There was no Big 6. There was the Only 1 called Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the other 5 were traitors whose akyem sakawa mafia descendants are now in power!
Saige 1 year ago
Solo, you do all. That's the correct answer for ten points.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Only idiotically idiots believe in the fabricated Big 6 theory
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Enyo 1 year ago
Hmmmm…you just called your beloved JM an idiot!
You what foolishness can do?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NKRUMAH PLAYED HIS PART AND IS DEAD AND GONE, HIS PARTY CPP IS ALSO DEAD. WE HAVE A COUNTRY TO RUN SO LET US CONCENTRATE ON THAT.
WE ARE AT THE MOMENT ENRAGED WITH YOUR 24HR HOOK-UP ASHAWO, DISCO AND NIGHT CLUB FOR GHANA YOU ... read full comment
NKRUMAH PLAYED HIS PART AND IS DEAD AND GONE, HIS PARTY CPP IS ALSO DEAD. WE HAVE A COUNTRY TO RUN SO LET US CONCENTRATE ON THAT.
WE ARE AT THE MOMENT ENRAGED WITH YOUR 24HR HOOK-UP ASHAWO, DISCO AND NIGHT CLUB FOR GHANA YOUTH POLICY. THINK ABOUT THAT AND COME OUT WITH SOMETHING SERIOUS!!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD AN EX PRESIDENT WHO IS SO STUPIDLY DIVISIVE BEFORE. MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER BUT TROUBLE. HE IS THE TRUMP OF GHANA. HOW CAN AN EX PRESIDENT BE SO IGNORANT, EMPTY AND FULL OF NONSENSE? GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA FOR HIS STUPIDITY AND BACKWARD ATTITUDE. HE WILL GET COVID AND CHOLERA AT THE SAME TIME. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM IS HIS BREAKFAST, LUNCH AND DINNNER. ABOAFUNU.
DotCom 1 year ago
Truth hurts. Ask people of the world and they will tell you who made the independence of Ghana possible. Every school in Africa, southern America and Asia has some books which talk about Nkrumah not only as leader of Ghana’s independence but also the trigger of African independence. Stop crying over this. It is only people who have been brainwashed and taught by their ignorant, hateful parents and grandparents to hate Nkrumah that would attempt to twist his legacy. Have you thought of why it is only some groups within the Akans who try to twist history? Sorry you can change history because it is written in the hearts and minds of Ghanaians.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
There was nothing like the bid six. There was
THE BIG ONE, Kwame and the COWARD five. JB Danquah, Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah, Obetsebi Lamptey and Ako Adjei. There was the thinker and the followers. There was the pragmatist and the doodlers. Nkrumah never dies. Nkrumah live forever more.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Did I read "There was nothing like the 'BID" six"? Really? In your haste to portray your ignorance to public ridicule, you wrote "BID" rather than "BIG". Shame on you. Ghana needs peace and not any divisive tactics from a disappointed and desperate visionless leader. Even those of us from the CPP tradition will not do what disappointed Mahama is doing. I will rather vote for Alan Kyeremanteng, though l know he will not win.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
I don't blame Mahama. He went to school free of charge with cocoa money, while I was toiling with my grandfather on our cocoa farm and I was paying school fees.
NKRUMAH WAS A KRU MAN 1 year ago
The only difference between him and the Big 5 was patapaa divorce with the British or a planned divorce. We missed the opportunity to put things on in the right perspective. Today, every Ghanaian feels blessed with a visa for the UK. Hypocrites and Low IQ people like Mahama and other Nkrumahists will ever understand. It's too late. The ideas of the Big 5 were rejected and Nkrumah's Communist plans were also rejected. Here we are. From the First to the Last.
So, it is like, after the patapaa divorce, you go and seek permission (visa) from your ex-wife to go and live in her house doing menial jobs.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Did you ever go to a cocoa farm in those days? Most of those who laboured on the cocoa farms were from the north, Mali, Burkina Faso aabd the Volta region. It was their toil which brought in the pounds. It was the same story in the mines.Those were not jobs for adehye,
Did the people from the north and Mali do the work free of charge? They worked as labourers on the farms, assisting cocoa farmers. They were paid.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Simpa, I doubt whether there are real cocoa farms in the Simpa area you are talking crap about. Now, to alleviate your ignorance, NKRUMAH gave free education to all Ghanaians from Paga to Cape Three Points, from Wenchi to Aflao, from Simpa to Salaga in 1961. All you have to do is Google .... Ghana Education Act 1961. It will come up, make sure you read all the sections... It was messed up by the idiots who overthrew Nkrumah and handed over to the local authorities in 1966. Do no blame Nkrumah for any of the nonsense that happened after the Danquah Busia useless inspired coup. CHEERS!
