Were Ghana banned during the period of NDC? foolish man
Sgt Abongo 1 year ago
Presidence"? Thundering Typhoons! MAAME ABENAH, no wonder you're an NPP serial caller and online troll. You definitely need free SHS education in English, ofui! The word is precedence.
YSL 1 year ago
Very stupid muninsyer and his stupid government, a death trap indeed, unfortunately for you , it killed no one under their government and CAF never declared it unfit to host any match, useless people always making unintelligent comparisons. Disgraceful government, the NDC under Mills Mahama built the Cape Coast Robert Mensah stadium, you idiots can't build anything, what is even irritating most is, they cannot maintain and keep what they came to meet too, useless bastards, and some foolish persons too will come and support and defend them.
Nii 1 year ago
who told you ATTAHJOHN ideas of the capecoast stadium.they have imherrited a projects from kuffour, ndc lack intellectuals
Rex 1 year ago
If you were stupid, like u wouldn't say what u just said, who inherited what from whom? Are I sick in the head or something? Go back and make your checks, you Npp are filled with intellectuals but yet still can't just simply manage and economy as little as Ghana's? Akoayi y3 aboa. 16 cedis to a dollar, 54,% inflation, 16 cedis per liter of petrol, insolvent debt, leading to hair cut of pensioners, intellectuals indeed, animal.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Those theives have compromised the entire government institutions, unfortunately for this jail bound goroboy for a minister of sports his useless party couldn't buy the ordinary Ghanaian.
Cheers.
Those theives have compromised the entire government institutions, unfortunately for this jail bound goroboy for a minister of sports his useless party couldn't buy the ordinary Ghanaian.
Cheers.
Skippy 1 year ago
Illiterate Nii
If Bawum ya & Napo are your intellectuals then your populist free SHS didnt help you.
Illiterate Nii
If Bawum ya & Napo are your intellectuals then your populist free SHS didnt help you.
YSL @ Nii 1 year ago
Don't mind the imbecilic Npp pig called Nii, Idiotic personify, who is an intellectual within the Npp? Bought PhD holders, only baba, they can talk and brag for a while day but when it gets to it's practical application then they are found wanting, Who told you jerk that Kuffuor built the Cape Coast stadium? At least no one is claiming Kuffuor is an animal like Akufo Addo, he built Esipong and Aliu Mahama stadiums, but your Nana Addo and Bawumia are useless, they can't even maintain and keep the old ones in a better shape for FIFA fixed matches to be played on. Idiots always claiming to know it all, but knows nothing, intellectuals my foot . See how Ghanaians are suffering under you? Jerks
Kelly 1 year ago
NPP's intellectuals include chairman wontumi, and a abronye dc.
Jay 1 year ago
John atta mills built cape coast stadium so get your facts straight and stop the fooling.
Jomay 1 year ago
@Nii it's a lie, big lie
Boat. 1 year ago
Mo. . . And the stupidity goes on and on and on. ..
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ YSL
THE AKUFO-ADDO HAS BUILT A WHOPPING 150 ASTRO TURFS: SO WHAT THE HELL IS THIS STADIUM? THAT THE ADMINISTRATION CAN’T REPAIR? STOP THE NONSENSE!
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs. ... read full comment
@ YSL
THE AKUFO-ADDO HAS BUILT A WHOPPING 150 ASTRO TURFS: SO WHAT THE HELL IS THIS STADIUM? THAT THE ADMINISTRATION CAN’T REPAIR? STOP THE NONSENSE!
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs. Are you aware of that feat? The amount spent on every 10 Astro turfs is enough to build one huge 50,000 capacity stadium. You people in the NDC are daft. But I don’t blame you. I blame those NPP communicators who allow you people to get a say!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
@Steven Donkor. YOU ARE AWAYS TAKING STUPIDITY TO A NEW LEVEL!
Joe 1 year ago
KWASEA Stephen Donkor
So why are you not scheduling the matches on the ASTRO TURFS if they are comparable to stadiums? You are a disgrace to the people of New York if indeed that is where you reside.
KWASEA Stephen Donkor
So why are you not scheduling the matches on the ASTRO TURFS if they are comparable to stadiums? You are a disgrace to the people of New York if indeed that is where you reside.
YSL @ Stephen the Slave . 1 year ago
He's a brainless slave(Donkor),so don't mind him Joe, don't you see he is always paying homage to his slave masters by adding New York to his name?As if new york belongs to his grandmother,his forefathers were slaves there and hes continuing their slave work.We are talking about FIFA standard stadiums and an Npp imbecile is talking about backyard AstroTurf parks, that's how they reason, very stupid people, but always quick to call others illiterates, empty barrels always making the rowdiest noise.
The Last Don 1 year ago
Then,why can't the blackstars play their matches on the astro turf?
Start to think as a rational human being.
On any serious country the sports minister should have gone a long time ago.
Empty barrels.
Jomay 1 year ago
@steven donkey, let the black stars go and play on the so called AstroTurf, incompetent Npp government.
Octopus 1 year ago
Yes, very stupid idiots. A cursed criminal organization. Nppigs, never again!!!
WATERPROOF 1 year ago
Shut up, Mr. Minister. You are part of a useless government who would go into our history as being made up of a bunch of idiots with no brain in their heads except for stealing public funds
AKUFFO ADDO - GHANA'S ROYAL BUFFOON 1 year ago
Aaooohh, just look at this Egyptian mummy called Mustapha Ussif ....... His head, face and mouth, all combined resembles a five-year-old dead body that has been forced to stand up to be viewed..!!!!!!! Chaaiiii... the woman who produced this highly despicable and huhuudious caricature should have been firmly ostracized from the entire habitation of any humankind. Kwaseato, gyimifuor, kromfuor, bodamfuor...!!!!!!!! In the entire history of the PNDC + the NDC, never was this beloved nation of Kwame Nkrumah ever humiliated and brought under untold SHAME like what you and your STUPID & MONUMENTALLY-FAILED AKUFFO ADDO REGIME have brought to Ghanaians..!!!!!!!! The worst part of it all is that, you even sent out a 100-member delegation to TOGO to go and BEG for the use of their stadium, but we were humiliated even further when Togo OUTRIGHTLY SACKED our delegation..!!!!!!!! Aboa kwasia nantwie mankampoli.....!!!!! Did you do your thinking from your anus before issuing out your stupid and disgusting response...???? Wó ho kankan s3 Chemu lagoon waé...!!!!!!!!
