Napo can only command an Ashanti chief,at this point nobody listens to him,he is actually making this election easy for Mahama. He has this Ashtown attitude which makes people hate him the most ,very disrespectful.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ... read full comment
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXPORT 24/7.
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
Adu Sarpong 1 year ago
You rather be ashame of yourself a lair.
YSL 1 year ago
Mad man, Akufi Addo embarrasses chiefs in front of their subjects, ordering them about unnecessarily, asking them to stand up before he greets them and stuff, Akufo Addo is an Akan and a royal to be precise, he knows very well under no circumstance must you shame a chief in public, but he has deliberately done it, not once or twice but many times to various chiefs, he told one paramount chief to go and build the E block school if he so desperately needed it to be completed, his only offense was to appeal to Akufo Addo to complete the structure which was about 90 % complete, so that his people could have assess to secondary education. You idiots even want the chiefs to vote for you to continue to disrespect them, aren't you the same idiot who told them that they raised u and didn't teach u to lie but to say it as it is,? Where did Mahama lie when he told them not to pretend but tell Bawumia that he promised a better economy but has given them and their subjects hell? Did Bawumia promise 16 cedis to a dollar? Did he promised 55% inflation? Did he promised fuel prices of 15 cedis per liter, compared to the 3 cedis he came to meet? Did he promised an insolvent national debt stock? Did he promise a record high unemployment rate? U Napo, is sick in the head.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
U have been fooled for long. Gyae nkurasesɛm no. Who in this modern world supports NPP.
Aboa 1 year ago
Between Mahama and Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo, who disrespected chiefs more?? Napo is a very shallow thinker.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
NAPO ain't got no brains. He's as clueless as his dumb flag bearer.
What a catastrophic pair!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
Many Ghanaians are so dumb to be listening to this nincompoop talking nonsense. I wonder if he understands English. Mahama and Akuffo Addo, who respects chiefs more? Didn't you see the imbecile and certificateless Akuffo Addo ordering chiefs to stand up to greet him? This nonsense must stop especially if it is coming from arrogant loose talker tribalist like Napo aka Mr. Dum sie sie .
K.B 1 year ago
See who is talking
Samakosa 1 year ago
Arrogant fool
Abusua 1 year ago
If it is about disrespect, between NAPO and Mahama, who should be punished? NAPO is a learned IDIOT.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Empty headed.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Look this Oluman too.
Kofi 1 year ago
It's like some people are walking on the land of Ghana without brains. Look at our current state and you again vote for these lunatics. Mmmmmmmm
Dauda 1 year ago
MR JOHN MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT IN GHANA FROM 2025,WETHER NPP LIKE IT OR NOT..WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL VOTE FOR THIS DUMB AND LIAR BAWUMIA?
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Stupidity. Instead of telling Ghanaians of what you can do to cushion them from the hardships your government brought on them, you are here saying nonsense. I always say this guy is a FOOL
Kwame 1 year ago
Foolish talk. NPP is so desperate. With the cleaning of the register and the prevention of hacking you will see your smoothness level.
Flint 1 year ago
Ghanaians will punish you for your gross disrespect
Ampah 1 year ago
This is really mad dog, How did Bawumia settle ton such a cursed imbecile? I mean how?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Well, NAPO ,I have got news for you. Some of the Chiefs are shitting themselves due to their investments and involvement in the extreme dirty and Evil business of GALAMSEY. They are deeply involved to their necks.
Talk is cheap 1 year ago
This guy is simply stupidity
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
How about ministers doing galamsey
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama's punishment will also be met at the polls for thinking he can outsmart the people. His name should not be on the ballot because Mahama is corrupt.
KWASEA DO WE EVEN HAVE CHIEFS IN GHANA IF THEY CANT EVEN STOP GALAMSEY YOU ARE INVOLVE IN 1 year ago
ANOTHER USELESS MORON. WE DONT HAVE CHEIFS. NO ONE LISTEN TO CHIEFS. THEY YOUTH WISED UP NOW. IF SO CALL CHIEFS CANNOT STOP GALAMSEY HOW CAN THEY PUNISH ANYONE. NO ONE LISTEN TO CHIEFS
Bastie Tutu AsantefournyinaSuro 1 year ago
NAPO is synonymous to Gyimie…. Akaiii
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Npp President Akufo Addo Arrogantly Asked a Chief Sitting in State to Stand Up. When the Chief Ignored Him his Body Guards told the Chief to Get Up. Such Disrespect to Chiefs had Never Happened before in the Past. The Npp needs to be Punished by all Chiefs and Queen Mothers for that Behavior. Tell EC to be more Transparent.
