##DESTROY THE 8!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!! AKBAR!!!!!!
ALLAAAAAAAAAAHU!!!!!! AKBAR!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Ton ... read full comment
##DESTROY THE 8!!!!
BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Your incompetence has exposed you 1 year ago
Running on the streets witha red beret inciting people to demonstrate is not the same as simple administrative procedures to register as a candidate.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128::-
George 1 year ago
Did your Uncle think you would be President? Lucky him being in coma, he would have died come December 7th.
Anane 1 year ago
He's an incompetent basterd. Even Akua Donkor was able to fill her nomination forms correctly. This is a clear indication that if we give the governance of this country to all these noise-making CSOs, they'll flop worse than the politicians they're always criticizing. It's just paapaa for the attention of donors. Tweaa!
GH8 1 year ago
Massa because Jean Mensah knows you well that's why she has done you this big favour by disqualifying you. Now you can go for your 100000 cedis as filling fee which she probably knew you borrowed. This is better than you losing the 7th Dec election by getting no more than 0.005% of the total valid votes cast and at the stage you can't get your money back. You should even call her behind the scene and thank her you ungrateful lazy fool.
Constructivist 1 year ago
He thought filing for the presidency is like organizing a demonstration!
Ms Nonentity RiffRaff 1 year ago
Who cares? allowing such a SCARECROW such a nonentity to participate in the 2024 Elections ss Presidebtial candidate will bring shame and bad omen to country Ghana. Good that the EC has removed the nonentity, the riff raff from the list of contestants after all it's not a child's play for scruffy dirty SCARECROWS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmnnnmn
Sam 1 year ago
The only thing you know is demonstration. Common form you couldn't filled in completely. Foolish man. Now you have the right to go on another demonstration.
Paa 1 year ago
It serves you right. You allow NDC to use you to do dirty propaganda and you cannot fill common forms correctly. If Akua Donkor could go through successfully, it shows how stupid you are. You think it’s like organizing a demonstration.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Akua Donkor, an illiterate, was able to fill in her forms correctly and was able to go through. A demonstration fool like you is such a warped mind could not even fill forms correctly. You thought the EC verification system is created for nonsensical fools like you? Your uncle should have waited for December 7 to witness the stupidity of his demented nephew. Get lost with your idiocy.
Abuu 1 year ago
That's your own cup of tea,who cares.
BISA 1 year ago
YOU SEE THIS SELFISH PEOPLE LIKE THIS MAN,YOU HAD BEEN ON RADIO CRITISIZING PEOPLE EVEN YOUR OWN PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATION YOU COULDNT QUALIFY.NONE OF YOUR UNCLE IS IN COMA?WHICH HOSPITAL IS YOUR UNCLE ADMITTED
Borrowmian the greatest lier in Ghana 1 year ago
Because he criticize Npp criminals that is why the Npp appointee EC disqualify him that is real truth
john asmah 1 year ago
Father Bernard,
I will be surprised if people see any quality of leadership in you.
I pity this your supposed uncle if this your story in not just one of your noise making gymics.
Father Bernard,
I pity this your supposed uncle if this your story in not just one of your noise making gymics.
Kwame 1 year ago
So we should carry you anaa.
Sam 1 year ago
Antics
Antics
Kath 1 year ago
What a joke!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128**•
Baba 1 year ago
Massa, stop the concert party ...
Nee 1 year ago
Aaah. It should have been you in coma. How can an idiot and political prostitute like you should be the candidate for PNC. NDC paid for you to come and split the Northern Ghana votes of Bawumiah. This is the beginning of your end.in politics. Shameless person.
King 1 year ago
And so what
And so what
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
No one cares even if your uncle has diarrhoea. Noise making attention seeking man. You can't simply complete basic processes and you want to lead? Next time you open your dog eating mouth to criticise the government, pause and applaud.
Yaw 1 year ago
Mornah even Akua donko was able to fill her forms mumu gyemie saa Ofui keep quiet as for your uncle sorry for him
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
NO NEWS.
NO NEWS.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Good for you and your uncle. You have nothing to offer Ghana. We have seen your type before.
Appiah. 1 year ago
Simply go to Togo your name is on the ballot waiting for your signature.
I know 1 year ago
Monah just go for the refund and give it back to your uncle (you borrowed it from him) and he would be well. Don't try to keep it, you took it from him
James 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuu!!!!
Abena 1 year ago
Just shut up useless man you couldn't even do simple filling of documents and you too want to be a president. Ghana we have suffered any idiot want to become a president
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Go and demonstrate on it afterall thats what you know best smelling he goat.
##DESTROY THE 8!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Ton ...
He's an incompetent basterd. Even Akua Donkor was able to fill her nomination forms correctly. This is a clear indication that if we give the governance of this country to all these noise-making CSOs, they'll flop worse than ...
Massa because Jean Mensah knows you well that's why she has done you this big favour by disqualifying you. Now you can go for your 100000 cedis as filling fee which she probably knew you borrowed. This is better than you losi ...
Who cares? allowing such a SCARECROW such a nonentity to participate in the 2024 Elections ss Presidebtial candidate will bring shame and bad omen to country Ghana. Good that the EC has removed the nonentity, the riff raff ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Mmnnnm ...
It serves you right. You allow NDC to use you to do dirty propaganda and you cannot fill common forms correctly. If Akua Donkor could go through successfully, it shows how stupid you are. You think it’s like organizing a de ...
Akua Donkor, an illiterate, was able to fill in her forms correctly and was able to go through. A demonstration fool like you is such a warped mind could not even fill forms correctly. You thought the EC verification system i ...
Father Bernard,
Antics
What a joke!
Aaah. It should have been you in coma. How can an idiot and political prostitute like you should be the candidate for PNC. NDC paid for you to come and split the Northern Ghana votes of Bawumiah. This is the beginning of your ...
And so what
No one cares even if your uncle has diarrhoea. Noise making attention seeking man. You can't simply complete basic processes and you want to lead? Next time you open your dog eating mouth to criticise the government, pause an ...
NO NEWS.
Apuuuuuuu!!!!