So with all the stories about Russia Ukraine war on every news wave, your mind did not tell you any recruitment job in either Russia or Ukraine with training by military will land you on battle ground? We are very gullible.
X..X 1 year ago
There is an outcome for every decision we take. Stay there and DIE
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
The Russian Ambassador should immediately be summoned to answer questions. Why is Russia afraid to recruit from Moscow and Saint Petersburg areas but rather going to vulnerable and poor countries to recruit soldiers for its meat grinding tactics. That Abraham Boakye (One Man Supporter) should also be declared wanted.
THE RUSSIAN ARMY SHOULD DEPLOY THOSE GHANAIANS TO SIBERIA TO LEARN SENSE IN THE SUB-ZERO TEMPERATURES OVER THERE! 1 year ago
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THE RACISM AGAINST BLACKS SWEEPING THE ENTIRE WESTERN, EASTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA?just now
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU, NAIVE AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN ... read full comment
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THE RACISM AGAINST BLACKS SWEEPING THE ENTIRE WESTERN, EASTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA?just now
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU, NAIVE AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THE RACISM AGAINST BLACK AFRICANS SWEEPING THE ENTIRE WESTERN EUROPE, EASTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA?
ONLY A BLACK AFRICAN ILLITERATE FOOL WOULD TRAVEL FROM BLACK AFRICA TO RACIST EASTERN EUROPE IN SEARCH OF "GREENER PASTURE".
EVEN DADA BA AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH ARE BETTER THAN THESE GHANAIAN FOOLS WHO WENT TO RUSSIA IN SEARCH OF GREENER PASTURES.
THE RUSSIAN ARMY SHOULD DEPLOY THOSE GHANAIANS TO SIBERIA TO LEARN SENSE IN THE SUB-ZERO TEMPERATURES OVER THERE!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What is the use of Ghana's foreign missions?
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__*
GHANA'S FOREIGN MISSIONS EXIST JUST TO LOOT VISA FEES. 1 year ago
LIKE GHANA'S OTHER LEADERS, OUR FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE ALL USRLESS. THEY EXIST JUST TO EXTORT VISA AND RELATED LOOTABLE FEES FROM PEOPLE.
IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE, FORGET YOU HAVE A GHANA FOREIGN MISSION WHICH CAN COME TO YOUR AI ... read full comment
LIKE GHANA'S OTHER LEADERS, OUR FOREIGN MISSIONS ARE ALL USRLESS. THEY EXIST JUST TO EXTORT VISA AND RELATED LOOTABLE FEES FROM PEOPLE.
IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE, FORGET YOU HAVE A GHANA FOREIGN MISSION WHICH CAN COME TO YOUR AID REGARDING SIMPLE EVACUATION TO GHANA.
Ken 1 year ago
Ghana foreign mission is to serve politicians but not ordinary Ghanaians oooo
Even Gambia, NPP couldn't do anything 1 year ago
Npp is just bad at foreign policy and negotiations. Pray JM wins so he can come and save you even though you voted for npp
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Who goes to Russia around this time?
Even Gambia, NPP couldn't do anything. Npp only good at stealing in elections 1 year ago
Npp wants to cheat and steal the mandate of the people. We are wild and watching. This time, no cheating will happen
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
We are sorting our own internal issues here in Ghana oo. NPP wants to thief us so we make wild. So sorry for you, but try and escape yourself. May God be with you guys.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@INDEED YOUR MIND IS NICOTINE MIND.
WHERE IS THE NCCE? THE NCCE AND PASTORS AS WELL AS COMMUNITY LEADERS SHOULD ENGAGE PEOPLE IN SCHOOLS, CHURCHES AND COMMUNITIES AND EDUCATE THEM TO REFRAIN FROM SUCH UNNECESSARY LIFE ADVENTURES:
These people should’ve known better, that Ghana is now better than all these countries in the Middle East, Russia and other war torn countries Ghanaians find themselves at.
The NCCE have the responsibility to educate some of these unexposed Ghanaians about the dangers of embarking such dare devil expeditions. It’s not worth it. Who told you that living in Ghana is that bad? The problem is people have formed that delusional mindset that you can’t make it in Ghana! Really?
But what they forget to ask themselves is that most of the successful people in Ghana that we all know in Ghana, how many of them ever lived in the US or UK, and even some of the best countries around the world. Talk less of migrating to Afghanistan, Jordan, Pakistan, Cyprus and other countries that aren’t worth mentioning.
I know one guy who once found himself as far as the Solomon Islands near Papua New Guinea a very far remote island in the Indian Pacific. What are they looking for?
Young Ghanaians should make it a habit to get close to some of the successful people in the country and speak to them as to how far they become who are they are today. The toil and the sweat they have endured. Every Ghanaian young person should adopt a Mentor. Get close to people who have achieved success in life, not criminals and fraudsters but people you think are trustworthy Christians and some Moslems could be trusted, depending on your background. If you are Christian go to some of the successful church members and leaders and seek their advice.
And if they advise you to do anything aside from praying or working earnestly and be trustworthy and transparent in your dealings; of if they advise you to engage in any unnecessary rituals and sacrifices, don’t listen to them, despise them and get the ones who can give you the advice you need. That way you will know that your life will mean something if you stay the cause. That’s the best way to get yourself informed, or to get the hope you need to help you stay the course. Because life is a continuing process and not about one day riches.
Bawumia is a fool 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense and propaganda. Why would Russia army sent people who don't know how to wield a weapon or not trained to combat. They said they were not trained but sent to the Frontline. Thats an upright lies. The Russians have been fighting their wars and they aren't recruiting any Ghanaian. They have combat ready personnel who are ready to fight for them any day. Professional armies don't send untrained people to the frontline. And even if that is true, you want to summon who, are you a fool. Didn't you read how they went there by their own accord and sign military contracts. Anyone who signs a contract in the US army and runs away from combat would be shot dead for desertion and the rule is everywhere. As much as these liars explanation doesn't add up, how did they even managed to get this message across here. They were able to publish it on ghanaweb, but they couldn't get the one who publish them to bring them out. Why isn't video evidence to support their claim if it's true. Why would Russian army recruit some shithole people into their ranks in the first place
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Only in your dreams do the Russians have their own people
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Your response clearly shows how foolish and ignorant you are. You dare call Bawumia a fool? Kwasia, read the news and you will notice the Russian citizens being used as cannon fodder and meat grinders in this war. Prisoner, thieves, ex-convicts and people with no experience in any sort of security training are the ones being sent o the front line. Your level of ignorance and stupidity is such that i will not be surprised if you end up there like these motherfuckers.