Abu usif 1 year ago
What is more disrespectful than asking a cheif to stand and greet you.?
K.K 1 year ago
Each chief has a single vote. People don't follow the orders of their chiefs as in the past
NAPO always talk nonsense 1 year ago
This idiot always talk nonsense.He never talk anything sensible before.
Shamo 1 year ago
You talk as if to u don't have in your head,Yes anytime I listened to u I feel ashamed.never in my life will I endorsed npp again.
Addo 1 year ago
When did truth became disrespect?
Adu Sarpong 1 year ago
NAPO very primitiv
Pee 1 year ago
Another person in Ghana who seriously lacks common sense
AB 1 year ago
This boy should have been left to handle his small constituency. Bringing him up to this level has exposed his immaturity to all Ghanaians
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Napo needs mental check up because whatever comes from his mouth does not add up or he is cursed by Nkrumah for denigrating him
Jkmee 1 year ago
Look at who is talking uncultured man
Obroniba 1 year ago
We shall rather punish you idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Useless government
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Kwasia napo, you even had the gut to insult Dr Nkrumah
John K.(Chiefs have one vote just like any of us My Chief Doesn't feed me. . ) 1 year ago
NAPO is not a deep thinker . He is just an ordinary average human being. I don't see anything special about him to be considered as running mate. He is very shallow minded. They can give all the monies to the chiefs but that won't translate into votes because my chief doesn't control me on who I vote for. The NPP should guide him small he doesn't make any sense on the campaign platform
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Asking chiefs to speak to power isn't an act of disrespect, Napo.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villagers animals toilet soup eaters your heads is full of shit, how many votes the chiefs has, Ghanaians will punish you for destroyed their economy and the cedi, Ghanaians will surely put papper in your big nose for disrespect our saviour and funder of Ghana Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, you'll never go free for that. Nasty peoples party.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
The advise I can give Napo us that he should take pieces of advice. For now only stupid Chiefs will fall for his bankrupt rhetorics. He never makes sense on Campaign Platforms, and those around him fear to point it out to him.
Anyway he should carry on with such foolhardiness.
Kwakuo President 1 year ago
Napo fool waaaaaaa.
Agalago 1 year ago
We will rather punish your big nose. When your nose is bigger than your brain........buluuuuu
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
NAPO the foolish. You will soon go into opposition.
Okomfor 1 year ago
Such an idiot talking nonsense . 7th December is close by we will teach criminal NPP sense. NPP is unfortunately filled with fools and idiots. How can a whole party select NAPO as a runny mate , this guy has stolen so so much
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Do you think you can bribe all the chiefs, clergy,and opinion leaders? Such an imbecile and fool want to be vice president.
Sul 1 year ago
IF WE ARE TO PUNISH SOMEONE IT WILL BE YOU WHO DOESN'T HAVE MANNERS
Ah? Akoa wei cy3 gyimigyimii anaa?
SEE THE MUMU AGAIN: YOU DESRESPECTED THE WHOLE ASHANIT KINDOM KING- AND WENT SCOUT FREE:
DISRESPECTFUL NAPO CALLING SOMEONE DISRESPECTFUL??????
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, ...
Mad man, Akufi Addo embarrasses chiefs in front of their subjects, ordering them about unnecessarily, asking them to stand up before he greets them and stuff, Akufo Addo is an Akan and a royal to be precise, he knows very wel ...
Many Ghanaians are so dumb to be listening to this nincompoop talking nonsense. I wonder if he understands English. Mahama and Akuffo Addo, who respects chiefs more? Didn't you see the imbecile and certificateless Akuffo Ad ...
See who is talking
Arrogant fool
Empty headed.
Look this Oluman too.
Npp President Akufo Addo Arrogantly Asked a Chief Sitting in State to Stand Up. When the Chief Ignored Him his Body Guards told the Chief to Get Up. Such Disrespect to Chiefs had Never Happened before in the Past. The Npp n ...
NAPO very primitiv
NAPO is not a deep thinker . He is just an ordinary average human being. I don't see anything special about him to be considered as running mate. He is very shallow minded. They can give all the monies to the chiefs but that ...
Illiterate educated villagers animals toilet soup eaters your heads is full of shit, how many votes the chiefs has, Ghanaians will punish you for destroyed their economy and the cedi, Ghanaians will surely put papper in your ...
The advise I can give Napo us that he should take pieces of advice. For now only stupid Chiefs will fall for his bankrupt rhetorics. He never makes sense on Campaign Platforms, and those around him fear to point it out to him ...
Napo fool waaaaaaa.