Any attack against Otumfuo henceforth will be met with the same force - Ashanti youth warns

Read Comments Comments (62)

• ALL ATTACKS ON OTUMFOUR ARE LEGITIMATE AND VALID. HE HAS BEEN QUITE OVER GALAMSAY AND THE PEOPLE ARE RIGHT TO CONDEMN HIM 1 year ago

OTUMFOUR IS SLEEPING ON THE JOB. SADLY, HE IS A DISGRACE FOR ALLOWING GALAMSEY TO DESTROY HIS LANDS AND WATERS. SHAME ON HIM. THE GOOD PEOPLE OF ASANTE NUST DESTOOL HIS USELESS ASS ASAP! USELESS "OTUMFOUR"!

• Hunter 1 year ago

THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TEMPTING THE ANGER OF ASANTEMAN. THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY IS WATCHING AND WHEN IT STARTS THE YOUTH OF ASANTEMAN WILL RESET GHANA!!! SOME IDIOTS IN THIS COUNTRY UNDERESTIMATE THE MIGHT AND FIRE POWER T ...

• Eworze 1 year ago

I think you will not go and hide when the day comes. You're too small to try anything like that. It's a terrible thought to try to fight the rest of Ghana. You won't be granted even independence, talk less of fighting the who ...

• Hunter 1 year ago

WE HAVE NEVER BEEN ENSLAVED HENCE DONT NEED INDEPENDENCE. DONT YOU SEE OUR FLAGS FLYING AROUND AND DISPLAYED ON INTERNATIONAL DOCUMENTS??? WE WONT FIGHT GHANA BUT THE IDIOTS AND SABOTEURS IN GHANA LIKE YOUR KINSMEN. WE KNOW T ...

• Winston 1 year ago

The Bono people are about action not talk. Bring your nonsense and see. Odwan fuo

• Koliko 1 year ago

But ashianti dogs like akatakyie Africa can insult other chiefs? Tell that your criminal Otumfour to stop his criminal activities and meddling in petty party politics

• Papa 1 year ago

Deal with Twene Jonas, then we will know that you are guys are serious. The guy has been alllowed to desecrate the office of the Opemsuo.

• Hunter 1 year ago

TWENE JONAS HIS TIME WILL COME!!! PATIENCE IS KEY. HE WILL REGRET EVER BEEN BORN. WHAT WAS DONE TO OSAMA BIN LADEN WILL BE LESS OF WHAT WILL BE DONE TO HIM.

• Spear 1 year ago

@ Hunter. I will advise you to go to court rather. Use the rule of law rather instead of war because you will die first like a pig when the war starts.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene y3 prako!

Aboa mu aboa paaa.

UK money laundering fool.

Canadian deportee Kwasia tutu, Kumasihene.

If you stupid writer has any sense, you should be advocating for Kwasia tutu to stop his imperialism and ...

• Knowledge 1 year ago

@hunter you sound so foolish. The current Ashanti’s are most fearful people in Ghana. I want to educate you here, the Otumfuo belong to a cult fraternity (the Freemason) of which those castigating him belong to. That’s th ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Glass nkoaa

• Cc 1 year ago

Go and meet Twene Jonas with the same force.

• When? 1 year ago

Even ECOWAS Niger you have still not gone to reinstate your fellow thief. Soso mouth mouth

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

BUSHMEAT TOILET EATERS. VILLAGERS. EVEN FANTIS DO NOT BRAGG. ABOUT 90% OF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN "LIVE SHIP" BEFORE. THE ASANTIHENES CHIEFTANCY DOES NOT CROSS OVER ASHANTI REGION. YOU THINK HUNGRY GHANAIANS CARE ABOUT YOUR CHIEF? ...

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Guys pls forgive her. she did apologise why til holding groggiest against her. there is tribalism everywhere in de world. even in our families there is dat kind of tin call tribalism among us. for example if u belong to a po ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Greedy Basturds.

Now they're crying and doing Press conferences. LMAAOOOOO

Everyone is tired of their shit in Ghana

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

Bunches of jobless fools.why don't u guys open your mouth for that criminal asante chief to shit inside

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Your Ashatihene ia an illiterate villager and fool warmonger.