Kwasiato, isn't a bawumia is a fool in the first place. If he isn't a fool why would he keep lying when his citizens are being used as cannon fodder in someone war. Only foolish people fails but still want people to vote for him because he understands that his voters like you are the major fools. The Russians are fighting their own wars so their citizens have to die for their wars, unfortunately some foolish NPP voters have traveled to Russia as perceived by you to be used as cannon fodder. Isn't that a disgrace to you idiot. Besides, Russia hasn't come to Africa to recruit soldiers, they have Russians who will fight for them. Russian doesn't need illegal immigrants. Their country isn't that big financially to draw up budgets for illegals. Only the US wants illegal immigrants. Besides, what good would these people add to Ghana, they will keep voting for Bawumia and make our troubles more. So if they are being recruited into Russia to be used as meat grinders, then that's a good thing. One more less vote for Bawumia isn't a bad idea
@ Bawumia is wise instead!
HEY LOOK! STOP YOUR LIES!
THE RUSSIAN MILITARY HAS THE HISTORY OF PARADING CIVILIAN CONSCRIPTS IN COMBAT ZONES, OKAY! SO WHAT THOSE VICTIMS ARE SAYING IS TRUE!
Stop your lies okay? Do yo ... read full comment
THE RUSSIAN MILITARY HAS THE HISTORY OF PARADING CIVILIAN CONSCRIPTS IN COMBAT ZONES, OKAY! SO WHAT THOSE VICTIMS ARE SAYING IS TRUE!
Stop your lies okay? Do you think you are dealings with some babies on this platform? Or you think all of the people on this platform are just as dumbs as your NDC hooligans right? How did Ukraine as the under dog managed to capture about 400 sq. miles of the Russian Kurst Region that’s under Ukrainian control right now? How did Ukraine seize the opportunity to penetrate into the Russian territory in the August incursions?
Do you know the factors that made Ukraine took advantage to push through the Russian frontlines? Let me expose and rebut your usual NDC cacophony of lies.
I’m putting it to you that Russian has always paraded a troop of unqualified conscripts to man some of their territories, the situation that gave Ukrainian forces the ability to ravaged through that vast of the Russian territory. Some disgruntled parents of those untrained conscripts took on the Russian government through some of the most fiercest protests since the war to started.
Those conscripts or the draftees who survived the Ukrainian August onslaught called their parents and family and complained that despite the fact that the Russian Military made a very solid pledge that they won’t be positioned in the combat zones, the Russian government broke the promises and paraded them close to the Ukrainian border which is part of the most dangerous combat zones in the War. Go and do some research on the matter and report your findings back to us on the platform.
I mean, If the Russian government has even reneged on their promises to their own citizens how much more do you expect the Russians to live through their pledge to those Ghanaian conscripts? Those people they refer to as Black Monkeys?
the Villager 1 year ago
Foolish question, why KAYAYEI in Accra and Kumasi? Are there no young gorls there?
Verily Verily 1 year ago
You ASANTES are greedy vermin, stfu! Why are you all RUNNING away from the 4more4nana you voted for, mmoa?
They will still vote for npp if they are returned to ghana 1 year ago
Foolish guys, you voted for NPP. They didn't help make Ghana a better place, you decide to run away to Russia because you think Russia is better than Ghana. Your bet fall for water inside. You want to come back home and vote for Npp again. Naaaaa. Just stay there. JM will bring you home after the elections. Even when Gambia mafiad Ghanaians, NPP couldn't do anything.
YSL 1 year ago
Sylva, hunger and love, are the two things that can turn the smartest being on earth, dumb. When starvation strikes you down, u don't reason,u runaway to anywhere that u may think salvation may come from. Don't blame them, it's the suffering they are suffering in their country that has led them to their present predicament. Do you think anyone from any developed country will hurriedly go to a war zone country to go and seek for greener pastures?
Stop the rubbish. remember the guys bought their own ticket and paid visa fees and do you know how much was involved. The whole thing is all about ignorance on the part of our village Akan folks. Remember under the NDC, a lot of them fell victims to those traveling agencies who sent them to Arab countries for their kidneys to be harvested.
YSL @ Pay demon aa onim nyansa. 1 year ago
Yes another gyimini, it happened under the NDC, so it's justifiable to happen again under the Npp isn't it? Ghanaians entrusted the nation into your care to repeat the mistakes of the NDC and compare, us that not it?
You are an illiterate fool. I was not justifying the incident but defining the common denominator (ignorance of a particular group of Ghanaians) that cuts across all political lines rather than blaming it on a particular government. Don't bring your stupidity to bare next time. Nonsense.
Veritas 1 year ago
Ofui, you are nothing but a disingenuous EQUALISER of NPP extraction with no regard for the truth and no love for Ghana!
YSL @ Pay demon aa onim nyansa. 1 year ago
Whu do you Npp fools hate to be told the truth like this? Is it a fact that people are migrating from Ghana now than ever before? Isn't it because of the hardship? Kwasia, see these fools, always calling others illiterates, Take or pay whatever, what do you know? You guys are so braggadocios but empty headed in reality? Kwasia you Npp idiots don't want to accept the fact that people are running away from the country because of your ineptness and thievery governance which has led to excruciating suffering of the masses, rather blaming the victims who are trying every means to escape the suffering to make their lives better and worth living, foolish fool, i want you to come and face me here one on one and lemme prove how stupid your government is, to you.
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
didnt they seek visa from russian embassy before leaving the shores of Ghana? and the russian embassy gave them the visa to go there?....wow....the women are sen to middle east to be house girls and prostitutes and the men are sent to raw shia....to fight on the frontlines. wow...they say one man was in russia? he wsnt there oh...he was in gh and he lied to them nd told them he was in russia muahahahaaaaa. they probably went there as visitors and overstayed and now they have no money living on the strets in russia so they got picked up by russian immigration and instead of deporting them or throwing them in jail. they decided to enlist them in the russian army to fight for russia muahahahaaa
JackGyau 1 year ago
What hunger? They paid for their flight and visa fees which runs into thousands of cedis. Some Ghanians are so gullible and will travel to anywhere on this earth for so called better future. Were they not listening to news?