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIME EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS!
WHAT A GROUP OF PARASITIC VERMIN!
YO ... read full comment
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIME EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS!
YOUR PARENTS DIDN’T TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT GHANA WAS UNDER AFRC/ P/ NDC ESPECIALLY ( FROM 1979 — 1992!)
Kwaseato! Your parents probably didn’t tell you how it felt to live under the tyrannical regime of JJ Rawlings and his group of hoodlums! I wish your parents had been forthcoming with what Ghana lwas like under the AFRC/ P/NDC regime when getting common one meal a day became unrealistic. People will pack a whole bag of the then so badly depreciated cedi to buy just one can of milk. The situation that triggered the exodus of millions of Ghanaian citizens relocating to our immediate West African neighbors to work as slaves for many years.
Your stupid parents should’ve also told you that riding in passenger cars or buses was only for the privileged few. Because at the time that the masses were dying of starvation, petroleum products were also in serious scarcity and due that Ghanaians were ferried in tractor trailers ( articulator trucks) as the most common and affordable means of transportation. Those tractor trailers that were going into the various rural areas to bring Cocoa beans to Tema port would stop by Nkumah Circle and get filled with human cargoes, even in that situation only the strong young people could force themselves unto the trucks while the frail and the old citizens were left to deal with their own fate.
Kwasea, Kwasea! Under Rawlings time of infamy in 1979– 1992 Ghana’s population was 17 million but the country’s annual GDP average rate was $ 3 billion, as compared to the current Ghanaian population of 31 million with annual GDP of more than $ 100 billion. Do the calculations by factoring the ratios.
17 million ==$ 3 Billion
31million == $100 Billion
Under the 1992 scenario the current population of 31 million would’ve been bugged down with the GDP of about $ 5 billion annual GDP rate.
Compare the 1992 $ 5 Billion rate to today’s $ 100 Billion annual GDP rate that Ghanaians are enjoying.
Perhaps both you and your parents are illiterates and bereft of knowledge, so much that such economic and other factors couldn’t form part of your opinions.
The most disturbing aspect of the whole situation is that whilst Ghanaian were dying under that incompetence and poverty ridden governance of JJ Rawlings and his henchmen’s regime, freedom of speech had been curtailed, Ghanaians lived under the era of silence, because no one could dare open their mouths to challenge these military strong men and their allies for the fear of being killed in the extra judicial manner, the most common method the military used to silence their critics.
Kwaseato! Go and ask your parents if what I have divulged is anything outside the confines of the truth!
Slave ampa Donkor gyimii gyimii 1 year ago
Ba Donkor ampa. Gyimiiiifoɔ. Wani nte da. Wanim sɛɛ president chimpanzee in the jubilee house.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Hello Stephen donkey, is time for your medication
AKUFFO ADDO - GHANA'S ROYAL BUFFOON 1 year ago
HOLY JUNKIE @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!!!!!! Aaooowww... poor soul...!!!!!! So, you have sworn never to disappoint Ghanaians with your tag as A DEDICATED & MIGHTY FOOL..!?!?!?!? Pheeeewwww...!!!!!!!
Look, are you telling the whol ... read full comment
HOLY JUNKIE @STEPHEN DONKEY..!!!!!!!! Aaooowww... poor soul...!!!!!! So, you have sworn never to disappoint Ghanaians with your tag as A DEDICATED & MIGHTY FOOL..!?!?!?!? Pheeeewwww...!!!!!!!
Look, are you telling the whole world that you are willing and ready to go back nearly FIFTY (50) YEARS just to be able to explain your GARGANTUAN & MONUMENTALLY-FAILED AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNANCE to Ghanaians...????? Woooww... @Stephen Donkey, can you be that STUPID...????? Or, you just want somebody else to come here and be narrating all the heinous atrocities that you and your BLOODY MATEMEHO GANGSTERS committed during their time...????? Kwaseato gyimifuor kwaadonto... I'm even wondering if that befuddled brain in your ugly head can recall all the classic murders that were committed during your TREASONOUS "ACTION TROOPER" days spearheaded by that SECRET EXECUTIONER called Baffuor Akoto! In brief, I only need to let you know that the whole world has come to know that your wicked and hard-hearted "Matemeho Bomb Throwers" were THE UNDISPUTED PIONEERS of SUICIDE BOMBING here in Ghana and the whole of Africa! Your bloody forebears were so wicked and callous that they did not feel any remorse when planting BOMBS and explosives in beautiful flower bouquets, and giving these to young school pupils, some of who were as young as ten years old. You were simply WICKED BARBARIANS & UNAPOLOGETIC MURDERERS...!!!!!!! It is all those unspeakable acts that you committed back in the day which have all come back today to award you the most shameful medal as ....... "THE ONLY REGIME IN GHANA'S HISTORY THAT SUPERVISED THE TOTAL BAN OF OUR NATIONAL SOCCER STADIA BY C.A.F & FIFA UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE...!!!!!"
So, @STEPHEN DONKEY... please accept our hearty congratulations for this most enviable milestone that you have added to your grand failures under the reign of our highly despicable and abominable Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee president - Nana Akuffo Addo!!
