Yes, let's even assume without admitting the NDC started galamsey in Ghana and made it a national canker as u are suggesting, they were ousted and power handed to you to solve it, if you are pointing accusing fingers at them still, then you are not fit for purpose, u are not qualified to lead. You were doing a better job in the galamsey fight in ur first term, but u stopped fighting it because u attributed your almost being kicked out from power to the galamsey fight, you then decided to stop and even make your members also partake in the galamsey, u chose retention of power over the general national good and intetest, now u are here mentioning the NDC.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind that retarded boy, you Npp people have many of you party members doing galamsey, with many as your financiers, you are blaming the NDC, useless people, were voted for to come and solve problems or aggravate them and apportion blame on a government that has bn out of power for eight years?
Jet 1 year ago
This guy is just an idiot. Presidential staffer to retarded upgraded fool
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Galamsey was here before Sir Francis Drake and Don Diego De Azambuja stepped their foot here. It continued, as it was until 2017 when you inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, you irresponsible bunch of idiots with no human feelings, you scumbags, you infantile infidels and nauseating vagabonds, you bloody scoundrels and oafs, you pirates and buccaneers, you venomous vipers and vultures, you thieves and hyenas, you hardened and accomplished and seasoned organized career criminals took over the country and officially laid siege and put an onslaught on our environment to decimate and desecrate it on a scale never witnessed before anywhere. Your punishment will be unbearable.
Raymond 1 year ago
See this demented lilliput.
Bro 1 year ago
Akoa yi y3 Aboa aboa aboa paa
Seth 1 year ago
Never thought politics could make my Senior in school turn foolish. Yawa oo
Naa 1 year ago
Thank you. So now two wrongs make right per npp
Sammy 1 year ago
Honestly
Honestly
MoonGod 1 year ago
this boy is the most stupid senseless creature on earth
POP 1 year ago
USELESS COMMUNICATOR- GALAMSEY WAS THERE BEFORE YOU WERE BORN: IDIOTIC LITTLE BRAINS FOOL- GALAMSEY IS OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER: BUT IT WAS;NT AS BAD AS AKUFO ADDO FAMILY AND FAMILY GALAMSEY: IT IS NOW WORSE THAN ERWARD AKUFO ADDO ERA:
Fred 1 year ago
Between this miracle boy and Napo who reasons better. I know they both talk from their asses
Pee 1 year ago
You open your mouth and it’s full of rubbish
Adade 1 year ago
But he will not admit that free shs started under NDC, kwasea.
Kweku - Kumasi 1 year ago
This boy is always spewing nonsense, your useless corrupt NPP Akuffo Addo Bawumiah government took over 8years ago, and you are still blaming NDC...are you confused in your mind.
Kamare 1 year ago
So where are the elders in this country?this small boys are taking us for granted and no body can put this greedy small boys with Sharp teeth in order
Atsu 1 year ago
Ghanaians should blame John Mahama and Ndc for doing politics with the galamsey menace .when Nana Ado put his presidency underline Mahama and Kwaku Boahen were encouraging them to do it. Hypocrisy in the highest order
Ghanaians are wise 1 year ago
As for these NPP people, they cannot cease to surprise Ghanaians. Please are you people in charge of affairs of Ghana or NDC? You have been in Government since January 2017 but you are always blaming NDC. Are you not ashamed? NDC will come back in January 2025 so that we know they are in charge and dealing with the affairs of Ghana. Amen!
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
In Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad. it's so sad
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
What a foolish man. After inheriting it you gave free reign to your Wontumi guy to destroy the forests and water. Look at the state of our environment 8 years after you took power. Total destruction and galamsey with impunity protected by power. You guys should be forced to drink the water from these rivers.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this wontumi galamsay kingpin took govt to court in 2015 for destruction of his galamsay equipment manuvered but lost. He is the first person to bring chinese to introduce them to galamsay
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Foolish talk .if you inherited it ;we voted for you to defend and protect the people of ghana.End it now
ggk 1 year ago
So what has been done to curb it? Stop this blame game and solve the problem!
Odjame 1 year ago
An idiot, if you inherited it from NDC , what did you do about it? Wasn't your president who said he will put his presidency on the line to fight the malice. A fool
Odjame 1 year ago
*manace
*manace
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very stupid comment. Was that how our water bodies looked like when you took over?NPP will never accept blame for anything. Evil people
Philip 1 year ago
Animals are better than you, tell me you also inherited corruption from whom? This current npp people doesn't think, that is the reason why they reject Alan because he is honest.God will punish you
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Foolish drunkard of a madman
JAne 1 year ago
See this one too..... and he is called Miracles
no hope 1 year ago
you will inherit opposition from them too
Okomfor 1 year ago
Another foolish boy talking , that day will come when we will chase all of you away , foolish people in power , God punish all of you destroying Ghana
Case 1 year ago
Dumb statement
TeeeeY 1 year ago
Indeed
Indeed
ben 1 year ago
Why is the government so so stupid, always blaming your opposition for 8 years, Ghanaians vote right,making a lunatic your spoke man,that should tell you, a pub visiting Veep wants to bring jester's to the political atmosphere.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
From 2017 to date, your government has issued close to 2000 mining leases, majority in forest reserves and close to water bodies. The whole of Attah-Mills/Mahama regime saw the issuance of only 58, and you Miracles have the effrontery to speak about inheriting galamsey canker? What do you take the good people of Ghana for? Dummies as your NPP foot soldiers? Your days are highly numbered!
Kwaku Nkwa 1 year ago
Listen to the idiot speak; so we should allow the likes of your Wontumi to continue polluting our waters.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
If you have people like this advising Bawumia how do you think Bawumia will behave, foolishly, no wonder Bawumia is talking anyhow and joking with the so called men of God
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Yes!! Another political Twerp and a clown. We voted for you to fix things and now this nonsense. Galamsey started from Kufuor’s government.