Sylva... Agbeme..... 1 year ago
@YSL, Explanation accepted but would hunger send to to such level of self destruction? They should have applied a little common sense.
THE RUSSIAN ARMY SHOULD DEPLOY THOSE GHANAIANS TO SIBERIA TO LEARN SENSE IN THE SUB-ZERO TEMPERATURES OVER THERE! 1 year ago
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU, NAIVE AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THE RACISM AGAINST BLACK AFRICANS SWEEPING THE ENTIRE WESTERN EUROPE, EASTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA?
ONLY A BLACK AFRICAN ILLITERATE FOOL WOULD TRAVEL FROM BLACK AFRICA TO RACIST EASTERN EUROPE IN SEARCH OF "GREENER PASTURE".
EVEN DADA BA AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH ARE BETTER THAN THESE GHANAIAN FOOLS WHO WENT TO RUSSIA IN SEARCH OF GREENER PASTURES.
THE RUSSIAN ARMY SHOULD DEPLOY THOSE GHANAIANS TO SIBERIA TO LEARN SENSE IN THE SUB-ZERO TEMPERATURES OVER THERE!
I BET THOSE GHANAIANS ARE AKANS.
The Spear 1 year ago
Don't mind them! We're not only gullible, we're simply not intelligent.
Even without wars around in that area, everyone who goes there from West Africa does so for transit/ possibility to find ways to Western Europe.
... read full comment
Even without wars around in that area, everyone who goes there from West Africa does so for transit/ possibility to find ways to Western Europe.
There's no work in Russia, and they hate blacks.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
@ The Spear
There were a lot of job opportunities in Russia just b4 the war.The problem is if you don't understand the language don't go there.I know of Africans teaching in some of their universities.African students who ge ... read full comment
@ The Spear
There were a lot of job opportunities in Russia just b4 the war.The problem is if you don't understand the language don't go there.I know of Africans teaching in some of their universities.African students who get 1st or 2nd class can easily get work permit to stay in Russia for a salaries varying from 1,800 - 2,500 Dollars per month.Russia has been facing a declining population growth rates since the collapse of USSR so they foreigners to sustain their economy.I will repeat again if you've not studied in Russia don't go there.My experience with the language is it very difficult to learn Russian language on the street even if you stay there for many years.
YOU TOOK MONEY TO GO AND FIGHT IN RUSSIA NOT YOU ARE AFRAID TO DIE KWASEA 1 year ago
HE IS EVEN WEARING COUMOFLAGE
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
JDM PHOTOCOPY
This is how Ghanaians will feel if they mistakenly vote for John Ford Apio Mahama. They think they are worse off till they end up in the war front. I’m sure those guys were lambasting the government when the ... read full comment
JDM PHOTOCOPY
This is how Ghanaians will feel if they mistakenly vote for John Ford Apio Mahama. They think they are worse off till they end up in the war front. I’m sure those guys were lambasting the government when they were in Ghana. Like some people keep saying even Ukrainian is better than Ghana. Now they have seen their smoothness level. This is exactly the photocopy of Apio Mahama’s government. War front awaits but May God forbid.
Jay NPP Fools 1 year ago
Avu, gbemela..
These things are happening while NPP is in power. If they were OK in their country Ghana, why would they leave? You idiot
Avu, gbemela..
These things are happening while NPP is in power. If they were OK in their country Ghana, why would they leave? You idiot
Abu 1 year ago
Don't you think you are being simplistic? At what point in time were they told they will be trained by the military? Do you know? Don't draw any conclusion if you don't have the full facts before you.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
GHAWEB SHOULD REFER THEM TO OKUJETO ABLAKWA...HE KNOWS EVERYTHING...REMEMBER WHAT HE DID TO THE STUDENTS IN WUHAN, CHINA DURING THE COVID 19 ERA?...TWEAA.
king Maxi 1 year ago
you and who are gullible??? please speak for your self
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtr
Rex 1 year ago
When your stupid leaders turn your country into hell, you voluntarily run to seek refuge in a county that is at war with another country.
Anane 1 year ago
We have a leadership problem, but this has to be about patent stupidity born out of a get-rich-quick mentality that has seized the minds of the Ghanaian youth. Imagine how much they must have paid to the so-called agency. People must be responsible for their choices. Stop blaming leadership for everything. There are opportunists in the US that offer themselves as mercenaries in all sorts of military operations, from coups in the Caribbean and Africa to wars in Eastern Europe. The US President must take the blame for that? Get serious!
Koo 1 year ago
Why reply to a dumb person who blame his failures on leaders apart from himself?
If he is literate enough he should come to tge US abd see the numbers who travel through forest rivers etc at the Mexican border does it also m ... read full comment
Why reply to a dumb person who blame his failures on leaders apart from himself?
If he is literate enough he should come to tge US abd see the numbers who travel through forest rivers etc at the Mexican border does it also make The Mexican authorities lazy and stupid?
Solution just ignore him let him wallow in his laziness and blame games
Rex @ koo 1 year ago
Kwasia, why are you in the US? Return to Ghana if you think they don't have leadership crises and everything is rousy, see some stupid being taking about literacy. Aboa you have gone to hide in the USA and yet still you don't want us to talk about the failures of the leaders in Ghana, how many American citizens will opt to go and reside in Ghana? Come out at tell me, And you idiot telling me you are a literate, Come and be truthful to yourself, that if Ghanaians are given the free chance today to be able to relocate to the United States, how many o the populace will remain in Ghana? Wo y3 gyimifoc paa wate. If Everything is ok in Ghana, I will entreat you to return back there ASAP.
Rex @ Anane 1 year ago
Ordinarily I would have made this pass, but since you asked me to get serious, I will have to get serious about it with you,Anane.Have u asked yourself why those Ghanaians living in Ukraine declined the government's offer to go and airlift them back to Ghana? Same reason is what drove this guys to Russia to look for jobs, Russia that is far better than the Ukraine that ur citizens have opted to stay there and die rather than coming to the hellish Akufo Addo Ghana. These guys wouldn't have ever returned if they had even gotten jobs there as cleaners, but being taken to the war front is something that can even scare the son of the devil who was tricked into but didn't voluntarily opt to. And since when did we begin labeling Ghanaians traveling to seek for better life in Europe as greedy persons? Or is it because they went to Russia and were tricked into fighting? You won't even blame your wicked Ghanaman who calls himself an agent(Taken money from the whites), tricking his fellow country men,his race into going to meet their untimely deaths, but rather the victims whose only offense is wanting a better life for their selves and family, because they have realized their own country offers them no hope?
