2024 Elections: Uniformed policewoman captured jubilating after Bawumia secures number 1 on ballot paper

Read Comments Comments (71)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You mean after Akpaloo's agent passed the no. 1 slot to Bawumia's agent? Such a shame!

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

^^##DESTROY THE 8!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    *****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr T ...

THE CHILDREN OF THE POLICE WOMAN ARE IN SCHOOL FREEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
    1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) FISHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
    EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
    3) NANA ADD ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_#.

• I WEEP FOR THEIR STUPIDITY 1 year ago

Addae, you are just SYCOPHANTIC IDIOT. Get away with your NONSENSICAL posts

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Hahahaha... there goes that "BLESSED FOOL" - @Prince KWASIA Adade again...!!!!!! You and your Bawumia gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of curses on your stupid selves, but you are here with your stinky mouth salivating ove ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

NDC has stopped NPP from breaking the 8.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

That bastard police officer is the agent of satan and she will be punished for the display of opulence. She is of one of the evil woman identified in the police service to be transferred to a remote area if NDC wins. As a pub ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

That shall not be fair on the police official because she is a human first before police. She is entitled to her.emotions like every one. I am.not againt her even though I am NDC

• STUPID POLICE WOMAN IN UNIFORM 1 year ago

She has already been identified. She is supposed to be non partisan in uniform. That is the code of ethics for those in customized uniforms bought with our taxes. The day of reckoning is drawing very near.

• JEAN ASHAWO MENSAH & HER GANG AGAIN... 1 year ago

Bawumia never "secured" that number one slot...!!!!!!! Bossman Asare and his SNAKE GANG at the EC provided that ball with a distinct identification for his criminal reps to pick! And that is where they have taken their game o ...

• Policemen also vote. What is the news 1 year ago

Did you expect her to remove the uniform before jubilating?

• the Villager 1 year ago

Was she on due for the NPP?

• Adinan 1 year ago

you are indeed a fool

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Right you are for insulting that fool.

Should a security officer be so cheap and openly partisan?

In any case, getting the Number 1 slot doesn't and won't ensure an automatic victory for any contestant, especially Baw ...

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Kofi Akpaloo never passed any ball containing No1 to NPP. Go & listen to Fiifi Kwetey, & you'll realize that the process yesterday was transparent. That doctored video on viral was orchestrated by NDC. They've seen a looming ...

• Sammy 1 year ago

Who Jah bless. Dr.Bawumia is unstoppable. The people simply love him.
    It s written. Dr.Bawumia is our next President to move Ghaba forward.

• Monterro 1 year ago

Yes, your Mutum Banza Bawumia can only be the president of that non-existent nation "Ghaba", and not Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana that the whole world knows

• Atsu 1 year ago

It is possible. It is one touch It is Dr digital
    Who Jah bless no one curse

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

WHAT ABOUT THOSE ARMY MEN WHO WRE ALSO JUBILATING
    AFTER BAWUMIA PCKED THE # 1 SLOT? OMANE BOAMAH AND FIIFI KWETEY WERE AT THE BALLOTING HALL DETERMINED TO IMPEDE THE PROCESS. THEY TRIED WITH FEW CHILDISH QUESTIONS, BUT FAILE ...

• BAWUMIA - YOUR ALLAH HAS ALREADY FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

You and your Bawumia gangsters have rather heaped tonnes of curses on your stupid selves, but you are here with your stinky mouth salivating over your stinky fraud! Look... there's absolutely NOTHING that can save you from th ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Let's see if dey will continue with dis jubilation dance on 7th Dec......asem beba debe oooo.....

• Grandpa 1 year ago

Mahama has officially stop npp from saying breaking the 8 because anything 8 is for mahama henceforth to convince npp old folks who are already having breaking the 8 t-shirt is simple voting the 8 then you point it out to th ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The EC is not independent I watched the attitude of the NPp yesterday during the balloting process and one can say they are In control of the EC. Infact the process was very bad. Even the EC itself was not prepared. Althoug ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You see this foolishness. Picking number 1 slot does not mean you have won. The bible says the first shall be the last. On 7th December. Ghanaians will locate the nation builder to rescue us from this vampires.

• Alan shall win by your logic 1 year ago

Alan is last, hence shall be first during the polls.

• Kk 1 year ago

Funny people.....who cares about the position of someone on a ballot paper...just funny....

• Jkmee 1 year ago

NFC in 2000 after being in power for 8 years picked no 1. NDC was the number 1 in 2000 and yet they lost the election. Whichever number the government in power pick will not prevent the Ghanaians to make the change. The chang ...

• NDC was not #1 in 2000 1 year ago

Please Mills was #2 on the list in 2000.
    Rawlings was #1 in 1996, JM was #1 in 2012, Akuffo-Addo was #1 in 2020.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What do expect her to do? She was employed through party machinery if you care to know.

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Right you are!!

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Why? Is it a suprise? When for the past 8 years all they do is to recruit party footsoldiers into the security services? They are everywhere from GF through police to fire NPP footsoldiers nkwaaaa but just like this Lady maj ...

