PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dssssss
allah is satan 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog bprophet mohammed
ggk 1 year ago
Here he goes defending indefensible!
Steve 1 year ago
Nonsense Nonsensical talkative Stupidity boy, kwasiiaa Wutomi is the head of Galamsey, He will go to Jail
Yaw 1 year ago
How can bawumia make this twisted, arrogant and dumb man his spokesman? He's not in touch with reality. Wontumi was given a license under mahama means nothing because at that time he perhaps net the requirements! But is he mining sensibly, with no impact to rhe environment? Also why are you concerned about akonta? Are y9u not employed by bawumia as his spoke person? Why don't you allow wontumi himself to do his explanation?
Addo Dankwa 1 year ago
Who else will condemn the hands that feed you. Miracles Aboagye eats from Chairman Wontumi and co, hence he has no option than to defend the bad ugly and make it sound as though it's good.
OBEMPE 1 year ago
SO WHEN YOU ARE LICENSED AND YOU GET INVOLVED IN ILLEGAL MINING IT IS NOT ILLEGAL RIGHT? SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG WITH YOUR HEAD
Kofi Asante 1 year ago
This Miracles boy gets his daily from the galamsey kingpins. His education would have been useless had he not been feeding from illiterate Wontumi's galamsey money.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
WONTUMI IS ONE OF THE GALAMSY MAFFIA AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR DESTROYING FOREST RESERVES AND RIVERS
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Infact the whole country is not involved in galamsey so from today no one should talk about galamsey period.
Kofi T 1 year ago
Very Soon
Very Soon
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Miracles continue defending the evils caused by your party members party Hia Sika. The Lands Minister told us Akonta was mining illegally. Martin Kpebu and others have reported this to the police and they are sitting on the rot. Crime has no expiry date.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Nana Addo has failed the fight against galamsey because NPP mafia capos are deeply involved.
It could have been very easy to uproot galamsey had it been NDC gurus destroying our forest,cocoa farms and water bodies.Tnx.
Nana Addo has failed the fight against galamsey because NPP mafia capos are deeply involved.
It could have been very easy to uproot galamsey had it been NDC gurus destroying our forest,cocoa farms and water bodies.Tnx.
Galamsey kingpins 1 year ago
Just confirming how the government is neck deep in galamsey. Shows how complicit the clearing agenda is
Jake 1 year ago
This talkative little boy thinks he knows more than anybody in Ghana. The fact that Akonta mining was lisenced in 2013 does not mean eleven years later under a useless government it cannot do wrong things. Was the company not mining in a forest reserve without permit? Who even told this little rat that if you have licence you can't engage in illegal mining? If you have a licence and you in water bodies, discharge your waste into rivers, mine in forests reserves or farms, etc are all illegal. These are all the ills of Akonta mines.
Yaw 1 year ago
You've nailed it! He's so stupid! Shallow minded buffon!
Akpatsu 1 year ago
Miracle, you are too young to be defending this stupidity.
Because of what you defend and say, the angry citizens will beat to pop.
Nabco your master still owe the trainees, has it ever occurred to what you have said then?
Stop the stupidity.
Kwame 1 year ago
@ Akpatsu. Mark it on the wall, this Miracles boy, because he defends the indefensible, will end up living in interesting times.
Roll 1 year ago
God will punish u for making a false statement
Kweku 1 year ago
These Ghanaian politicians think they can throw dust into our eyes because their political party is in power. In Ghana, both legal and illegal small scale miners are involved in the destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies. Akonta mining is a small scale mining and it's involved in the destruction of forest reserves in Ghana. Period. You can't change the documented facts
Kontor 1 year ago
They think we are stupid, this boy especially, he fool pass.
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
MIRACLE SOMEONE IS GOING TO GUN U DOWN ONEDAY OOOO. YOOOOO.NPP CRIMINALS RULING GHANA AND U ARE DEFENDING THEM.KWASIA BI BA
Jkmee 1 year ago
This guy talks without listening to himself. You people have destroyed the economy destroyed the forests and water bodies and you are going around asking Ghanaians to vote for you. Do you want to kill us
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Just stop minning
Ken U.S. 1 year ago
Just stop minning because it's destroying land and water bodies.if you think Ghanaians are benefiting from it then you got mental problem.Just stop fooling with people lives.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You won't bite the hand that feeds you. Akonta's money is sponsoring you and your boss's campaign.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Oh no. What did he just say? Aboagye, it's no surprise that you keep spitting out lies, given the amount of time you've spent being next to that Julor House steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia the serial liar. Not only is Wontumi a galamsey bandit, but also the Julor House NPP government is a galamsey government headed by Galamseyhene Ananse Akufo-Addo the nation-wrecker.
- Business / Corporate websites
How can bawumia make this twisted, arrogant and dumb man his spokesman? He's not in touch with reality. Wontumi was given a license under mahama means nothing because at that time he perhaps net the requirements! But is he mi ...
Very Soon
Miracles continue defending the evils caused by your party members party Hia Sika. The Lands Minister told us Akonta was mining illegally. Martin Kpebu and others have reported this to the police and they are sitting on the r ...
This talkative little boy thinks he knows more than anybody in Ghana. The fact that Akonta mining was lisenced in 2013 does not mean eleven years later under a useless government it cannot do wrong things. Was the company not ...
Nabco your master still owe the trainees, has it ever occurred to what you have said then? ...
These Ghanaian politicians think they can throw dust into our eyes because their political party is in power. In Ghana, both legal and illegal small scale miners are involved in the destruction of forest reserves farmlands an ...
Just stop minning
Oh no. What did he just say? Aboagye, it's no surprise that you keep spitting out lies, given the amount of time you've spent being next to that Julor House steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia the serial liar. Not on ...