In the beginning GOD created ASHANTIS and the rest
He gave ASHANTIS DOMINION over the rest lmaooo
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Yes, true. Asantes are the descendants of LIllit and the serpent.
Short Abusua dwarf , Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie prototypes, protruding stomach, dark charcoal face with RED Zomi palm oil demonic eyes and full of nonsense.
... read full comment
Short Abusua dwarf , Yaw Dabo, Kwame Ahenfie prototypes, protruding stomach, dark charcoal face with RED Zomi palm oil demonic eyes and full of nonsense.
That's an asante for you
university of SELFMADE 1 year ago
See this uneducated TIMID Dormaa cow lmaooo
What’s LIllit?
There’s nothing like LIllit haha
I told y’all that, this Dormaa cow is brainless APE lol
What’s LILLit?
I know what u trying to say
RE ... read full comment
What’s LIllit?
What’s LILLit?
READ this your semi illiterate DOUCHEBAG lmaooo
“ In rabbinic literature Lilith is variously depicted as the mother of Adam's demonic offspring following his separation from Eve or as his first wife.
Whereas Eve was created from Adam's rib (Genesis 2:22), some accounts hold that Lilith was the woman implied in Genesis 1:27 and was made from the same soil as Adam”
The right word is LILITH and not the gibberish u wrote there lol
U listened to too much AJAGURAJAH on Facebook but the Dormaa bum still didn’t get the name right haha
And this guy said he’s a MASTERS STUDENT lol
U are just like KOO BADU TRUMU TINUBU, yall went to UK and bragged about doing this and that but in the end nothing lmaooo
KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU said that, he had his masters, doctoral and PhD from uk but can’t mentioned it lmaoo
And this COW CLASSMATE aka COWBASTIE is also saying he’s doing his masters in uk but is clear this DORMAA APE is hustling u in uk lmaoo
These Dormaa KNUCKLEHEADS can lie papa hahahaha
S3 LILLit lmaoo
S3 WOANI AWUO hahah
Winston 1 year ago
Ghana web you are trying to hard to make this chimpanzee chief relevant. NPP never again
Round 1 1 year ago
Akoa agyimi s3 ne papa hahah
DotCom 1 year ago
This article is a sad reflection of the woeful predicament we are in. No chief in Ghana is bigger than other chiefs in other parts of Ghana. Asantehene is the chief of the Asantes and so he is revered by the Asantes, but so are the Gonjas, Anglos, Akyem Abuakwas, Akwamus and so on, who also respect their chiefs. They all have rich history and contributions to make to our national culture and unity. Stop poking your chiefs into the nose of other ethnic groups who are not from your ethnicity. It creates unnecessary divisions. By the way, there is no kingdom in Ghana. We are a republic with one constitution. All chiefs and people of Ghana are under this constitution, and our capital is Accra. Those government officials who think they can worship others outside our constitution are breaking our constitution. Having said that, I have great respect for the Asantehene and of course all chiefs in Ghana.
DotCom 1 year ago
Seriously, this Ghanaweb must employ educated people who have studied the history of civil wars in Africa. About 800 000 and close to a million people were killed in Rwanda because an idiot fm radio station presenter said a few things about another ethnic group. You can praise the Otumfuɔ but to suggest that no chief can dance better than him is simply offensive to many ethnic groups in Ghana. This bush media needs to learn some ethics and must be responsible.
Useless guy 1 year ago
The best thing is to boycott this Pro Asante website. Let’s boycott them
Anigumase paa nnie lmaooo
Hahha
LILLit paaaa haha
Is that your WIFES upper LABIA lmaooo
Hahha
LILLit paaaa haha
DotCom 1 year ago
Just what is the point are you trying to make?
All die be die 1 year ago
Keasiaaaa people,his subjects are hungry and he is dancing.village people
University of SELFMADE 1 year ago
But his subjects ll be kings in your filthy, scumbags tribe lmaooo
Julius kanz0 1 year ago
What stupidity. Is this news. If you have nothing to report just shut down this site.
123 1 year ago
The Paramount Chief of Elimina, Nana Kobina Kodua is a very good dancer.
ASANTE KINGDOM 1 year ago
During World War 2 the British had a Warship called "Ashanti" to celebrate the Bravery of the Asante Kingdom.
Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago
When will the black man think like human. Gyimii nkoaaa in Ghana. Can this be classified as news?
But ASHANTIS are more human beings than u 1/2 of a being lmaooo
AHIAFOO Mmba ne gyimi de3 lol
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
THE ONLY TRIBES IN GHANA WHO GIVE BIRTH TO DWAFS.GIVE THANKS TO DAGOMBA PEOPLE.KWASIAFOUR
Dwarfs are powerful than your TOILET HURLING tribe u came from lmaooo
DotCom 1 year ago
@University of SELFMADE:
My friend, stop these insults and stick to the topic under discussion.
@University of SELFMADE:
Factual 1 year ago
Piaawwww!!! God bless the Great King Otumfuo..
Tawiah 1 year ago
Must a king dance?
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Does we have a KINGSHIP in Ghana at all ? I thought we only have CHIEFS Ghana. Open your eyes as Ghanains
Kiki 1 year ago
The people need development, clean, potable water, better roads, proper garbage and sewer management, etc. All the chiefs in Ghana should unite and force the politicians to do their jobs. The people have seen enough dancing. The black man has danced and danced and danced forever while every race is bypassing us in almost every arena of life activity.