Obibs 1 year ago
Hear hear.
Hear hear.
Koo 1 year ago
You are not serious Be in Ghana and blame all your destiny shortcomings on leadership.
Where else in this modern world do you think it's easy?
Come to the USA you think there are Potholes challenging times homeless people h ... read full comment
You are not serious Be in Ghana and blame all your destiny shortcomings on leadership.
Come to the USA you think there are Potholes challenging times homeless people here in the world best economy?Does it make Joe Biden and team Stupid?
Get to the Mexican border and count the numbers in thousand who are trooping through forest crossing rivers some dying just get to the US?
Ask your kinsmen in the diaspora as to the slavery they go through to eke out a living and you think the Govt in Mexico and Haiti etc are stupid?
Re orient yourself ok
Rex @ koo 1 year ago
If they use 58 million dollars to dig up a hole, 58 million dollars which can create jobs for many, I see it as stupidity. The examples is endless. I don't care about Haitian and Mexican leaders, what I care about is my country leaders and the millions suffering in my country , look am a doctor in a hospital in Modena Italy,I could relax and turn a blind eyes to all the happenings there in Ghana and stay in my comfort zone, pretend to be oblivious to whatever goes on there, but my paddy, your said every Ghanaian should be a citizen and not a spectator. So am being a citizen, last Christmas I went to Ghana and it was crazy, money flies away there like it's nobody's business, and u think we should shut up ? Man u can glorify ang praise the government, but don't evnr try to come and tell some of us what to do or say here.
No more NPP 1 year ago
Omg
Omg
koku 1 year ago
and we have an ambassador in moscow
Sly 1 year ago
We did not send our ambassador to go and work for mad people
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
We've to use our wisdom in whatever decision we make.Again why travel to a country for work that you can't speak their language?I've met some Ashanti & Bono ladies in London who could not speak one sentence in English yet they claimed they went there for work.One would ask how could they defend themselves when they encounter a problem?
Blue 1 year ago
Trying every possible means to blame the victims, defending it with every daft defense that will come into their head, since when did I become a compulsion for one to be able to speak a language of a country before they travel there? How many Ghanaians who traveled to Italy, France and Germany, could speak Italian, Dutch or French before they went there? How many Ghanaians could speak Chinese before traveling to China?But ain't many of them living and working there today? The root cause of the problem is the bad Ghanaian economy, blame your politicians and leaders, instead of the people just trying to survive and make something out of their lives.
kanawu 1 year ago
Putin is a wicked man
John,Tema 1 year ago
Russia is the largest country on this planet about 40 times the size of Nigeria with a population less than 150M ppl.There are a lot of Russian criminals profiteering from the war if you allow yourself they will exploit you without Putin's knowledge.
Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 1 year ago
I am sorry for them. But my belief is that they signed up to fight in Ukraine. Russia never lures people to fight for them in Ukraine. There is more to the story than what they are telling us.
The minimum time of training is ... read full comment
I am sorry for them. But my belief is that they signed up to fight in Ukraine. Russia never lures people to fight for them in Ukraine. There is more to the story than what they are telling us.
The minimum time of training is 6 months before the can be sent to the front.
Let’s dig deep into the case.
Johnny 1 year ago
yY must be a Putinishitite to spew this propaganda! Ask India, Burma, etc others what Russia is using them for in Ukraine.
Nene O.K 1 year ago
Why wouldn't things like this happen to our youth and young graduates who aren't able to get employment after school. Everything in this country has been politicized to the extent that those of us without affiliation to political links are forced to sign up for "anything" in the name of Job Offer.
These groups called Supporters Unions and the rest are at it again. Some have started luring people to pay huge amounts to get them to the USA and Canada for next world cup. The authorities should track them and prosecute them.
Nii 1 year ago
You're perfectly right unemployment is a major problem but for someone who can buy his own ticket to Russia your problem is not unemployment.
Watching 1 year ago
Wat we’re they taught as school it is their stupidity
TW3DE3 1 year ago
PEOPLE ARE WICKED!
Kanawu 1 year ago
They were probably lied to.
The recruiters told them there was a job in Russia and then sent them to the war front-lines
My views? 1 year ago
The country is really hot but the we should take things easy, my word to the youth.
If not for bad leaders, big big English and records setting by politicians no Ghanaian will travel out if not for change of environment.
The country is really hot but the we should take things easy, my word to the youth.
If not for bad leaders, big big English and records setting by politicians no Ghanaian will travel out if not for change of environment.
Bk man 1 year ago
Russians don't need any body to fight for them.They are capable to fight any body on this planet. You guys have your selves to be blamed ,how do you get up and travel to a country is fighting with another country are you not stupid!
Why Ghanaians are so stupid when it comes to travelling. A child in the mother's womb if knows there is war between Russia & Ukraine. Are you fools what kind of desperation is can you think. You served your death warrant. Don't blame boakye blame your selves,I believe some of you might have being well educated than Boakye.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
BK man, that is a lie! Russia has capacity and it is struggling with a tiny country like ukraine? Russia is recruiting from Africa and Asia massively. When did Russia begin to respect blacks? They don't!!
He is just killing ... read full comment
BK man, that is a lie! Russia has capacity and it is struggling with a tiny country like ukraine? Russia is recruiting from Africa and Asia massively. When did Russia begin to respect blacks? They don't!!
He is just killing black because he thinks we are animals. How can you train someone 2weeks and ask him to go to front line? Even their so called special forces are dying. Africans should be wise
Putin is losing men and so has resorted to recruiting men from poor and vulnerable countries. He is avoiding recruitment from the Moscow and Saint Petersburg areas that have huge populations since daily funerals of thousands of troops from such area could cause insurections that will bring him down. Currently, Russia is losing One Thousand, Five Hundred troops daily.
John,Tema 1 year ago
@ TAKE OR PAY DEMON
Russia don't need African "soldiers " to win that war.Greedy Africans are going there for monetary benefit and Russian criminals are making monies from this illegal business.
@ TAKE OR PAY DEMON
Russia don't need African "soldiers " to win that war.Greedy Africans are going there for monetary benefit and Russian criminals are making monies from this illegal business.
