ever