• AB 1 year ago

Akufo Addo has politiced every institution in the country. In fact, that man is more communist than the North Korean President

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

JDM have captured the 8 NPP can't break the 8 piriod. They tikle themselves and laugh.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy's Amalelor is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Yaw 1 year ago

I don't know why the supporters of npp are jubilanting over this. This is childish and funny. Bawumia and akufo addo government will be voted out simple.

• Yaw 1 year ago

So somebody chose number and for that matter he has won the elections? Hahaha hahaha. Funny

• Sebastian Deh 1 year ago

This is a shallow story. What is the significance of the story. The writer should have discussed the implications if any and why. For those who se nothing wrong, they should take a queue from stewards and security personnel a ...

• Africa my homeland 1 year ago

We’re all know,that man was told with particular ball to pick.it’s not a big deal even bawumia is 01 he we not win.

• See the ignorants fools 1 year ago

They are ignorants and criminals jubilating for our hardship to continue and they will be enjoying alone.This are the foolish people in our society.

THESE NPP IDIOTS SAID THEY'LL WIN NOT WITH PERFORMANCE BUT BY STRATEGIES COUPLED WITH LIES AND DECEPTIONS. THEY SAY IMMEDIATELY, WE ORCHESTRATE THE NUMBER 1 SLOT, LET'S CELEBRATE TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE IT. FUNNY CREATYRES REFU ...

• Sam 1 year ago

She is a human. She has a right. She will also vote.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

is she not a Ghanaian?Leave her alone

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

This is how Ghana has become under Nana Addo. It's dangerous for the peace of Ghana. No one should laugh over this. Our security agencies are too polarised and is very dangerous.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo and his thieves have destroyed every institution. Filling police service with unprofessional party people. From Rawlings time when did police stoop so low?? Cant wait to see these fools dealt with after the electio ...

• Baluk 1 year ago

Why are the jubilation? The ballot position that brought Akufo-Addo Bawumia administration to power is #5 so they should be thinking deep not jubilation.Ken Ofori Atta sef did jubilation and Kenkey party for borrowing from ex ...

• NUMBER ONE WILL BREAK NUMBER EIGHT MAN TO PIECES 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS FINISHED. HIS GREED HAS FINISHED HIM

• Betty 1 year ago

EIIH NPP & EC, IS THIS A DEMOCRACY? CHECK WELL MAC MANU SWAPPED THE NUMB 5 WITH AKPALU'S NUMB 1, THIEVES,EVERY WHERE NPP IS DISPLAYING THEIR DEMONIC BEHAVIOUR. SHAME

• Effo 1 year ago

Children of today
    Do you think balloting have impact on election?
    A party picked number 1 and lose election before.
    I think this your last jubilation.

• Nee 1 year ago

And so what , Ghanaweb?????.

• Code 9 1 year ago

No other people than pygmies Bush tribe, I wonder Dagomba people men that impregnated their women didn't.. rule them along...

• Ghana 1 year ago

I pray bawumia wins, is like Ghanaians like the suffering.. Nigerians made the same mistake and are suffering, let's stupid people in Ghana also make the same mistake..

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

She is human.. She will and she should. Look at the infrastructure History Excellency Dr, Dr Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo, the legacy president has built for the police. Police woman sa, sa koto sa.

• Nii Johnson 1 year ago

The number position was even stolen. This party people has no shame.

• Akwasi Nibetol 1 year ago

NDC should use their own 8 to break them

• Oman Ba 1 year ago

How possible that the last 4 were all independent candidates?

• GPS 1 year ago

Why Ghanaians are complaining of NPP government? If they are happy, leave them to suffer. Who cares. Galamsey is going to kill all Ghanaians if the stupid government doesn't stop it. Brains of our leaders are not working. Bla ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Some times I feels ashamed of bring a policeman

• Gringo 1 year ago

John mahama is a thief

• Koo Muna 1 year ago

Some Ghana Police officers are so unprofessional it beggars belief. They find it hard to exercise neutrality because they were enlisted on the basis of their loyalty to a particular political party; NPP in this case. How sham ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

John Mahama,you your life? When you distributed state funds stolen through judgment debts to NDC delegates you and your minions thought you were clever,now you’re messageless and want to depend on the economic challenges to ...

• Sad npp 1 year ago

If you are calling JDM thief, then what will be the name of nana and bawumia

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Is jubilation a crime? Ndc and the whole country should know that Bawumiah is like Obama nobody can challenge them of becoming president

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Kofi, Bawumia cannot be compare with His Excellency Obama. Obama never say he has established 33 polices because they are good but the bad ones he is a driver's mate. What principle can be? Obama never arrested dollar and gi ...

• Gross misconduct 1 year ago

This is dangerous and she must immediately be dismissed for gross misconduct.

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

And so , is he not a ghananaian?

• Smarty 1 year ago

And so what? Is the policeman not human? Don't you all have your sympathies and owe allegiance to some political parties? Are journalist who are supposed to be impartial not taking sides?

Did you know how Jack Bebli hound ...

• KofSam 1 year ago

If this policewoman has been captured jubilating in public for NDC, the IGP and other police hierarchy would have called for her dismissal. But since she was throwing her support for the NPP , there is nothing wrong with it. ...

• Bek 1 year ago

Eiiiiiii.....what????