Gone were the years that we do re-grassing now the grass is constantly planted somewhere and quickly transplanted whenever they are maintaining the field.Again the ground is levelled to an even level b4 transplanting is done.
Exponent 1 year ago
Foolish fool... you and your disgraceful NPP have only three months to go! What kind of disgrace do you animals continue to bring to this nation at all..?????
Jake 1 year ago
Shameless country with shameless football administration
Rex 1 year ago
That is how typical fools act and do their things, they wait until the harm has already bn done and the international disgrace has already bn received, before they begin to do the right thing.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Note that the money allocated for the last up-keep was handed down between three family members of the president, who have no experience in renovating a stadium. Plus, this could have been a good opportunity for youth employment. But once again the connected and those at the top have squandered the opportunities of the youth.
Ashley 1 year ago
When Mahama signed the nations bauxite deposits to his brother what did you have to say? They are all the same, whether NPP or NDC.
Ranger 1 year ago
Wo Y3 ABOA KWASIA PIIIIII...!!!!!! When your Kyebi forest chimpanzee gave the concession to the Chinese, what did you ask about his mentality..?????
JB 1 year ago
Is your name Ashley or Ashawo?
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
ashley or ashawa bibiooo...how can a twins be ashawo?
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
ASHLEY, it was far better to "have signed the nations bauxite deposits to his brother" than for it to go to a Chinese, American, Japanese, Iranian, Israeli or whoever and whatever non-Ghanaian, non-African entity. Don't you think?
TRIBALISM has destroyed you and your ilk.
Ashley 1 year ago
The Chinese were already doing galamsey and other mining activities long before Akuffo Addo came to power. Are yoymuba toddler?
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
@Nii the money is there. As to why these fucking leaders are reluctant to spend the money to make the country good for all to enjoy is what I don't understand....look at ivory coast and look at their stadiums. Why are you asshole gh leaders reluctant to spend the money?
Umofia 1 year ago
Enyimguase Leaders in Ghana
Ashley 1 year ago
Was the playing surface levelled before regrassing? These idiots have no experience setting up a playong field.
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
its all lies. did you see any grass in the video? this is just propaganda. nowadays, hybrid gass is grown and measured cut per the size of the pitch and then transported and fitted unto the ground. i dont understand why thes greedy gh leaders are reluctant to do the right thing for the country. the cash is for the taxpayer. yet, spending the money to brighten the country is paining some one in power? why? all because of stealing...
Semantical 1 year ago
Hahahahaaaaaaaaaa. Tweaaaaaaaaaa. There is absolutely no sense at alllllllllll to vote in a country call Ghana. Always choosing from two set of thieves. Dis wat we will continue to see.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
After Hon Okudjeto exposed the Nana Addo Ofori Atta families of awarding over 70 million GHS to Kevin ofori atta for no work done which led to CAF ban??
Semantical 1 year ago
If we were all sane no 1 will want to vote in gh again. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Stupid leaders we have in this country.
Wiseman 1 year ago
Mali and Sudan are desert countries but have Fifa approved stadia. Why can't Ghana maintain common 1 acre grass? Nana Addo has embarrassed Ghana on international stage.
Markito 1 year ago
The NPP should know all these failures we're seeing would take them into opposition. If they'd not take Ghanaians seriously and improve our conditions and continue embarrassing us, we'd send them into opposition and they'd not break any eight
jka 1 year ago
Ghana deserve better, why four world cup appearance.
thats why the Angola coach said, ghana deserve better.
Man 1 year ago
When the Ghanaian is busy working hard for a living, these crooks are busy stealing and disgracing,,, Ghanaians... shameless, thieves
JK, Atlanta 1 year ago
lol, they are calling these stadiums? It’s not only the playing surface that makes up a modern sports stadium. Look at that rat-infested structure! What a shame
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Shame on the incompetent and corrupt NPP government for disgracing Ghana. More useless sports authorities should be fired, especially the dumb shoe shine boy minister of sports.
Kutsii 1 year ago
Indeed NPP is a very disappointing party. Common grass and pitch maintenance too NPP cannot execute. So the " WE HAVE THE MEN, WE HAVE THE MEN' be this mportomportor ??? Shame oooo Shame. For the 1st time in Ghana's HISTORY, All Ghana stadiums have been banned. Shame oooo Shame. NPP ??? NEVER AGAIN
Batule 1 year ago
Grass and seats are not everything. Look at the washrooms. There was a documentary in TV about the horror conditions of the Sekondi Stadium.
Danso 1 year ago
You wonder even the sahelian countries where rainfall is scarce have their stadias green. In Ghana people don't take responsibilities and they call themselves intellectuals. Apuutoo!
IF all HANDS ON DECK 1 year ago
THE STADIUM CAN BE READY FOR USE IF ALL HANDS ON DECK. BUT IN GHANA EVERY STEP THE COUNTRY MUST TAKE SOMEONE MUST GAIN FROM IT. ARE VTHEY TELLING ME THERE ARE NOT ROOFING SHE COMANIES IN GHANA. THE TECH INSTUTIONS, THE SECONDARY SCHOOLS, AND THE GNPC IN THE WESTERN CANT AGRESSIVELY GET THIS STADIUM IN SHARP WETHIN 2 WEEKS. OO MOTHER GHANA
Note that the money allocated for the last up-keep was handed down between three family members of the president, who have no experience in renovating a stadium. Plus, this could have been a good opportunity for youth employm ...
ASHLEY, it was far better to "have signed the nations bauxite deposits to his brother" than for it to go to a Chinese, American, Japanese, Iranian, Israeli or whoever and whatever non-Ghanaian, non-African entity. Don't you t ...
@Nii the money is there. As to why these fucking leaders are reluctant to spend the money to make the country good for all to enjoy is what I don't understand....look at ivory coast and look at their stadiums. Why are you ass ...
its all lies. did you see any grass in the video? this is just propaganda. nowadays, hybrid gass is grown and measured cut per the size of the pitch and then transported and fitted unto the ground. i dont understand why thes ...
The NPP should know all these failures we're seeing would take them into opposition. If they'd not take Ghanaians seriously and improve our conditions and continue embarrassing us, we'd send them into opposition and they'd no ...
Indeed NPP is a very disappointing party. Common grass and pitch maintenance too NPP cannot execute. So the " WE HAVE THE MEN, WE HAVE THE MEN' be this mportomportor ??? Shame oooo Shame. For the 1st time in Ghana's HISTORY ...
THE STADIUM CAN BE READY FOR USE IF ALL HANDS ON DECK. BUT IN GHANA EVERY STEP THE COUNTRY MUST TAKE SOMEONE MUST GAIN FROM IT. ARE VTHEY TELLING ME THERE ARE NOT ROOFING SHE COMANIES IN GHANA. THE TECH INSTUTIONS, THE SECOND ...