Occupy Julorbi House Demo: Watch as protestors set NPP flags, banners ablaze

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Nana 1 year ago

This thugs wants to disturbilized the country and should be arrested immediately to prevent NPP sympathizes to confront them

• Twist 1 year ago

They needs beatings from the police and weak minds will come talk nonsense about the police....the 8 is already broken and you are here fooling for that desperate visionless impossibilities leader....let them them set fires a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

I ENTREAT ALL GHANAIANS TO LOOK AT THEM CAREFULLY, HOW DIRTY THEY ARE . COMPARE THEM TO NPP ON THEIR ORGANIC CAMPAIGN IN THE DISTRICTS AND COMMUNITIES HOW BRIGHT AND CHEERFUL THEY APPEAR. SHAME TO NDC!!!

BURNING NPP FLAG!!!!
    DEFEATISTS STANCE!! DEFEATISTS STANCE!! MAHAMA HAS LOST IT!!!!

NKOKO NKETEKETE, 24HR ASHAWO POLICY FOOLS!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    *****Author: Tijani, Aboabo ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

@PRINCE KWASI. AKUFO ADDO PROMISED TO EMPTY THE TRASH AND MAKE ACCRA THE CLEANEST CITY IN AFRICA OVER SEVEN YEARS AGO. THE ONLY THING HE AND THE OTHER NP-PIGS HAVE EMPTIED ARE OUR STATE COFFERS.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

The NPP flag now represents too much pain and terrorism to Ghanaians under Nana Addo Bawumia, it is worse than Boko haram !

• JAMES ASUAH BLAY 1 year ago

They should have set dogs on these riffraffs. They serve no useful purpose in life.

• Kass 1 year ago

If Nana Addo spends money to clean Accra and your stupid self and inward-looking family members and shit in gutters, how would Accra be clean?

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

Crass Kass! For all you, Kass is the one who has been going on free range, foolish man!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_~•

• Obibini 1 year ago

Don’t bring in the NDC, they are not the ones demonstrating.

• KKN 1 year ago

Follow THE TREND OF KENYA WELL THIS IS HOW IT STARTED, ALL THOSE WERE ARRESTED ANNOYANCE ESCALATED THEN IT EXPLODED. BEWARE

• Asantehene 1 year ago

You are a dog like my english master would say, they are even ashame to even state their names bcos it is now obvious asante has sunk so low, apes of stone age who dont know anything aside asante kotoko that hhas brought noth ...

• Jack 1 year ago

Below animals

Yes these hooligans are armed robbers.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Asantehene:
    DID YOU ALSO STATE YOUR OWN NAME?

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST MORON!
    I HAVE STATED MY NAME AND MY LOCATION. HAVE YOU SEEN DIFFERENCE?

1. And your English language writing skill is so poor!

2. You see: as ...

• Astu 1 year ago

Inferiority complex de kill you Ashanti is Ashanti now and forever. Go burn the sea . Avuvi

• POOL OF BETHSAIDA NOW IN ACCRA 1 year ago

Ofui kwasia... your highly expected 8 is now firmly in the hands of JDM. We shall burn it, and together with your NPP criminal leaders, we shall tie you up and drown you idiots in that cathedral pond you have spent $58 millio ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

They are copying Afenyo Markin of Efutu at Winneba

• Asantehene 1 year ago

You are stupid, instead of npp use i or we because you are an npp stooge .A dog is wiser than your ashanti tribe. Otumfuo can come out and engage in those drama but objective human beings know that Bono leads the way

• Dade 1 year ago

This party of Ayigbes and Northerners!! Anyway it just takes Police boiling water canons to scatter these inebriated empty heads. It happened after their party lost 2020 elections when they hit the streets screaming "no Maham ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

We know who you are. Be civil with your coments and stop insulting Ashantis and Akans in general. This is for your own good, take it or leave it.

• ODK 1 year ago

NANA, YOUR ENGLISH IS BAD!
    Haba! Nana, Your English is dancing kpalonho. Just one sentence and one can count 3 nuclear bombs!
    I advise you to rush and register for the Progressively FSHS at the nearest E-Block near you afte ...

