The EC must tell us the criteria used in disqualifying some of the Presidential candidates who did not meet that criteria.
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
You can read it on their website or on the forms. The way the names are arranged is exactly how the results will be in the December elections.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Under the misleadership of Bawumia, head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM, CBG bank has been sold. If you have any money in that bank, go and withdraw all before it's too late.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You were discharged prematurely from the Psychiatry Hospital. You need to go back ASAP.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Am i missing something? what is the catch? Why are soo many people running for president without any realistic chance of winning.
Kobie 1 year ago
Wo maame twe
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
There goes "FRANKIE" the leader of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes on Ghanaweb. The Ghanaian voters that you, an alien, consider to be lunatics, constitute the majority of the population. As aTogolese in whose monkey chatter language the words civility and gratitude do not exist, it comes as no surprise that you insult your Ghanaian hosts at every opportunity. You have to be reminded constantly that the natural resources of the citizens of Ghana have given you alien parasites a standard of living unattainable in your native Togo. Undesirable and unwanted parasitic alien vermin.
AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago
@AGYEMAN BADU.You are prophet.
NAPOLEON 1 year ago
Observe well that only JM's has been highlighted in blue.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You confirm the assertion that NDC supporters do not read and if they do at all they do not pay attention to detail. Go back to the article and pay particular attention to the press release of the EC which lists the presidential candidates, and find out whether the name of any of them is in blue.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Tickle yourself and laugh. The first shall be the last. Idiot
AGYEMAN BADU STOP OPPRESSING MANSEN! MANSEN LAND FOR MANSEN PPL NOT DORMAA 1 year ago
Exactly how the elections will be Dr Digital Bawumia is winning one touch!
Bastie Tutu AsanteheneCanadianDeportee 1 year ago
Ofui, the amount of votes Bawuliar get will determine the percentage of mad people in this country.
$1= 16 ghc. Took it from $1=4ghc
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed an ... read full comment
Ofui, the amount of votes Bawuliar get will determine the percentage of mad people in this country.
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed and under resourced.
$25 billion to collapse banks in need of $9 billion to be restored.
Selfade , aka Obi nsofor, when are you going to reason like a human being. No wonder , NAPO said you Ashantis only need T-Shirts .
Mmoa b3n koraa na y3ma b3 join Ghana yi ?.
Obinalo 1 year ago
If it were Mahalier on the seat by now, it could have been worse. GH¢1 could have been equal to 30dollars. If you like using foreign products, You want the dollar to be stable. It is the demand for the dollar that determines the rise.
Chief 1 year ago
Kuffour left Ghana's debt at 9.8billion.Mills/Mahama took it to 122billion.Ghana's is now at 764billion.
Let's work out percentage increase by NDC and NPP.
NDC 122 - 9.8/9.8 × 100 = 1144.9%
Mils/Mahama increased Ghana's d ... read full comment
Kuffour left Ghana's debt at 9.8billion.Mills/Mahama took it to 122billion.Ghana's is now at 764billion.
Mils/Mahama increased Ghana's debt by 1144.9%
NPP 764 - 122/122 × 100 = 526.22951%
Nana Addo increased Ghana's debt by 526%
This is data.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Chief womaame tw3 kankan wati. Kwasia is that what you were taught in school? No wonder Bawumia is your leader
Citizen8 1 year ago
Educate yourself on the electoral laws of Ghana if you care to know.
EC WHY DO U WANT WAR 1 year ago
A STUNCH ILLITRATE LIKE AKUA DONKOR PASSED BUT BRILLIANT PNC- BEN MONAH FAILED. DOES THIS MAKE SENSE 2 U. JUST BECAUSE AKUA IS SPONSORED BY NPP AND BECAUSE U FEAR N HATE CRITICISM FROM BRAINY BEN U WENT BELOW BELT. WE R ALL HERE TIME WILL TELL......
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
How did the Icompetent Mahama qualify ??? EC must explain else I'll organise s mammoth demonstration. Mahama NEVER AGAIN.
Queen 1 year ago
In fact if u can read, write and understand and u vote for Bawumia and the thieves following him. Then we have a problem as a country. Upon all these naked thievery, galamsey, self-centred people, nation wreckers, state looters and above all gargantuan corruption. Wise up youth of Ghana. It's our future ooooo let's not gamble
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.NPP NEVER AGAIN OOOOOOO BIKO
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
My mother (Akua Donkor) is still in there and she's going to be the 1st Ghana's female president
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
My mother (Akua Donkor) is still in there and she's going to be the 1st Ghana's female president.
Victory!!!!!
My mother (Akua Donkor) is still in there and she's going to be the 1st Ghana's female president.
Victory!!!!!
Aborigo 1 year ago
Ei so what happened to noisy Bernard Mornaa and the PNC
kk 1 year ago
Our brother is the president for PNC,That is how far he can go. he now has all the time in the world to support NDC, after all that is what he has been doing all this while.He can now see the level of his intelligence. FREE ADVISE GO TO AKUA DONKOR TO TEACH YOU HOW TO COMPLETE EC NOMINATION FORM.
AB 1 year ago
Yet you have no problem when Atik supports NPP
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
EC, please the list is still too tall. It must be cut down further. We don't need 13 people on a ballot.
Benson 1 year ago
The final result go the same way as listed here
Bawumia would be declared the winner
Citizen8 1 year ago
You're a prophet.
Funny dreams 1 year ago
In your mind.