The likes of you, who were born "yesterday" will google and read an Act of parliament and "dream". For me, there is no need to google and read anything. I experienced it personally. I was in school in the early sixties and I was paying fees. Elementary school was free. Secondary school was not. You can ask your grandfather.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
COLONIALISM
So what has happened after we got independence? Are we better off? All the goodies that the colonial masters left us has been squandered by these politicians. Now we are left with a drunkard like the one complai ... read full comment
COLONIALISM
So what has happened after we got independence? Are we better off? All the goodies that the colonial masters left us has been squandered by these politicians. Now we are left with a drunkard like the one complaining who wants to come back and steal some more and give our resources to his brother. I miss the good old days. Colonialism isn’t slavery. It was the best for Africa.
Sammy 1 year ago
Mahama should project the founder of NDC JJ Rawlings. I cannot think far. Besides if you go to Accra high street, you will see how Nana Addo has honored Nkrumah.
Mahama talks too much. Just words. No deeds. Even Atta Mills ... read full comment
Mahama should project the founder of NDC JJ Rawlings. I cannot think far. Besides if you go to Accra high street, you will see how Nana Addo has honored Nkrumah.
Mahama talks too much. Just words. No deeds. Even Atta Mills resting place he did foko. NDC fool paaaaaa.
Hmm 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah was too Known and he betrayed his friends as well. There are many negative things we can talk about Nkrumah.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
And Kwame Nkrumah turned Ghana into Singapore,where is his CPP? NPP is the direct descendant of UGCC and it is alive and well. John Mahama tell Ghanaians your policies and programs you intend to implement apart from the 24hr idiocy which is dead on arrival.Leave Nkrumah alone his name is not on the ballot.
Awesomeness 1 year ago
Keasea P3t3, your UGCC aka UP hired the CIA to overthrow Nkrumah in 1866 and the CPP was banned forever, ofuibiba kotebottor tokebele.
Kofi 1 year ago
Where was your grandfather and grandmother in 1866
You should rather let Mr. Mahama tell us vision and policies and stop the past things
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago
SHAME OLD CRICKET SKIN PAIN, ALL BCOS YOUR FAMILY WERE NOT PART OF THE BIG SIX, SO SKIN PAIN WILL KILL THE NAYSAYERS OOO TOONNM .
Whether the horrible NAYSAYERS LIKE IT OR NOT, THERE WAS BIG SIX....
SO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ... read full comment
SHAME OLD CRICKET SKIN PAIN, ALL BCOS YOUR FAMILY WERE NOT PART OF THE BIG SIX, SO SKIN PAIN WILL KILL THE NAYSAYERS OOO TOONNM .
SO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 AND OTHER NAYSAYERS CAN GO TO HELL....
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama, akpeteshie isn't for you att all. Please stop drinking alcohol
F-EVER 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE NDC MAINTAINED HONOUR TO KOTOKA AT ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
How can Mahama and his band of NDC hypocrites honour Kotoka and Nkrumah at the same time?
Just shut up, Mahama. You're no different from the Danq ... read full comment
How can Mahama and his band of NDC hypocrites honour Kotoka and Nkrumah at the same time?
Just shut up, Mahama. You're no different from the Danquah-Busia beneficiaries of Kotoka's bloody treason and sellout to international imperialism!
Pierro 1 year ago
Are you writing your own history or what? Mr. Mahama the 8th position has started inscripting 8888 on your face. Whether you like it or not the road to indipendent was cleared by one person. The work of the big six can equally not be undermind. Stop this cheap politics just because you hate to see or hear anything Akufo Addo. Where was your father then?
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
Ghana could have been a better place if the Whites had stayed a little longer after our independence. Nkrumah had some selfish feelings that was why he wanted Ghana to be a one-party state.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Nkrumah was one of the Big Six.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
He was the secretary to the Big Six. And every meeting they took He turned round and tell the British. So it was the British who arrested the other members of the big six..
