WE ARE GOING BEYOND THE 8 BY DESTROYING IT.
WE ARE SOON GOING TO FORCE NDC TO STOP FOOLING ON OUR STREETS!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW SCRUFFY THEY ARE. TYPICAL NDC FOOLS!! COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!
NDC thugs at it again. Kudus police for your patience 1 year ago
Next time stop the military and you will see your level. Dampare is such a weak IGP that he is in the pocket of Bugri Naabu. Where will you see thugs redirecting a vehicle filled with policemen?
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO & YOUR GANG 1 year ago
Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct mark for Bawumia's criminal reps to easily pick! So, that is the new level those FILTHY THIEVES have taken their alarming and disgusting thievery to! But, God has ALREADY CURSED their sinister plot, because they claimed that "they prayed to God to lead them"... when they know very well that they have thoroughly prepared a scheme obtained from the Devil that they were going to use. Yes, God will again prove to you Satanic vultures that He's not a God to be ridiculed by PATRONS OF HOMOSEXUALITY. Get ready for your gargantuan humiliation at the polls... IT IS BOUND TO HAPPEN!!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~#
Yaw 1 year ago
Your position on the ballot paper does not determine if you will win or not. Is not picture, party logo and name not on the ballot. Have you all of a sudden become an illiterate?
$58 MILLION "POOL OF BETHSAIDA" NOW IN ACCRA 1 year ago
@Prince KWASIA, gyimifuor, bodamfuor, ofui kotibortor...!!!!!! Have you not been told that your highly expected "8" is now firmly in the hands of JDM..????? We shall burn that "8", and together with your stupid and criminal NPP leaders, we shall tie you all up and drown you idiots in that cathedral pond you have spent $58 million dollars to dig for Ghanaians. Your mother...!!!!!!!
Honourable 1 year ago
Odwan
Odwan
Perkins 1 year ago
@Honourable, have you now realized that you have become a Gyankromah Wee Addict.......? Your mouth like Akuffo Addo's anus wae
Skippy 1 year ago
Look at this monkey no fine.
Your Akufo Adso & Bawum ya have failed miserably and you are still fooling like an ass,shame on you.Apart from Kutu Acheampong,no govt in Ghana ever defaulted in debt payment ,not servicing their debt.Even I.K. just said 'yentua' NOT 'yentumientua 'as is your current situation.
Bankrupt,junk economy.Morons.
Yaw 1 year ago
Accepted but we won’t go from frying pan to fire. The alternative is useless.
Leroy 1 year ago
#Power2daPeople
Gh 1 year ago
The youth of Ghana are calm,otherwise, in other jurisdictions President Nana Akuffo Addo and his government cannot do the things they are doing and go scort free.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
FOOL!! WHERE IN THE WORLD DO YOU HAVE THE YOUTH ENJOYING FREE BOARDING SCHOOL???????? TYPICAL NDC TWAT!!!
JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO & YOUR GANG 1 year ago
Hooooooo... @Prince KWASIA Adade bodamfuor kwatrikwa..!!!!! By your very own admission, you are telling us that your Kyebi lunatic president - Nana Akuffo Addo, is the world's NUMBER ONE IMBECILE who doesn't have any sensible parameters for his jaundiced, unplanned, wobbly, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, and kwashiorkor Free SHS!! Thank God for your observation wae...!!!!!!!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
Say, they are coward, that’s why you can’t even sign this comment on your name.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Children of politicians are educating themselves as JJ, Nana Addo, Mahama said Bawumia did. In 30 years these children of the politicians would ride on the backs of children of those demonstrating today for a better life. People must think.
Oyibo 1 year ago
.... and Bawumia did.
Kojo 1 year ago
A MUSLIM CANDIDATE NOT WORRIED THAT A GRAND SCHEME IS PUT IN PLACE TO STEAL ELECTIONS FOR HIM TO BECOME PRESIDENT. IS THIS ONE TOO A MUSLIM?
Yaw 1 year ago
Irrelevant talk, as if all muslims are Holy.
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
You must stop your nonsense. Your demonstration will not yield anything.
Zion 1 year ago
Appiah Kubi Aponkye m33333
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Hmm...
I fear for my mother Ghana...
There alot of people who have nothing and don't mind losing anything...
Things are going bad
Hmm...
Things are going bad
Tolon doo 1 year ago
So ghana police can not pick dis small group of people and put them behind bars and give 50 lashes de next day.....
Skippy 1 year ago
No doubt you are from Tolon...you fool pass donkey.
Violence is what you understand.
Kojos 1 year ago
If God have mercy for Ghana for this kind of stupidity. Are we not human being. Africa is their own enemies. How do you allowed this useless and drug Addict to even near you. Gov should open his eye. I rest my case.
