Can your cousin Akufo Addo do same? Even when 8 people lost their lives he was happy. Evil people
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Kwame S 1 year ago
He is just gaslighting. He thinks by saying this JM would stay the same and not investigate the of corrupt acts. Leave them alone to enjoy their stolen Ghana money
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~
Ghana Stinks 1 year ago
So Gabby is trying to say Mepensa is a very nice mine. Hmmm. We have heard of necks being broken ooooh
Argon 1 year ago
Oyiwa, the truth and nothing but the whole truth. John Mahama hates violence and the abuse of power. He is and has always been a MAN OF PEACE, unlike William Kweku Akuffo Addo, that
hat bloodthirsty akyem sakawa imp and con ... read full comment
Oyiwa, the truth and nothing but the whole truth. John Mahama hates violence and the abuse of power. He is and has always been a MAN OF PEACE, unlike William Kweku Akuffo Addo, that
hat bloodthirsty akyem sakawa imp and confidence trickster extraordinaire.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Have you seen how skeletal Gabby looks in that picture? Compare that to his recent picture that is near John Mahama's. It is clear that Gabby and his lot were just fighting to loot Ghana. Greedy bastards.
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
But I thought this man said he don't local politics anymore so why is he talking now ? Even if Mahama refuse to prosecute this akyem sakawa mafias nature will deal with them and their unborn generation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info kkbggf
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela @ Gabby. Your dry body like kako should have been cut into pieces like koobi. If the police had killed you Ghana will have been better off than now. Nation wrecker and descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves. Ugly beast called Gabby. Idiot.
David 1 year ago
Gabby, you and Justice were whipped not because you were on the approved route, but because you decided not to go by a route not agreed on. The video is still there for all to see. By the way, why were the others not whipped?
POWERFUL 1 year ago
So you finally succeeded in coming to power and have looted millions of the taxpayers dollars. Justice, who took active part in the demonstration is dead and gone but you are alive making capital of his death. How have you supported Justice's family with the million you have looted. Shame on you and your President.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You have not said anything.
Webber 1 year ago
Gabby your days are numbered you will be slaughtered like a pig in a coming months..son of bitch
Social media 1 year ago
You will be slaughtered first before him! Kwasia! Why this deep hatred for the man! Gyimigyimi pour your frustration on your parents who did not raise you well!
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Webber, remember that the evil you wish your fellow human being shall befall you first. May God have mercy on you.
Kubut3 1 year ago
What happens after you slaughter Gabby ? What happened after the 1979 killings of the Generals ? Did Ghana become a paradise? And what makes you think Gabby is Afraid to die ? So far you (ndc) have killed so many of Akan leaders, what about if the the table is turned ? Let's becareful.
Joko 1 year ago
@kabut3 Don't forget that no one is better than 8 people slaughtered during the 2020 elections.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
You are just being mischievous.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
Gabby, we don't need your Kweku Ananse stories, go and bring back our stolen billions your corrupt cousin President and your family has hidden in offshore accounts. Don't try to be smart for we are smarter.
Jems 1 year ago
What capacity do u serve in the npp government?
I learnt you bring up all the schemes to loot Ghana.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Look, all of you guys will confess one by one before you leave power with SHAME. All of you, including Capt. Smart, Hopeson and others will confess, 3moa...!
Erik 1 year ago
You had the provisional voters register given to you in time for you to peruse before taking the action to protest. Here the NDC didn't have those privileges.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Let be truthful and tell John Mahama and his NDC members are fools with empty brains. What they know best is only insult. If you follow a fool you become a fool that is NDC for you
Kofi T 1 year ago
This article confirms how corrupted GHANAWEB are...Collecting and Receiving money from Gabby.....
Talia 1 year ago
Is Gabby trying to make peace ahead of NPPs loss and to leverage this to ask for pardons for the financial crimes against Ghana?
Akataribayine 1 year ago
Is it not the same Gabby who said he has retired from local politics
Kwame S 1 year ago
Such a liar. He thinks JM has his time
Sul 1 year ago
THEY SHOULD HAVE BEATEN YOU VERY WELL
IVY KUMASI 1 year ago
CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA, NAPOS NOSE IS THE BIGGEST IN THE WORLD, GABBY OTCHERES DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MOUTH ANUS, SOMEONES FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEE AL THE WAY, THIEVES, KWASIAFOUR
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
It should be the same yesterday and the same today
FIRE 1 year ago
This man is seeking sympathy from John Mahama, knowing very well that his party is going in opposition come December 7, 2024. Mahama should ignore him.