Ga Nyobi 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Donkey or Whatever your name is , your foolishness is clear for everyone to see, Ghana has been barred from hosting football matches and you are here supporting stupidity. No wonder they will always count on you to vote for them so they can enrich themselves. Fools like you are what is letting Ghana down today sending us backwards.
Hades 1 year ago
LOL!!!
calm down bro.
LOL!!!
calm down bro.
@ NDC MORON:
THE AKUFO-ADDO HAS BUILT A WHOPPING 150 ASTRO TURFS: SO WHAT THE HELL IS THE MATTER WITH THIS STADIUM? THAT THE ADMINISTRATION CAN’T REPAIR?
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro tu ... read full comment
@ NDC MORON:
THE AKUFO-ADDO HAS BUILT A WHOPPING 150 ASTRO TURFS: SO WHAT THE HELL IS THE MATTER WITH THIS STADIUM? THAT THE ADMINISTRATION CAN’T REPAIR?
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs. Are you aware of that feat? The amount spent on every 10 Astro turfs is enough to build one huge 50,000 capacity stadium. You people in the NDC are daft. But I don’t blame you. I blame those NPP communicators who allow you people to get a say!
Sylva... 1 year ago
It was a deathtrap but good enough for FIFA and CAF to sanction for games. Your level of stupidity and penchant for equality is what is driving Ghana backward.
Abu 1 year ago
So this one too is a minister. We have the men indeed.
So now even Togo says they will not allow us use, the stadium. What a bunch of disgraceful failures.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Keep that your mouth shut if you can do your job. Since
Osei 1 year ago
was Ghana banned, did Ghana host any match outside Ghana under NDC? Those are the questions begging for answers from your MOUTH, Mr. Minister
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
this guy should be fired so he can return to roasting cats n dogs for lunch meat. look at his face like cat n dog stealer
Yaw 1 year ago
It was a deathtrap under NDC but wasn't banned so what are you saying. You're just not fit for the job
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Blame game always why is it that npp is so so stupid and empty like bawmia
Not good 1 year ago
It was a death trap under NDC yet all international and national games were played in Ghana. So now You are in power and you are saying you fixred the death trap, yet you can't play in Ghana because the stadium are not fit....Massa why.
Ray 1 year ago
And your government also made it a grave, useless idiotic talk
MAAPA 1 year ago
Is this man a true muslim? I doubt his credibility
Jac 1 year ago
And Ghana was ban right? What stupidity is this?
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shut up and fix the stadiums,shameless and sportless minister.Tnx.
Aterk Brown 1 year ago
Both the NPP and NDC seem more focused on playing the blame game than genuinely prioritizing the country's welfare.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ooo Chief is the NDC in power, so who should be held responsible. Let's stop always bringing NDC in when those responsible now go.
Dondon 1 year ago
because they see Ghanaians as fool's. Now the NDC is trying to take advantage of the situation to deceive Ghanaians again. NPP will also go to opposition and start doing the NDC propaganda today and Ghanaians continue to suffer hmmm.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take your stupidity and trolling out of here, Ndc will never disgrace Ghana by not paying our pensioners and servicing our debts on time.
A disappointed Npp, liar!
Take your stupidity and trolling out of here, Ndc will never disgrace Ghana by not paying our pensioners and servicing our debts on time.
Cole 1 year ago
@Artwork brown,don't compare your useless and wreckless npp party with ndc. If the ndc was not doing well and we gave u the power why must you still be comparing yourself with them.. failed government
hashim 1 year ago
JAIL TERM AWAITS YOU MY BROTHER.A LOT WENT WRONG AND STILL GOING WRONG.IF I WERE YOU THE MINISTER.I WOULD JUST BE QUITE AND WAIT FOR THE OUTCOME OF THIS DECEMBER ELECTIONS.
@ Kwaseato: Hashim HOW OLD ARE YOU?
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS!
... read full comment
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS!
YOUR PARENTS DIDN’T TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT GHANA WAS UNDER AFRC/ P/ NDC ESPECIALLY ( FROM 1979 — 1992!)
Kwaseato! Your parents probably didn’t tell you how it felt to live under the tyrannical regime of JJ Rawlings and his group of hoodlums! I wish your parents had been forthcoming with what Ghana was like under the AFRC/ P/NDC regime when getting one common meal a day became unrealistic. People will pack a whole bag of the then so badly depreciated cedi to buy just one can of milk. The situation that triggered the exodus of millions of Ghanaian citizens to relocate to our immediate West African neighboring countries and worked as slaves for many years.
Your stupid parents should’ve also told you that riding in passenger cars or buses at that time was only for the privileged few. Because at the time that the masses were dying of starvation, petroleum products were also in serious scarcity and due that Ghanaians were ferried in tractor trailers ( articulator trucks) as the most common and affordable means of transportation. Those tractor trailers that were going into the various rural areas to bring Cocoa beans to Tema port would stop by Nkumah Circle and get filled with human cargoes like cows headed to the slaughter; even in that situation only the strong young people could force themselves unto the trucks while the frail and the old citizens were left to deal with their own fate.
Kwasea, Kwasea! Under Rawlings time of infamy in 1979– 1992 Ghana’s population was 17 million but the country’s annual GDP average rate was $ 3 billion, as compared to the current Ghanaian population of 31 million with annual GDP of more than $ 100 billion. Do the calculations by factoring the ratios.
17 million ==$ 3 Billion
Under the 1992 scenario the current population of 31 million would’ve been bugged down with the GDP of about $ 5 billion annual GDP rate.
Compare the 1992 $ 5 Billion rate to today’s $ 100 Billion annual GDP rate that Ghanaians are enjoying.
Perhaps both you and your parents are illiterates and bereft of knowledge, so much that such economic and other factors couldn’t form part of your opinions.