Nsia 1 year ago
@Kofi, to say you are making a fool of yourself as you have always done with your idiotic and senseless comments about Kwame Nkrumah is an insult to the word "Fool".Your nonsensical sour grapes only show the shallowess of your cognitive ability. Our brains, if you have one, are meant for reasoning logically. CHEERS!
Ike 1 year ago
This booze man is always confused! If the big six opposed Nkrumah, then Nkrumah also opposed himself you mean? Just reminding you that Nkrumah makes the big six. Don't aggressive always to derail our his history because you want power. No matter what Ghanaians will not vote for you.
XYZ 1 year ago
Which party overthrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah second coming and who are the beneficiaries? Those who overthrown Limanh government the legacy of Nkrumah are now singing the praises of him simply because they want to come back to power at all cost. John Airbus Mahama who were the big six that opposed Nkrumah vision, wasn't Nkrumah among the big six?
Sage 1 year ago
This Mahama Thief and Drunk is a confused idiot.
Nkrumah is part of the Big Six.
Your father stole a generator and was sacked by Nkrumah.
Like father like son.
All the kids of Snr Thief Mahama, all ended up as scammers an ... read full comment
Like father like son.
All the kids of Snr Thief Mahama, all ended up as scammers and thieves.
AJisawimp 1 year ago
The self-cclaimed Sage with no sense is here again with his high grade foolishness.
Samuel Nsiah 1 year ago
This former President never emulated Kwame Nkrumah.They are all jumping on the bangwagon of the achievement of Dr Nkrumah.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
H6tt ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
H6tttt55
OnePartyState 1 year ago
Was a dictator One Party Communism State.
He built Nsawam for political opponents who were thrown into the prisons nicknamed "point of no return"
A small population then, our foreign Exchange was spent on Guinea Mali a ... read full comment
He built Nsawam for political opponents who were thrown into the prisons nicknamed "point of no return"
A small population then, our foreign Exchange was spent on Guinea Mali and on theLebanese and the Egyptians his in-laws .
Golden beds were purchased by his illiterate ministers whiles Ghanaians were asked to tighten their belts.
Came a time Gbsisnsvwre queuing for essential commodities. Left our borders open for all these people to become Ghanaians overnight.
Well well well sleep in peace "Medeama"
Papa 1 year ago
Eii wofa Maha, so you've forgotten that the big six included Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.... The big 6 opposed his vision paaaaaa... hahahahaha
MAHAMA THIS ONE DE3333333
Herrrrhhhh
Eii wofa Maha, so you've forgotten that the big six included Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.... The big 6 opposed his vision paaaaaa... hahahahaha
Herrrrhhhh
AAA+ 1 year ago
Always playing tricks to beat fools for votes.
Badu 1 year ago
I hope John Mahama will be serious for once. Instead of telling us your vision and policies for moving this country forward, all that you do is engaging in useless commentaries that won't put food on our table. The people who follow him are as dumb as he his, no wonder he doesn't say anything sensible when he mounts the platform.
James 1 year ago
Was Nkrumah not part of the big six ? Don't be mischievous!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Mr John dragani Mahama, is this statement part of the policy to rescue Ghanians, eeii what a policy...... I think John Mahama don't know what time It is.
Abokobi 1 year ago
Mr Mahama, your talks like this will always give you an 8th position. "PEOPLE LIKE THIS....NO HOPE"
Akwasi 1 year ago
You people sold all his projects to your cronies and left his park to rot
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Mahama should stop his nonsense and tell us his message. Nkrumah is dead and gone so what
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
The bad luck Ex President is been haunted no wonder he has become a serious alcoholic.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Mr Mahama, please put this argument to a final rest by subjecting to a referendum to make the outcome an entrenched law to deterr evil against Dr. Nkrumah to rest.
Please don't make it a parliament issue. We are ready to vo ... read full comment
Mr Mahama, please put this argument to a final rest by subjecting to a referendum to make the outcome an entrenched law to deterr evil against Dr. Nkrumah to rest.
Please don't make it a parliament issue. We are ready to vote in the referendum.
Rest well Osagyfo.
You will always be remembered.