Asantehene y3 PRAKO!!!!!! Ote K0tebotor suo, Ote Efii mu, Ote K0tekokoosuo,

Akai. Asantehene is the biggest fool in Ghana.

• university of SELFMADE 1 year ago

We know the biggest TIMID tribe in Ghana!

Even your write ups here shows how TIMID u are lmaooo

U SO TIMID lmaooo

Timid dormaa PUNK lmaooo

But your mother says I'm a LION in bed. LMAOOOOOO All your asante sisters prays to marry a Bono man. Because they don't even trust their own men. Criminals

• University of SELFMADE 1 year ago

Lmaooo

His shots have BACKFIRED lmaooo

Akoa agyimi s3 DORMAAHENE BINI lmaoo

Lions are the WEAKEST when it comes to sex lmaoo

So u been a LION in bed means u are weak in bed no wonder your DORMAA girl SUCKS SO ...

TIMID DORMAA COWBASTIE lmaooo

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

The Ashanti King has taken so long to respond to allegations against himself and the Ashanti people bcos his level of education and democracy and things are getting out of hand. I Advice the King to order his people all to vo ...

• Julius kanz0 1 year ago

Asantis are so fascinated by the word KING so much so that at all cost they want to describe a common CHIEF as a KING. You guys live in a Fools paradise and keep disgracing yourselves anyway some of you guys not all.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I don’t really know what OTUMFUOR has done to warrant any insults. He did Not appoint any of the ministers or any politicians. I doubt if he has any hand in any matters of political appointments. Please keep you hands ...

He's a useless , irrelevant warmonger, claiming territories which doesn't belong to him and denigrating others, especially the chiefs of Bono.
    When they responded , his stooges are now up in arms.

He hasn’t done anything but we are ready for the DICK SUCKING KOO BADU

Now the FILTHY coward has changed his traveling plans lmaooo

He travelled by planes now as the dirty dormaa junkie has waken up to reality

L ...

• Factual 1 year ago

Asanteman Rules.. Piaawwww!!

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Ashanti youth? Where are all these pretenders when our forests and water bodies in Ashanti region are being destroyed.. Let Asantehene respect his environment and he will be duly respected.

That conference was organised by one useless dog called Nana prempeh bigscout. He lives in Germany and beating the war drums. He has 9 kids with 5 different women and he's still under 40 years.

The German taxpayers are ca ...

Kwaisa, tell this to your filthy, dirty and dick sucking KOO TRUMU

He’s the one that’s giving props to the likes of VITILIGO clouded, mouth foaming OHENE DAVID, TWENE Jonas and the ugly bitch called FREMA to insult EL ...

We will equally meet any Asante dog with a more brutal force, when they attack any other chief in this country.

We're ready for you. Enough is enough.

There’s no men left in DORMAA as majority of them are USING THE SAHEL DESERT to enter EUROPE lmaooo

LIBYA MU AKWANTUOFUOO KUO lmaooo

We know u used that ROUTE too lmaoo

All the dormaa guys are either stucked ...

If not for your stupididty, that shows their tenacity and determination in life. It tells you they're not lazy and scammers like asante kejetia totobotom. They work hard to earn a living. Unlike you Asanshits who dupe your wo ...

• Round 1 1 year ago

So is true that, the average Dormaa COW can’t go to embassy and take a visa?

True confirmation of HOW ANIMAL some of these Bono’s are lmaooo

Ashanti’s used our COMMON SENSE to travel whiles DORMAA COWS uses thei ...

Which of the two options are easy!

Go to the embassy with a legitimate school certificate or even applying and being bounced or

2) Walking from Dormaa to Senegal to Brazil to Nicaragua etc or through Libya lmaooo

Do ...

Unopposed! And what’s going to happened when he goes unopposed?

That planet of the chimp Dormaa enclave ll transformed lmaooo

Herrrhhh , wo adwene sua s3 TOILET PAPER lmaoo

• Useless guy 1 year ago

Why don’t you use your so called common sense to build utopia borla monk city

U sound like a sewage rat!