The most disturbing aspect of the whole situation is that whilst Ghanaian were dying under that incompetence and poverty ridden governance of JJ Rawlings and his henchmen’s regime, freedom of speech had been curtailed, Ghanaians lived under the era of silence, because no one could dare open their mouths to challenge these military strong men and their allies for the fear of being killed in the extra judicial manner, the most common method the military used to silence their critics.
Kwaseato! Go and ask your parents if what I have divulged is anything outside the confines of the truth! I SHALL RETURN!
Kwame 1 year ago
Long senseless essay. Did we go begging for a stadia to play football?
CJANNAN 1 year ago
Yet the black stars were never banned from playing any international match.
You take us for fools right???
@ CJANNAN
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs ... read full comment
@ CJANNAN
The PROF. 1 year ago
Is AstroTurfs, the need for poor people. That is why you are poor.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Go sit down,foolish minister of the year.You dey rush,well well.Tnx.
Jah blez 1 year ago
Did FIFA ever ban Ghana on their home soil because it was a deathtrap? Useless government with a useless minister. You have no pot of shame.
Jah blez 1 year ago
Confused minister, shut up
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
And what did you do about it, muppet?
Akansake 1 year ago
Under Akuffo Addo government this is what will happen and you still have the gust to compare in between stupid man like you and you are not ashamed of yourself shamed on you
Eap 1 year ago
Exactly so... Mr. Minister that is why your NPP was voted for massively into power almost 8 yrs ago.. And now it's even worse the incompetence of the previous administration was not up to your current levels... Yet you called them incompetent' what should we call you?
Kwaku 1 year ago
NPP are bankrupt in everything!
TonyB 1 year ago
When will this Government respect and tell Ghanains the truth You have spent millions of Cedis on the rehabilitation of our stadia yet there's nothing to show for it
Ghana man 1 year ago
No wonder you are urgly
Dread 1 year ago
Look at another foolish minister. Wonder why he's still at post.
GHANAMAN 1 year ago
Ei this minister, hard oo
absurdity craziness folly foolery idiocy insanity insensibility irrationality irresponsibility lunacy madness nonsense rubbish senselessness silliness stupidity tomfoolery unwiseness weakness.
@ Kwaseato: Ghanaian: HOW OLD ARE YOU?
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS ... read full comment
Kwaseato! Your parents probably didn’t tell you how it felt to live under the tyrannical regime of JJ Rawlings and his group of hoodlums! I wish your parents had been forthcoming with what Ghana was like under the AFRC/ P/NDC regime when getting one common meal a day became unrealistic. People will pack a whole bag of the then so badly depreciated cedi to buy just one can of milk. The situation that triggered the exodus of millions of Ghanaian citizens to relocate to our immediate West African neighboring countries and worked as slaves for many years.
Your stupid parents should’ve also told you that riding in passenger cars or buses at that time was only for the privileged few. Because at the time that the masses were dying of starvation, petroleum products were also in serious scarcity and due that Ghanaians were ferried in tractor trailers ( articulator trucks) as the most common and affordable means of transportation. Those tractor trailers that were going into the various rural areas to bring Cocoa beans to Tema port would stop by Nkumah Circle and get filled with human cargoes like cows headed to the slaughter; even in that situation only the strong young people could force themselves unto the trucks while the frail and the old citizens were left to deal with their own fate.
17 million ==$ 3 Billion
Kwaseato! Go and ask your parents if what I have divulged is anything outside the confines of the truth!
Cassidy 1 year ago
Mr. Donkey, I'm sure you believe that, because your writeup is a long one, it would make the most sense. What a tired brain you carry.....
Adu 1 year ago
Madness always comparing
Otafregya 1 year ago
Kwasea and what have you done to improve them? You're all jokers. No sensible person in ghana politics. Ghanaians are voting for jokers. Npp and Ndc are bogus parties and only fools and jockers will vote for any of them.
Konka 1 year ago
Motherfucker bastard, instead of you resigning for your poor performance, you're stupidly being defensive. Shame on you and your paymasters
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
I said it that they Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
NPP are Nation wreckers party. Greedy Basturds.
I said it that they Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Kissangani 1 year ago
Death trap that was never rejected by FIFA. Under your watch Ghana will be playing its home matches elsewhere. How stupid can you be?
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
The national stadia which were death traps during the NDC regime were hosting both FIFA and CAF matches. However, your national stadia which are not death traps are banned by common CAF for hosting even category C matches. The worst ever sports minister in Ghana is Ussif Mustapha.
SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago
This guy is sick. If it was a death trap, we have invested monies to fix it. Have you fixed it and what happened to our monies
Doe 1 year ago
During the NDC rule, there was no International game cancelled. Your argument is baseless. It is a shame for you and your family and friends government.
Doe 1 year ago
During the NDC rule, there was no International game cancelled. Your argument is baseless. It is a shame for you and your family and friends' government.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Some black men are animal's
Maputo. 1 year ago
Foolish minister.
Yeboah 1 year ago
So what is there to show? Have our stadia not rejected by CAF. We have sat down all these years doing nothing. That is a fact.
James 1 year ago
Shame on to you.No wonder,your stupid president and the idiotic fla bearer all rose to power through lies
Davidson 1 year ago
Mr Minister, that's why his govt was voted out in 2016.
If we were in a very serious country you would have been thrown out long ago.
Yours is worse! Start preparing your handing over notes.
A lazy minister indeed.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Mr. Minister, keep quiet. Every well-meaning Ghanaian is upset and angry with you and your government. Please keep quiet
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Citizen Kojo 1 year ago
All these NPP folks know is insults. I don't blame him, I blame NADAA for keeping you at Post. You should have been fired long time. Disgraceful being...Such incompetent bunch destroying and disgracing the country.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Minister no ban was on any stadia during Ndc government. Useless govt wasted all our resources and tax.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
This is how stupid the minister is. Ghana was not banned during the NDC era. Now Ghana is banned under NPP, and instead of the minister looking at how to tackle the problem, he is comparing it what the NDC did. That's senseless of him. Shameless minister and government.