Geeman 1 year ago
They should be strong and fight this third world war. Our great grandfathers fought both 1st and 2nd world wars without their conscience , some died there others came back without penny. So therefore a man must always be ready for every situation that comes to him.
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT THE RACISM AGAINST BLACKS SWEEPING THE ENTIRE WESTERN, EASTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA? 1 year ago
ONLY A BLACK AFRICAN ILLITERATE FOOL WOULD TRAV ... read full comment
Shame on Ghana 1 year ago
If Ghana was doing very well as the politicians are trying HARD for us to believe, like our young and vibrant will not be running out of the country, its a big shame for the government.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
This goes to all who supports Russia against Ukraine war especially on social media,Ghanaians and experiments why go to Russia to seek jobs opportunities as if Russia is the best country against any Western Europe country?You haven't seen anything yet when Ukraine bombs start to fly, then you will know how foolish you are
Peter 1 year ago
Did someone force you to go Russia.Kids even know that part of the world is not safe.You went because of greediness and realised how dangerous it is.And some foolish ones in turn blame our government.
Prof 1 year ago
Like I don’t understand what is happening. They left just August. You had money to pay visa and tickets and you think Russia is your heaven. So who should come and rescue you. You even passed through Togo because immigration in Ghana will questioned you why you are leaving to Russia at this moment. Try and rescue yourself wai
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaian why do you want to travel to Russia and middle east
Solomon London 1 year ago
Ghana what is wrong with us? This Abraham Boakye have to be arrest, he lies to them,
Odiyifo 1 year ago
Is fighting at the war front not a security work? Fools! Are you saying that you didn't know that Russia and Ukraine were at war? You were attracted by the Ghanaians who posted videos some months ago. It is a contract. Stay alive and fight. It is not everyone who will die in war. Pray that you survive. Why are you looking for your colleagues? They have been posted to different units. Mind your own business.
Haji 1 year ago
Exactly my point odiyifour.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Fake story. It does not add up
King Anwar Sadat 1 year ago
Fake news. We should ignore it.
Ras bomba 1 year ago
400k = ghc 68k a month . I think it’s good. They should keep the fire burning
Kwame 1 year ago
I guess you know why our own people sold our own people into slavery.
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Akuffo addo can't solve this kind of problems, ever the smallest he couldn't solve very mental deranged president
Cici 1 year ago
Bawumia claimed he has created 2.1 million jobs. Can just imagine 2.1million in numbers. All our politicians are not serious, instead of establishing agricultural mechanisation stations across the country the buy v8 4x4 vehicles and luxury vehicles for joy rides ,they should see hou the Burkina head of state is getting the youth into mechanised agriculture. It leads to agro processing factories you use it as the basis of job creation jobs will not fall from the skies all the young can't be employed by the government. The government has to help them create the jobs. Poultry alone can create over million jobs looking at the mortuary chickens on the market if we produce and process it in Ghana.
Erico 1 year ago
Well said Cici
Abbas 1 year ago
Nobody should help them
Watchman 1 year ago
Send this news to BBC, CNN or Sky News
Bazz 1 year ago
As I speak, there are others who Will still be lured into the same trap. Ignorance, greediness and hunger are some of the reasons. This Russian -Ukraine war trap is clearly written on the wall but a group of money lovers are so blinded to fall into it
Oboy 1 year ago
And some fools are here in Ghana still supporting putin. Wicked president
Akote 1 year ago
It's a lie, they knew the job they were signing onto but because things have changed, they want to make it seems like they were deceived
Kwame 1 year ago
Exactly.You are smart.
Swanzi 1 year ago
Nti bibini bey33 den wo wiasi....? Foolish boys,didn't you know you were going a war zone? Ukraine has lost almost everything in their country and yet you agreed to do security job there.... nobody will waste time to bring you home....but if it's true that one Man supporter did this to you,then God will punish him
atia 1 year ago
This guys, do they live on the moon?? Were they not aware of the ongoing conflict between Russia and Ukraine?
Indeed fools die twice, ampa!!!!
This guys, do they live on the moon?? Were they not aware of the ongoing conflict between Russia and Ukraine?
Kwame 1 year ago
They are lying.They know exactly why they went there.They are now scared after seeing the reality on the ground.Having heard how their predecessors died.They should make their way back themselves.No one sent them.
Koti Boto 1 year ago
They went there for quick Russian citizenship.
Russia is an evil country...It's better to be an illegal immigrant in a western country than to be a legal migrant Russia or Eastern Europe.
Eastern Europeans are trashy whit ... read full comment
Russia is an evil country...It's better to be an illegal immigrant in a western country than to be a legal migrant Russia or Eastern Europe.
Eastern Europeans are trashy white people
RUSSIA UKRAINE 1 year ago
You guys have 400,000 rubbles equivalent to 2 millions plus cedis and now want to come back. You were to suppose to denied the money.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
When the wicked rule, the people perish. Since when did Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana sink this low? Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government is one big scam!!
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
They knew that was what they were going to do but took it as kids grooves . This is part of the reason when I hear Ghanaians beatin war drums I laugh, massa if you hear real time bomb explosion you will pee on yourself.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I am afraid these guys must be the most stupid and ignorant buffoons ever in Ghana. Where in Russia do they think they were going what kind of professionals are they? I don’t believe the story. I am also interested to know where these guys come from in Ghana.
Kdwo 1 year ago
You heard of Russian, Ukraine war since over 2years and yet have decided to go, this is foolishness
Time Wasters 1 year ago
Why do people think that taxpayers owe them a duty to bail them out of the consequences of their fraudulent and foolish investment decision. Is jobless One Man Supporter a visa granting or recruitment agent. How did they verify hie claim. People who set out to cheat the system cannot lay claim to deceit or vulnerability.
Boye/California 1 year ago
You see how greedy can makes someone cry for Ghana to rescue when you were going if l tell you not to go you will think that l hates you to succeed now is own fault to be deceive stay there don't come back to Ghana again
Emily 1 year ago
Look for the man who took them there let him bring them back if he failed to do arrest him He knows everything about it because he asked them to sign the document
Kwesi Amoaku 1 year ago
Although we sympathize with you, you guys made a terrible choice. Many have sounded warnings abt criminal Putin and Russia deceiving various national of job opportunities. You foolishly fell fir it. Ghana high commission is aware of this Stupid Putin deception but remain quiet. Ghanaians in general seams to support Russia and only a lesson like this can bring the evil Putin out. Indian national fell into this trap and the President ordered Putin to return them back and happily Putin returned them back to India. What is our President doing abt it..... Doesn't really care. In the wildest imagination how can you sacrifice your life for some stupid mad guy to be president in his country. Ghana police must immediately arrest that guy. 10 of you already dead no family of yours is aware and your wages never came to you nor your family. Had I no.....