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo and his gang has held Ghana to ransome..but npp should remember that even military generals, Acheampong, afrifa n co were line up by a low rank military man, rawlings and fired...NPP should never think they are u ...

• Real Guy 1 year ago

Thus your mind

• Cc 1 year ago

Gyimii saaa, when they're arrested, you'll get a weak mind criticizing the police.

• Kay 1 year ago

The problem is even when NDC is given power they can't use it to move the nation forward.When they are in opposition too they complain incessantly without given any tangible reason.

• NPP IS DESPERATE 1 year ago

When the NDC was in power how much was the dollar rate compared to now that NPP is in power and also a gallon of petrol?

• Ama 1 year ago

Get away with your nonsense. You can go and jump into the Atlantic Ocean with your NDC friends.How well did the NDC perform in their 27yrs rule.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Just go and pay our pensioners and pay our bonds holders, remember Ghana is not servicing her debts has i am typing.

So go ahead tell your Npp government to pay our debts, otherwise, shut your mouth.

Ofui, have you eve ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

The 27yrs is better than how worse NPP has turned Ghana to. I am surprise when I see learned people supporting a disgrace Nana Addo and his allies.

• Dade 1 year ago

The desperate party is the party burning and tearing down the symbols of its opponent and destroying public property.

• Frankiedonatusjudasarefools 1 year ago

Kwasia, Go and check how much money Ghanaians abroad are sending home because of weak Ghana Cedis. Ask the masons, carpenters and those I'm the building industry. They are smiling because many projects are going. GHANA is re ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

NDC inherited the cedis at 1.03 to the dollars from Kufuor in 2008. Eight years later, it was at 4.4 to the dollar. Can you do the math? As for petrol, a liter cost the equivalent of $0.92 in 2016, compared to $0.80 today.

• Nkwa Kwame 1 year ago

@Kay, well meaning Ghanaians are tired of this rhetoric, what was the state of the economy in 2016 under JM and the NDC and what is it now under Nana Addo and Bawumialiar in 2024;clearly life was much much more comfortable un ...

• Geeman 1 year ago

Your smelly mother vigina mr or mrs kay

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Kwasiiaa you yourself is engage in galamsey .that your good for nothing shithole, which has been the reason why ghana is not progressing because of your inward looking attitude. Look at what you have done to ghana,just becaus ...

• Dade 1 year ago

You are so obsessed with your Asante superiors....hehehehe.

• Possible 1 year ago

Ashantes are your white ppl in Ghana.. U can hate them all you like it will not affect their progress.. Ashantes are like jews ppl u can never intimidate them...all ewes to Togo and Ghana will be very peaceful and progressive

• Gum 1 year ago

Deranged waste of sperm.Even your mothers dirty underwear has more sense than you.

Members of julor NDC masquerading as aggrieved Ghanaian citizens. This mayhem is signature of the National Destruction Cabal.

• My views? 1 year ago

The anger in the country is becoming too much

• Nii 1 year ago

The NDC is hungry bcoz they have squandered and chopped all the monies they stole when in power.They feel they can harass the nation to give them power.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

If you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes will cross the border into your native Togo peace will reign in Ghana. Ghanaians will not permit Togolese to rule their country.

• Possible 1 year ago

Mary... Never again apuuu over our dead bodies how can we allow minorities to rule over majorities kwasiasemsie..if ewe want to rule they should go to Togo and fight Togo government as for Ghana us for Akans.. ewes can go a ...

• APOCALYPSE 1 year ago

Hahahaha, look at them ooo! Gyimifuor kwaadonto @Mary - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, you and your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with fierce, haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets ...

• Fools die 1 year ago

These fools will all die in the elections while mahama’s children will be in abroad enjoying

• Kofi 1 year ago

And where will Akufo Monkey and Gyankromah be eating salad? Kwasea. Is the NPP flag Ghana Flag. Go and listen to what is happening at Winneba. Kwaseafour

• Twum 1 year ago

Where are the crowds and hoodlums tweaaaaaaaa

• Dan 1 year ago

Did you see any NDC person among them? They may be NPP supporters doing mischief

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

"(P)NDC and hooliganism are two sides of the same coin. A this party of Ayigbes and Northerners!!