Asma 1 year ago
Dis man fool pass 35 million monkeys e get vim de compare dis en government 2 the previous government I no dey blame cus dem 4 sack am lng tym
@NDC MORONS LIKE ASMAH HATE TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH: YOU CURRENT GENERATION OF GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST LUCKIEST!
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO ... read full comment
@NDC MORONS LIKE ASMAH HATE TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH: YOU CURRENT GENERATION OF GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST LUCKIEST!
17 million ==$ 3 Billion
Yuganda 1 year ago
Woooww... @THE DONKEY keeps spreading his lunacy! Omg
Kwame 1 year ago
This didn't happen under ndc, they never went begging Togo to use their stadia for a tournament. Accept your failure and stop this nonsense. Morons nothing works under this government. Is it a curse or what. What a shame.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Npp Under Akufo Addo / Bawumia wil Never Accept their Failures, which means they are NEVER going to Change. Contract for the Stadium was Awarded to Family and Friends, Got Paid For No Nothing Done. People were Afraid to Talk for Fear of Losing Their Jobs. Npp always brings Disgrace to the Country. Bawumia will soon come out with the Data on the Stadium , Showing % and Numbers During NDC Time.
Skippy 1 year ago
Yet we could use them for CAF rated categorized competitions.
filiwa 1 year ago
These npp guys, are they fools or its rather ghanaians ? why do u keep making refernce to ndc whenever something comes up? It's because the so called mismanagement of the ndc that u got the nod from then for 8 years to fix things . U r not serious
Lanyobi 1 year ago
Always equalising,this what our leaders know. Instead of accepting responsibility for failing in all institutions, they always find opportunity to do equalisation. People like this,no hope.
Koo 1 year ago
So what are states of the stadia TODAY??Have not been banned today?? What of warped argument is this(? Courtesy Dr. Bawumiah)
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Just listen to this Big Twerp Also. Just talking STUPID. You came in government to FIX things and NOT to WORSEN THE situation. You are in government to fix things and not to make things worse.
Boat. 1 year ago
You need to be fired and imprisoned for the shame you've brought to Ghana. Now look at what he's saying..
Gyimiiii nkoaa saa now let's look at where Ghana is.. .
You need to be fired and imprisoned for the shame you've brought to Ghana. Now look at what he's saying..
Skido 1 year ago
Just listen to a failed ministry talking. Instead of sitting back in regret people are annoying the citizens the more
Cherrie 1 year ago
But GH wasn't banned from playing at home. Don't be stupid foolish man
Willie 1 year ago
Wait a minute. Is it the minister talking or the ministry. The minister incharge of sports have sat down did not all this while did nothing about the stadiums. Now that you've been banned by CAF you want to shift blames. Was the nation banned by CAF during the NDC era. Talk sense and stop fooling. The president hasn't got the balls to sack you that's why you there talking juzz.
Noel 1 year ago
Instead of addressing the ban issue, he is rather busy fighting people
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 4eeddd
Otis 1 year ago
You are not making sense.under NDC CAF did not ban ghana from our stadia.NDC ent to IMF without haircut.stop that bogus comparison
Tosh 1 year ago
He has the effontery to issue such a shameful statement, because he knows come what may, he wouldn't be removed. His commitment and connections in the party makes him untouchable, despite this unprecedented national embarrassment and disgrace.
Ike 1 year ago
That why you were elected
stupidity is not an achievement so stop it
Zargon 1 year ago
It’s been almost 8 fucking years… you couldn’t build one single stadium of make sure the ones we have is in good condition.. what has this got to do with the NDC?
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
I'm an Npp guy myself but Mr Sports Minister what you're saying doesn't make sense at all. If you have done a good job on the stadia, then how come CAF has banned them? You see, y'all talk before you think instead of "think" before you talk and l don't care if it is NDC or NPP. Forget about party affiliations and work for Ghanaian citizens and not your party. If you say this nonsense, you should be arrested for misappropriation of funds because if the money has been given and not used for the work, then prove to Ghanaians where it went. Events like church and concert needs to be suspended in our National stadia and done in conference and event centers. If you come to America here, anywhere in Europe or l mean advanced countries there is no such activities done in football seasons. Even if they do that, they cover the field or remove the turfs and replace it with hardwood or sand and refix it later. I think you need to be fired for a mediocre job Mr Minister and stop the blame game. You're in power and not NDC and even if they messed it up, you came to power to make it better. Please resign because you have disgraced Ghana. Period!
@ KPUS OF A
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro tur ... read full comment
@ KPUS OF A
Athena- US 1 year ago
But it was usable and we never played any game outside Ghana.
Stupidity of the npp is legendary.
Yayi 1 year ago
Stupid people justify their stupidity in the full glare of the public.
Politics is really becoming cheap.
Truth 1 year ago
Why do we have a lot of foolish irresponsible people in govt like never before. Everything is somebody's fault...after 8 years? Irresponsible government ever!
Yaw 1 year ago
In which serious country that will make this cow be it's sports Minister look at his face like ex boxer or like polyurethane bag that has been threatened by fire
Arab 1 year ago
Very stupid ugly man
Smh 1 year ago
We sunk so low . We are being governed by idiots .
A minister in Ghana ? Smh . Shameful
Tweaa 1 year ago
Mr Ablakwa please look back to your constituent a bit and stop I have what I need and I don’t care about what they want attitude, your constituent is the second poorest in the country and I know you can lobby on their behalf of them to get help
Foreigner 1 year ago
So wat is it now, Standford Bridge? This idiot needs to be sacked and jailed, but nothing will happen bcos his master is 10x corrupt more than he is.
jka 1 year ago
but u guys say they should vote for u to come and do it better.
why are u comparing it to ndc
Shikatse 1 year ago
No wonder
No wonder
Fool 1 year ago
Was Ghana ban if u say the stadium was not good under ndc .was tge stadium ban...but with u in power the stadium was ban...fun fool.