F-EVER 1 year ago
POSITIVE ACTION ON OSAGYEFO'S BIRTHDAY!
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!
END POLLUTION OF THE LAND!
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!
Awus 1 year ago
Infact any fools can demonstrate. In tead of you to go and do some work for your future family, you are there misbehaving. You will suffer and your generation too will suffer. Your so call politician will send their childrens to a better school and they will become a leader for yours.
CAPTAIN ZORRO 1 year ago
@Awus, you are nothing but some foolish NPP animal. Those patriotic demonstrators are fighting against your stupid Akuffo Addo and his galamsey animals who have destroyed every single water body in Ghana with their brazen galamsey. If you don't stop, we shall march straight to that JULORBI HOUSE and beat up Akuffo Addo and his criminals!
Honourable 1 year ago
The police should have beaten those fools. These idiots don't have anything doing that's why they are embarking that useless demonstration.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
It seems people don't value their lives. What do you gain from this nonsense Does this bring food ,job ,money to their homes or pockets. How do you rolisk your life without proper yield.
CAPTAIN ZORRO 1 year ago
@Raphael Abeam, how can you be that stupid..????? Don't you know there is a risk in everything we do?? Are you saying we should leave your stupid mentor Akuffo Addo and his NPP vagabonds to continue poisoning us..???? Blessed fool, if you can't fight that stupid Akuffo Addo, just leave it for those brave and sensible people to do it. Get lost..... you hopeless beast!
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
People are Demonstrating to Prompt the Government to Stop GALAMSEY and Save the Environment. You are on the Platform Saying the Police Should have Beaten Them. The Police is Always Ready to Protect and Defend Citizens.
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
Is that how to demonstrate? The politicians are training their children outside the country and you are on the streets doing their dirty job.
Kikiwanda 1 year ago
Odwan ba kowinsani..!!!!! Go and ask your stupid and mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo how he was organizing his demonstrations such as "kume preko." When you get the answer, come back here and let's continue the discussion. W'ano goyiiiiii s3 Hawa Coomson machine gun,,,,,,,,,,,
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ndc is a party of intellectual fools and lazy people. No serious person who wants better future will spend a precious time in this demonstration
Gondarra 1 year ago
You are such a senseless and incorrigible fool, Kofi Adu! Is the "better future" you are looking for going to have the mercury and cyanide water we are drinking today? Kwame A-Plus was right after all. He said that ... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS..!!!!!!"
Babanan 1 year ago
Now that it happened this way, will they be free to exert authority when similar behaviour is exhibited by NPP supporters? I mean, people are watching and taking cues from what others do and are left off the hook. What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Garby and late Justice blood were spilled in vain.
AKUFFO ADDO - THE LUNATIC FROM KYEBI 1 year ago
@Babanan, don't be as stupid as your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo! Why don't you ask yourself why those youth have swarmed our streets demonstrating? The entire Ghanaian population, together with ou national water companies have spent an entire eight years grumbling, lamenting, complaining and pointing out the serious harm that galamsey is posing to their health, but your brainless and idiotic Kyebi baboon - Nana Akuffo Addo has kept his usual mampam posture. So, now, if Akuffo Addo says he's A MAD MAN... the youth are telling him that they are far more "MADDER" than him. Let him dare make any silly move, and he'll see those two remaining teeth in his mouth being forcefully removed by some 20-year-olds. Akuffo Addo AKOKORA BONI GYIMIFUOR...!!!!!!!
Babanan 1 year ago
@AKUFFO ADDO - THE LUNATIC FROM KYEBI a decent minded minded like me shall never stoop low and banter with a very stupid and lowlife rat like you any day. Even my leisure moments are better than you and your whole family. You this cat chewing, trokosi slave from Togo think everybody has poor upbringing like you. Go back to your irresponsible parents to take you to Free SHS for school training, which is better than what they as useless parents can give you.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Fhhhh ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
Fhhhhhh
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Tomorrow come and do same
Zion 1 year ago
We are even here. Come with your nonsense
Cc 1 year ago
If the police don't start beating these fools, they'll end up killing themselves.
Apiettus 1 year ago
If those BRAZEN JULORBI HOUSE CRIMINALS don't stop their galamsey madness, these youth will go and kill them over there.....
Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago
The galamsay must ban with all scale mining about ban and......5 to 10 years or to ban totally to let our water body be yield and its environments in our motherland Ghana. The demonstrate is an acceptable since the kings in Ghana and the peoples state Ghana are not need that to be happening, in a way of how the people bring inn the pollution in the houses. God bless you Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks. Peaceful
Alberto 1 year ago
So where is the Ghana police and Danpere IGP to stop the rampages of NDC before the Election.