• APOCALYPSE 1 year ago

Gyimifuor kwaadonto @Mary - wó y3 aboafunu, kotibortor, kwasia-kwasia! The last time I checked, you and your soot-faced gorilla ancestors with fierce, haunting, deep red eyes like forest marmosets were kneeling and lying pro ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

The violence in ndc is making it less attractive

• Dan 1 year ago

They are NPP. Don't be deceived. Mischief

@Sammy you very wrong, NDC has always been attractive, infact even more attractive in the wake of this incompetent shambolic rule of the NPP. Watch out for December, God give us life.

• Kidnap Akuffo Addo 1 year ago

These demonstrators must find a way to kidnap Akuffo Addo or bawumia and finish him or else Ghanaians will continue to suffer . Akuffo Addo is an abomination to the country and his name will be immortalized in the annals of o ...

• Piaw 1 year ago

I blame the midwife for not squeezing the neck of Akufo Monkey Addo to death on the maternity bed.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Kidnap:
    And when Dr Mack Palm and his team were arrested and charged with treason your people started crying— “he is innocent bla bla bla”. Cowards who fantasize coup attempt and start claiming victim when they are ...

• Hi 1 year ago

Who told you guys that all those on demonstration are NDC supporters? You’ll be surprised how NPP supporters like me and my group with conscience have quit this party to support any cause that will fight corruption and econ ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC is synonymous with violence and no NPP sympathiser would defy the police order this time of the year.NDC shd know they are not Champion of Violence.

• Afia 1 year ago

So who are the champions of violence? Your NPP? Coward

• Akyina 1 year ago

Those fools should sit there and think that it’s only NDC supporters that are pissed off about this useless government. They will be shocked how some honest Ghanaians like me are waiting for this government to be overthrown ...

• Kobie 1 year ago

Masa, your are your part of the ndc fools soldiers .
    No patriotic and civilised person will follow the ndc

@Kobie I wonder why some of you continue to exhibit your lack of intelligence on this platform, what was the results of the 2020 elections, did the NDC not garner 6.1m(47.29%) for JM and NPP 6.6m for Nana Addo(51.47) ; Parli ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

NPP and their police never seen nothing yet.

• Eric 1 year ago

Sign of defeat number 1 is hunting them

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Al those against this demonstration are Idiots, thieves, Lai's and Nation wreckers.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Amalelor the 1st is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Seth 1 year ago

These NPP fools and their supporters 3b3 gye )Mo ns3m. Ghanaians are angry so dont think everyone demonstrating nie is an NDC supporter. Fools, think twice and be honest for once .

• Kofi 1 year ago

This is vandalism and not protest. Do they understand the damage they're are causing by setting fire on the road? They should be arrested for damaging the road. We're all angry at the current NPP administration but this right ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This NDC uncivilized strategy will not convince educated civilized intelligent Ghanaians who has seen the good works of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia achievements will vote to elect Visionary luminary Dr Bawumia.Only uncivilized g ...

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

In any other jurisdiction, vandalizing political campaign banners or posters ould be considered a hate crime that can land perpetuators not less than 20 years in jail. Ghana Police should charge the organizers of these stupid ...

• Dundu Banza 1 year ago

If NPP young men had attacked you,recipy for chaos.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

The Authorities in Ghana are playing with FIRE. Can’t they just see Things aren’t going well? They are rather relying on Clairvoyant scamming pastors and the country is gradually becoming something else. Be careful!!

• Alberto 1 year ago

Where is the IGP and the Ghana police?. Infact NPP must sit up. Where is the party ?

• Dundu Banza 1 year ago

First commandment = God is one.
    Eighth commandment = Thou shall not steal. 8 is associated with thievery!!!!!!

• Kobie 1 year ago

Put yourselves in trouble because of gyimie nti, where is mosquito kids and JM ?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Group of empty headed with only violent in them.

They lose already, so planing hard to create chaos in the country which will not succeed.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Since Ghana doesn't belong to any political party, we will extricate our country from the hands of the kleptocrats and kakistocrats, by ANY MEANS NECESSARY !!!