We ll spray u with some pesticides to prevent the lices on your stinking body lmaooo

There’s nothing like UTOPIA anywhere in the world not even in your mothers cunt lmaooo

Dormaa nni Kw ...

• Jahh 1 year ago

Freemason king.are you happy your chief is freemason.

• Baidu 1 year ago

Many of these so called ashanti youths have Ntafo fathers. They go on blabbering.About 70 percent of them like Abroye who is a lobi are from the north. Majority of Ghanaian children who fail their dna when their fathers want ...

• THE BESTB WAY TO GO) 1 year ago

The best way to go is to do it the way the Jewish in America do. If you speak against the state of Isreal, if you work for a Jewish company, you will loose your job.. If Jews support of finance you they will stop. You cant bi ...

• ASHANTIS MUST START KILLING THEM ONE BY ONE. 1 year ago

be

• Joe 1 year ago

Ashantis should know that they are landlocked and will not have any place to run when the time comes. They should keep beating war drums. The western border is occupied by the BONOS, the east by the EWES, the south by the GAS ...

Landlocked? Akoa y3 Kwaisa!!

What have landlocked gotta to do with warfare?

Hw3 no gyimi bi!

No wonder we destroyed u back in the days because majority of your likes are idiots

STRATEGIES wins wars and not LAND ...

Thanks Joe. They don't know. It go over them. If Asanshits knew the anger boiling in people, in response to the years of bullying , vilifying , denigrating other tribes, they would keep mute.

It will take them like raptur ...

The whole of Ghana against Ashanti’s isn’t anything different!

It happened in the past and we still completely destroyed yall and this time, we ll see WHO CONTROLS THE MONEY specifically GOLD in Ghana!

Yall are du ...

Gold
    $9.53 billion in 2022
    Crude petroleum
    $5.21 billion in 2022
    Cocoa beans
    $1.08 billion in 2022
    Cocoa paste
    $450 million in 2022
    Coconuts, Brazil nuts, and cashews
    $501 million in 20

Gold alone accounts for 9.5 ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Dealt with glass nkoaa yet ?

A useless scawalag living in America hopeless isn’t worth anyone’s time

If u are man and u live in ghana, do same let see

• BK 1 year ago

Nonsense, if the Asantehene is not mentally deranged, would he be calling himself a King when he new he is a chief? Have you ever seen a kingdom in another nation. Fools, you are all as foolish as your chief. You shit eating ...

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

WHO ARE THE YOUTHS? THE DWAFS OR WHO? KWASIAFOUR

• Factual 1 year ago

Asanteman Rules

• Winston 1 year ago

Nobody in Ghana fears you ugly Ashanti's.

• BISA 1 year ago

WHAT CAN THE ASHANTES OR THEIR YOUTH DO TO ANY ONE IN GHANA.WE ARE 35 MILLION GHANAIANS AND OUT OF IT ASHANTES ARE ONLY 5 MILLION AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING THIS.TO THE ASHANTE YOUTH WE ARE NOT IN THE OLDERN DAYS ANYMORE OK

Ashanti’s are 5 million in Ghana right?

Dey there dey play

Ashanti’s are 12 million in Ghana!

U are using ASHANTI REGION population all alone to quantified Ashanti tribe lmaooo

There are 5million people in ...

GHANAIANS WILL CONTINMUE TO CRITICIZE ALL CHIEFS, INCLUDING THE OTUMFUO. THE OTUMFUO IS NOT ABOVE REPROACH. WORSHIP OTUMFUO IF YOU WANT TO, BUT DON'T EXPECT ALL GHANAIANS TO BE ZOMBIES.

Rubbish. How does any criticism of t ...

• Hunter 1 year ago

NOBODY IS BULLYING ANY IDIOT IN GHANA TO WORSHIP ASANTEHENE. HE DOESNT NEED YOUR SO CALLED WORSHIP. AND WHY WILL YOU CRITICIZE OTUMFUO??? DO YOU PAY YOUR TAXES TO HIM???? DO YOU VOTE FOR HIM??? MENTION ANY 3 INSTANCES WHERE O ...

• ASHANTIS SHOULD MAIM AND KILL THEM SECRETLY 1 year ago

ASHANTISASHANTIS