Don’t read and comment if you hate the only KING in Ghana. The constitution says ; ASANTEHENE and other paramount chiefs. Go and read the constitution
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
You lack comprehension. Because it's only the traditional setting of Asante that has reduced the paramount chiefs to puppets and one idiot presides over them.
Hence, those chiefs serving under Kumasihene, are all represent ... read full comment
You lack comprehension. Because it's only the traditional setting of Asante that has reduced the paramount chiefs to puppets and one idiot presides over them.
Hence, those chiefs serving under Kumasihene, are all represented by him (asantehene). The "other " paramount chiefs you read and referred to, are those who're indeed Paramount and no one is above them, these includes those outside Asante.
Outside asanteman council, Kumasihene is still a paramount chief in the eyes of those who aren't under him
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!
Nsofor Obi aka Selfmade 1 year ago
Keep on changing your names, ofui bi ba te se wo
SAGEMAN 1 year ago
let's cooperate to unite Africa and have a unified strength to stand the world. Thats the only key to stop our retrogression from development. Kwame Nkrumah has been proved right!
The who is who of the chiefs and kings can ... read full comment
let's cooperate to unite Africa and have a unified strength to stand the world. Thats the only key to stop our retrogression from development. Kwame Nkrumah has been proved right!
The who is who of the chiefs and kings can come latter. When our homeland is not developed the world do not respect ANY of us. Think about that.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Piaww!; Nana the Otumfour!! Surely, when the Otumfour puts on such a marvellous show in public, one could imagine the feeling of absolute envy and deep discomfiture on the face of Dormaahene, who wished he could be acknowledged and revered as high as the Otumfour by other Ghanaians.
Who cares 1 year ago
Who cares about that galamsey king who always pretend.He can dance anyhow but he still useless and foolish king.Otumfuo is greedy and bias king period.
Test 2 1 year ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASHANTIS ALWAYS COMPARISON WITH OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS THEIR PROBLEM WHY ALL THESE IS THEIR KING FEEDS EVERYONE IN GHANA
WHY ALL THEIR PEOPLE RUNAWAY FROM THEIR REGION AND IN ACCRA BE ... read full comment
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ASHANTIS ALWAYS COMPARISON WITH OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS THEIR PROBLEM WHY ALL THESE IS THEIR KING FEEDS EVERYONE IN GHANA
WHY ALL THEIR PEOPLE RUNAWAY FROM THEIR REGION AND IN ACCRA BEFORE YHEY BECOME WELL TO DO
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, there is, and his name is steering wheel dancing clown King Aplanke Bawumia.
Factual 1 year ago
God bless the Great King Otumfuo. Piaawwww!!!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Greedy Basturds. Nation wreckers.
Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago
What sort of nonsense question is this?
Useless guy 1 year ago
Can you imagine? As if all traditional rulers in Ghana have this sort of dance as their traditional dance.
Can he also dance like the Kings in Savannah, Northern , Upper west or Ga states ?
Can you imagine? As if all traditional rulers in Ghana have this sort of dance as their traditional dance.
Can he also dance like the Kings in Savannah, Northern , Upper west or Ga states ?
Nana Piesie Busia 1 year ago
Fools. These tribe Ashante had so called powerful men like Komfo Anokye, who brought Golden Stool but Komfo Anokye couldn't stop the British finally getting their hands on the Golden Stool. Where was this Komfo Anokye? They Asantes say kum apem aaa Apem beba, disturbing all Ghana tribes with Apem beba. But when the Obroni jacked up the Otumfuor and Yaa Asantewa ears , chained them to Seychelles, there was no kum apem aaa, Apem beba. Does anyone know that Apem is right now The Asante Royal ancestral throne is being kept in England now, Apem where are you to rescue it because we will buy you plane ticket to go save . Kum apem aaa, Apem beba, where are you now? When will you come to Ashantes, we beg.
What’s LIllit?
What’s LILLit?
RE ...
This article is a sad reflection of the woeful predicament we are in. No chief in Ghana is bigger than other chiefs in other parts of Ghana. Asantehene is the chief of the Asantes and so he is revered by the Asantes, but so a ...
Seriously, this Ghanaweb must employ educated people who have studied the history of civil wars in Africa. About 800 000 and close to a million people were killed in Rwanda because an idiot fm radio station presenter said a f ...
Hahha
LILLit paaaa haha
@University of SELFMADE:
Must a king dance?
The people need development, clean, potable water, better roads, proper garbage and sewer management, etc. All the chiefs in Ghana should unite and force the politicians to do their jobs. The people have seen enough dancing. ...
LET HIM GO TO CANADA AND DANCE.KWASIAFOUR
HAHAHAHAHAHAH. Infact Ghasanteweb fuo agyimio ooo. HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHA
KWAKU DUAH must go to CANADA GOT TALENT
Hence, those chiefs serving under Kumasihene, are all represent ...
The who is who of the chiefs and kings can ...
Piaww!; Nana the Otumfour!! Surely, when the Otumfour puts on such a marvellous show in public, one could imagine the feeling of absolute envy and deep discomfiture on the face of Dormaahene, who wished he could be acknowled ...
WHY ALL THEIR PEOPLE RUNAWAY FROM THEIR REGION AND IN ACCRA BE ...
Fools. These tribe Ashante had so called powerful men like Komfo Anokye, who brought Golden Stool but Komfo Anokye couldn't stop the British finally getting their hands on the Golden Stool. Where was this Komfo Anokye? They A ...