Agyemang 1 year ago
Wonders they say will never end, I am surprised that no one is blaming Nigerians for this one, oman Ghana!!!!!!!!!!! what is happening? this was how John Paintsil was sent by Israeli people to go fly Israeli flag in Germany and he never realized why they asked him to do that, he thought it was nothing, the Jews knew that the guy was dumb ass and he gleefully did it. These guys having taking their payment now want to be brought back home, question is, since they moved from Togo and they have no passports, where do they hope to be returned to?
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
The war has been raging on for over 2 years and you foolishly leave to go to a war ton place? Leave them there to rot. Without a doubt they'd gone to join the Russians as Mercenaries after seeing videos of equally stupid Ghanaians on social media fighting for the Russians. No one should waste taxpayers money on these misadventurous fools.
Foolish NPP footsoldiers, pro imperialists fools always making propaganda against Russia because they think Africans would be fighting on the side of Russia in case ww3 breaks out. Everything about this video is fake. Don't pay attention to it. Russian soldiers are trained before they are sent to the frontlines and no Ghanaian is fighting in Russia. Yes some Africans are fighting and they are from East Africa who are well trained and majority has learned and speaks the Russian language. You are able to do live video with these victims in a frontline where mobile phones aren't allowed for the protection of troops. The military gear for Russian frontline soldiers are very noticeable and non is indicated among these perceived victims. This video is some Ukrainian propaganda with the support of the US. Every Russian soldier on the frontline won't be able to make a live video without the supervision of their commanders. And why is the video blurred if it isn't doctored. As a veteran, I won't advise any Ghanaian to fight for any foreign military, whether Russia or US, it is madness. Stay in Africa and do something for yourself. The amount of energy and time used in training as a recruit to the frontline, if it is invested into farming, you would be a millionaire. But shithole Africans who would do anything in the whitemans country for money won't listen to my ideas
HEY LOOK! ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND?
STOP YOUR LIES!
THE RUSSIAN MILITARY HAS THE HISTORY OF PARADING CIVILIAN CONSCRIPTS IN COMBAT ZONES, OKAY! SO WHAT THOSE VICTIMS ARE SAYING IS TRUE! ... read full comment
STOP YOUR LIES!
Stop your lies okay? Do you think you are dealings with some babies on this platform? Or you think all of the people on this platform are just as dumbs as your NDC hooligans right? How did Ukraine as the under dog managed to capture about 400 sq. miles of the Russian Kurst Region that’s under Ukrainian control right now? How did Ukraine seize the opportunity to penetrate into the Russian territory in the August incursions?
Do you know the factors that made Ukraine took advantage to push through the Russian frontlines? Let me expose and rebut your usual NDC cacophony of lies.
I’m putting it to you that Russian has always paraded a troop of unqualified conscripts to man some of their territories, the situation that gave Ukrainian forces the ability to ravaged through that vast of the Russian territory. Some disgruntled parents of those untrained conscripts took on the Russian government through some of the most fiercest protests since the war to started.
Those conscripts or the draftees who survived the Ukrainian August onslaught called their parents and family and complained that despite the fact that the Russian Military made a very solid pledge that they won’t be positioned in the combat zones, the Russian government broke the promises and paraded them close to the Ukrainian border which is part of the most dangerous combat zones in the War. Go and do some research on the matter and report your findings back to us on the platform.
I mean, If the Russian government has even reneged on their promises to their own citizens how much more do you expect the Russians to live through their pledge to those Ghanaian conscripts? Those people they refer to as Black Monkeys?
LB 1 year ago
These guys are very stupid indeed. Are they mad people or what?? If they intended to seek greener pastures, it's fine BUT is it Russia they must go at this crucial period where Russia and Ukraine are at war dropping bombs on each other? They are very stupid greener pasture seekers indeed. That's my view.
Papasi 1 year ago
These are the stupid ghanaians that have been voting for NDC to stay in power. Fools
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Dffdrffe
the Villager 1 year ago
In Ghana we bribe to join the army and MPs and NPP boast of job for the boys, here in Russia you are signing for free. Why cry? NPP is losing 14 votes already.
fg 1 year ago
These guys are just cooking the story.
They know what they were going into from day one. If country is at war and some comes to tell you that they are recruiting you for security work in that country why would you pretend you did not know it is recruitment to join the war effort. Is not everyone on the war front who soldier.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
I will stage one man protest if the Govt of Ghana is stupid enough to spend even a dollar on this idiots.:.the Bible states that fools shall die by their foolishness..upon all that is going on between Russia and Ukraine, u are stupid enough to travel to those countries in this serious war, then u deserve to face any consequences that comes with it..the Govt of Ghana don’t have money to rescue such idiots who have no brains..nonesense
Funny World 1 year ago
You can stay there and rot,you fools. Do you travel to a war zone country and seek employment as a house help? These fools went there to be recruited as mercenaries, because there were some who were in army combat dress claiming to be fighting alongside Ukrainian soldiers. You just got there barley a month, why are you crying for your home government to come and rescue you ? Stay there and collect your first pay '' Aboa- beast.''
Kwam 1 year ago
Very very sad to hear these young Ghanaians will just be wasted away on the battlefield. The Ghana Embassy in Russia should come to their aid.
But at least it should be clear to all that once you pick signals that you are go ... read full comment
Very very sad to hear these young Ghanaians will just be wasted away on the battlefield. The Ghana Embassy in Russia should come to their aid.
But at least it should be clear to all that once you pick signals that you are going to a country where there is total war you should known that you will be recruited for that purpose.
First Offer 1 year ago
So why the rush to put up the story? How did u even get to interview them? Hm
Ato 1 year ago
Only a ghanaian will go and look for job in war zones and places where black people get abuse and killed
Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago
I don't know if any black man can work and live a decent live in Russia. The Russians, like most Eastern European countries are racists and see blacks as second class humans. In Africa, some people tend to believe that Russians are good guys but they are not. They only tolerate black students to some extent but deep down it is such for the optics.