• James 1 year ago

NDC foot soldiers testing the ground.....

• Joe 1 year ago

There are fools in Ghana. If NDC thinks they can win the elections through this irresponsible mischief, then I am sorry for them. The handwriting is on the wall that NDC will lose the election so they sre trying to use ever ...

• Joe 1 year ago

December 7, 2024

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

This is unnecessary, my people

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Take a close look those people removing the NPP flags and you will know where they are coming from. Thugs and hoodlums who want to cause confusion in the country. The NDC is behind this nonsense going on in the country all be ...

• Hahahaha 1 year ago

Gyiiiiimiiiii saaaa. The police will get them very soon and they will cry like babies. Nkwasiasem saa

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

These National Drunkards Congress gangsters are rather making NPP win sympathy votes by their dirty very actions

• Gov 1 1 year ago

NDC is provoking the NPP. This is not democracy. Why ? Tolerance has its limits. A word to the wise ……

• No…sense 1 year ago

The painful thing is , if u believe Npp is the problem, we got just 2 months to go, go out and vote against them why trying hard to destabilize the country?? Why???? Do you think u guys are more than NPP supporters???… Neve ...

• The prex must listen to the people. 1 year ago

Ghana police advice the government to consider and honour such requests from the citizens.

• STATE EXPRESS 555 1 year ago

NDC are getting desperate. Their strategists have run out of useful ideas.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

IT TELLS YOU HOW GHANAIANS ARE GRADUALLY DEFYING THE LAW...ALL BECUASE OF THE FOLISHNESS OF THIS GOVT

• Atsu 1 year ago

Look at them and you see which party they belong so dirty uncultured illiterates .Sons of a bitch and bastards

• Jimbo 1 year ago

What did they gain from this stupidity? The NDC hiding behind and different name to cause problems in our peaceful Ghana. I don't think this is what will bring NDC power. You are rather winning sympathy for NPP and for that r ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Good cause Demo!!!

• John 1 year ago

This stupidity, Nonsense and mindless should stop or NPP will act, NDC should know that NPP you saw Kufour time are not the same as today ok. You pulled NPP flag down for what??? Our Ghana constitution against it, B ...

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

When change is denied or too long delayed, violent break up here and there, not that the men planned or willed it, but their accumulated grievances will erupt in volcanic fury. We are yet to see worse things than this. The le ...

• William 1 year ago

A bit immature don't you think?burning posters and flags..Nothing
    Better to do?

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The protesters led by the NDC guy called the baker of bread called Vormawor is at it again with his small crowd.

• God's hands at work 1 year ago

It's a reflection of Ndc leadership and a shame in a democratic dispensation. Npp should not do this as a civilized party. God has compelled the Ndc to accept the breaking the 8 as Bawumia proposed God at work Bawumia you're ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Why on earth should I vote for a party dominated with hooligans like these goons? Even if I have 1 million votes I will never give 1 vote to NDC.

• Kojos 1 year ago

Lawleness people who will vote for you. Stupid people these are the people who want to rule the peace loving country my God.

• Hmmm 1 year ago

I think it is just a matter of time before the fools and imbeciles who think Ghana belongs to their traitor father get what they are looking for. Criminal bastard, nation wrecker, foolish man president.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Bcs of politics we are divided and to the extend that we are helping and motivating politicians to steal from us and denied us basic amenities to will make out living standard better,but rather we are now debating which party ...

• Bra K 1 year ago

All these things continue to make the NDC party unattractive to many people

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

This is just the beginning, mother serpent nana addo and akyem mafias must go

• Lester 1 year ago

A bunch of lunatic hooligans

• Nii 1 year ago

That's stupidity personified!! These fools want to plunge the country into chaos! The security agencies should be up and doing to stop this MADNESS.

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

After doing this Ghana has now become Dubai and your pockets are full of money. FOOLLSS and ANIMALS

• ASHANTIS SHOULD MAIM AND KILL THEM SECRETLY 1 year ago

All those MAD PEOPLE on the airwaves attacking ASHANTIS for no reasons but out of sheer jealousy and hatred must not be spared. They should be maimed, Acid poured on them and in fact they should be killed by an means possible ...