Mojo 1 year ago
Kwasia banku. Did you see NDC there
Yaw 1 year ago
The police exercise lots of restraint so that the good for nothing NDC does not get anything to hinge on for their impending loss. The voters will choose the lesser devil. I have not seen nor read what the NDC if they are given the mandate. It’s all insults, vague agenda 24/7 which they even don’t know about or can explain. Last time I heard about dashing out monies to would be poultry farmers to rear three chickens and sell the eggs. Wei !
POLITICS IS CHEAP BRIDGET OTTO 1 year ago
Aba . Bridget Otto too is saying something against over 10.million Ashantis in the country in the NAME OF CHEAP POLITICS in the country. So who do.you think you are Bridget Otto ? So among Ashanti women we don't have a woman who is more idiot and infantile and stupid like you ? In the name of tribalism and cheap politics in the country you think you can just insult over 10 million Ashantis and go scot free. Mark our word, we shall maim you and harm you. We shall pour Acid on you no matter how long it takes either be in your house, on the road, your work place, at funeral places and wherever and whenever we get you.. BRIDGET OTTO so prepare.
DON'T BREAK THE EIGHT.
CHOOSE THE EIGHT FOR EXCELLENCE
Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that yellow ball with a distinct mark for Bawumia's criminal reps to easily pick! So, that is the new level those FILT ...
@Prince KWASIA, gyimifuor, bodamfuor, ofui kotibortor...!!!!!! Have you not been told that your highly expected "8" is now firmly in the hands of JDM..????? We shall burn that "8", and together with your stupid and criminal N ...
Odwan
Your Akufo Adso & Bawum ya have failed miserably and you are still fooling like an ass,shame on you.Apart from Kutu Acheampong,no govt in Ghana ever defaulted in debt payment ,not servicing their ...
#Power2daPeople
Hooooooo... @Prince KWASIA Adade bodamfuor kwatrikwa..!!!!! By your very own admission, you are telling us that your Kyebi lunatic president - Nana Akuffo Addo, is the world's NUMBER ONE IMBECILE who doesn't have any sensible ...
Children of politicians are educating themselves as JJ, Nana Addo, Mahama said Bawumia did. In 30 years these children of the politicians would ride on the backs of children of those demonstrating today for a better life. Peo ...
.... and Bawumia did.
Hmm...
Things are going bad
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!
Infact any fools can demonstrate. In tead of you to go and do some work for your future family, you are there misbehaving. You will suffer and your generation too will suffer. Your so call politician will send their childrens ...
@Awus, you are nothing but some foolish NPP animal. Those patriotic demonstrators are fighting against your stupid Akuffo Addo and his galamsey animals who have destroyed every single water body in Ghana with their brazen gal ...
@Raphael Abeam, how can you be that stupid..????? Don't you know there is a risk in everything we do?? Are you saying we should leave your stupid mentor Akuffo Addo and his NPP vagabonds to continue poisoning us..???? Blessed ...
Odwan ba kowinsani..!!!!! Go and ask your stupid and mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo how he was organizing his demonstrations such as "kume preko." When you get the answer, come back here and let's continue the discussion. W'an ...
You are such a senseless and incorrigible fool, Kofi Adu! Is the "better future" you are looking for going to have the mercury and cyanide water we are drinking today? Kwame A-Plus was right after all. He said that ... "99% O ...
Now that it happened this way, will they be free to exert authority when similar behaviour is exhibited by NPP supporters? I mean, people are watching and taking cues from what others do and are left off the hook. What is goo ...
@Babanan, don't be as stupid as your chimpanzee Akuffo Addo! Why don't you ask yourself why those youth have swarmed our streets demonstrating? The entire Ghanaian population, together with ou national water companies have sp ...
@AKUFFO ADDO - THE LUNATIC FROM KYEBI a decent minded minded like me shall never stoop low and banter with a very stupid and lowlife rat like you any day. Even my leisure moments are better than you and your whole family. You ...
Fhhhh ...
The galamsay must ban with all scale mining about ban and......5 to 10 years or to ban totally to let our water body be yield and its environments in our motherland Ghana. The demonstrate is an acceptable since the kings in ...
The police exercise lots of restraint so that the good for nothing NDC does not get anything to hinge on for their impending loss. The voters will choose the lesser devil. I have not seen nor read what the NDC if they are giv ...
Aba . Bridget Otto too is saying something against over 10.million Ashantis in the country in the NAME OF CHEAP POLITICS in the country. So who do.you think you are Bridget Otto ? So among Ashanti women we don't have a w ...