Kwabena 1 year ago
So they sold all of them to this war @ Gh 320K??? Sad!!!
Obuor 1 year ago
You are very stupid and a disgrace to Ghana. You must be left and rot there in wherever you are
Ike 1 year ago
So you went there for Agriculture job and paid for your own ticket and other stuffs. Why won't you use all those expenses to buy a piece of land in Ghana and start your own farming. You allowed greedy people to deceive you. Most people are very wicked. Sellouts everywhere including politicians
Oyibo 1 year ago
Ghana is still hatd, stay where you are. Use the same method you used to leave Ghana to return.
Jah bless 1 year ago
All the rich people in Ghana are evil. They hv used the two most useless n stupid religions, Christianity n Islam to deceive us for far too long. Eiiii Abraham so ur part of this bunch of wicked n evil people who parade themselves as God blessed people.
Xoxo 1 year ago
Abraham Boakye has allegedly cashed out. Why in a whimp did they think they were not getting enlisted? I believe these 14 people knew about the enlistment prior boarding the plane to Russia. Maybe they were lied to not to be at the battlefield. Maybe they were lied to to be doing mundane work for the military. They were promised of getting paid 400,000 Russian Rubles. Massa, find a way to escape ooo na Akuffo Addo sef he taya for Ghana here.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Fools since when Russia has a job. The only job for you fools is fight and survive.
Afroboy 1 year ago
How can an illiterate like One Man Supporter deceive you all? Tell this to the dogs. With all these news about Russia-Ukraine war, you people still went there. This is sensational journalism
Only lazy Ghanaians blame govts for their poverty 1 year ago
We all know so many successful hardworking Ghanaians who have been extremely successful in Ghana without having ever been in any govt position: Cheddar, Kama, Kinapharma, Despite, etc. etc. so many uncountable entrepreneurs and industrialists. As we speak many private persons are putting up mansions, buying cars, going on holidays, educating their children in expensive schools without having been politicians nor public servants. Don't those lazy people feel ashamed that out of their lack of creativity and laziness they can't fend for themselves. mention it and they will insult you, the president, ministers, fathers, uncles, witches without remorse but what is constant is that they shall forever remain poor whether Cheddar, Mahama or Bawumia becomes president for no no govt van put money in people's pockets.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Stay there and enjoy because Ghana is hard and hot. Use the same route to reach and come back. Did Ghanaian government send you there just asking
Laud 1 year ago
Ghanaian youth have become so hopeless that they jump at any opportunity to escape the country of their birth. How did we get here ?
By voting for a wicked president to punish us. Shameful indeed.
Ghanaian youth have become so hopeless that they jump at any opportunity to escape the country of their birth. How did we get here ?
The Russian Ambassador should immediately be summoned to answer questions. Why is Russia afraid to recruit from Moscow and Saint Petersburg areas but rather going to vulnerable and poor countries to recruit soldiers for its m ...
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU, NAIVE AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN ...
IF YOU LIVE OUTSIDE, FORGET YOU HAVE A GHANA FOREIGN MISSION WHICH CAN COME TO YOUR AI ...
WHERE IS THE NCCE? THE NCCE AND PASTORS AS WELL AS COMMUNITY LEADERS SHOULD ENGAGE PEOPLE IN SCHOOLS, CHURCHES AND COMMUNITIES AND EDUCATE THEM TO REFRAIN FROM SUCH UNNECESSARY LIFE AD ...
Stop the nonsense and propaganda. Why would Russia army sent people who don't know how to wield a weapon or not trained to combat. They said they were not trained but sent to the Frontline. Thats an upright lies. The Russians ...
Your response clearly shows how foolish and ignorant you are. You dare call Bawumia a fool? Kwasia, read the news and you will notice the Russian citizens being used as cannon fodder and meat grinders in this war. Prisoner, t ...
Kwasiato, isn't a bawumia is a fool in the first place. If he isn't a fool why would he keep lying when his citizens are being used as cannon fodder in someone war. Only foolish people fails but still want people to vote for ...
Stop your lies okay? Do yo ...
Foolish guys, you voted for NPP. They didn't help make Ghana a better place, you decide to run away to Russia because you think Russia is better than Ghana. Your bet fall for water inside. You want to come back home and vote ...
Sylva, hunger and love, are the two things that can turn the smartest being on earth, dumb. When starvation strikes you down, u don't reason,u runaway to anywhere that u may think salvation may come from. Don't blame them, it ...
Stop the rubbish. remember the guys bought their own ticket and paid visa fees and do you know how much was involved. The whole thing is all about ignorance on the part of our village Akan folks. Remember under the NDC, a lot ...
You are an illiterate fool. I was not justifying the incident but defining the common denominator (ignorance of a particular group of Ghanaians) that cuts across all political lines rather than blaming it on a particular gove ...
Whu do you Npp fools hate to be told the truth like this? Is it a fact that people are migrating from Ghana now than ever before? Isn't it because of the hardship? Kwasia, see these fools, always calling others illiterates, T ...
didnt they seek visa from russian embassy before leaving the shores of Ghana? and the russian embassy gave them the visa to go there?....wow....the women are sen to middle east to be house girls and prostitutes and the men ar ...
SOME GHANAIANS ARE PLAIN MUMU, NAIVE AND IGNORANT! SO THEY DIDN ...
@ The Spear
There were a lot of job opportunities in Russia just b4 the war.The problem is if you don't understand the language don't go there.I know of Africans teaching in some of their universities.African students who ge ...
JDM PHOTOCOPY
This is how Ghanaians will feel if they mistakenly vote for John Ford Apio Mahama. They think they are worse off till they end up in the war front. I’m sure those guys were lambasting the government when the ...
Avu, gbemela..
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...
We have a leadership problem, but this has to be about patent stupidity born out of a get-rich-quick mentality that has seized the minds of the Ghanaian youth. Imagine how much they must have paid to the so-called agency. Peo ...
If he is literate enough he should come to tge US abd see the numbers who travel through forest rivers etc at the Mexican border does it also m ...
Kwasia, why are you in the US? Return to Ghana if you think they don't have leadership crises and everything is rousy, see some stupid being taking about literacy. Aboa you have gone to hide in the USA and yet still you don't ...