David of Achimota 1 year ago
Mustapha Yusif, the overall minister, you had the nerve to reply back instead of admitting failed responsibility whereby our stadia in desporable state. How can Ghana play matches in another country, this is unprecedented. I am very very saddened as a Ghanaian.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago
SO AFTER 8 GOOD YEARS NPP IS BLAMING NDC FOR EVERYTHING?. THIS IS VERY SAD
Opoku Nana 1 year ago
But Black star or ghana stadium was not banned
TRUTH 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A MINISTER. Under NDC rule did our National team experience this disgraceful pitch you stupidly making comparison. Instead of bowing your head in shame and swallow your humble pie you have the gut to open your stinging mouth to make comparisons. You will account for all the monies including the over $200 million dollars they gave you for the redevelopment and maintenance of our stadiums come the next government. Unless you run and hide in Bukina Faso the long arm of the law will catch.
Decent 1 year ago
Your face like single room
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama
He will never waste money to build national cathedral
Korku 1 year ago
Rotten pomposity galore. Shame!! The whole globe and its heavenly surroundings, far, near and eternally above, destate. scorn, and laugh at your offensive Elephant stench. Tpw33hh!!! I need handkie to cover my nose and mouth. House fly drones, will escort you lot to where you belong. Tpw33hh again. Disgraceful
Sul 1 year ago
THIS SPORTS WHATEVER FOOL PASS EVERYONE
Let the Parrot Parrot 1 year ago
During NDC regime stadia were death trap.. now they are: Bombs, missiles. Oh NPP skilled and graduated from the school of comparison
24 hr fool 1 year ago
Ahh! Is this mustapha guy on expired drugs? Every time he speaks, his parents are embarrassed. We all got rid of the NDC, so we could fix the rot. Now, you're comparing your irresponsibility with the same rejected rot. How on earth is this guy a minister? Same guy that went to misbehave at the Amputee's team camp? What a disappointment!
@24 hour:
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs ... read full comment
@24 hour:
Kojos 1 year ago
The stuoid ndc only know how to complain but no solution
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Damn fool. That's the reason your party won the election to come and fix the shit!
Useless, incompetent and corrupt NPP.
Damn fool. That's the reason your party won the election to come and fix the shit!
Great 1 year ago
Look at his face like a monkey, death trap was a able to host national games, aren't u useless, shameful n stupid to pass such irrelevant comment
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
Still don't understand how this SOB became a minister. He can't even express himself. Brain dead!
Zaaya 1 year ago
These politicians comparism is so annoying and disgusting. we brought you these certificatelessfools to build standard, which is well accepted everywhere in the world n not comparism.
Debee 1 year ago
Such a fool to even have the nerves to talk back. Its not your fault, your leader is even not correct how much more you a sports minister
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHAT POINT IS THE STUPID MINISTER AND HIS MINISTRY TRYING TO MAKE? THAT THEY FUCKED UP BECAUSE THEY FEEL THEIR PREDECESSORS DIDN'T DO ANY BETTER AND GOT AWAY WITH IT? A BUNCH OF GLORIFIED BOZOS!
Gh 1 year ago
An NPP man is an animal, so do they think everyone is one,but that is not so.Samuel Okuddzeto Ablakwa is not misleading anyone,what is misleading is the fact that CAF has blacklisted Ghana from hosting any international game in Ghana due to the poor nature of our football pitch under your watch, Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's government. Something that did not happen under former President John Dramani Mahama, that is a fact. You like counter talking too much without facts.
THE SIMPLE TRUTH 1 year ago
The DEATH TRAP STADIA were not banned, but rehabilitated are banned.
Do you remember Ofori Atta saying that renovation works at the Essipon stadium were 95% complete at the chamber of parliament? Go there and see for yourself!
Zaaya 1 year ago
No wonder that most of the npp fellowers are brainless morons.How there u whrite english like that.what do u mean by'a projects' Remove the 'a' and shut up.
Gee 1 year ago
Stupid npp party including all those at the helms of our affairs. Is that not the reason why we vote them out only for you fools to come and messed up everything. What kind of stupid equalisation and shifting of blame is this. Akufo-ADDO’S family alone got $86 Million dollars stadium renovation contracts but zero work done. Jail is waiting for you fools
Obiba 1 year ago
Ei, this minister CANNOT accept a plain fact and show what he and his team are doing to silence those who complained but willing to cite how many years back to support why these pits should and could be bad today!!! He seems to be blaming everyone even FIFA, except NPP memebers for the situation. This is bad for Ghana. Our nation is our nation and we have advanced beyond 2017. Am sure his salary is not a 2017 Minister's salary. Can we have leaders that are RELEVANT???!!!
Zaaya 1 year ago
So Nii,you're an intellectual right.Tell us, if a student whrote this kind of english ' THEY HAVE IMHERRITED PROJECTS FROM KUFFOUR'.Per ten(10) marks award.As a teacher,what marks will u give the student? Please answer n let's move on
Daakyehene 1 year ago
So must it be hungry lion's den under npp errr mr minister?
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, this minister is just not normal.
I blame the so called nonsense sports guys who comes on our TV show to defend this criminals. They are not critical of issues
The sports journalists are mostly interested in prais ... read full comment
I blame the so called nonsense sports guys who comes on our TV show to defend this criminals. They are not critical of issues
The sports journalists are mostly interested in praising these criminals.
K. Debrah 1 year ago
So he has a mouth to speak ?
John K.(This Sports Minister is a candidate for Prison.) 1 year ago
This guy think we are joking. If they don't succeed their plan to put Ghana to war and we go for this elections safely,I can assure Ghanaians that this sports Minister will face jail before 2027.He should pray the war happens so that he can run away from Ghana.