NameBig6Members 1 year ago
Shameful mahama, so yo do not know the composition of the Big Six .? Ghanaians are rejecting you come December 7th ? because of your
pathetic failure to know the members of the the BIG 6 , which any elementary school chi ... read full comment
Shameful mahama, so yo do not know the composition of the Big Six .? Ghanaians are rejecting you come December 7th ? because of your
pathetic failure to know the members of the the BIG 6 , which any elementary school child in Ghana can readily tell you without thinking.
Ghana reject pathetic the Dumsor Drunkard Thievery greedy ,selfish, low IQ mahama's incompetence. VOTE
YOUTHFUL Mahmudu Bawumiah for youthful modernisation.
WE ARE AT THE MOMENT ENRAGED WITH YOUR 24HR HOOK-UP ASHAWO, DISCO AND NIGHT CLUB FOR GHANA YOU ...
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD AN EX PRESIDENT WHO IS SO STUPIDLY DIVISIVE BEFORE. MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER BUT TROUBLE. HE IS THE TRUMP OF GHANA. HOW CAN AN EX PRESIDENT BE SO IGNORANT, EMPTY AND FULL OF NONSENSE? GOD WILL PUNISH MA ...
Truth hurts. Ask people of the world and they will tell you who made the independence of Ghana possible. Every school in Africa, southern America and Asia has some books which talk about Nkrumah not only as leader of Ghana’ ...
THE BIG ONE, Kwame and the COWARD five. JB Danquah, Akufo Addo, Ofori Attah, Obetsebi Lamptey and Ako Adjei. There was the thinker and the followers. There was the pragmatis ...
Did I read "There was nothing like the 'BID" six"? Really? In your haste to portray your ignorance to public ridicule, you wrote "BID" rather than "BIG". Shame on you. Ghana needs peace and not any divisive tactics from a dis ...
The only difference between him and the Big 5 was patapaa divorce with the British or a planned divorce. We missed the opportunity to put things on in the right perspective. Today, every Ghanaian feels blessed with a visa for ...
Did you ever go to a cocoa farm in those days? Most of those who laboured on the cocoa farms were from the north, Mali, Burkina Faso aabd the Volta region. It was their toil which brought in the pounds. It was the same stor ...
@Simpa, I doubt whether there are real cocoa farms in the Simpa area you are talking crap about. Now, to alleviate your ignorance, NKRUMAH gave free education to all Ghanaians from Paga to Cape Three Points, from Wenchi to Af ...
The likes of you, who were born "yesterday" will google and read an Act of parliament and "dream". For me, there is no need to google and read anything. I experienced it personally. I was in school in the early sixties and ...
COLONIALISM
So what has happened after we got independence? Are we better off? All the goodies that the colonial masters left us has been squandered by these politicians. Now we are left with a drunkard like the one complai ...
Mahama talks too much. Just words. No deeds. Even Atta Mills ...
And Kwame Nkrumah turned Ghana into Singapore,where is his CPP? NPP is the direct descendant of UGCC and it is alive and well. John Mahama tell Ghanaians your policies and programs you intend to implement apart from the 24hr ...
SO GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ...
Just shut up, Mahama. You're no different from the Danq ...
Are you writing your own history or what? Mr. Mahama the 8th position has started inscripting 8888 on your face. Whether you like it or not the road to indipendent was cleared by one person. The work of the big six can equall ...
@Kofi, to say you are making a fool of yourself as you have always done with your idiotic and senseless comments about Kwame Nkrumah is an insult to the word "Fool".Your nonsensical sour grapes only show the shallowess of you ...
This booze man is always confused! If the big six opposed Nkrumah, then Nkrumah also opposed himself you mean? Just reminding you that Nkrumah makes the big six. Don't aggressive always to derail our his history because you w ...
Which party overthrown Dr. Kwame Nkrumah second coming and who are the beneficiaries? Those who overthrown Limanh government the legacy of Nkrumah are now singing the praises of him simply because they want to come back to po ...
Like father like son.
All the kids of Snr Thief Mahama, all ended up as scammers an ...
H6tt ...
A small population then, our foreign Exchange was spent on Guinea Mali a ...
Herrrrhhhh
I hope John Mahama will be serious for once. Instead of telling us your vision and policies for moving this country forward, all that you do is engaging in useless commentaries that won't put food on our table. The people who ...
Please don't make it a parliament issue. We are ready to vo ...
pathetic failure to know the members of the the BIG 6 , which any elementary school chi ...