Ordinarily I would have made this pass, but since you asked me to get serious, I will have to get serious about it with you,Anane.Have u asked yourself why those Ghanaians living in Ukraine declined the government's offer to ...
Hear hear.
Come to the USA you think there are Potholes challenging times homeless people h ...
If they use 58 million dollars to dig up a hole, 58 million dollars which can create jobs for many, I see it as stupidity. The examples is endless. I don't care about Haitian and Mexican leaders, what I care about is my count ...
Omg
We've to use our wisdom in whatever decision we make.Again why travel to a country for work that you can't speak their language?I've met some Ashanti & Bono ladies in London who could not speak one sentence in English yet the ...
Trying every possible means to blame the victims, defending it with every daft defense that will come into their head, since when did I become a compulsion for one to be able to speak a language of a country before they trave ...
Putin is a wicked man
Russia is the largest country on this planet about 40 times the size of Nigeria with a population less than 150M ppl.There are a lot of Russian criminals profiteering from the war if you allow yourself they will exploit you w ...
The minimum time of training is ...
Why wouldn't things like this happen to our youth and young graduates who aren't able to get employment after school. Everything in this country has been politicized to the extent that those of us without affiliation to polit ...
PEOPLE ARE WICKED!
Russians don't need any body to fight for them.They are capable to fight any body on this planet. You guys have your selves to be blamed ,how do you get up and travel to a country is fighting with another country are you not ...
He is just killing ...
Putin is losing men and so has resorted to recruiting men from poor and vulnerable countries. He is avoiding recruitment from the Moscow and Saint Petersburg areas that have huge populations since daily funerals of thousands ...
@ TAKE OR PAY DEMON
They should be strong and fight this third world war. Our great grandfathers fought both 1st and 2nd world wars without their conscience , some died there others came back without penny. So therefore a man must always be read ...
ONLY A BLACK AFRICAN ILLITERATE FOOL WOULD TRAV ...
This goes to all who supports Russia against Ukraine war especially on social media,Ghanaians and experiments why go to Russia to seek jobs opportunities as if Russia is the best country against any Western Europe country?Yo ...
Like I don’t understand what is happening. They left just August. You had money to pay visa and tickets and you think Russia is your heaven. So who should come and rescue you. You even passed through Togo because immigratio ...
Is fighting at the war front not a security work? Fools! Are you saying that you didn't know that Russia and Ukraine were at war? You were attracted by the Ghanaians who posted videos some months ago. It is a contract. Stay a ...
Bawumia claimed he has created 2.1 million jobs. Can just imagine 2.1million in numbers. All our politicians are not serious, instead of establishing agricultural mechanisation stations across the country the buy v8 4x4 vehic ...
Well said Cici
Nobody should help them
As I speak, there are others who Will still be lured into the same trap. Ignorance, greediness and hunger are some of the reasons. This Russian -Ukraine war trap is clearly written on the wall but a group of money lovers are ...
Exactly.You are smart.
Nti bibini bey33 den wo wiasi....? Foolish boys,didn't you know you were going a war zone? Ukraine has lost almost everything in their country and yet you agreed to do security job there.... nobody will waste time to bring ...
Eastern Europeans are trashy whit ...
I am afraid these guys must be the most stupid and ignorant buffoons ever in Ghana. Where in Russia do they think they were going what kind of professionals are they? I don’t believe the story. I am also interested to know ...
Why do people think that taxpayers owe them a duty to bail them out of the consequences of their fraudulent and foolish investment decision. Is jobless One Man Supporter a visa granting or recruitment agent. How did they veri ...
Although we sympathize with you, you guys made a terrible choice. Many have sounded warnings abt criminal Putin and Russia deceiving various national of job opportunities. You foolishly fell fir it. Ghana high commission is a ...
Wonders they say will never end, I am surprised that no one is blaming Nigerians for this one, oman Ghana!!!!!!!!!!! what is happening? this was how John Paintsil was sent by Israeli people to go fly Israeli flag in Germany a ...
The war has been raging on for over 2 years and you foolishly leave to go to a war ton place? Leave them there to rot. Without a doubt they'd gone to join the Russians as Mercenaries after seeing videos of equally stupid Ghan ...
Foolish NPP footsoldiers, pro imperialists fools always making propaganda against Russia because they think Africans would be fighting on the side of Russia in case ww3 breaks out. Everything about this video is fake. Don't p ...
STOP YOUR LIES!
THE RUSSIAN MILITARY HAS THE HISTORY OF PARADING CIVILIAN CONSCRIPTS IN COMBAT ZONES, OKAY! SO WHAT THOSE VICTIMS ARE SAYING IS TRUE! ...
These guys are very stupid indeed. Are they mad people or what?? If they intended to seek greener pastures, it's fine BUT is it Russia they must go at this crucial period where Russia and Ukraine are at war dropping bombs on ...
They know what they were going into from day one. If country is at war and some comes to tell you that they are recruiting you for security work in that country why would you pretend yo ...
I will stage one man protest if the Govt of Ghana is stupid enough to spend even a dollar on this idiots.:.the Bible states that fools shall die by their foolishness..upon all that is going on between Russia and Ukraine, u ar ...
You can stay there and rot,you fools. Do you travel to a war zone country and seek employment as a house help? These fools went there to be recruited as mercenaries, because there were some who were in army combat dress claim ...
But at least it should be clear to all that once you pick signals that you are go ...
I don't know if any black man can work and live a decent live in Russia. The Russians, like most Eastern European countries are racists and see blacks as second class humans. In Africa, some people tend to believe that Russia ...
So you went there for Agriculture job and paid for your own ticket and other stuffs. Why won't you use all those expenses to buy a piece of land in Ghana and start your own farming. You allowed greedy people to deceive you. M ...
All the rich people in Ghana are evil. They hv used the two most useless n stupid religions, Christianity n Islam to deceive us for far too long. Eiiii Abraham so ur part of this bunch of wicked n evil people who parade thems ...
Abraham Boakye has allegedly cashed out. Why in a whimp did they think they were not getting enlisted? I believe these 14 people knew about the enlistment prior boarding the plane to Russia. Maybe they were lied to not to be ...
We all know so many successful hardworking Ghanaians who have been extremely successful in Ghana without having ever been in any govt position: Cheddar, Kama, Kinapharma, Despite, etc. etc. so many uncountable entrepreneurs a ...