Me 1 year ago
So we should clap for you, right? this bird looking talkative.
Your president, your party promised to solve IT, that is why we are holding him accountable.
Gh boy 1 year ago
A rat in suit, see his face like someone who drinks akpeteshi
NPP Officials now masters of foolish talks. 1 year ago
Does that make sense to say that NDC started Galamsey and you also continue to worsen the menace? The Galamsey water pollution threatens the lives of all Ghanaians Mr. foolish Aboagye.
SANTROFIE 1 year ago
SO FIX IT! LUNATICS IN GOVT!
Sul 1 year ago
THAT'S THE SAYING OF EVERY STUPID BOY.
AND WHAT HAPPENED AFTER 8YEARS ODWAN
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Gggggg
Aisha 1 year ago
You are demonstrating poor thinking skills here. Shame to you, so what did you do to stop it…?
What your government done 1 year ago
So you increase the canker as part of your government legacy for Ghana. Well done npp
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Miracles is this the Milo type of water you inherited from ndc. You shd be ashamed of yourself. Such denials will not h we lp npp party Hia Sika.
Bk man 1 year ago
This guy talks from the anus!
Agnes 1 year ago
Thank you, so we will vote NDC to solve the galamsey after 2025.
Abrefa 1 year ago
And Akufo Addo, that man with no integrity, told the whole world that he'd put his job on the line in fighting galamsey. Why hasn't he resigned since it's obvious he failed? Talk is cheap. Now the chickens have come home to roost and demented foot soldiers like Aboagye are spewing forth gibberish rubbish.
ly 1 year ago
sometimes you dont need to comment on everything
Kobie 1 year ago
The Chinese should be kicked out from our villages and other foreigners
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Stupidity. I always say this boy is a FOOL, he just talk anyhow and this is what this NPP corrupt government want
TRUTH 1 year ago
My goodness. So, this is what Ghanaians voted for to manage the country ?
Kwabena 1 year ago
FOOLS RULING MOTHER GHANA
Erik 1 year ago
It's not only Ghana that needs to be rescued but most importantly the npp. People like nana b and this loosetalker. So if you inherited galamsey from the NDC does it make sense to make it worse. Indeed the npp has t to lose this election for it to be rescued.
Bigman 1 year ago
Aboabiba destroyer
Observer 1 year ago
Oh so. Where are the stadia you inherited. Why are you going round looking for where to host your home marches? Can you now see that NDC was a better manager of football than your party?
Obroniba 1 year ago
Idiot with no manners and gross stupidity. You are in power and still referring to the past record of a past government. Incompetent clueless government ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Useless leaders who don't think properly
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
Fool, so stop for us to rate you better than NDC. Too many idiotic morons in Ghana’s airspace.
Roll 1 year ago
So this party will not accept any wrong for 8 years always Ndc. U re such a useless party/government in power
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
You , your generations and all those who support your narrative to lay the galamsey canker at the doorstep of the NDC are going to be cursed. Be very careful.
Jet 1 year ago
And what have you done about it? Improve it or upgrade it like you plan to upgrade every bad? Are u still comparing ghana today to 8 yrs ago?
Where did this little one too come from?
And what have you done about it? Improve it or upgrade it like you plan to upgrade every bad? Are u still comparing ghana today to 8 yrs ago?
Useless and wicked govt
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Yes, let's even assume without admitting the NDC started galamsey in Ghana and made it a national canker as u are suggesting, they were ousted and power handed to you to solve it, if you are pointing accusing fingers at them ...
Don't mind that retarded boy, you Npp people have many of you party members doing galamsey, with many as your financiers, you are blaming the NDC, useless people, were voted for to come and solve problems or aggravate them an ...
Galamsey was here before Sir Francis Drake and Don Diego De Azambuja stepped their foot here. It continued, as it was until 2017 when you inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, you irresponsible bunch of idiots with n ...
Honestly
USELESS COMMUNICATOR- GALAMSEY WAS THERE BEFORE YOU WERE BORN: IDIOTIC LITTLE BRAINS FOOL- GALAMSEY IS OLDER THAN YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER: BUT IT WAS;NT AS BAD AS AKUFO ADDO FAMILY AND FAMILY GALAMSEY: IT IS NOW WORSE THAN ERW ...
As for these NPP people, they cannot cease to surprise Ghanaians. Please are you people in charge of affairs of Ghana or NDC? You have been in Government since January 2017 but you are always blaming NDC. Are you not ashamed? ...
What a foolish man. After inheriting it you gave free reign to your Wontumi guy to destroy the forests and water. Look at the state of our environment 8 years after you took power. Total destruction and galamsey with impunity ...
*manace
Dumb statement
Indeed
Why is the government so so stupid, always blaming your opposition for 8 years, Ghanaians vote right,making a lunatic your spoke man,that should tell you, a pub visiting Veep wants to bring jester's to the political atmospher ...
From 2017 to date, your government has issued close to 2000 mining leases, majority in forest reserves and close to water bodies. The whole of Attah-Mills/Mahama regime saw the issuance of only 58, and you Miracles have the e ...
And Akufo Addo, that man with no integrity, told the whole world that he'd put his job on the line in fighting galamsey. Why hasn't he resigned since it's obvious he failed? Talk is cheap. Now the chickens have come home to r ...
It's not only Ghana that needs to be rescued but most importantly the npp. People like nana b and this loosetalker. So if you inherited galamsey from the NDC does it make sense to make it worse. Indeed the npp has t to lose ...
Aboabiba destroyer
Idiot with no manners and gross stupidity. You are in power and still referring to the past record of a past government. Incompetent clueless government ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. Useless leaders who don' ...