Joe 1 year ago
Even Under death trap, it wasn’t banned by Any football body
Joe 1 year ago
Nobody knew they were dead traps except you and your government. Even under death traps, the world didn’t hear about us
Stadia at ur watch is bad 1 year ago
The most useless and corrupt minister we have in the country,he is the worse ,Asiamah far better better than this man,yes under NDC the stadia were bad but we voted for change to improve from bad to good,and if your best is for the CAF to ban the football nation like Ghana,haha and you are not ashamed,,Ghana no stadium to play qualify matches,you are a disgrace .don't think we follow ur stupidity because we are sympathisers of the party,hide ur face in shame
We have the men 1 year ago
And you continue to show your foolishness every day on social media. And your cult followers are as unintelligent like your 3rd Class President.
Ghana is done forever under this government
And you continue to show your foolishness every day on social media. And your cult followers are as unintelligent like your 3rd Class President.
Kobby 1 year ago
WHY CAN'T ANYONE GIVE A REASONABLE COMMENT OR CONTRIBUTION WITHOUT INSULTS ???? LET'S FORGET ABOUT THE POOR GRAMMAR,BUT DON'T INSULT.!!!!!!
Cici 1 year ago
That's why I like the Mexicans and columbians this idiot would have been shot dead long time. All fucking baboons occupying political positions would have been history.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Who on earth let these animals out? Ghana deserves much more than this!!! Herrh!!!
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Minister gyae gyimie no. You should be sacked immediately. A dead trap that never attracted a ban? Useless government with useless people misusing our money. Your time is near
One 1 year ago
Look at this idiot. Granted it was a death trap,did CAF ban us? Look at you! Disgraceful Minister. Are you not embarrassed. How can a soccer nation like Ghana lack quality pitches to the extent of CAF banning us. Very humiliating and Disgraceful.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Low and shallow thinking persons managing the affairs of state and all that they could say or justify their inefficiences and mediocrity is blaming and comparing.. It shows how empty they are but got the job through other means only God know but certainly not on merit
Jay 1 year ago
If these idiots in the NPP could show a modicum of respect for Ghanaians it would at the very last inure to so small apathy from us. When in NDC’s Ghana couldn’t we play in our country? Yet instead of being sacked he’s out here talking nonsense and getting away with it. This is disgraceful and you should bow your head in shame. Fool!
Nanabanyin 1 year ago
These people talk as if they have no brains in their skull! Death trap and nobody died, neither did CAF ban Ghana vs beautifully renovated stadia but Ghana have been banned. Does this make sense? What logic is in this? Empty-headed sports minister!
Faisal 1 year ago
This useless man with idiotic defence. How can someone of a calibre of a minister talked like this? The office of the politician has been rendered useless in this country.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
The state you are describing didn't meet the FIFA ban but your upgrade meet the CAF AND FIFA ban? Look at the shame and disgrace to our sports
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The shameful act of equalization by an arrogant stooge of a political appointee by a tyrant president Akufo-Addo. Even when they are exposed for the scammers that they are, they still remain adamantly intransigent. Your days are highly numbered!!
Ekow Jones is 1 year ago
NDC is just rubbish. Nothing good comes from them. The sensible people in the party don't talk. They are just waiting for the election to pass and they will take back the party from the dimwits
Bk man 1 year ago
Comprehensive and structural work was done on the two stadia but why fifa ban? During the Ndc time, it was a deathtrap as you said but fifa never banned us .Are you not a fool to make this comparism.God will kill you people all one by one!
Basabasa 1 year ago
Ugly Akuffo Addo, ugly sports minister, ugly Sarfo Marfo, ugly KT Hammond, ugly Napo, and the list goes on. So is the works of the NPP government. Useless people.
Angela 1 year ago
I predicted this sport minister will go to jail even before the go to court
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Heck no. The real deathtraps in Ghana are the many roads across Ghana that this Julor House corrupt and incompetent government has neglected and turned into deathtraps that continue to claim lives every day.
Very stupid muninsyer and his stupid government, a death trap indeed, unfortunately for you , it killed no one under their government and CAF never declared it unfit to host any match, useless people always making unintellige ...
If you were stupid, like u wouldn't say what u just said, who inherited what from whom? Are I sick in the head or something? Go back and make your checks, you Npp are filled with intellectuals but yet still can't just simply ...
Cheers.
Illiterate Nii
Don't mind the imbecilic Npp pig called Nii, Idiotic personify, who is an intellectual within the Npp? Bought PhD holders, only baba, they can talk and brag for a while day but when it gets to it's practical application then ...
@Nii it's a lie, big lie
@ YSL
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs. ...
KWASEA Stephen Donkor
He's a brainless slave(Donkor),so don't mind him Joe, don't you see he is always paying homage to his slave masters by adding New York to his name?As if new york belongs to his grandmother,his forefathers were slaves there an ...
Empty barrels.
Aaooohh, just look at this Egyptian mummy called Mustapha Ussif ....... His head, face and mouth, all combined resembles a five-year-old dead body that has been forced to stand up to be viewed..!!!!!!! Chaaiiii... the woman w ...
YO ...
Look, are you telling the whol ...
Mr Stephen Donkey or Whatever your name is , your foolishness is clear for everyone to see, Ghana has been barred from hosting football matches and you are here supporting stupidity. No wonder they will always count on you to ...
LOL!!!
calm down bro.
@ NDC MORON:
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro tu ...
It was a death trap under NDC yet all international and national games were played in Ghana. So now You are in power and you are saying you fixred the death trap, yet you can't play in Ghana because the stadium are not fit... ...
because they see Ghanaians as fool's. Now the NDC is trying to take advantage of the situation to deceive Ghanaians again. NPP will also go to opposition and start doing the NDC propaganda today and Ghanaians continue to suff ...
