Mahama assures nursing trainees of automatic posting after school

Read Comments Comments (46)

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Mahama and his lies again. How many years did the former nurses stay at home during his tenure as president? He knows he is telling complete lies. What a hypocrite!

• Believe him at your own peril 1 year ago

Ask him why he did not implement the one term NHIA premium he promised. Tell him to show you the imaginary hope city he promised.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IS MAHAMA NOW A MAGICIAN???????
    YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!! GYATA, OSONO, OSEBO, ODABO, EYUO, OWO, APOSO, OPURO, OKUSIE, ODENKYEM FOR EXP ...

• Where is the money to pay their salaries? 1 year ago

Why are our politicians eager to drive the economy to a ditch just to secure a few votes? The NPP promised free education and proceeded to
    embark on a borrowing spree. Now Mahama is promising jobs to all nursing trainees. ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!

• BAWUMIA IS OUR PRESIDENT. 1 year ago

Did mahama pay nurses allawain his time? Hmmm promises!

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, funny former Mr incompetent promising automatic postig, haha, even training allowance you incompetent canceled it and to now talk of your usual trick of auto pos, only fools will be happy with this trick.

TOO MANY IDIOTS I GHANA!!!!!!!

• Francis Bannor-Anin 1 year ago

These nursing trainees are really ungrateful to the NPP Govt. After enjoying Free SHS and getting admission to nursing training college, they turn round to follow JDM. The allowance has not been cancelled but is in arrears. S ...

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is Mahama serious what is happening to him apart from the allowance been cancelled they stayed home from 2012 to 2016 before NPP came to employ them

• Nii - like talking to children 1 year ago

This incompetent guy.
    They need to retire him. NDC is not the problem. Mahama is Ghana's issues. We seem to forget easily

• Peace man 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaaa mahama paaaaa. Common allowance you couldn't pay salary you couldn't pay no employment and today you said what? We don't have short memories. Massive defeat await you December 7

• Prof Gyau 1 year ago

Which hospital is he going to post them to after ridiculing the agenda 111 that it's overly ambitious and that it's not possible to build them.

• Guy Nightingale 1 year ago

I ADVICE THESE NURSES TO SEEK WORK ABROAD.

• fg 1 year ago

This guy has no shame.

• NK 1 year ago

Stop talking they know you for a long years cancelled their allowances oh mahama you have lost already so keep mute

• Kee 1 year ago

These students of corrupt ndc homes are very ungrateful and should be ashamed of themselves. After enjoying FSHS, which your parents' god criticized, before entering nursing school, now you've got the gut to shout alleluyah t ...

• Jimbo 1 year ago

If these students sit down and reflect on what Mr John Mahamah told them, they will realize that they have better chances under NPP government than the NDC government they were mistakenly calling for. The person who cancelled ...

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!

• Gringo 1 year ago

This mahama guy should get away. During his time as president he couldn't employ a single nurse. Jon man like him

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

My dear nurses, if Nakedness promises you a piece of cloth, ask for his name first. A word to the wise is enough.

• King 1 year ago

This man Paa deɛ. Where do you want to post them. How many hospitals have you built. Nkwaseasɛm nkoaaaa.

• Abena 1 year ago

Hey mahama nurses are not stupid okay

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS JUST SLEEPING DEEP ABOUT THESE TARAINEE STUDENTS. ON RECORD THE NDC WITH MAHAMA BOLDLY LOOK AT THE RAINEE FACES TO CUT OFF THE TRAINEES ALLOWANCES AND NOW HE WANTS TO GIVE AUTOMATIC POSTING TO ALLOW THEM TO WORK AT ...

• quophie 1 year ago

I laugh aaaa enter deep freezer!!!!
    What is Mahama saying???
    Unfortunately, some of the gullible youngsters will believe him.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Desperation paa nie. Which hospitals are posting them to?

• Yaw 1 year ago

Which govt is more useless than NPP, see the trains that you lot have abandoned at Secondi (Ketan) for nearly 8 or more years, the military hospital built at Kumasi, chip compound SHS and many more in the name of politics, m ...

• Salifu 1 year ago

Zombie Zoobie the most idiot and the worst idiot

• Enyo 1 year ago

Interesting!! So why couldn't he post them when he was in office? The backlog has been significantly cleared by thus government. He says the country is completely broke, how does he intend to pay them? He says he will pay al ...

• Tom 1 year ago

This man, kai, me nnim wuo a monhw3 nna.dada noaa

• Fact check 1 year ago

JDM is a big liar where was he when he was the president before now that he wants to come back to steal Ghana money.

• Joe Boy 1 year ago

When he was president didn't he create a backlog of nurses? Shameless drunkard

• Ted 1 year ago

Ewiase paa ni ! Does this Dariga man thinks we have forgotten who he is ????

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa apuuutor, did he pay the nurses allowance or did he had the nurses posted automatically during his term.

• Kk 1 year ago

Do you nursing students believe John Mahama? Eiiii! Hmmmmmm

• Kojos 1 year ago

Useless talk. When is he going to build the hospitals to recruit them. No serious person will even pay attention to this scam.

• Al pacino 1 year ago

Why don't the naive nurses ask JDM to explain what the 24 hr economy entails. A word to a wise is enough. This is a guy who said he wasn't a magician and that he cancelled the payment of nurses allowances. Well I guess he wan ...

• KAB-UK 1 year ago

This is ALL LIE BE LIE

• KK 1 year ago

Comedy. What is wrong with our politics. Automically post them to what hospitals? If I open my private hospital, is it the government of Ghana going to tell me which nurse to hire? Did they seek government clearance before go ...

• New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago

To which hospitals is John Mahama going to "automatically post" graduating nurses? Or he is thinking of the Agenda 111 hospitals that he said was over ambitious?

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

These ungrateful Nurses allowances should be scrapped because they dont have good minds. . I pity for them because they are like the who attended the wedding without a gown and was thrown away. We should be grateful for somet ...

• pp 1 year ago

Ah mahaha paaa 2012 to 2016 you couldnt employ single nurse now you saying automatic posting

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Posting to Agenda 111 hospitals? I’m still laughing.

• Broilers for Sale 1 year ago

10 weeks old broilers for sale @ Ghs 190. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt message.

• Peeved 1 year ago

Your record saying otherwise. The qualified nurses stayed home for over four years.