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
That's all that this BITCH Knows best. Playing into the hands of the ELEPHANT SHORTINGO watermelon dripping mouth
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
No witch-hunting allegations from the NDC this time?
John D. Mahama's name is right there.
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
10 weeks old broilers selling, Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.
2024 Election Choice 1 year ago
Free Education and Digitization
Versus
Nkoko Nketenkete and Gyata Nketenkete.
Versus
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
So where is Bernard Mona and the PNC party. Janet Nabla and her so called People's National Party also didn't make it,lol
Emma 1 year ago
If you need to boost your crops and animals yield,look for vital 05 and contact me on 0246266404 for those in accra,volta and eastern region
Abu 1 year ago
PNC should not agree
#TheNewForce 1 year ago
The New Force is forcing!! Anidaso aba!! No Cheddar, no vote!!
Otafregya 1 year ago
Only the people who don't want Ghana to develop will vote for either npp or ndc due to their stupidity and selfishness. Fools , check your standard of living and your life before you vote stupidly. Voting for one fool, one liar to another and you think you're clever? Go ahead and demonstrate your stupidity on the ballot papers, fools.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Waste of time and resources. John Mahama will bring back Ghana again from the grave that old chimpanzee and his mountain goat driver mate hd put Ghana in. Useless nasty peoples party and criminals vampires blood vipers.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Kudos EC! It would have been an insult to see Bernard Mona's face on the presidential ballot. The EC should prune down the list further
Nee 1 year ago
Ordinary elections form Bernard Mornah could not complete and he have the nerve to make noise in this country. What a shameful episode for someone who has turned into NDC dirty workman but goes around pretending to be for PNC. Now his cup is over. Shameful person.
Odiyifo 1 year ago
How can you disqualify the PNC candidate?
Gustavo 1 year ago
The EC must justify the condition on which they were disqualified. This it a diabolical plot. The CPP must call on the speaker of paliment first to justify why they were disqualified. They can't do this to NDC even if they make mistakes. Else the CPP .ake a general statement go make alliance with NDC.
ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
DE EC DID WEL BY DISQUALIFYING EM.WE NEED SERIOUS PIPO AS POLITICIANS IN GHANA. WHY V SUCH A HUGE NO OF PIPO VYING TO TO BE PRESIDENT. WAT IS ACTUALLY IN DE PRESIDENCY DAT EVERYBODY IN GHANA WANNA BE PRESIDENT WOO.
Africa my homeland 1 year ago
I hope after disqualifies them.their money should also return to them too.because this is nonsense.
So akua donkor sef pass eiii 1 year ago
So Akua donkor is better than some of these folks eiii
ankh 1 year ago
""""VOTE 4 CHEDDAR""""
New Force movement has national policy (a.k.a; The 12 Pillars).
NDC&NPP have party feelings (a.k.a : Party Manifesto).
= "WE DON'T NEED MANIFESTO BUT RATHER NATIONAL POLICY"
""""VOTE 4 CHEDDAR""""
Amenowode 1 year ago
Ndc should put an injunction on national Democratic Party . The name sounds too familiar . The party should change its name to avoid confusion
Opuni 1 year ago
Benard Monah think that the task ahead is like leading stupid demonstration
Ghana 1 year ago
Why is the failed bawumia d liar name first?
Asase Ba 1 year ago
Vote for Cheddar. We want to see the sea in Kumasi :) What a clown!!
I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana. Under the misleadership of Bawumia, head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM, CBG bank has been sold. If ...
Wo maame twe
There goes "FRANKIE" the leader of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes on Ghanaweb. The Ghanaian voters that you, an alien, consider to be lunatics, constitute the majority of the population. As aTogolese in whose monkey chatter languag ...
You confirm the assertion that NDC supporters do not read and if they do at all they do not pay attention to detail. Go back to the article and pay particular attention to the press release of the EC which lists the president ...
$58 million for a dugout national cathedral hole and hospitals are understaffed an ...
If it were Mahalier on the seat by now, it could have been worse. GH¢1 could have been equal to 30dollars. If you like using foreign products, You want the dollar to be stable. It is the demand for the dollar that determines ...
Mils/Mahama increased Ghana's d ...
A STUNCH ILLITRATE LIKE AKUA DONKOR PASSED BUT BRILLIANT PNC- BEN MONAH FAILED. DOES THIS MAKE SENSE 2 U. JUST BECAUSE AKUA IS SPONSORED BY NPP AND BECAUSE U FEAR N HATE CRITICISM FROM BRAINY BEN U WENT BELOW BELT. WE R ALL H ...
In fact if u can read, write and understand and u vote for Bawumia and the thieves following him. Then we have a problem as a country. Upon all these naked thievery, galamsey, self-centred people, nation wreckers, state loote ...
Victory!!!!!
Our brother is the president for PNC,That is how far he can go. he now has all the time in the world to support NDC, after all that is what he has been doing all this while.He can now see the level of his intelligence. FREE A ...
You're a prophet.
In your mind.
Versus
PNC should not agree
Only the people who don't want Ghana to develop will vote for either npp or ndc due to their stupidity and selfishness. Fools , check your standard of living and your life before you vote stupidly. Voting for one fool, one li ...
Ordinary elections form Bernard Mornah could not complete and he have the nerve to make noise in this country. What a shameful episode for someone who has turned into NDC dirty workman but goes around pretending to be for PNC ...
The EC must justify the condition on which they were disqualified. This it a diabolical plot. The CPP must call on the speaker of paliment first to justify why they were disqualified. They can't do this to NDC even if they ...
""""VOTE 4 CHEDDAR""""