@ CJANNAN
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs ...
Exactly so... Mr. Minister that is why your NPP was voted for massively into power almost 8 yrs ago.. And now it's even worse the incompetence of the previous administration was not up to your current levels... Yet you called ...
No wonder you are urgly
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO UNDERMINING OUR PROGRESS, INSTEAD OF COMMENDING THE NPP’S GOOD WORKS ...
Madness always comparing
The national stadia which were death traps during the NDC regime were hosting both FIFA and CAF matches. However, your national stadia which are not death traps are banned by common CAF for hosting even category C matches. Th ...
Foolish minister.
A lazy minister indeed.
This is how stupid the minister is. Ghana was not banned during the NDC era. Now Ghana is banned under NPP, and instead of the minister looking at how to tackle the problem, he is comparing it what the NDC did. That's sensele ...
OKUDJETO SEKANKAN ABLAKWA AND HIS GROUP OF APOLOGISTS ARE ENJOYING GHANA’S BEST TIMES EVER, BUT THEY ARE ALSO ...
The Npp Under Akufo Addo / Bawumia wil Never Accept their Failures, which means they are NEVER going to Change. Contract for the Stadium was Awarded to Family and Friends, Got Paid For No Nothing Done. People were Afraid to ...
These npp guys, are they fools or its rather ghanaians ? why do u keep making refernce to ndc whenever something comes up? It's because the so called mismanagement of the ndc that u got the nod from then for 8 years to fix t ...
Wait a minute. Is it the minister talking or the ministry. The minister incharge of sports have sat down did not all this while did nothing about the stadiums. Now that you've been banned by CAF you want to shift blames. Was ...
He has the effontery to issue such a shameful statement, because he knows come what may, he wouldn't be removed. His commitment and connections in the party makes him untouchable, despite this unprecedented national embarra ...
I'm an Npp guy myself but Mr Sports Minister what you're saying doesn't make sense at all. If you have done a good job on the stadia, then how come CAF has banned them? You see, y'all talk before you think instead of "think" ...
@ KPUS OF A
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro tur ...
Very stupid ugly man
Mr Ablakwa please look back to your constituent a bit and stop I have what I need and I don’t care about what they want attitude, your constituent is the second poorest in the country and I know you can lobby on their behal ...
No wonder
Mustapha Yusif, the overall minister, you had the nerve to reply back instead of admitting failed responsibility whereby our stadia in desporable state. How can Ghana play matches in another country, this is unprecedented. I ...
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF A MINISTER. Under NDC rule did our National team experience this disgraceful pitch you stupidly making comparison. Instead of bowing your head in shame and swallow your humble pie you have t ...
Rotten pomposity galore. Shame!! The whole globe and its heavenly surroundings, far, near and eternally above, destate. scorn, and laugh at your offensive Elephant stench. Tpw33hh!!! I need handkie to cover my nose and mou ...
Ahh! Is this mustapha guy on expired drugs? Every time he speaks, his parents are embarrassed. We all got rid of the NDC, so we could fix the rot. Now, you're comparing your irresponsibility with the same rejected rot. How on ...
@24 hour:
The Akufo-Addo administration has built a whopping 150 Astro turfs ...
An NPP man is an animal, so do they think everyone is one,but that is not so.Samuel Okuddzeto Ablakwa is not misleading anyone,what is misleading is the fact that CAF has blacklisted Ghana from hosting any international game ...
Do you remember Ofori Atta saying that renovation works at the Essipon stadium were 95% complete at the chamber of parliament? Go there and see for yourse ...
Stupid npp party including all those at the helms of our affairs. Is that not the reason why we vote them out only for you fools to come and messed up everything. What kind of stupid equalisation and shifting of blame is this ...
Ei, this minister CANNOT accept a plain fact and show what he and his team are doing to silence those who complained but willing to cite how many years back to support why these pits should and could be bad today!!! He seems ...
So Nii,you're an intellectual right.Tell us, if a student whrote this kind of english ' THEY HAVE IMHERRITED PROJECTS FROM KUFFOUR'.Per ten(10) marks award.As a teacher,what marks will u give the student? Please answer n let' ...
The sports journalists are mostly interested in prais ...
This guy think we are joking. If they don't succeed their plan to put Ghana to war and we go for this elections safely,I can assure Ghanaians that this sports Minister will face jail before 2027.He should pray the war happens ...
The most useless and corrupt minister we have in the country,he is the worse ,Asiamah far better better than this man,yes under NDC the stadia were bad but we voted for change to improve from bad to good,and if your best is ...
Look at this idiot. Granted it was a death trap,did CAF ban us? Look at you! Disgraceful Minister. Are you not embarrassed. How can a soccer nation like Ghana lack quality pitches to the extent of CAF banning us. Very humilia ...
Low and shallow thinking persons managing the affairs of state and all that they could say or justify their inefficiences and mediocrity is blaming and comparing.. It shows how empty they are but got the job through other mea ...
If these idiots in the NPP could show a modicum of respect for Ghanaians it would at the very last inure to so small apathy from us. When in NDC’s Ghana couldn’t we play in our country? Yet instead of being sacked he’s ...
These people talk as if they have no brains in their skull! Death trap and nobody died, neither did CAF ban Ghana vs beautifully renovated stadia but Ghana have been banned. Does this make sense? What logic is in this? Empty- ...
The shameful act of equalization by an arrogant stooge of a political appointee by a tyrant president Akufo-Addo. Even when they are exposed for the scammers that they are, they still remain adamantly intransigent. Your days ...
Comprehensive and structural work was done on the two stadia but why fifa ban? During the Ndc time, it was a deathtrap as you said but fifa never banned us .Are you not a fool to make this comparism.God will kill you peopl ...
so why you couldn't fix it?