Obournana 1 year ago
If God really exist,you, your family, and the entire Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government with Jean Mensah, Boss man EC shall suffer severe blood cancer and chronic illness before you die. Although, you didn't present your petition but the government allowed for the audit. Gabby, why is NPP doing otherwise? Our ancestors will kill your akkuffo addo -bawumiah NPP government leaders prematurely. Evil people.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
God has a way of bringing justice to the people. Fifteen years ago history was made in Ghana. That time Mahama was the President. Fifteen years later Nana Akufo-Addo is the President. God's justice is the best, not Atuguba's justice.
Pericles 1 year ago
Mister Presidence aka The senseless Maame Abenah is back with his foolishness again. Wabon like your certificateless akyem sakawa mafia impotent god aka William Kweku Akuffo Addo.
Ato 1 year ago
You are even lucky.....and soon you will be out again.
Slim 1 year ago
Gabby, what have you and your cousin done for the family of the late Justice?
Joe 1 year ago
NDC hypocrisy. You will lose big time
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama on 8 to loose the 8
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
SAP 1 year ago
I think what was done to you was mild! They should have shown you real pepper. Some of us did not know that you were that evil!
Please don't follow Bawumia. A lot of us in NPP would not like to see any of you Mafias around ... read full comment
I think what was done to you was mild! They should have shown you real pepper. Some of us did not know that you were that evil!
Please don't follow Bawumia. A lot of us in NPP would not like to see any of you Mafias around Bawumia's campaign.
Tell Osafo Marfoh, Ofori Atta, Asante Bediatuo, Dr Afriyie Akoto...that we do not want to see them nead Bawumia's campaign. You are evil!
Bb 1 year ago
Jungle politics. So you want same to be applied in this current situation? Instead of calling of change of attitude in Ghana politics and the security systems, you are asking such a question?
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Gabby u sld have been killed,u would not be here spewing rubbish and enriched ur self with Ghanaians money
kely 1 year ago
Foolish gabby
Ray 1 year ago
Kwasea, Gabby where were u during Ayawaso assault on ndc n killings in Techiman. Has your Uncle acted on the Commission recommendations? Don't even start!!!
don 1 year ago
justice died for nothing.he should have lived to see how his party has ruined ghana
LQ 1 year ago
If you say that you have not been following proceedings , then I think you have nothing to say ,so please shut up . The day of Accountability is not too far away.
Kwame 1 year ago
Even Kume Preko demonstrators were not beaten by the police during NDC regime.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ahhhnnnn I now understand.
He paid for his current grabbings long ago.
That’s why!!!!
Because of small beating we beat you, you’ve decided to “steal” so much. Ebei yooo
That’s why!!!!
Because of small beating we beat you, you’ve decided to “steal” so much. Ebei yooo
SHAOLIN 1 year ago
GABBY SAY THE TRUTH. YOU STARTED YOUR SO CALL DEMONSTRATION FROM THE OBRA SPOT, VANDALISED ABOUT TWO CARS BEFORE HEADING TO THE EC HEADQUARTES
hat bloodthirsty akyem sakawa imp and con ...
Gbemela @ Gabby. Your dry body like kako should have been cut into pieces like koobi. If the police had killed you Ghana will have been better off than now. Nation wrecker and descendants of criminals and traitors and thieves ...
So you finally succeeded in coming to power and have looted millions of the taxpayers dollars. Justice, who took active part in the demonstration is dead and gone but you are alive making capital of his death. How have you su ...
What happens after you slaughter Gabby ? What happened after the 1979 killings of the Generals ? Did Ghana become a paradise? And what makes you think Gabby is Afraid to die ? So far you (ndc) have killed so many of Akan ...
CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA, NAPOS NOSE IS THE BIGGEST IN THE WORLD, GABBY OTCHERES DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MOUTH ANUS, SOMEONES FACE LIKE CHIMPANZEE AL THE WAY, ...
If God really exist,you, your family, and the entire Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah NPP government with Jean Mensah, Boss man EC shall suffer severe blood cancer and chronic illness before you die. Although, you didn't present your ...
God has a way of bringing justice to the people. Fifteen years ago history was made in Ghana. That time Mahama was the President. Fifteen years later Nana Akufo-Addo is the President. God's justice is the best, not Atuguba's ...
Please don't follow Bawumia. A lot of us in NPP would not like to see any of you Mafias around ...
Foolish gabby
That’s why!!!!