10 weeks old broilers selling at. Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.
allah is satan 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
lower 1 year ago
9 months ??????????????????????: npp is nothing but a scam party
Atsu 1 year ago
Nabco in arears better than cancelling of teachers and nurses allowances. Incompetent and hypocrite Go1
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
Can't you reason a bit? So many nursing trainees have already passed out and gone without receiving a Cedi. How different is that from the cancelation? If you can't spell it, don't write it. Think!
Pelicles 1 year ago
And when the allowances were cancelled, no nurse died, right? Even under John Mahama's government no Ghanaian died, yes, the stats are there for all to see. Ghanaians started dying when NPP came to power in 2017.
Kofi NDC 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasia,,instead of selling your message, you have turned into a debt collector.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Ah Mahama paaaa.....are you not ashamed to put your mouth on unpaid arrears to NABCO, Nursing Trainees and others? You who canceled the Teachers and Nurses allowances, You who paid 3 month salary to Teachers after working for 3 years, have the ordacity, courage, fortitude, boldness to critize the government for not paying allowances for 9 months? I mean where is your thinking? Don't you have shame? Don't you have any intelligent person in your family or party advising you? How on earth can you open your stinking mouth with alcohol breath to critize 9 months arrears when you didn't pay Teachers for 33 months arrears? Oh you are a shame to yourself, your family and the Party you lead. Go and sit somewhere because nobody needs a drunkard, a small brain minded, a fool and an idiot to become the President of our dear country. You're a disgrace to mankind.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
My debt collector, those the government owe these monies are not even complaining because they know the government will definitely pay them and not steal it like you stole the arrears in salary of newly trained teachers and gave to your wife to go do shopping in the USA. You not even ashamed but have the effontry to to speak.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Kwasiampani Mahama you have the balls to speak nonsense aponkyi aboa why not use your ex gratia to o pay them idiot
Ghanani 1 year ago
They are doing it again. Bawumia spewing lies and deceit to get power. And he is being supported by some traditional rulers and clergy who should know better.Yes the fools and dishonest ones will support Bawumia and this government full of thieves and dishonest people.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What are some of the lies Bawumia is spewing? Tell Mahama to sell his message to Ghanaian voters' because Bawumia is out there campaigning while Mahama is insulting Ghanaians.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Ah ! , anokwa paa s3 , hmmmm, Ghana y3y3 mmobo, How can John forget himself like that , is this out of frustration? Or what , this is not the John who used to be our President
Davidson 1 year ago
Hmmm, they were used to induce the youth to vote for NPP. Now we face the realities of the deceit.
Today before gaining admission to a nurses training college, a con person would collect up to Ghc5000 from you and when you r ... read full comment
Hmmm, they were used to induce the youth to vote for NPP. Now we face the realities of the deceit.
Today before gaining admission to a nurses training college, a con person would collect up to Ghc5000 from you and when you report to the school you pay close to Ghc10000 or more before acceptance.
After 3 years you now pay to another connection person before employment. This also happens after staying at home for close to 3 years.
WHAT A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Name one thing positive John Mahama did for the youth when he was president. Some of you talk as if Ghana was paradise under Mahama. A president who could not pay teachers has the gut to spit fumes about payment of allowances, tweakai.
Under Mahama, no government worker received any salary/wage increment and what about today, with all the economic hardship Ghana is going through, government workers have had salary/wage increment up to 25% so, ask Mahama if his government was able to do that.
He will lose the next election whether he likes it or not.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kkkkktrr
Pay Nabco Arrears 1 year ago
Ex. President Mahama is telling the truth, pay Nabco arrears and be free from this complaints everyday....NPP. because failure to pay this arrears will amount to voting out the party but if the monies are paid, we would vote massively for you...NPP
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning, alcohol is controlling him. Look at him, since elected to lead NDC, Mahama had not come out with any sensible policy expect his 24-hour nonsense forgotten that under Nkrumah, some section of the economy was working 24 hours, and it wasn't Nkrumah who made that as a policy.
At 1 year ago
Jm tell us what you done for the youth during your presidency
Kilogram 1 year ago
Is the Gonja thief inciting these groups against the government? Didn't you council such allowances? Keep your beak zipped. They will be paid when all the cash is ready.
Gumzoya Bazomtii 1 year ago
What morale right does this incompetent JDM have to be saying this. Interventions you boldly cancelled and ur here saying what? The alternative is still empty.
Ah Mahama paaaa.....are you not ashamed to put your mouth on unpaid arrears to NABCO, Nursing Trainees and others? You who canceled the Teachers and Nurses allowances, You who paid 3 month salary to Teachers after working fo ...
My debt collector, those the government owe these monies are not even complaining because they know the government will definitely pay them and not steal it like you stole the arrears in salary of newly trained teachers and g ...
They are doing it again. Bawumia spewing lies and deceit to get power. And he is being supported by some traditional rulers and clergy who should know better.Yes the fools and dishonest ones will support Bawumia and this gov ...
Today before gaining admission to a nurses training college, a con person would collect up to Ghc5000 from you and when you r ...
Name one thing positive John Mahama did for the youth when he was president. Some of you talk as if Ghana was paradise under Mahama. A president who could not pay teachers has the gut to spit fumes about payment of allowances ...
Ex. President Mahama is telling the truth, pay Nabco arrears and be free from this complaints everyday....NPP. because failure to pay this arrears will amount to voting out the party but if the monies are paid, we would vote ...
John Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning, alcohol is controlling him. Look at him, since elected to lead NDC, Mahama had not come out with any sensible policy expect his 24-hour nonsense forgotten that under Nkrumah, some section of ...